0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/blackpeoplemeet-review/BlackPeopleMeet

BlackPeopleMeet Avis 2020

BlackPeopleMeet  Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 86%
Beauté 91%
Âge populaire 25-35
Profils 900.000
À propos du site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

BlackPeopleMeet les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Le public cible est afro-américain, mais les personnes de toutes races peuvent rejoindre le site
  • Il existe de nombreuses fonctionnalités divertissantes pour garder les utilisateurs engagés
  • C'est la plus grande plateforme de rencontres pour hommes et femmes noirs et célibataires aux États-Unis
  • L'inscription est rapide et simple
  • Vous pouvez ajouter une présentation audio / vidéo à votre profil pour saluer tous vos visiteurs
Contre
  • Les fonctionnalités essentielles nécessitent des plans d'abonnement premium
  • En tant qu'utilisateur standard, vous n'avez pas le droit d'envoyer des messages
  • BlackPeopleMeet n'a pas de tests de personnalité
  • Vous pouvez contacter le service client uniquement par e-mail
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

BlackPeopleMeet est un site de rencontre de niche bien connu. People Media, qui est la société basée au Texas, a lancé la plateforme de rencontres en 2002. C’est le bon choix pour les hommes et les femmes afro-américains célibataires, rêvant de nouveaux amis, de rendez-vous amusants et de relations amoureuses sérieuses menant au mariage. Il ne faut pas penser qu’il cible exclusivement les Afro-Américains. Quelle que soit votre appartenance ethnique, vous êtes invités à rejoindre BlackPeopleMeet.

L’examen suivant vise à vous faire savoir si BlackPeopleMeet est un espace en ligne sûr et efficace pour rencontrer les Afro-Américains de votre région. Vous trouverez beaucoup de personnes d’horizons divers qui recherchent l’amitié et l’amour. Le choix est vaste. N’oubliez pas que la base de données comprend cinq millions d’utilisateurs. Chaque jour, environ 1 000 nouveaux arrivants rejoignent la plateforme.

Comment fonctionne BlackPeopleMeet

Comment fonctionne BlackPeopleMeet?

Si vous souhaitez comprendre le fonctionnement de BlackPeopleMeet, jetez un œil à la structure d’audience. Il y a plus de 900 000 membres des États-Unis. La communauté est assez active (30 000 par semaine), et la proportion entre utilisateurs masculins et féminins est excellente: 45% de femmes et 55% de messieurs. C’est le plus grand service de rencontres pour les personnes de toutes ethnies et nationalités.

Si vous regardez la plupart des sites Web, vous ne voyez que de belles personnes blanches. BlackPeopleMeet s’adresse à la catégorie, qui est un peu ignorée par de nombreux sites de rencontres internationaux. Ici, les Noirs reçoivent beaucoup d’admiration et d’attention. Regardez simplement leurs images de profil! Elles sont magnifiques!

Comme mentionné au début, il s’agit d’une plateforme de rencontre en ligne ciblée. Cependant, il n’y a aucune restriction pour les célibataires d’autres races à rejoindre la communauté. Il y a beaucoup d’Asiatiques qui rêvent de rencontrer des hommes / femmes afro-américains. Vous pouvez rechercher votre partenaire de rêve ici.

Inscription - Est-ce vraiment facile

Inscription – Est-ce vraiment facile?

  • Chaque nouvel utilisateur doit décrire sa personnalité dans la section bio.
  • Vous vous inscrirez en moins de trois minutes.
  • Il est permis d’ajouter de nombreuses photos (jusqu’à 30 éléments).
  • Vous pouvez accélérer l’ensemble du processus en important les photos depuis le compte Facebook.
  • Si vous regardez la procédure d’inscription, vous pouvez voir cinq étapes, où la dernière annonce l’adhésion premium à BlackPeopleMeet.
  • BlackPeopleMeet respecte votre vie privée et demande un minimum de vos données personnelles: code postal et anniversaire.

La meilleure chose à propos de l’inscription à BlackPeopleMeet est qu’elle est simple et que vous pouvez commencer à rechercher et à discuter immédiatement. Ce n’est pas le site qui vous envoie un nombre infini de questions personnelles.

Qu'en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

Parlant de la conception Web de BlackPeopleMeet, c’est bien organisé et agréable. La plateforme offre plusieurs fonctions efficaces, facilement accessibles. Vous trouverez toutes les fonctionnalités dans la partie gauche de la barre de navigation.

Vous devriez jeter un œil à la barre de navigation en haut de l’écran pour trouver plus de fonctionnalités. Vous pouvez naviguer sur le site même si vous n’êtes pas un expert en technologie. Si pour vérifier la vitesse de chargement des pages, les résultats sont satisfaisants même pour celles avec un contenu graphique.

Voici les principales caractéristiques qui distinguent BlackPeopleMeet. Ils aident à trouver des dates, à divertir toute la communauté et à garder vos données et votre vie privée aussi sûres que possible.

  • Cadeaux virtuels

Si vous avez des jetons supplémentaires, vous devriez acheter les cadeaux virtuels proposés par BlackPeopleMeet. Vous pouvez les présenter à ceux que vous aimez. C’est un moyen d’attirer l’attention et de faire en sorte qu’une autre personne se sente spéciale. En achetant ces jolis cadeaux virtuels, vous faites connaître à votre partenaire votre admiration et votre affection. Ils représentent des cadeaux réels typiques (fleurs, bijoux, peluches, etc.) que les gens s’offrent les uns aux autres lorsqu’ils commencent une relation amoureuse.

  • ProfilePro

Certains débutants n’ont aucune idée de ce qu’ils devraient écrire dans la section bio. Le texte doit être engageant pour mieux vous connaître. Si vous n’avez pas de talent en écriture, vous pouvez commander la fonction payante ProfilePro. Un écrivain professionnel peut faire ce travail pour vous. Vous pouvez être sûr que votre profil attirera beaucoup de correspondances potentielles.

  • Promouvoir / MatchMe

Si vous souhaitez promouvoir votre profil BlackPeopleMeet et l’afficher en haut des résultats de recherche, nous vous recommandons de commander la fonction “PromouvoirMoi”. Si vous souhaitez apparaître plus souvent sur la liste des dates potentielles, “MatchMe” vous aidera.

  • Me connecter

La communication sur la plate-forme BlackPeopleMeet se fait en écrivant des lettres les uns aux autres. Cependant, si vous souhaitez améliorer vos relations et les rendre plus intimes, un simple SMS ne suffit pas. Si vous rêvez d’entendre la voix de votre bien-aimé, vous avez besoin de l’option «ConnectMe». Ne pensez pas que vous devrez partager votre numéro de téléphone. BlackPeopleMeet vous donnera le jetable. Vous pouvez l’utiliser pour entrer en contact avec le match souhaité.

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Parlons de la qualité du profil

  • Les membres gratuits ont le droit de voir les profils avec des photos.
  • Le contenu de votre photo a des paramètres de confidentialité uniques.
  • Il n’y a pas de processus de vérification, donc il y a un risque d’escrocs et de fraudes.
  • Vous pouvez signaler tout profil suspect.
  • Il faut savoir que les membres de l’équipe de BlackPeopleMeet peuvent créer des profils pour tester la fonctionnalité du site et booster leurs services.
  • Vous pouvez modifier votre page plus tard.

BlackPeopleMeet est une plate-forme de rencontres populaire, qui vise à fournir des services de rencontres de haute qualité à ses clients. Vous pouvez utiliser votre profil pour vous présenter à la vaste communauté. Il faut se démarquer pour attirer l’attention des gens. Exprimez vos talents en utilisant des espaces réservés de texte sur la page Web du profil BlackPeopleMeet.

Cependant, il n’est pas rare que les nouveaux membres ignorent une aussi excellente occasion de s’exprimer. Vous ne devez jamais laisser votre profil vide. Ce n’est pas une obligation, mais il vaut mieux partager certains détails. En règle générale, les hommes et les femmes célibataires recherchent des correspondances en parcourant les comptes les plus passionnants et les plus créatifs.

L’impression générale du profil des utilisateurs est très positive. Malheureusement, BlackPeopleMeet n’offre pas de moyen de mieux les personnaliser. Cependant, vous pouvez toujours trouver un moyen de vous démarquer. Ne suivez pas l’exemple de ceux qui laissent leurs pages vides et n’utilisent pas toutes les fonctionnalités au maximum.

Si vous souhaitez supprimer votre page BlackPeopleMeet, vous devez vous rendre dans le coin supérieur droit de l’écran et appuyer sur l’icône d’engrenage. Vous devez choisir l’option “Mon compte” dans le menu. Maintenant, vous devez trouver «État du compte», puis «Afficher l’état du compte». C’est là que vous pouvez supprimer le profil BlackPeopleMeet de la plate-forme.

L’application mobile

De nombreux utilisateurs de BlackPeopleMeet se demandent si le site Web a une version mobile ou une application dédiée. Le site est très réactif. Vous pouvez accéder à tous les profils via une version mobile. Ainsi, vous pouvez poursuivre la conversation à l’aide d’un navigateur mobile. Si vous préférez une application, vous pouvez l’installer sur votre appareil iOS ou Android. Il est disponible à la fois sur l’App Store et sur Google Play Store.

Sécurité sûreté

BlackPeopleMeet prend des mesures de sécurité sérieuses pour protéger ses clients. Vous pouvez trouver de nombreuses recommandations de sécurité pour l’utilisation des services de rencontres en ligne. Les hommes et les femmes célibataires qui souhaitent garder les données privées peuvent désactiver le statut en ligne. En faisant cela, vous naviguerez en mode incognito. De plus, un utilisateur qui menace d’autres membres est bloqué immédiatement.

Beaucoup de nouveaux membres se demandent si BlackPeopleMeet n’est pas raciste. Nous ne pouvons pas dire qu’il est raciste parce qu’il s’adresse à toutes les ethnies, pas seulement aux Afro-Américains. Tout le monde peut rejoindre la communauté malgré la couleur de la peau. Il se concentre sur les Afro-Américains qui font environ 95%. Mais encore une fois, une personne de n’importe quelle origine peut entrer sur le site et rechercher des dates potentielles. BlackPeopleMeet ne veut en aucun cas offenser les gens. Si vous rêvez de nouer des relations avec des Afro-Américains, c’est le bon endroit où être.

Prix et avantages

Prix et avantages

En rejoignant BlackPeopleMeet, vous pouvez utiliser gratuitement les services suivants:

  • Vous pouvez ouvrir un nouveau compte et créer un profil.
  • Les utilisateurs disposent de tous les outils nécessaires pour rechercher des dates potentielles.
  • Vous pouvez flirter avec des personnes que vous trouvez intéressantes.

Cependant, si vous souhaitez booster votre expérience et améliorer vos résultats, vous devrez payer pour obtenir ce qui suit:

  • Envoyez des messages à toutes les dates potentielles.
  • Suivez qui vous a ajouté à sa liste de favoris.
  • Utilisez des fonctionnalités supplémentaires: Match Me, PromouvoirMe, ConnectMe et ProfilePro.

Les prix de votre abonnement Premium BlackPeopleMeet sont les suivants:

  • Le plan d’un mois coûte environ 17 USD par mois.
  • Le plan de trois mois coûte environ 14 USD par mois ou 42 USD au total.
  • Le plan de six mois coûte environ 12 USD par mois ou 72 USD au total.

De plus, vous pouvez acheter des jetons:

  • 25 jetons vous coûteront 0,04 USD par jeton (la somme totale est de 0,99 USD).
  • 110 jetons vous coûteront 0,04 USD par jeton (la somme totale est de 3,99 USD).
  • 280 jetons vous coûteront 0,04 USD par jeton (la somme totale est de 9,99 USD).

Comme vous pouvez le voir, les services de BlackPeopleMeet sont à bas prix.

Il existe plusieurs options de paiement: cartes de crédit / débit, chèque et PayPal. Il est essentiel de mentionner que vous devrez payer les taxes d’état. Le plan d’abonnement de BlackPeopleMeet est renouvelé automatiquement. Si vous souhaitez arrêter le paiement, vous devez le faire manuellement en accédant aux paramètres de votre compte.

Alors, que devez-vous faire pour arrêter votre abonnement BlackPeopleMeet? Vous devez trouver l’icône en haut à droite de votre écran. Maintenant, appuyez sur le bouton “Mon compte” dans le menu. Vous devez cocher la case «Afficher l’état du compte» et appuyer sur l’onglet «Plus de changements d’état du compte». Enfin, cliquez sur le bouton “Supprimer le renouvellement automatique”. Pour confirmer votre annulation, contactez le service correspondant: 1-866-727-8920.

Support d'aide

Support d’aide

Si vous rencontrez un problème technique ou de sécurité, vous devez contacter l’équipe de support client de BlackPeopleMeet. Vous pouvez être sûr de recevoir une réponse détaillée par e-mail. Malheureusement, l’entreprise n’a pas de chat en direct. Toute la correspondance se fait par e-mail.

Questions et réponses

Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires, le site Web BlackPeopleMeet comporte une section Questions et réponses particulière. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les demandes les plus courantes que l’équipe de support client reçoit régulièrement de ses clients.

BlackPeopleMeet est-il sûr?

Le niveau de sécurité sur BlackPeopleMeet est assez élevé. Le site Web publie des recommandations pratiques qui expliquent comment utiliser les rencontres en ligne sans aucun risque. Désactivez votre statut en ligne et naviguez en mode incognito. Si vous avez affaire à un utilisateur suspect, bloquez-le immédiatement.

BlackPeopleMeet est-il un vrai site de rencontre?

En effet, BlackPeopleMeet est un site de rencontre légitime. Vous êtes invités à rejoindre la communauté dès que vous atteignez l’âge légal. C’est le bon endroit pour les célibataires qui souhaitent sortir avec des Afro-Américains. Si vous souhaitez construire ce type de relations, vous obtiendrez d’excellents résultats.

Comment utiliser BlackPeopleMeet?

Voyons maintenant comment vous pouvez utiliser BlackPeopleMeet pour vous faire de nouveaux amis. Le site vous propose 11 matchs chaque jour. De plus, vous pouvez accéder à l’outil de recherche, qui est 100% gratuit. Vous pouvez lire les profils des gens et regarder leurs photos gratuitement. Cependant, vous devez acheter un abonnement premium pour commencer à envoyer des messages privés.

Si vous voulez non seulement communiquer de manière traditionnelle mais aussi vous amuser un peu avec les autres, vous pouvez également jouer au jeu intitulé “Je suis intéressé”. Vous verrez beaucoup de profils que vous devez aimer ou ne pas aimer. Il y a une autre activité amusante appelée “Qui aimez-vous?” Vous devez comparer les images de deux membres. C’est le moyen de jouer et de trouver des dates potentielles.

Malheureusement, les membres gratuits sont limités. En fait, vous ne pouvez profiter de votre temps ici que si vous êtes un abonné premium.

BlackPeopleMeet est-il gratuit?

Vous pouvez ouvrir un nouveau compte BlackPeopleMeet et créer votre profil de rencontre gratuitement. Cependant, le reste des services de rencontres nécessite l’achat d’un plan d’abonnement premium ou de jetons.

Cependant, si vous souhaitez tester BlackPeopleMeet sans rien acheter, vous pouvez utiliser une version d’essai gratuite de l’abonnement premium pendant sept jours. Une semaine est plus que suffisante pour faire le bon choix. Le site Web BlackPeopleMeet notifie à ses clients premium potentiels la prochaine période d’essai. Si vous ne souhaitez pas manquer cet événement, vous devez activer les notifications promotionnelles dans les paramètres.

BlackPeopleMeet fonctionne-t-il vraiment?

Vous seul pouvez répondre à cette question après avoir testé la plateforme BlackPeopleMeet. N’oubliez pas qu’il s’agit d’un site de rencontre basé sur une niche et que votre expérience de rencontre dépendra de vos préférences. Si vous souhaitez rencontrer un partenaire afro-américain, cela fonctionnera parfaitement pour vous.

Conclusion

Conclusion

BlackPeopleMeet est une plate-forme de rencontre basée sur une niche bien connue et hautement fiable. Il s’adresse au public cible et fait de son mieux pour satisfaire les besoins de ses clients. Il est bon de savoir qu’il existe un site sûr qui se soucie des Afro-Américains. C’est un endroit agréable pour rechercher des amitiés ou des dates potentielles. Vous doutez encore? Il est temps d’essayer BlackPeopleMeet!

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingranking.net/blackpeoplemeet-review/BlackPeopleMeet

BlackPeopleMeet Review — What Do We Know About It?

BlackPeopleMeet Review — What Do We Know About It?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 86%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 25-35
Profiles 900.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

BlackPeopleMeet users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The target audience is African-American, but people of all races can join the site
  • There are a lot of entertaining features to keep users engaged
  • It is the biggest dating platform for black and single men and women in the USA
  • The registration is quick and straightforward
  • You can add an audio/video presentation to your profile to greet all your visitors
Cons
  • The essential features require premium subscription plans
  • As a standard user, you have no right to send messages
  • BlackPeopleMeet does not have personality tests
  • You can contact Customer Support via email only
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

BlackPeopleMeet is a well-known niche-based dating site. People Media, which is the company based in Texas, launched the dating platform in 2002. It is the right choice for single African-American men and women, dreaming of new friends, fun dates, and serious love relationships that lead to marriage. You should not think that it targets African-Americans exclusively. No matter what your ethnicity is, you are welcome to join BlackPeopleMeet.

The following review aims to let you know whether BlackPeopleMeet is a safe and efficient online space to date African-Americans in your area. You will find a lot of people of various backgrounds who are looking for friendship and love. The choice is vast. Do not forget that the database consists of five million users. Every day around 1,000 newcomers join the platform.

How Does BlackPeopleMeet Work

How Does BlackPeopleMeet Work?

If you want to understand how BlackPeopleMeet works, have a look at the audience structure. There are more than 900,000 members from the USA. The community is pretty active (30,000 per week), and the proportion between male and female users is excellent: 45% of ladies and 55% of gentlemen. It is the biggest dating service for people of all ethnicities and nationalities.

If you look at most websites, you see only beautiful white people. BlackPeopleMeet caters to the category, which is a bit ignored by a lot of international dating sites. Here black people get a lot of admiration and attention. Just look at their profile images! They are gorgeous!

As was mentioned at the beginning, it is a targeted online dating platform. However, there is no restriction for singles of other races to join the community. There are a lot of Asian people who dream of meeting African-American men/women. You can search for your dream partner here.

Registration — Is It Really Easy

Registration — Is It Really Easy?

  • Every new user should describe his or her personality in the bio section.
  • You will register in less than three minutes.
  • It is allowed to add plenty of photos (up to 30 items).
  • You can speed up the whole process by importing the photos from the Facebook account.
  • If you look at the signup procedure, you can see five stages, where the last one advertises BlackPeopleMeet premium membership.
  • BlackPeopleMeet values your privacy and asks for a minimum of your personal details: zip code and birthday.

The best thing about registering with BlackPeopleMeet is that it is straightforward, and you can start searching and chatting immediately. It is not the site that sends you an endless number of personal questions.

What About Design and Usability

What About Design and Usability?

Speaking about the web design of BlackPeopleMeet, it’s well-organized and pleasant. The platform offers several efficient functions, which are easily accessible. You will find all the features on the left part of the navigation bar.

You should take a look at the navigation bar on the top of the screen to find more functionality. You can navigate the site even if you are not a technology expert. If to check the speed of loading the pages, the results are satisfactory even for those with graphical content.

Here are the main features, which make BlackPeopleMeet stand out. They help to find dates, entertain all the community, and keep your data and privacy as safe as possible.

  • Virtual Gifts

If you have some extra tokens, you should buy the Virtual Gifts offered by BlackPeopleMeet. You can present them to those you like. It is a way to get attention and make another person feel special. By purchasing these cute virtual gifts, you let your match know your admiration and affection. They represent typical actual presents (flowers, jewelry, soft toys, etc.) people offer to each other when they start romantic relationships.

  • ProfilePro

Some newbies have no idea what they should write in the bio section. The text should be engaging to know you better. If you do not have writing talent, you can order the ProfilePro paying feature. A professional writer can do this job for you. You can be sure your profile will attract a lot of potential matches.

  • PromoteMe/MatchMe

If you want to promote your BlackPeopleMeet profile and see it on top of search results, we recommend you order the “PromoteMe” feature. If you want to appear on the list of potential dates more often, “MatchMe” will help you out.

  • ConnectMe

The communication on the BlackPeopleMeet platform happens by writing letters to each other. However, if you want to upgrade your relationships and make it more intimate, simple SMS is not enough. If you dream of hearing your beloved person’s voice, you need the “ConnectMe” option. Do not think that you will have to share your phone number. BlackPeopleMeet will give you the disposable one. You can use it to get in contact with the desired match.

Let's Talk About Profile Quality

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

  • Free members have the right to view profiles with pictures.
  • Your photo content has unique privacy settings.
  • There is no verification process, so there is a risk of scammers and frauds.
  • You can report any suspicious profile.
  • You should know that the team members of BlackPeopleMeet can create profiles to test the functionality of the website and boost their services.
  • You can edit your page later.

BlackPeopleMeet is a popular dating platform, which aims to provide high-quality dating services to its clients. You can use your profile to introduce yourself to the vast community. You have to stand out to attract people’s attention. Express your talents using text placeholders on the BlackPeopleMeet profile webpage.

However, it is not rare that new members ignore such an excellent opportunity to express themselves. You should never leave your profile empty. It is not the obligation, but it’s better to share some details. As a rule, single men and women are looking for matches by browsing the most exciting and creative accounts.

The overall impression of the users’ profile is very positive. Unfortunately, BlackPeopleMeet does not offer a way to customize them better. However, you can always find a way to stand out. Don’t follow the example of those who leave their pages empty and don’t use all the features to the maximum.

If you want to delete your BlackPeopleMeet page, you have to go to the top-right corner of the screen and press the gear icon. You need to choose the “My Account” option from the menu. Now, you have to find “Account Status” and then “View Account Status.” It is where you can remove the BlackPeopleMeet profile from the platform.

The Mobile Application

A lot of BlackPeopleMeet users wonder whether the website has a mobile version or a dedicated app. The site is highly responsive. You can get access to all profiles via a mobile version. Thus, you may proceed with the conversation using a mobile browser. If you prefer an app, you can install it on your iOS or Android device. It is available in both the App Store and Google Play Store.

Safety & Security

BlackPeopleMeet takes serious security measures to protect its clients. You can find plenty of safety recommendations for using online dating services. Single men and women who would like to keep the data private can switch off the online status. By doing this, you will browse incognito. In addition, a user who threatens other members gets blocked immediately.

A lot of new members wonder whether BlackPeopleMeet is not racist. We can’t say that it is racist because it caters to all ethnicities, not only African-Americans. Everybody can join the community despite the color of the skin. It focuses on African-Americans who make around 95%. But once again, a person of any background can enter the site and look for potential dates. BlackPeopleMeet does not want to offend people in any way. If you are dreaming of building relationships with African-Americans, it is the right place to be.

Pricing and Benefits

Pricing and Benefits

Joining BlackPeopleMeet, you can use the following services for free:

  • You can open a new account and create a profile.
  • Users have all the necessary tools to look for potential dates.
  • You can flirt with people you find interesting.

However, if you want to boost your experience and improve your results, you will need to pay to get the following:

  • Send messages to all potential dates.
  • Track who added you to his/her favorite list.
  • Use extra features: Match Me, PromoteMe, ConnectMe, and ProfilePro.

The prices for your BlackPeopleMeet Premium Membership are the following:

  • The one-month plan costs around 17 USD per month.
  • The three-month plan costs around 14 USD per month or 42 USD in total.
  • The six-month plan costs around 12 USD per month or 72 USD in total.

Additionally, you can purchase tokens:

  • 25 tokens will cost you $0.04 per token (total sum is $0.99).
  • 110 tokens will cost you $0.04 per token (total sum is $3.99).
  • 280 tokens will cost you $0.04 per token (total sum is $9.99).

As you can see, the services of BlackPeopleMeet are low-priced.

There are several payment options: credit/debit cards, cheque, and PayPal. It is essential to mention that you will have to pay the state taxes. The subscription plan of BlackPeopleMeet gets renewed automatically. If you want to stop the payment, you have to do it manually by going to your account settings.

So, what should you do to stop your BlackPeopleMeet subscription? You have to find the icon on the top-right side of your screen. Now, press the “My Account” button from the menu. You must check the “View Account Status” and press the “More Account Status Changes” tab. Finally, click on the “Remove Automatic Renewal” button. To confirm your cancellation, contact the corresponding department: 1-866-727-8920.

Help & Support

Help & Support

If you deal with any technical or security issue, you should contact the customer support team of BlackPeopleMeet. You can be sure to receive a detailed reply via email. Unfortunately, the company does not have a live chat. All the correspondence happens via emails.

Q&A

If you have some additional questions, the BlackPeopleMeet website has a particular Question & Answer section. Below, there are the most common requests the Customer Support Team regularly receives from its clients.

Is BlackPeopleMeet Safe?

The level of security on BlackPeopleMeet is quite high. The website posts handy recommendations that explain how to use online dating without any risk. Switch off your online status and browse incognito. If you have to deal with a suspicious user, block him or her immediately.

Is BlackPeopleMeet a Real Dating Site?

Indeed, BlackPeopleMeet is a legitimate dating site. You are welcome to join the community as soon as you reach the legal age. It is the right place for singles who are interested in dating African-Americans. If you want to build these kinds of relationships, you will have excellent results.

How to Use BlackPeopleMeet?

Now, let’s see how you can use BlackPeopleMeet to make new friends. The site offers you 11 matches every single day. Also, you can access the search tool, which is 100% free. You can read people’s profiles and watch their photos for free. However, you have to buy a premium membership to start sending private messages.

If you want not only to communicate in a traditional way but to have a bit of fun with others, you can also play the game called “I’m Interested.” You will see a lot of profiles which you have to like or dislike. There is another fun activity called “Who Do You Like?” You have to compare the images of two members. It is the way to play and find potential dates.

Unfortunately, free members are limited. In fact, you can enjoy your time here only if you are a premium subscriber.

Is BlackPeopleMeet Free?

You can open a new BlackPeopleMeet account and create your dating profile free of charge. However, the rest of the dating services require purchasing a premium subscription plan or tokens.

However, if you want to test BlackPeopleMeet without purchasing anything, you can use a free trial version of premium membership for seven days. A week is more than enough to make the right choice. The BlackPeopleMeet website notifies its potential premium clients when the next trial period will happen. If you do not want to miss this event, you must activate the promotional notifications in the settings.

Does BlackPeopleMeet Really Work?

Only you can answer this question after testing the BlackPeopleMeet platform. You should not forget that it is a niche-based dating website, and your dating experience will depend on your preference. If you want to meet an African-American partner, it will work perfectly for you.

Conclusion

Conclusion

BlackPeopleMeet is a well-known and highly-trusted niche-based dating platform. It caters to the target audience and does its best to satisfy the needs of its clients. It is nice to know that there is a safe site that cares about African-American people. It is a pleasant place to search for friendships or potential dates. Do you still doubt? It is time to try BlackPeopleMeet!

Adventist Singles
9.3
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.3
Read More
AfroRomance
9.3
Read More
Curves Connect
7.3
Read More
Dil Mil
9.4
Read More
Christian Cupid
8.6
Read More
ChristianCafe.com
8.9
Read More
Chemistry
9.7
Read More
KenyanCupid
8.4
Read More
MalaysianCupid
6.6
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: