0%
https://datingranking.net/clover-review/Clover
Affiliate Disclosure

Clover Review – What Do We Know About It?

Clover Review – What Do We Know About It?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 92%
Popular age 22-28
Beauty 45%
Profiles 1 245000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.5
Registration Free
Visit Site

Clover users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Free Features: Unlike many other online dating platforms, Clover Dating has a lot to offer to its users. The app is very generous and offers so many interactive features to users for free.
  • On-Demand Dating: The On-Demand Dating is a premium Clover Exclusive feature that allows you to find a date in just two taps. You just have to look out for the profiles of the users who have turned this feature on. Choose between two options, i.e., “Interested” or” Not Interested.” If you are interested, you can suggest to the other user a place and time for the date, and if the other user confirms the place and time, you are good to go for the date.
  • Mixers: Mixers are nothing but chat rooms for people with common interests. Mixers of different themes are present on separate tabs of the app. You can join any mixer of your choice for free of cost, and you can also invite your matches to join the mixers.
  • Send Message without Getting Matched: Premium users of the app can directly send messages to the user from their profile page without getting matched with them.
  • Swipe or Browse: Clover Dating has both, tinder-style swiping and Facebook-style browsing, this eases out finding a suitable profile while navigating the app.
  • Huge Membership Base: Clover Dating has a massive user-base of more than 3 million active users worldwide, increasing your chances of getting a partner matching your preferences.
Cons
  • Expensive Premium: The premium membership plans of the Clover Dating app are costly in comparison to premium membership plans of other online dating service provider websites.
  • No PC: Clover Dating is an app-based online dating platform and does not have a web version for PC using community. A vast potential audience could n't reach Clover Dating since there is no means for them to access Clover Dating on the website.
  • Continuously Prompting to Buy Coins: If you are a free user of the app, you may find a popping screen at times, prompting you to purchase coins to use premium features. This can sometimes be annoying and ruin the overall enjoyable online dating experience on the app.

Clover Dating is a mobile app-based online dating platform developed by Clover Inc. The app works on both iOS & Android-based mobile phones. The app was released on 17th March 2014 to provide dating solutions to single men and women looking for a partner around the world. Isaac Raichyk is the CEO and founder of the Clover Dating.

Clover Dating is a popular mobile dating app, with more than 3 million active worldwide users. The app has over 1 million downloads on Google Play Store, where the app has been rated for 18+ audience. The app has an average user rating of 3.9 from more than 37,000 reviews.

On the Apple app store, Clover Dating has been rated for a 17+ audience with an average user rating of 4.7 from almost 101k ratings. The app is ranked on 51st place under the social networking apps category.

Clover provides all kinds of online dating solutions to its users, such as hookups, casual dating, or long-term relationships. Clover has a very simple, yet feature-filled user interface which eases out operating the app.

How does Clover Dating work?

Clover Review

The app works perfectly fine on both the iOS & Android devices and loads very fast after launching the app. The app has a system requirement of iOS version 7 or later & Android version 4.1 or later. Clover Dating works using the GPS location of the user, hence to use the app user has to turn their GPS location on. Users are allowed to interact with each other by browsing and liking each other’s profile, by sending chat messages, by requesting dates through the “On Demand Dating” feature of the app or by setting up chat groups using the “Mixers” feature.

Registration- Is it really easy?

Clover Registration

The sign-up process on the Clover Dating app is swift, and you can get yourself registered on the app in less than 2 minutes. You can register on Clover Dating by either connecting through Facebook or by creating an account using your email address. On signing in with Facebook, all your necessary details, along with your profile picture, will be automatically imported to your Clover Dating Account; however, the intention of joining the app has to be mentioned. While if you sign in through email address, you have to upload a profile picture and provide your necessary details such as Name, Age, Gender, Sexual Orientation, Intention of joining Clover Dating, Height, Ethnicity, Occupation, etc. Though providing all the information is not mandatory, it is recommended to fill all the profile fields to offer a better insight into yourself to other users. The app requires the user’s consent to show/ hide the location distance.

What about Design & Usability?

Clover Design

Clover Dating provides several different interaction options to the users, which makes the whole online dating experience on the app very enjoyable. There are different browsing sections on the app. One part allows you to swipe through profiles in a tinder-like manner. Another section enables you to set up, accept, and confirm dates. There is a section that allows you to explore profiles, receive invitations, attend, or create events (events) in a Facebook-like manner. All the conversations with other users are stored in the app inbox. There is a separate section for your profile, where you can find your interaction information, such as your matches, who has liked you, and your settings.

The swiping section shows profile information of a potential match, including profile pictures and questionnaire answers compared to your responses for compatibility. Under this section, you can select the heart symbol to indicate that you are interested in that user.

There is a dates section that shows your available, pending, and confirmed dates. Under the available dates area, you can find potential matches that are listed thereunder and who are looking for a date. Here you can select whether you are interested/ not interested in a user. Under the pending dates area, you can find the profiles of users who have shown interest in you for a date. Under the confirmed date area, you can find your confirmed dates along with details such as user location, date, and time, an option to send a message, change the place and time, block that user, or cancel the date.

The mixer feature allows you to explore, create, invite, attend, and search for the mixers. In the exploring page, you can find various available mixers to browse and join. For each available mixer details like date, venue, and time details, the number of members attending, etc. are displayed on the screen.

Under the “Prospects” section of the app, you can see the profiles you have liked, profiles you have passed on, and profiles of the users who have liked you. You can chat with the users when you get matched with them, to chat with a user without getting matched with them you will need a premium subscription.

Let us talk about Profile Quality

Clover Profile Quality

Clover Dating allows you to add up to 21 pictures on your profile along with a 200 character “About Me” section. You can add personal details like relationship status, hair & eye color, body type, religion, income, etc. You can add your interests to your profile and search for other users using interest filters to help you find a match with common interests. All the above information is visible on a user’s profile.

There is also a 20 questions section on the app; answering these 20 questions will earn you an “Open Book” badge. Answers to these 20 questions will help you find a match since the answers are displayed on your profile and help to decide compatibility with other users.

The Mobile Application

Clover Conclusion

Clover Dating is a Mobile Application only dating platform and does not have any web platform for its users. Applications designed for both iOS and Android devices are safe and stable and provide a great user experience. The app is compatible with Android devices having OS version 4.1 or above and iOS devices having OS version 7 or above. The app has a strong presence on app stores of both the platforms with an excellent average user rating of 3.9 and 4.7 on Google Play Store and Apple’s App Store, respectively.

Safety & Security

Clover Dating uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL/ TLS) to prevent a data breach in transactions carrying payments or personal information. This scrambles the data sent from the app to the company. To ensure the personal safety of its users, Clover Dating allows its users to hide their locations. In addition to this, users can also block and report ill-behaved or rude members on the app, which prevents them from viewing your profile and contacting you.

Pricing & Benefits

Clover work

Joining & creating a profile on Clover Dating is free. You can add your pictures and browse around profiles in the app for free. You can chat with other users under the free membership on the app only when you get matched with a user, i.e., you like a user’s profile, and they like your profile back. With a charming look and with decent talking skills, you can get lucky on Clover Dating without spending even a single penny. Unlike many online dating platforms, you can chat with other members of the app on Clover Dating once you get matched with them. However, most of the app features are available to only premium users; these premium Features include:

  • You can send a direct message to a user from their profile even without getting matched with them.
  • Premium Clover members can send unlimited gift items to their matches in the chats.
  • Sending video & audio messages.
  • Access to advanced search filters.
  • Read receipts.
  • Prospect sorting.
  • Verified profile badge & Enhanced profile exposure.

Anything beyond text messages on the app is either premium or paid; however, you can get a seven-day free premium trial upon joining the app. And in case you wish to continue using the premium features, you will have to subscribe to any of the following premium plans:

  • One month membership at $ 29.99 per month.
  • Three months membership at $ 20 per month, one time total payable amount $ 59.99.
  • Three months membership at $ 15 per month, one time total payable amount $ 89.99.

However, you can still use premium features if you don’t wish to upgrade your membership to premium just by purchasing and using the credits to use the premium features. You can buy following boost packs starting at $ 2.99

  • 1 Credit at $ 2.99 per credit. Total one-time payment of $ 2.99.
  • 5 Credits at $ 2.59 per credit. Total one-time payment of $ 12.95.
  • 10 Credit at $ 1.99 per credit. Full one-time fee of $ 19.90.

Help & Support

Clover Help & Support

Clover has a rapid support system, and for any account, bug, or payment related query, you can write an email to Clover Dating at support@clover.co. The support team acts fast and reverts you promptly with solutions.

Q&A

Clover Help & Support

Who uses Clover Dating?

More than three million single men and women of different sexual orientations around the world use the Clover Dating app on their mobile phones.

Why should I join Clover Dating?

Clover Dating has a user base of over three million, and the app provides excellent features free of cost. It is one of the very few online dating platforms that message other users without any premium membership.

Is Clover Dating free?

Clover Dating is a premium dating app, but it also provides some excellent free features, including liking the profiles of other members and chatting with the matched members.

Can I use it on the PC?

No, Clover Dating is an exclusive Mobile based dating platform available on Android and iOS operating system phones.

Is Clover Dating affordable?

The premium membership plans of the Clover Dating app are slightly on the higher side as compared to other dating websites.

Do I get to meet real members?

The Clover App primarily emphasizes on providing real-world dating solutions to its users, and that’s why they have introduced features like “On-Demand Dating.” And yes, you get to meet the members in real life.

Is Clover Dating safe?

Clover safe

Yes, Clover Dating is a 100 percent legit and reliable online dating app platform determined to keep its users’ data safe and dating experience secure. The app uses high-security protocols while making data and payment transactions, eliminating the chances of data theft. Users can also block and report other unwelcoming & irritating users from contacting them and viewing their profile.

Is Clover Dating a real dating site?

Clover Dating is a genuine, reliable, and legitimate online dating app with users worldwide. If you want a quick and reliable dating solution, you can join this app without any second thoughts in mind.

How to use Clover Dating?

Clover Dating

The app is available on both Android and iOS platforms, and you can download the app from the respective app store for a suitable OS. Install the app, connect the account through Facebook, create a new account using your email address, upload your profile picture, and be ready to go.

Is Clover Dating free?

Clover free

Registration, profile creation, liking a profile, chatting with a match on the app is free. If you are lucky enough, you can score a hit using a free account. However, if you find it challenging to catch a fish with a free account, you can always upgrade your membership to premium and access all the features and tools and expedite the whole process.

Does Clover Dating work?

The app is a fully functional, 100 percent reliable, and enjoyable online dating app platform with all the real profiles on board. The app provides you real-life dating solutions. You can find fun-loving and enthusiastic users eagerly waiting to connect in various themed “Mixers” available on the app. The app provides you a ton of free features that are more than enough for you to find a partner on the app. And if not, there are efficient premium tools and features to ease your search for a partner. And once you find a match, you can use the in-app calendar tool and set up a real-world meet with your partner.

Conclusion

Clover Dating is a revolutionary app that provides subtle and instant online dating solutions to its users. Being a 100 percent reliable app, it gives its users some fantastic free and premium features to score a hit on the app with a straightforward and user-friendly interface. If you are done with the web-based dating sites, it is time for you to try Clover Dating.

Amie Katelyn
Amie Katelyn
Amie Katelyn
MS, RD & Writer
Amie is our dating hero, and she knows everything about how to make relationship between people better! She has excellent skills that she uses to make people’s life better!
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Justice
5
by Justice Jan 13, 2022
This service noticed simple focus. We wanted the style and design. We examined how it works back at my Android-powered smart-phone, and all had been fine. I feel like a duck to waters on this site. Mostly, i've the best time on the internet, thanks to a large guests with having a positive attitude towards like and affairs. Do you need only gender? Welcome. Do you really require casual a relationship? You'll line up a great deal of alternatives. Can you begin dating? Consider your very own opportunities. I suppose things are achievable within the system.
Noel
5
by Noel Jan 08, 2022
With this fabulous website for meeting countless extraordinary folks. Nowadays, as soon as both women and men are so bustling and possess little time to see romantics around them, it's difficult to encounter someone to have actually good quality moment jointly. However, due to this internet site, it comes genuine. It's an extremely time-saving and easy method of getting schedules and enjoy being.
Melissa Massey
5
by Melissa Massey Jan 01, 2022
Five stars for all the style and navigation. The structure enables us to receive any option in an alternate appreciate communications without shifting through confusing website links and control keys. This means, this dating website can help you start with visitors as opposed to the web site alone. We have an outstanding listing of friends and take pleasure in every moment of your sign on.
John Smith
4
by John Smith Dec 28, 2021
I do want to take note of an expedient program and sufficient on board resources to start latest prospective associates. However, many of my personal internet based close friends have got gripes your app cannot assist them to to further improve and spicy upwards their own relationship. I cannot state guaranteed towards grounds for this type of bad since each condition is different. Nonetheless, some point is a must in matchmaking, I reckon. Referring to the ability to be reasonable about extended distance. Place takes on a job, along with a reduced chance to come a date whenever person you love everyday lives faraway. So many people are hectic, and they won't drive for many many hours in order to reach a person directly. Website makes it possible for satisfying people in your neighborhood that basically helps hookups, relaxed matchmaking, and a lot of fun. We don't understand how the application is useful for long-range relations since I'm not into shopping for a life spouse. At any rate, I like to no-strings-attached encounters and want to recharge a membership to our program.
Fred Reeves
5
by Fred Reeves Dec 26, 2021
Bottom line, the experience in this software might excellent, hence in addition suggests their customer support. I appreciate top-notch suits as many of them are invariably almost appropriate me. Very, we don't need certainly to waste time and look for a needle in a haystack while searching the countless kinds.
Tracey Patterson
4
by Tracey Patterson Dec 19, 2021
Tomorrow we celebrate simple 1st three months with someone I've found within this dating website. It is often an impressive time. Like many various other daters, in so far as I look over in their opinions, a large lots of fits hasn't been bombing simple accounts. But this individual, I stumbled upon among other pointers, would be very amazing and looked best to the requisite. We winked and received like as a result. Most people communicated online for a short time to ensure that we both cope with real individual that look for internet dating. These days, we have been one or two. Practically nothing significant since I have haven't deactivated our membership nevertheless. Still, who could say just what will wait for us all later.
Elaine Terry
4
by Elaine Terry Dec 13, 2021
I tried to choose the right model of business partners by looking them in cabaret and clubs. I were unsuccessful, that has been predicted, concerning my own take a look this is far away from fashion unit kind. This web site open for my situation lots of advantages of dating online. I'm able to prepare joints predicated on kinds and make contact with men and women choose like brains and don't care a lot about looks. Besides, the potential risk of starting into problems is leaner than as soon as you grab someplace in a club. Thus, I'm normally pleased with encounter. I love chattering after I bring spare time, communicate my personal feelings and opinions. While I need showcase media from my entire life or simply just express my moods and emotions, I dispatch a variety of photographs and files. I would recommend this app simply because of its simplicity. No stress as well as the chance to leap into hookups or come soulmates is crucial for starters much like me. All devices can be quite simple to utilize. The buttons are in their right places as on many other websites people usually visit on the Web. So, this is a great solution with plenty of fascinating posts and useful properties.
JENSEN
5
by JENSEN Dec 07, 2021
Signing up with this dating site had been the good thing that previously happened to me during my romantic life. Naturally, I'm young and perhaps not true experienced countless more more mature daters. In any event, my personal perceptions tend to be favorable. A variety of hot visitors on this web site! At times, I also don't submit messages but just savor images. I have several no-strings-attached dates, and all of them were cool and diverse. I'm into casual romance for the moment. I do believe it's slightly ahead of time personally to invest in one person. I enjoy tests and keep on simple sight available. I'm usually equipped to attempt something new in dating, which web site helps a ton in knowing my own objective and desires.
Amy
5
by Amy Dec 02, 2021
This service membership has actually a style and routing. Premium bags are actually affordable, and talking options are handy. The audience is definitely reasonable, with several interesting anyone. I found myself happy to see this sort of open-minded individuals that moved much beyond stereotypes and enforced social laws. Quite simply, simple exposure to this application is right all perspectives. I've no gripes and remorse. This software brings us to have a good time even when I can not come across someone for a romantic date. I enjoy chattering while it supplies me with ideas, on the subject of sexual intercourse, human nature, the modern romance scene, etc.
Jesse
4
by Jesse Nov 28, 2021
After a couple of weeks plus one more meeting on this site, I recently found a person that companies my fundamental prices and wish equivalent activities while I including. We both like skiing and trekking, now, we enjoy our personal lifestyles with each other. I'm willing to advise this app, and I'm perhaps not scared to speak about all of our online dating sites ideas in public areas.
Milton Bell
4
by Milton Bell Nov 23, 2021
I found myself relatively doubtful so it would run wherever, so I can find things meaningful on this website. My friend likes internet dating, and I've simply signed up with the web site amusement. Well, okay, truthfully communicating, I just now would like to indicate that online dating doesn't capture and inform him later, “There that you are, buddy, I mentioned so.” However, I really located online flirting addictive and established chatting with actually intriguing individuality. I have new family and even some lovers. Extremely, I'm getting a date traditional and take pleasure in newer experiences.
Azaria
5
by Azaria Nov 17, 2021
I found myself somewhat doubting this would get wherever, i will get things substantial on this website. My good friend likes internet dating, and I've merely accompanied the web page just for fun. Well, okay, frankly talking, Not long ago I were going to prove that online dating don't function and say to your later, “There you may be, buddy, I said so.” But I really located online flirting addictive and moving talking with actually intriguing characters. You will find new neighbors as well as some fanatics. Therefore, I'm going to get a romantic date traditional and enjoy unique activities.
Krause
5
by Krause Nov 12, 2021
I happened to be very happy to speak to a variety of men and women on the site with a ton in accordance using my passion and diet. I attempted various other software before, but should point out that the grade of the accommodate is way better below. That's the reason I'm really surprised observe numerous bad recommendations because of it internet site. I then learned that individuals create unfavorable reviews also from the finest software. In doing so, they usually express their particular anger and feelings without indicating particular weaknesses with the software. So, i believe that they simply cannot line up those that would complement all of them and obtain angry about their loneliness. For this reason, we must try to narrow these feedback. This page is effective, but, obviously, it isn't a miracle drug. I'm grateful to easily fit in the city and take great periods. Perhaps, I'm only considerably particular than the others, but typically, i do believe I'm lucky. Other people might need more time to locate like-minds. Nevertheless, I'd recommend our site regarding forms of commitments because the guests happens to be different, and owners have become active. Actually, I'm able to always come individuals using the internet to talk and flirt. Besides, the app does better, and routing is pretty easy. Those essential options are in diet plan right in entrance of your eye. I'm confident online dating services has not been simpler.
Glenn Brown
5
by Glenn Brown Nov 09, 2021
The smartest choice I've available try joining and using this page. I'm going out with today, and thanks to the software for these types of luck. Our company is collectively for per month together with a magnificent time period jointly. Therefore, I guess I became fortunate in order to meet my buddy because entire procedures is wonderful on the site. All their choices provide you with the possiblity to choose plenty with regards to the mate before getting 1st date. On the internet talking is actually useful to collect a person who matches your own requirements and dreams. The presence on this internet site put much happiness and activities to living. Very, I'd advocate it to any or all someone looking for quality matches.
Diana Barnes
4
by Diana Barnes Oct 31, 2021
Neat dating internet site! I accompanied it this past year and furthermore, as after that came across a few close friends with perks. Likewise, I talk to several users from the best write. Speaking is extremely good, as a chat opening is very convenient. Customers are actually open-minded, friendly, and productive. We have specific needs, no an individual judges me personally. Extremely, I believe entirely as well as safe.
Judy Harris
4
by Judy Harris Oct 30, 2021
I really like this service. After becoming an authorized consumer approximately two months, I found latest friends, so there is nothing to whine about. The screen helps you establish an attractive member profile with lots of attractive footage. So long as you don't feel they required to fill in those farmland, you could potentially overlook any of them. I assume that pics are key point due to the fact relax you may expose while messaging and speaking. I don't get a partner for online dating at this time, but I'm over at my technique. My home is a rural community, lots matches are hardly me personally. But deciding on your existing faves and the on the web relationships, i'll get out pretty soon. In any event, the app work, and the area is awesome. I declined some freaks, but I've satisfied not a soul hence awful in order to block these people from speaking to me.
Ronald
4
by Ronald Oct 22, 2021
I ran across personally searching relax and start into recoil love-making and on occasion even everyday dating after a break up. But i acquired no idea of steps to making they on the web. Zero feel made me afraid. I tried swiping, but this a shallow method seriously isn't my favorite durable meet. We try to look for the application exactly where users become connecting, but I continue to necessary a good web site. This package turned a middle ground for me personally. No-strings-attached relationships, reasonable profiles, and suits, quick program, forums. This is all we ever wished. I continued certain very hot goes, nowadays Seriously feel good. Wonderful solution for singles with free options and good functionality. The cool design and style try a fantastic touch.
Jesus Ward
5
by Jesus Ward Oct 15, 2021
I'm an open-minded bisexual individual and appreciate experiments. I'm maybe not monogamous, at the least presently. In all honesty, my habits is far from standard societal norms, and I also typically feel lonely even among loved ones or best friends. Most of them seem to be married, i'm supposed blend outrageous anytime I think the company's substantial appearance. So, however, it's rather difficult to see and hang out with like-minds whenever you inhabit a big area, in which everyone is as well hectic to generate brand-new associations. Hence, these types of a mess is why for signing up for this website. And the enjoy are seamless. We was able to see those who want identical facts and comprehend my personal wish to be free of cost, without persistence, pledges, as well as this different hooey. An additional great things usually there I've achieved some bi-curious folks. I really like performance with the internet site since it's fairly sufficient for primary communication. Possibly, some body desires additional advantages, however in my estimation, you ought to get a romantic date if you would like detailed interaction. While browsing pages, I learn a lot of clear people. If only visitors could pay out much more focus to her occurrence on the website. These are the site's functionality, everything is okay. No problems with log in, emails, etc. assistance services works and its accessible around-the-clock. I'm thrilled to obtain a virtual place for our dreams and fantasies. It's great whenever the neighborhood willn't force its worth but is about the same web page.
Kenneth Johnson
5
by Kenneth Johnson Oct 11, 2021
I'm widowed and also craved to gather another possibility at admiration. Thanks a lot this site for assistance since I have grabbed my personal want. We really do not make way too many long-lasting schemes and just relish both. Most people evening, traveling, and promote many tasks. Here is the most incredible part of our very own relationships. Everyone loves simple partner and expect our love will build up and go directly to the next stage. Many of us are trying to find spouses at marriage using the internet organizations, and typically, that type of situations try upsetting because you seem like merchandise in specialist house windows. This application differs. You are likely to start with conversation and end up in the ceremony. This service membership keeps good technical foundation. I prefer the web site typically over at my laptop computer, but sometimes We talk to customers and look our techniques from my personal new iphone. No troubles anyway. I've observed no bugs . every thing is effective, without errors. As soon as log in, I prefer the internet site as long as Needs without disruptions and frustrating reloads. I am hoping they continues to be by doing this, and additionally they maintain premium. If only everybody all the best since my own has recently realized me.
Mary Wright
5
by Mary Wright Oct 10, 2021
The dating site is straightforward, and navigation is easy. I access an adequate range basic facts and experience for customers that seem popular with myself. Actually, i really do love being on this website. I was able ton't find my own latest good friend yet. Still, I recently uncovered several inquisitive people to speak with. I'm free of charge and calm while communicating with these people. I urge this great site to any or all that's wanting great camaraderie, regardless of type of partnership.
Tanisha
5
by Tanisha Oct 03, 2021
I want additional daters to know that this specific service 100% performs optimally without tricks. Those who undoubtedly long for to acquire touching special someone won't regret their particular option if becoming a member of the platform. The crucial thing is certainly not to stop. I've already found simple loved, and in addition we are pleased. I believe arousal and consistency, and therefore implies a good deal. Therefore, we are crazy, and is never ever too late for people of all ages and requirement. I would suggest this site, very merely take to.
Adam4Adam
9.3
Read review
CatholicMatch
7.6
Read review
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read review
Pink Cupid
9.8
Read review
SilverSingles
8.7
Read review