0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/chemistry-review/Chemistry

Chemistry Avis 2020

Chemistry  Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 98%
Âge populaire 23-28
Beauté 97%
Profils 10 458
À propos du site
Visit rate 9.8
Fraud Très rarement
Évaluation
9.7
Visiter le site

Chemistry les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Algorithme d'appariement efficace pour trouver des partenaires compatibles;
  • Système de profil étendu;
  • Une plateforme fantastique pour des relations engagées;
  • Questionnaire de personnalité préparé par le Dr Helen;
  • Utilisation de graphiques pendant le quiz.
Contre
  • Les membres ne peuvent pas rechercher de correspondances;
  • Les utilisateurs standard ne peuvent pas envoyer de messages;
  • Pas d'application mobile
  • Ne convient pas aux personnes recherchant des rencontres ou des relations occasionnelles;
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Voulez-vous rencontrer votre partenaire parfait? Chimie est le site de rencontres qui se concentre sur les moindres détails de la personnalité de ses membres. Les incroyables algorithmes de correspondance du site trouvent les meilleurs partenaires qui correspondent à votre personnalité et à vos préférences.

La chimie est l’innovation de Match.com, qui est le pionnier du monde des rencontres. La collaboration avec Match.com est une preuve suffisante pour faire confiance au site pour des résultats exceptionnels. Lancée en 2007, la chimie fleurit dans le monde des rencontres depuis 13 ans.

L’une de ses caractéristiques importantes est la catégorisation des membres en quatre types de personnalité:

  • Les explorateurs
  • Directeurs
  • Négociateurs
  • Constructeurs

Les explorateurs sont des membres créatifs et ouverts d’esprit. Les administrateurs sont des personnes dévouées et confiantes. Les négociateurs sont des négociateurs imaginatifs avec une qualité nourricière, tandis que les constructeurs sont des papillons sociaux et fidèles par nature.

La chimie a été lancée pour fournir une plate-forme aux célibataires à la recherche de relations engagées à long terme. Le site a des fonctionnalités similaires à celles d’autres sites Web mais a son atmosphère unique, ce qui le distingue des autres. Son système de correspondance exclusif est la combinaison de la compatibilité et de la science moderne.

Pourquoi la chimie est-elle différente de ses sites frères? La raison la plus importante est l’implication du Dr Helen Fisher, anthropologue et chercheuse en comportement humain. Elle excelle dans la recherche sur les relations amoureuses depuis environ 30 ans. Match a embauché le Dr Helen pour créer un système d’appariement unique basé sur la personnalité, les hormones et la science. Ce système est le fondement de la chimie. En d’autres termes, nous pouvons dire que la chimie est l’enfant du Dr Helen, qu’elle nourrit avec ses compétences de maître. Le médecin pensait que pour trouver les meilleures correspondances, il était essentiel de connaître la personne au-delà du profil. Les deux qualités principales qui donnent un sens réel aux relations sont la compatibilité et la chimie – la compréhension mutuelle.

La plupart des sites de rencontres mettent l’accent sur l’affinité des matchs et ignorent une autre question essentielle. La chimie a conçu un système de jumelage qui prend en compte tous les aspects de la personnalité pour trouver un partenaire parfait. Comment le site trouve-t-il des suggestions? Qu’offre-t-il d’autre en termes de fonctionnalités et de services?

Comment fonctionne la chimie?

Revue de chimie

La compatibilité basée sur la personnalité est le fondement du site de rencontre Chimie. Au moment de l’inscription, les membres sont tenus de remplir le test de personnalité complet basé sur un questionnaire. Outre les questions générales sur l’apparence physique, il y en a d’autres plus détaillées pour évaluer votre personnalité sous tous ses aspects. Certains d’entre eux sont plutôt non conventionnels, comme si votre annulaire et votre majeur sont de la même longueur. Vous voyez des images spécifiques et choisissez la réponse parmi les options proposées. Savez-vous que les membres ne peuvent pas rechercher de correspondances sur Chimie?

La chimie sélectionne ses matchs avec son vaste logarithme de personnalité. La création de profil prend du temps mais vaut chaque minute. Il assurera aux utilisateurs que le partenaire trouvé par le site sera soigneusement évalué.

Vous pouvez sélectionner la personne qui vous intéresse le plus. Vous pouvez communiquer par e-mail et analyser votre compatibilité avec un membre en jouant à des jeux de flirt. Personnellement, c’est une partie tellement essentielle du système de matchmaking pour Chimie que les utilisateurs ne peuvent pas voir les photos de profil dans leur liste MyMatch. On leur montre des personnes avec leur type de personnalité.

La fonction de communication permet aux membres de flirter avec leurs correspondances potentielles pour voir s’ils sont intéressés. Une autre nouvelle fonction est MyStream, qui vous montre une image de la communauté de chimie. La mise à jour de votre profil peut être vue dans le flux. Les membres peuvent même envoyer des acclamations aux mises à jour des autres, ce qui équivaut à aimer. C’est un excellent moyen de se faire de nouveaux amis. Dr. Helen crée non seulement le logarithme de personnalité pour le site, mais aussi ses conseils sont utilisés comme conseils relationnels.

Inscription – Est-ce vraiment facile?

Inscription en chimie

Si vous recherchez votre âme soeur qui correspond à votre personnalité et possède une compatibilité fulgurante, vous pouvez vous inscrire auprès de Chimie et laisser le reste à leurs logarithmes efficaces. Le processus d’inscription est gratuit et ne prend pas beaucoup de temps. Comme beaucoup d’autres services de rencontres, les utilisateurs n’ont qu’à soumettre certaines informations nécessaires comme votre code postal ou votre code postal. Vous devez mentionner qui vous êtes et quel sexe vous recherchez, en choisissant parmi quatre options: homme, femme, gay et lesbienne. Vous devez soumettre votre adresse e-mail valide et un mot de passe pour votre compte. Les dernières étapes incluent votre prénom et votre nom d’utilisateur. N’oubliez pas de choisir un nom d’utilisateur accrocheur et créatif qui reflète votre personnalité.

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

Le système de construction de profil étendu fait que les utilisateurs s’attendent à une conception compliquée. Chose choquante, la mise en page de Chimie est simple et facile à utiliser par tous les groupes d’âge. Le système de navigation unique, avec toutes les fonctionnalités dans une symétrie organisée, donne au site Web un aspect propre et élégant. L’un des avantages d’être les membres premium est que vous n’aurez pas à voir les pop-ups et les bannières publicitaires ennuyeuses.

Sur la barre de navigation supérieure se trouve le menu principal, qui comprend toutes les fonctionnalités essentielles telles que la découverte de nouvelles correspondances, l’affichage de votre Stream et l’affichage de l’historique des clins d’œil. Le Stream est comme Facebook, mais dans une version en direct, vous pouvez voir ce que vos partenaires font et ce qu’ils déclarent en ligne. Le fond blanc avec des icônes colorées et des polices lisibles donne à la chimie un effet nouveau et élégant.

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Qualité du profil de chimie

Il est temps de discuter du profil de chimie et de savoir quel est le battage médiatique qui le suit. C’est une section complète qui nécessite de la créativité, des réponses honnêtes et de l’esprit. Créer un profil et remplir chaque champ n’est pas obligatoire. Si vous n’êtes pas à l’aise pour partager des données, vous pouvez les ignorer; cependant, il est conseillé de préciser autant que possible.

Plus vous répondez, meilleures sont les chances du site Web de Chimie de trouver une correspondance parfaite. Vos informations personnelles sont gérées via leur système, qui a utilisé le superbe algorithme pour trouver des partenaires appropriés. Le profil comporte différentes sections qui se succèdent dans un ordre systématique.

Personnalité

La première et la plus importante section est Ma personnalité. La chimie pose aux utilisateurs diverses questions liées à différents sujets. Vous devez être d’accord ou en désaccord avec les déclarations. On peut vous demander si vous aimez les sorties avec vos amis, quel est le fondement de toute relation, ou même des questions plus profondes comme si vous êtes plus extraverti que les autres.

Différentes images sont utilisées pour soutenir certaines questions et exiger une réponse honnête. Vous devez sélectionner différentes images comme réponses qui évaluent votre personnalité.

A propos de toi

Maintenant que le questionnaire de personnalité de Chimie est hors de propos, passez à la section qui vous décrit. Vous pouvez être créatif et descriptif sur votre apparence physique et votre niveau de vie. Donnez une explication approfondie qui reflète votre nature et esquissez votre personnage.

Pour écrire une description impressionnante de vous-même, vous pouvez élaborer sur vos attributs physiques comme le type de corps, la couleur des cheveux et des yeux, la taille ou le poids. Utilisez des adjectifs pour décrire chaque trait: athlétique ou sinueux, grand, mince, etc. Décrivez votre niveau de vie ou votre style de vie en mentionnant vos habitudes, par exemple si vous buvez ou non, à quelle fréquence. Vous pouvez clarifier vos croyances et votre religion ainsi que votre profession, vos revenus et votre éducation. Il est important de remplir autant de champs et de couvrir autant de qualités que possible pour trouver les meilleures correspondances compatibles.

Allumettes

Vous avez décrit en détail votre personnalité et votre style de vie; la section suivante concerne les correspondances que vous recherchez. Vous pouvez spécifier vos préférences en termes de personnalité, de caractère et de niveau de vie de votre partenaire. Lorsque vous cherchez un compagnon de vie, il est essentiel de trouver quelqu’un qui correspond à votre personnalité et à votre niveau mental.

La chimie propose différentes options pour spécifier les caractéristiques que vous recherchez chez votre partenaire. Il comprend votre plage de distance préférée pour votre match, votre âge, votre niveau d’éducation, votre appartenance ethnique, vos croyances spirituelles et également s’ils sont prêts à avoir des enfants à l’avenir.

Quelques informations supplémentaires sur vous-même

Vous savez déjà que la chimie exige une connaissance approfondie du caractère et de la personnalité de ses membres. Atteindre l’objectif de comprendre sa communauté; il y a une autre section où les utilisateurs doivent fournir des détails à leur sujet. Le titre du profil est une seule phrase qui doit être écrite avec des mots descriptifs puissants. Vous pouvez enfermer toute votre personnalité dans ces quelques mots. Encore une fois, d’autres questions peuvent ou ne peuvent pas recevoir de réponse. Vous pouvez écrire un paragraphe sur vous-même, qui exprimera vos passe-temps, vos antécédents et votre personnalité, mais avec plus de détails qu’auparavant. Il pourrait être aussi détaillé que 2000 caractères et aussi concis que 200 caractères.

Image de profil

Votre profil est incomplet sans photo, car c’est la première chose perceptible lorsqu’un internaute visite votre page. Assurez-vous de télécharger votre meilleure photo solo. De plus, les membres peuvent télécharger jusqu’à 26 images, ce qui est une quantité remarquable.

Les membres ont la possibilité d’organiser leurs photos en privé et en public. Vos photos privées ne seront pas accessibles au public et seule une poignée d’utilisateurs pourra y accéder, en fonction de vos préférences.

L’application mobile

Chimie Mobile

La chimie a un excellent algorithme de correspondance et des fonctionnalités exclusives. Mais le site Web n’a pas d’application, ce qui est une exigence du monde moderne. Cependant, les membres qui souhaitent utiliser le site sur leur smartphone peuvent toujours l’exploiter via leur navigateur mobile. La mise en page du site Web mobile est différente de la version de bureau. C’est assez pratique avec tous ses tapotements et ses glissements.

Sécurité sûreté

Les personnes utilisant des sites de rencontres en ligne sont toujours préoccupées par leur sécurité et leur confidentialité. Comme ces sites nécessitent des informations personnelles et financières, ils doivent fournir les meilleures politiques de sécurité et de confidentialité. Le site Web de rencontres Chimie est unique dans son processus de correspondance. Les membres ne peuvent pas rechercher leurs âmes sœurs; la plateforme propose des correspondances compatibles en fonction de leur analyse de personnalité. Il permet aux gens de bloquer tout utilisateur indésirable de contacter. Les participants peuvent également masquer leur profil s’ils ne souhaitent pas être visibles pendant un certain temps.

En réponse aux problèmes de sécurité, Chimie propose des conseils de rencontre sécurisés. Ils ont un guide complet sur la sécurité en ligne, les réunions personnelles, la santé sexuelle et le consentement. Le site fournit également son aide et son assistance en cas d’expérience négative.

Prix et avantages

Prix de la chimie

Chimie propose des services d’inscription gratuits et d’ouverture du profil. Les membres peuvent créer et répondre à toutes les questions pour créer une page impressionnante sans dépenser un centime. Cependant, pour profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités, ils doivent mettre à niveau leur abonnement. Le plan de mise à niveau se décline en trois niveaux: un, trois et six mois.

Services gratuits de chimie

  • enregistrement
  • Créer des profils
  • Questionnaire de personnalité
  • Affichage des profils d’autres membres
  • Gérer les photos comme privées ou publiques
  • Notez qui a consulté les pages des utilisateurs

Services premium de chimie

  • Livrer et recevoir des SMS de tous les utilisateurs
  • Ajouter des membres à la liste des favoris et être averti lorsque d’autres vous ajoutent à leur liste de favoris
  • Voir qui a flirté avec vous
  • Utilisation d’une fonctionnalité ProfilePro où les professionnels écrivent les informations de votre compte
  • Mettre en évidence le profil pour se faire remarquer facilement

Coût

  • Un mois – 34,99 USD
  • Trois mois – 21,66 USD par mois et 64,99 USD au total
  • Six mois – 12,49 USD par mois et 74,94 USD au total

Support d’aide

Aide à la chimie

La Chimie prend très au sérieux les problématiques de ses membres et leur donne tous les moyens de contacter l’équipe support. Les membres peuvent s’adresser aux représentants de l’assistance par téléphone et par e-mail. Une réponse rapide et un personnel de soutien amical permettent aux gens de se sentir à l’aise lorsqu’ils expliquent leurs problèmes. La section Aide contient presque tous les problèmes. Il existe également un bloc FAQ, qui contient un ensemble complet de questions et de réponses.

Questions et réponses

La chimie est-elle sûre?

La chimie offre un environnement sûr et sécurisé où les membres peuvent trouver leur partenaire parfait. Le site prétend garder confidentielles les informations personnelles et financières. De plus, les utilisateurs peuvent en bloquer d’autres et masquer leur statut en ligne. Les directives de datation sécurisée garantissent le souci de protection et de sécurité.

La chimie est-elle un vrai site de rencontre?

Oui, Chemistry est un véritable site de rencontre qui offre une excellente plateforme pour les célibataires à la recherche d’une relation engagée. Les profils complets suggèrent des correspondances parfaites compatibles avec sa personnalité.

Comment utiliser la chimie?

Les membres peuvent s’inscrire gratuitement et créer un profil de manière impressionnante pour se faire remarquer. Le site propose des correspondances basées sur l’évaluation de la personnalité des utilisateurs. Il y a aussi des jeux à jouer pour observer le niveau de compatibilité avec d’autres personnes.

La chimie est-elle gratuite?

La chimie a certaines fonctionnalités qui sont gratuites pour tous les membres, comme l’affichage des profils, l’envoi de clins d’œil flirty, et plus encore. Cependant, tous les outils de communication ne sont accessibles qu’aux abonnés premium.

La chimie fonctionne-t-elle vraiment?

Le système de profil complet basé sur l’algorithme de correspondance créé par le Dr Helen garantit que tout le monde est associé à des partenaires parfaits. Ils sont suggérés en fonction des préférences et de l’évaluation de la personnalité de chaque individu.

Conclusion

Conclusion de la chimie

La chimie est une plateforme fantastique pour une relation engagée. Le site était fier de fournir les meilleures correspondances potentielles compatibles avec les exigences et les préférences des membres. La chimie mêle science et personnalité dans un beau mélange qui crée un algorithme de correspondance exclusif. Le cerveau derrière tout cela est le Dr Helen, qui a peaufiné les détails les plus exquis du questionnaire pour créer quelque chose d’unique.

Ce service offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités, y compris des jeux, des astuces et des conseils du Dr Helen, l’envoi de clins d’œil flirty et l’affichage de profils gratuitement. Pour y accéder tous, les utilisateurs doivent mettre à niveau leur abonnement. Le site n’offre pas de fonctionnalités de recherche car il prétend être suffisamment efficace pour suggérer des correspondances idéales. Les membres peuvent manifester leur intérêt en envoyant des clins d’œil séduisants à leurs âmes sœurs. La chimie recommandera des personnes parfaites si vous recherchez l’amour de votre vie.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingranking.net/chemistry-review/Chemistry

Chemistry Review — What Do We Know About It?

Chemistry Review — What Do We Know About It?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 98%
Popular age 23-28
Beauty 97%
Profiles 10 458
About Site
Visit rate 9.8
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.7
Visit Site

Chemistry users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Efficient matching algorithm to find compatible partners;
  • Extensive profile system;
  • A fantastic platform for committed relationships;
  • Personality questionnaire prepared by Dr. Helen;
  • Use of graphics during the quiz.
Cons
  • Members cannot search for matches;
  • Standard users cannot send messages;
  • No mobile app
  • Not suitable for people seeking hookups or casual relationships;
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Do you want to meet your perfect match? Chemistry is the dating website that focuses on the finer details of its members’ personalities. The site’s amazing matching algorithms find the best partners who fit your personality and preferences.

Chemistry is the innovation of Match.com, which is the pioneer of the dating world. The collaboration with Match.com is enough proof to trust the site for outstanding results. Launched in 2007, Chemistry has been blooming in the dating world for the last 13 years.

One of its significant features is the categorization of members into four personality types:

  • Explorers
  • Directors
  • Negotiators
  • Builders

Explores are creative and open-minded members. Directors are dedicated and confident individuals. Negotiators are imaginative ones with nurturing quality, while builders are social butterflies and loyal by nature.

Chemistry was launched to provide a platform for singles seeking committed long-term relationships. The site has features similar to other websites but has its unique atmosphere, which makes it stand out from the rest. Its exclusive matching system is the combination of compatibility and modern science.

Why is Chemistry different from its sister sites? The most significant reason is the involvement of Dr. Helen Fisher, an anthropologist and human behavior researcher. She has excelled in researching romantic relationships for about 30 years. Match hired Dr. Helen to build a unique matching system based on personality, hormones, and science. This system is the foundation of Chemistry. In other words, we can say Chemistry is the child of Dr. Helen, which she nurtures with her master skills. The doctor believed that to find the best matches, it’s essential to know the person beyond the profile. The two primary qualities that give real meaning to relationships are compatibility and chemistry — mutual understanding.

Most dating websites emphasize the affinity of matches and ignore another essential matter. Chemistry has designed a matchmaking system that considers all aspects of personality to find a perfect partner. How does the site find suggestions? What else does it offer in terms of features and services?

How Does Chemistry Work?

Chemistry Review

Compatibility based on personality is the foundation of the Chemistry dating site. At the time of registration, members are required to fill out the extensive questionnaire-based personality test. Besides general inquiries about physical appearance, there are more detailed ones to evaluate your personality from every aspect. Some of them are rather unconventional, like whether your ring finger and middle finger are of the same length. You are shown specific pictures and choose the answer from the options given. Do you know that members can’t search matches on Chemistry?

Chemistry selects its matches with its extensive personality logarithm. The profile creation is time-consuming but worth every minute. It will assure the users that the partner found by the site will be thoroughly evaluated.

You can select the person who interests you the most. You can communicate through email and analyze your compatibility with a member by playing flirting games. Personally, it is such an essential part of the matchmaking system for Chemistry that the users can’t see the profile pictures in their MyMatch list. They are shown people with their personality type.

The communication feature lets members flirt with their potential matches to see if they are interested. Another new function is MyStream, which shows you an image of the Chemistry community. Your profile update can be seen in the Stream. Members can even send cheers to other people’s updates, which is equivalent to like. It’s an excellent way to make new friends. Dr. Helen creates not only the personality logarithm for the site, but also her advice is used as relationship tips.

Registration — Is It Really Easy?

Chemistry Registration

If you are seeking your soulmate that matches your personality and has blazing compatibility, you can register with Chemistry and leave the rest to their efficient logarithms. The signup process is free and does not take much time. Like many other dating services, users only have to submit some necessary information like your zip code or postal code. You have to mention who you are and which gender you are looking for, choosing from four options: man, woman, gay, and lesbian. You need to submit your valid email ID and a password for your account. The last steps include your first name and username. Remember to choose a catchy and creative username that portrays your personality.

What About Design and Usability?

The extensive profile building system makes users expect a complicated design. Shockingly, the layout of Chemistry is straightforward and easy to use by all age groups. The single navigation system, with all the features in an organized symmetry, gives the website a clean and classy look. One of the perks of being the premium members is you won’t have to see the annoying pop-ups and banner ads.

On the top navigation bar is the main menu, which includes all the essential features like discovering new matches, displaying your Stream, and showing winks history. The Stream is like Facebook, but in a live version, you can see what your partners are up to and what they are stating online. The white background with colorful icons and readable fonts give Chemistry a new and stylish effect.

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

Chemistry Profile Quality

It’s time to discuss the Chemistry profile and know what’s all the hype that follows it. It’s a comprehensive section that requires creativity, honest answers, as well as wittiness. Creating a profile and filling every field is not mandatory. If you are not comfortable sharing any data, you can skip it; however, it’s advisable to specify as much as possible.

The more you answer, the better the Chemistry website’s chances of finding a perfect match. Your personal information is run through their system, which used the superb algorithm to find suitable partners. The profile has various sections that follow each other in systematic order.

Personality

The first and most significant section is My Personality. Chemistry asks users various questions related to different subjects. You have to agree or disagree with the statements. You may be asked whether you enjoy outings with your friends, what is the foundation of any relationship, or even more profound questions like whether you are more outgoing than other people.

Different images are used to support some questions and demand an honest response. You have to select different pictures as answers that assess your personality.

About Yourself

Now that the Chemistry personality questionnaire is out of the way, move on to the section that describes you. You can be creative and descriptive about your physical appearance and living standards. Give an in-depth explanation that reflects your nature and sketch your character.

To write an impressive description of yourself, you can elaborate on your physical attributes like body type, hair and eye color, height, or weight. Use adjectives to describe each trait: athletic or curvy, tall, slim, and so on. Outline your living standards or lifestyle by mentioning your habits, such as whether you drink or not, how often. You can clarify your beliefs and religion along with your profession, income, and education. It’s important to fill as many fields and cover as many qualities as you can to find the best compatible matches.

Matches

You have described your personality and lifestyle in detail; the next section is about the matches you are seeking. You can specify your preferences in terms of your partner’s personality, character, and living standards. When looking for a life companion, it’s essential to find someone who matches your personality and mental level.

Chemistry offers different options to specify the characteristics you are looking for in your partner. It includes your preferable distance range for your match, age span, education status, ethnicity, spiritual beliefs, and also if they are willing to have children in the future.

Some More Info About Yourself

You already know that Chemistry demands in-depth knowledge of its member’s character and personality. Accomplish the goal to understand its community; there is another section where users have to provide details about them. The heading of the profile is a single sentence that should be written in powerful descriptive words. You can enclose your whole personality in these few words. Yet again, some more questions can or cannot be answered. You can write a paragraph about yourself, which will express your hobbies, background, and personality, but in more detail than before. It could be as detailed as 2000 characters and as concise as 200 characters.

Profile Picture

Your profile is incomplete without a photo, as it’s the first noticeable thing when someone visits your page. Make sure you upload your best solo picture. Moreover, members can upload up to 26 images, which is a remarkable quantity.

Members have an option to organize their photos as private and public. Your private pictures will not be available to the public, and only a handful of users can access them, depending on your preferences.

The Mobile Application

Chemistry Mobile

Chemistry has a great matching algorithm and exclusive features. But the website lacks an app, which is a requirement of the modern world. However, members who want to use the site on their smartphones can still operate it through their mobile browsers. The layout of the mobile website is different from the desktop version. It’s pretty convenient with all its tapping and swiping.

Safety & Security

People using online dating websites are always concerned about their safety and privacy. As these sites require personal and financial information, they must provide the best security and privacy policies. The Chemistry dating website is unique in its matching process. Members cannot search for their soulmates; the platform suggests compatible matches based on their personality analysis. It allows people to block any unwanted user from contacting. Participants can also hide their profile if they don’t want to be visible for some time.

In response to safety concerns, Chemistry offers safe dating tips. They have an extensive guide for online security, personal meeting, and sexual health and consent. The site also provides its help and assistance in case of any negative experience.

Pricing and Benefits

Chemistry Pricing

Chemistry offers free registration services and opening the profile. Members can create and answer all the questions to make an impressive page without spending a dime. However, to enjoy the full functionality, they have to upgrade their membership. The upgrade plan comes in three tiers: one, three, and six months.

Free Services of Chemistry

  • Registration
  • Creating profiles
  • Personality questionnaire
  • Viewing other member profiles
  • Manage pictures as private or public
  • Notice who viewed users’ pages

Premium Services of Chemistry

  • Deliver and receive texts from all users
  • Adding members to favorite list and get notified when others added you in their favorite list
  • View who flirted with you
  • Using a ProfilePro feature where professionals write your account info
  • Highlighting profile to get noticed easily

Cost

  • One month — 34.99 USD
  • Three months — 21.66 USD per month and 64.99 USD in total
  • Six months — 12.49 USD per month and 74.94 USD in total

Help & Support

Chemistry Help

Chemistry takes its members’ issues very seriously and gives them all the means to contact the support team. Members can address support representatives through phone and email. Quick response and friendly support staff make people feel comfortable when explaining their issues. The Help section contains almost all the problems. There is also a FAQ block, which has an extensive set of questions along with answers.

Q&A

Is Chemistry Safe?

Chemistry offers a safe and secure environment where members can find their perfect match. The site claims to keep personal and financial information confidential. Moreover, users can block others as well as hide their online status. Safe dating guidelines ensure the concern for protection and safety.

Is Chemistry a Real Dating Site?

Yes, Chemistry is a real dating website that offers an excellent platform for singles looking for a committed relationship. Complete profiles suggest perfect matches compatible with ones’ personality.

How to Use Chemistry?

Members can sign up for free and create a profile in an impressive way to get noticed. The site suggests matches based on the personality assessment of the users. There are also games to play to observe the level of compatibility with other people.

Is Chemistry Free?

Chemistry has certain features that are free for all members like viewing profiles, sending flirty winks, and more. However, all communication tools are only accessible to premium subscribers.

Does Chemistry Really Work?

The comprehensive profile system based on Dr. Helen’s professionally created matching algorithm ensures that everyone is paired with perfect partners. They are suggested based on preferences and personality assessment of each individual.

Conclusion

Chemistry Conclusion

Chemistry is a fantastic platform for a committed relationship. The site took pride in providing the best potential matches compatible with members’ requirements and preferences. Chemistry mixes science and personality in a beautiful blend that creates an exclusive matching algorithm. The mastermind behind it is Dr. Helen, who has polished the most exquisite detail of the questionnaire to create something unique.

This service offers many features, including playing games, tips, and advice from Dr. Helen, sending flirty winks, and viewing profiles for free. To access them all, users have to upgrade their membership. The site does not offer search features as it claims to be efficient enough to suggest ideal matches. Members can show interest by sending flirty winks to their soulmates. Chemistry will recommend perfect individuals if you are looking for the love of your life.

Adam4Adam
9.3
Read More
Adventist Singles
9.3
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.3
Read More
CatholicMatch
7.6
Read More
Christian Cupid
8.6
Read More
Curves Connect
7.3
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.1
Read More
FastFlirting
6.4
Read More
KenyanCupid
8.4
Read More
Kasidie
9.4
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read More
MalaysianCupid
6.6
Read More
Mixxxer
8.1
Read More
OneNightFriend
8.4
Read More
OurTime
7.5
Read More
OkCupid
9.4
Read More
Pink Cupid
9.8
Read More
SeekingArrangement
7.8
Read More
SeniorPeopleMeet
7.8
Read More
SexSearch
7.5
Read More
SilverSingles
8.7
Read More
SugarDaddie
7.8
Read More
Ukraine Date
8.7
Read More
VietnamCupid
8.6
Read More
UpForIt
4.2
Read More
Wooplus
9.1
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: