0%
https://datingranking.net/adam4adam-review/Adam4Adam
Affiliate Disclosure

Adam4Adam Review — What Do We Know About It?

Adam4Adam Review — What Do We Know About It?
About Boys
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 92%
Beauty 93%
Popular age 25-35
Profiles 2.500.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Registration Free
Visit Site

Adam4Adam users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Adam4Adam provides ample of free services
  • The navigation is user-friendly
  • There are about 27 filter options to find a perfect match
  • Exclusive additional features
Cons
  • Some safety issues
  • There are a high number of fakes and trolls
  • The interface of the website is too bland
  • The auto-renewal system for a subscription could have been terminated at any time

Are you looking for a gay partner? Adam4Adam is one of the oldest dating websites in the gay dating world. Since its launch in 2003, it still has had an active user base. Classy looking interface along with a surplus of nude pictures on profiles, Adam4Adam is more in the range of Manhunt and Squirt. It’s easier to find a fling and hook here than a life partner. But no one knows when stranger things happen. With all the nude pictures peeking from every corner of the site, it’s not safe to browse at the workplace or public transport.

Adam4adam took pride in calling itself The World’s Largest Gay Social Network. Considering the features, especially sex shop and premium cam, the dating service sure lives up to its title. Although the design and layout are not extraordinary, they make up for its premium functionality, which increases the chances of finding hookups. People living in small towns have limited options compared to those in big cities. But with a vast user base and basic geotagging features, users can hookup in and off without commitments. Adam4Adam is a perfect place to find a quick dirty hookup for a fun time.

How Does Adam4Adam Work

How Does Adam4Adam Work?

The majority of users choose Adam4Adam not only because it has a massive influx of daily members but also for the privacy and trust it offers to build a sensual and intimate relationship. One more reason guys are attracted to this platform like bees is free access to the features. Unlike many dating websites, Adam4Adam doesn’t charge a dime for any function. The site generates money through ads popping up on your screen here and there.

The signup process is quick and straightforward. It hardly takes 90 seconds of the user’s time, and Adam4Adam requires little information from its visitors. For security purposes, the profile needs to be approved by the support team before other members can send messages. However, there is no confusion to add a profile photo, increasing chances to meet someone special.

Once your profile is created and approved, you are free to browse through thousands of accounts. The significant part of the site is related to sexual activities; you can also notice escort ads. Even though they appear in a different section than the usual ads, they are still a means of communication for Adam4Adam members.

Adam4Adam has a desktop website and a mobile app with almost the same features: registering, browsing, and accessing the matching algorithm. The app for both Android and iOS users surely makes Adam4Adam one of the best in its field.

Adam4Adam cannot be presented without its unique features, which make the whole experience unique. There are many perks this platform is known for, but the most important ones are:

  • Adam4AdamLive
  • Adam4AdamCams
  • A4ALive

These three are perfect for those members who want to become live streamers. Many active members cheat with each other, send hearts, and share some advice with the help of this functionality.

Underwear Club is a neat and organized activity where Adam4Adam delivers designer underwear to members every month for $10. New designer underclothing is easily accessible for all the participants of Adam4Adam.

If you want to plan a trip, you can do it with the Adam4Adam members using the feature called Plan a Trip. You can give your trio schedule and plan a hookup even before arriving. Members can also plan parties and get together to advertise them on the platform. It will bring more visitors and make the event a blast.

There are also health counselors at Adam4Adam that help members with STD problems. All these gestures make this dating website one of the best in the industry for STD dating.

Registration — Is It Really Easy

Registration — Is It Really Easy?

The registration process on Adam4Adam is simple and straightforward; it only involves two steps.

Step 1

The first step is to provide the required information: a descriptive username that should be in a light tone and reflect your attributes, a valid email, and a strong password. Lastly, you have to agree with the terms of Adam4Adam and confirm you are 18 or above.

Step 2

The second step is specifying some necessary information to complete your profile: your age, preference in gender, location, and profile picture. Like before, you have to confirm by ticking three more boxes that prove your age again, agreement with terms and conditions, and lastly, your will to acquire 120 credits and free access to the video chat of Adam4Adam.

The website sends email certification, but it’s not mandatory to activate. You can sign in to your account and start interacting with members on the platform.

What About Design and Usability

What About Design and Usability?

The interface of Adam4Adam is stylish and beautiful. The first impression is thrilling enough to join. The website has high-quality pictures, serene color schemes, links to the mobile application, an overview of what is in the treasure box for newcomers, and many more exciting as well as impressive visual effects.

The homepage of Adam4Adam states that about 66,000 members are currently online. There are around 27 filters that are free to use and help in navigation. By applying all of them, the chance of finding the best matches are quite high. The homepage is adaptive to every screen.

Adam4Adam’s navigation is convenient and user-friendly. It offers some unique tabs that other similar services lack: LiveWebCam or Movies. There is also an inbuilt sex shop where members can explore many exciting things to make their sex life enjoyable. You can see the message feed on your right where you will get about two promotional messages soon after registering. The overall website look is stylish but not complicated.

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

The profile quality is a significant matter of any dating platform site. The more impressive your page is, the more likely for you to meet someone matching your preferences. Your account at Adam4Adam is comprised of essential attributes like:

  • Physical appearance
  • Sexual orientation
  • Relationship status
  • Lifestyle

Your location is displayed right under your username. There is a bullet set that includes About Me and a description of your profession. There is also a message box for someone to write you a letter. Be descriptive when describing yourself — interests, along with sexual preferences, will give others a clear idea of whether you match their choices or not.

Adam4Adam requires two uploaded pictures. One is the Primary Photo for public display; it cannot be marked private. The other is the Primary App Photo. If your Primary Picture is nude or semi-nude, it is replaced with the Primary App Photo in the native app. The website has the rule regarding uploading the Primary App Photo — it should not be nude. Meaning the images cannot show any part of your butt, genitals, and underwear.

However, many naked pictures were noticed, both by the members as well as administrators. It seems like the rule is not followed strictly or not bothered by the moderators.

Adam4Adam offers an option to make two profiles; one is your home profile, and the other is labeled as visitor, which could be customized as per the user needs while visiting another city.

The Mobile Application

The Mobile Application

Mobile apps are also an essential part of successful dating platforms. In the modern world, people prefer joining sites that offer a mobile app and are compatible with a smartphone browser so that they could use the dating services on the go. Adam4Adam has a massive userbase and is popular in the gay community, which makes the app a specific feature to maintain its popularity and reputation. The software is available for both Android and Apple users in their respective virtual stores. There are half a million downloads in the Play Store. Unfortunately, it does not work as efficiently as the desktop version having only half of its features. Members can only stay online, chat with others, and receive a notification. A program is a tool, not the complete version of the dating site. Still, its functionality is impressive, so maybe it makes it up for the features. If users want to use all the site features on their gadgets, the better option will be using the smartphone browser version, it has similar features, including design and interface.

Safety and Security

Safety and Security

Adam4Adam has a profile approval system, which should make this place safe. However, its safety and security have been under scrutiny during recent years. In 2006, there was a rumor spread about some gay members from Washington DC and New York City. They were either murdered or robbed in the seclusive rural areas. The app has faced many security concerns since its inception, but still, it’s going strong. Adam4Adam has an excellent customer support team that takes every action against fake profiles and those who violate the rules.

Pricing and Benefits

Pricing and Benefits

Most of the features of Adam4Adam are free for members. The dating website generates most of its revenue from the advertisement income of the pay per view porn sites and companies. The site also receives donations that help in maintaining and developing the service.

Standard Member Possibilities

  • Standard members can build an impressive profile for free.
  • They can search and view accounts.
  • They can send texts to others.
  • They can receive and read messages.
  • They can find and inform about any events.
  • The can save up to 20 conversations and up to 40 messages.
  • They can create an account without any charges.

Premium Member Possibilities

  • Premium Adam4Adam members can have unlimited friends.
  • They can block members.
  • They can have a free desktop as well as a mobile website.
  • Their profiles are approved on a priority basis.
  • They can save up to 19 searches, 200 conversations, and 200 messages.
  • They advertise their services through ProAd.

Cost of Premium Membership

VIP Access

  • One month’s charge for VIP access is 10.00 USD.
  • Three months of VIP access cost 25.00 USD per month and 75.00 USD in total.

VIP Access + ProAd

  • One month of VIP access + ProAd cost 30.00 USD.
  • Three months of VIP access + ProAd are 25.00 USD per month and 75.00 USD in total.

Adam4Adam Members can make all the transactions through credit cards. Subscriptions are renewed automatically by default. To terminate the auto-renewal system, go to the settings and select Cancel Auto Rebill. Refunds are granted within 14 days since the transaction has been made.

Help & Support

Help & Support

Adam4Adam has a brief FAQ section for general queries. If you have more issues or need assistance in matters, you can contact the support team by email or filling an online form.

The average reply of the support team is 30 minutes. It’s available on both website and app versions.

Q&A

Is Adam4Adam a Safe Dating Website for Gays?

Adam4Adam has some strict policies for age and profile approval, which makes it safe for members. The efficient support team takes an immediate reaction against scammers and fakes.

Is Adam4Adam an Actual Dating Site for Gays?

Yes, Adam4Adam is a real dating website for the gay community. It caters to the needs of gays looking for hookups, flings, or a new life partner. The site has an extensive search filter to find the best matches according to one’s preferences.

How to Use Adam4Adam Store to Place an Order

How to Use Adam4Adam Store to Place an Order?

You can get to the online website of the Adam4Adam store. Members can order any item there using three different methods.

  • Online
  • Over the phone
  • Mail

Is Adam4Adam Free?

Adam4Adam has made most of its features available for free members. However, there are some luxuries that only premium subscribers can enjoy.

Does Adam4Adam Custom Support Service Really Works?

The customer support service of Adam4Adam is efficient and responds immediately to any queries. They usually respond within 30 minutes.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Adam4Adam is an excellent dating platform for the gay community. It caters to the young guys who are new to the gay world and looking for some hookup. It’s a great place to explore all the ups and downs of gay dating. Members are usually sex-minded, which makes Adam4Adam the best service to have some fun.

Adam4Adam is a brilliant concept with outstanding features to connect gay people for casual sex and relationship without any strings attached. Members can engage in hitting live chat sessions, discuss hot topics, and give each other tips. The remarkable feature is its free services and a plethora of filters for best matches. The platform offers premium services that provide a great experience to the users. The profile approval system and age restriction provide a safety net for its members. If you want to explore the dating world of gays and look for some hookups, Adam4Adam is the best in the industry.

Ryan Grover
Ryan Grover
Ryan Grover
MS, RD & Writer
Ryan is experienced and well-known psychologist, dating and relationship advisor, he likes traveling, yoga and Indian culture overall. He is real professional!
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Jimmy Johnson
4
by Jimmy Johnson Jan 08, 2022
This dating internet site meets my own requirements properly. Really intended for people seeking passionate online interaction and hot periods. Whether it be created for relationships: I don't understand. But I do think you need to check for a specific niche website focused entirely on might be found. This page will really capture whenever possible enjoy life and fancy because they're. My favorite enjoy was productive, interesting, and good normally. I plugged some inadequate users, but their profile isn't the site's mistake. Trust in me, you really have additional chances to get to know jerks traditional.
Jaydon
4
by Jaydon Jan 02, 2022
Five stars when it comes to style and navigation. The order brings me to access any alternative in one minute and take pleasure in connections without changing through confusing link and control keys. Simply put, this dating site can help you focus on folks instead of the web site itself. We currently have a remarkable report on partners and take pleasure in every minutes of our sign on.
Robert Stephens
5
by Robert Stephens Dec 28, 2021
I've started believing for some time prior to signing all the way up for this purpose service. Subsequently, I made a decision to utilise, and I also've never checked back once again. You will find some associates to chat with, and I fancy browsing pages. There are lots of hot everyone and interesting people on this web site! I enjoy every minute of spending time truth be told there and wish to come my personal perfect accommodate.
Gordon Morris
5
by Gordon Morris Dec 25, 2021
Basically, simple experience with this application might great, and also that furthermore suggests their customer support. I appreciate high-quality matches as many ones constantly just about designed for me personally. Hence, I don't should spend your time and check out a needle in a haystack while checking the never-ending kinds.
Melanie
5
by Melanie Dec 17, 2021
I had been through a really dirty breakup after three-years of significant relationships. I've only learned that my own lover has been cheating on me personally regularly. After three months of anxiety, my pals urged me to join website. These people informed me which would aid to develop my self and forget on the worst type of. So, I've subscribed on the website and develop a page. I ought to claim that We grabbed a cautious and responsible approach to your individuality meaning and performedn't miss a tab. In addition affixed some of my personal most useful photographs. At the start, it had not been heading very well for me since I have couldn't get started on chatting anyone consistently. Spotty and clichéd messages normally consider. Then, I make a number of contacts to chat and go over several products. I got having a positive encounter for the feelings and vanity. Clearly, it has been best that you listen to other people that I am gorgeous, horny, clever, etc. quickly, my personal massaging turned out to be further specific, so I assumed that I am currently offered to time once more. Therefore, i obtained a romantic date with undoubtedly the best I've pad on this site. Every single thing has gone effortlessly, and then we experienced an enjoyable experience. In this manner, We established meeting others both online and offline and slowly placing besides my own previous uncomfortable affairs. Online dating sites replaced living when it comes to greater, this internet site had a significant part with this shift.
Paul Stone
5
by Paul Stone Dec 14, 2021
I tried to determine the correct form of mate by looking them in cabaret and clubs. I were unsuccessful, that has been anticipated, concerning my personal check that is definitely not trends design sort. Our site showed to me a large amount of benefits of internet dating. I will generate associations considering pages and speak to people that look for enjoy thoughts and don't worry much about physical appearance. Besides, the risk of run into troubles is lower than if you receive somewhere in a club. Thus, I'm generally speaking content with the ability. I like chatting whenever I need leisure time, talk about my thinking and vista. Once I should display announcements from my entire life or simply present my personal emotions and emotions, we dispatch a variety of photographs and videos. I would suggest this software simply because of its simpleness. No stress along with opportunity to hop into hookups or come across soulmates is crucial for newbies like me. All gear are also easy to work with. The buttons are in their right places as on many other websites people usually visit on the Web. Very, this is a great tool with many different interesting material and of good use properties.
Thomas Kim
5
by Thomas Kim Dec 04, 2021
Remarkable application, matchmaking appears to execute easily, really doesn't get lots of time to begin. You could started your game account and a dashboard in a couple of minutes and make use of this site easily. A lot of people tends to be groaning on the subject of compensated account, but there is no this sort of factor as a free of cost lunch break, in my opinion. For myself, I'm content with the service. We satisfied a couple of my favorites in the real world, but We haven't plumped for that special someone next. I like fancy, living, and opportunities I've got any time enrolled in this application. In addition, in addition, it is beneficial on mobile devices, even without installing tool.
Haven
4
by Haven Dec 01, 2021
This service membership possesses a simple style and navigation. Paid bags include acceptable, and chattering choices are handy. The audience was good, with numerous intriguing someone. I used to be happy ascertain this sort of open-minded owners that went considerably beyond stereotypes and imposed societal laws. This basically means, our exposure to this application is right from all aspects. I've no gripes and regrets. This application makes it possible for us to enjoy regardless if I am unable to find a partner for a date. I enjoy speaking mainly because it produces myself with insights, on the subject of love-making, human instinct, present day dating scene, etc.
Haley
5
by Haley Nov 29, 2021
Enjoy this particular service. I had agreements in order to meet group for a coffee or even an event. I presume it moved fairly properly. I've perhaps not decided but towards second schedules, but I'm over at my technique to presents one which is truly special. Okay, desire me fortune, all.
FrancisJean
4
by FrancisJean Nov 24, 2021
Excellent services all standpoints. I'd numerous positive and negative experiences earlier, and certain consumers also pennyless my own emotions. I'm 46, and it's quite difficult for me personally to get to know individuals on-line for a relationship. This app helps make things spontaneous and natural. While I happened upon it initial, I was very happy to discover some available solutions and a pleasant-looking program. I enjoy this a strategy and, besides, I believe safe there. We don't has a lot of contacts because I'm active inside my daily life. I like to create my favorite mall interior range, which webpages supplies all opportunity for cozy relationship.
Heather Simpson
5
by Heather Simpson Nov 19, 2021
Having been really amazed to check out these types of a functional matchmaking software. I've been recently subscribed to one year currently. After a few average times, I found the best match. It happened two months earlier, and we're still feel great along. I'm not really lookin beyond that today. Nevertheless, I'm going to be pleased if our very own relations create. Hence before this, I'm pleased and wish to say thank you to the software for getting usa collectively.
Lori Fleming
4
by Lori Fleming Nov 14, 2021
I was very happy to consult many different folks on the webpage that have a ton in common with my appeal and way of life. I tried different applications before, i should point out that the standard of the complement is way better right here. That's the reason why I'm truly astonished ascertain some negative testimonials for the website. I quickly discovered that customers compose negative comments actually on the greatest applications. In doing this, they usually show their anger and behavior without specifying certain faults with the app. So, In my opinion they just cannot pick folks that would fit all of them and get upset about their loneliness. Therefore, we must learn to separate these reviews. This site is useful, but, obviously, it's not magic pill. I'm thrilled to easily fit in town and obtain awesome periods. Possibly, I'm just significantly less particular as opposed to others, but generally, I reckon I'm happy. Other folks might need some more time to uncover like-minds. Regardless, I'd suggest website for every different connections because its target audience try diverse, and owners are particularly effective. Directly, I can constantly look for people web to have a chat and flirt. Besides, the software acts effectively, and direction-finding is fairly quick. All other needed choices are inside the menu in front side of attention. I'm sure dating online hasn't been simpler.
Susan Daniels
4
by Susan Daniels Nov 09, 2021
As a first-time manhood, I absolutely savor the experience. It's easy to make friends, providing you happen to be energetic and have respect for various other consumers. It's exhilarating. Whether I'll come across my personal finest match? I don't take care of today. A couple of close goes is sufficient for my situation so far, and I'm hunting and looking forward to way more ventures before concentrating on a prospective wife. We see that this great site is actually flawlessly appropriate my favorite plans. The community are all right, and not one person tries to become below your surface. Very, I believe comfy using using the internet a lot of fun alongside my pals. We have the main things to talk about, while the times I've received are actually stimulating. Thus, I'm very happy with your pub, and an affordable outlay happens to be a bonus.
Beth
5
by Beth Nov 03, 2021
My personal feel up to now continues 100percent amazing. This is an excellent app with convenient messaging. Technical support is also cool. Once we ignored a password together with to reset it. Okay, well, each and every thing ended up being solved in a short while. I've previously received some couples to have a chat with, but I'm definitely not on the go in order to reach individuals not online. I'm experiencing and enjoying the system thus far because the communications using my faves is truly great plus becomes me on oftentimes. Big cost, numerous very hot pages, and navigation is actually easy. I love such a facile and efficient method of on the internet hookups.
Armani
5
by Armani Oct 26, 2021
Neat dating site! I signed up with they a year ago furthermore, as subsequently satisfied a couple of neighbors with perks. Likewise, I chat with many people from my personal favorite listing. Speaking is good, as a chat screen is really handy. Customers is open-minded, welcoming, and effective. We have certain preferences, and no one judges me personally. Hence, I feel completely safe and cozy.
Carmen Buchanan
4
by Carmen Buchanan Oct 23, 2021
I recently found me personally trying to flake out and jump into recovery sexual intercourse or even laid-back dating after a break up. But I managed to get no clue of steps to making it on line. Nothing encounter forced me to be scared. I tried swiping, but these types of a shallow means isn't simple solid meet. I seek out the software wherein users are generally connecting, but We however needed a very good webpages. That one turned into a middle soil for me. No-strings-attached connectivity, good profiles, and fits, quick user interface, forums. That is all we actually desired. I went on a number of hot schedules, and after this Chatting about how feel great. Big services for singles with free possibilities and close efficiency. The neat concept try a decent contact.
Gilson
4
by Gilson Oct 16, 2021
I'm an open-minded bisexual person and enjoy experiments. I'm maybe not monogamous, at the least at this time. Honestly, my own way of life is much from conventional personal norms, and I also frequently experience lonely actually among household members or closest family. Many of them seem to be attached, and that I'm heading mix crazy anytime I believe their own meaningful looks. Therefore, clearly, it's fairly challenging to come and hang out with like-minds after you reside in a big city, just where folks are also active to help brand new connectivity. Therefore, this type of chaos 's the reason for becoming a member of this incredible website. And my adventure is actually smooth. I were able to pick people that want equal factors and discover my favorite aspire to stay complimentary, without willpower, guarantees, and all sorts of this various other hooey. An additional great things is the fact there I've satisfied some bi-curious people. I favor performance associated with the website since it's really enough for original correspondence. Maybe, people desires additional incentives, however in my estimation, you ought to get a date if you like in-depth socializing. While exploring pages, we experience numerous empty ones. If only someone could spend way more focus on her presence on the webpage. These are the site's overall performance, things are ok. No troubles with log on, information, etc. Support program works as well as being available 24 / 7. I'm pleased to put an online place for our needs and dreams. It's really cool as soon as the society don't inflict the prices it is for a passing fancy web page.
Valentina
4
by Valentina Oct 15, 2021
I'm widowed and really craved for another opportunity at love. Say thank you to website for support since I received my favorite hope. We don't prepare far too many long-lasting blueprints and just enjoy oneself. Most of us meeting, adventure, and promote an array of recreation. It's the stunning thing in our commitments. I really enjoy your companion and hope that our love will establish and go directly to the next stage. Many people are looking for partners at relationships internet based organizations, normally, that type of products was disturbing since you seem like merchandise in look microsoft windows. This application differs. You'll start out with talking and end in the religious. This service membership has an excellent techie foundation. I use your website largely to my laptop, but often We speak with customers and check my favorite strategies from the iPhone. No troubles at all. I've observed no insects . all works well, without bugs. Once I join, I use the website providing i would like without interruptions and irritating reloads. I really hope they remains in that way, and so they preserve good quality. If only everybody good-luck since my personal has recently realized me.
Jameson
4
by Jameson Oct 10, 2021
We joined up with this site a year ago and acquired a fantastic encounter. Today, I have a dependable and mind-blowing companion, and we're excellent together. I'd recommend the application because You will find mastered from immediate knowledge this is effective. I see that many people commonly complain about no fights, believing that they simply spend your time and money. Continue to, i will observe that whenever people cannot get a hold of somebody, they often start her failures to additional facets. Career, relatives, paid dating sites, this means that, there is always someone to blame. Nonetheless, you must never lose hope, and every single thing are ok. For instance, it required almost 7 many months to meet up with our mate.
Patricia Vargas
4
by Patricia Vargas Oct 05, 2021
Excellent impressions. I've found many nice and interesting men and women and a few freaks . that's the norm once you are on the web. Some matches were not in my own locality . that's why we stayed good friends. I ought to say that this service offers most instruments to generate other consumers keep in mind an individual. First of all, it's enough room to generate their profile and supply enough details about your appearance and identity. Next, chatting happens to be okay. In general, a person use whole online interactions might bring a date any time whenever you're all set to fulfill your chosen in real life.
BookofSex.com
9.2
Read review
OneNightFriend
9.4
Read review