0%
https://datingranking.net/321chat-review/321Chat
Affiliate Disclosure

321Chat Review – What Do We Know about It?

321Chat Review – What Do We Know about It?
About Site
Active Audience 82%
Quality Matches 92%
Popular Age 18-45
Profiles 5 630 950
Reply Rate 83%
Ease of Use 8.5
Popularity 9
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.2
Registration Free
Visit Site

321Chat users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The website is completely free
  • It has niche chat rooms
  • The chat is completely safe
Cons
  • There is a lot of advertisements on the website

Mere two decades ago, when the internet was still evolving, chat rooms came as a great communication tool. People from different time zones could chat with each other in real-time. Cut to today; there is a host of technology available for communicating with people who are sitting far away on different continents.

321Chat.com was created by Greg Barrow, a computer engineer by profession. He put his two decades of experience into designing an excellent platform for people to come together virtually. This is not the only feather in his cap, though; he has been credited with the creation of a bunch of other websites and mobile applications that are similar to 321chat.com.

When chatter logs in to any one of the website’s chat rooms, he will realize that there is a constant media handle called the admin in the entire chatroom. The site has categorically made it clear that this Admin chat handle is directly under the creator Greg Barrow’s supervision.

Greg is a capable administrator and regular chatter. He is a master in the fields such as SEO (Search Engine Optimization) and web development. Greg has himself designed all the marketing tools you see on the site, which is not limited to all the popular creative content.

Here are the reasons for the chat rooms being popular:

  • There is complete anonymity in the chatrooms
  • You can chat for as long as you want
  • Users can talk to strangers
  • There are a host of activities happening in the live chatrooms

321Chat integrates newer technology to be able to give more control to the chatters. It offers better moderation tools, better notification techniques, and more on how to set it up quickly and get it running.

321Chat is a leader in chatrooms with many features. It is also simple to use. That means that there is a seamless operation, and you can begin chatting as soon as you enter the chat room. Users do not experience any technical lag at all, thanks to superior technical support on the website.

The website has an automated chatroom and is the best place if you are looking to connect with strangers and become friends. A lot of the members also see each other offline. There is a good chance that the person of your dreams may be on one of the chatrooms on 321Chat.

It is way ahead of its competitors because it is continuously upgrading its technology to give its users the best platform to chat. The chat site is not just any other dating platform but is genuinely interested in giving a great chatting experience to all its users.

The chats have:

  • Great moderation tools
  • Much better notification processes
  • Quicker, less complicated setup

How does 321Chat Work?

How does 321Chat Work?

All the 14 chatrooms on 321Chat have a great ambiance. They are mobile-friendly. Users can chat with other members with their devices in their hands comfortably.

The website takes special care to get back regular feedback from its users. The Research & Development department regularly updates the site with newer features. There are many themes and articles for members to keep busy with. Bugs are efficiently fixed. All this and more keep the users delighted.

The site has a segment that now offers a host of articles and reviews of closely related products on the market. The tech news is unbiased, and this is proven because there are no advertisements, and the site has no sponsors to please. This new segment is very well received. Over the years, this cool website has almost become a great place to chat and make friends.

All about the ChatMaster Moderator handle

If there is anything that most users are impressed with is the site’s moderator account. The account has been there from the day the website was created. The admin acknowledges that the role of ChatMaster is significant in helping the website to grow from strength to strength and taking the site to the heights.

The role of the moderator:

  • Moderates chat in all the chatrooms
  • Bans users for breaking rules
  • Redresses grievances
  • Decides which party has erred.

Registration – Is It Really Easy?

Registration – Is It Really Easy?

321Chat is an online chat site that caters to a lot of communities

  • There are chatrooms for people that are segregated age-wise
  • Chatrooms catering to people from the same faith
  • Chat rooms dedicated to people from the same race
  • The latest is the chatroom that unites people with similar sexual orientations.

Today, 321Chat officially has the highest number of chatrooms and is entirely free to use. Chatters can log in any time of the day or night and interact with members, and bond with like-minded people.

There is no need for registration.

Registration is not compulsory, but you can register so that you don’t have to repeatedly reply to chatter queries on your ASL, meaning Age, Sex, and Location. A short and sweet registration does not hurt but will save a lot of time and help you reach the members who share similar interests, instead of wasting time and figuring out if the person is ideal for you. It is easier for them to simply browse your profile page to determine your name, sex, and location to decide if they want to chat with you or not.

What About Design And Usability?

What About Design And Usability?

321Chat has a casual ambiance. The default colors are subtle, and the style is sophisticated. The users have an option to change the theme as well as the color configuration in the background. The themes are creative, and the color combinations are eye-catching.

Youngsters enjoy the casual environment that the chat rooms provide. It gives them a chance to build a friendship that can even blossom into romance. Chatrooms are a level playing field because people can talk to locals and understand their culture.

Using the 321Chat website is easy to master. The graphic user interface is very friendly, and navigation is very simple. Anyone can master the site in a matter of minutes.

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

Let's Talk About Profile Quality

Because 321Chat is one of the most popular chatrooms on the World Wide Web, you will find serious chatters visiting the chatrooms every day. Most of the registered users that log in are used to chatting and are part of more than one chat room.

Browsing profiles of chatters will give users a fair idea about them. It is not compulsory to register on the website, and consequently, there is no username and password. It’s quite a liberal and believes in allowing the users to have a taste of the chat room as a free website. When users want, they can begin a new conversation. No one is alone, and no one is lonely; each of the chatters shares a common platform to talk and make friends.

  • The users may register if they want to
  • The filling up of the profile takes less than 2 minutes
  • Information such as name, age, sex, location, and hobbies are mandatory to fill
  • The user can set anything for his username
  • The user can use all his creativity to come up with a name that elicits an interest and amuses other users.

User profiles can be edited at any point in time. The users shouldn’t divulge any more information than that is needed. For the location, users are not expected to write their correct postal address. They can write the name of the town or an architectural structure that is close by.

Information to not give out:

  • Users are discouraged from giving out any information that can affect their safety and security.
  • Avoid giving out details about your location in the general chatrooms
  • Giving out information like bank account numbers, credit card PINs, and/or One Time Passwords (OTP) from banks is strictly not recommended.
  • No giving out crucial information about social security.

The Mobile Application

The Mobile Application

The chatrooms work great on mobile phones. The website’s mobile application is a boon for people who are usually out but want to chat with their friends regularly. It is not always convenient to carry your PC around. Currently, the app is available for Android devices only.

The mobile version of the chatrooms is a treat in terms of design. There are web cameras in the chatroom that were started in 2015 that allow chatters to make video calls.

Three years later, in 2018, the company moved from the StelivoChat platform to the CodyChat platform. Major updating happened, after which CodyChat came out with a user interface that was ideal for mobile users. It has the same features as its web version, and the buttons are the same and arranged in the same fashion. Whether it is from the desktop or mobile phone, 321chat promises the same seamless chatting experience.

Safety & Security

Safety & Security
  • Users are anonymous. There is no pressure to disclose identity at all
  • Starting from saying hi, hello to making a flirtatious exchange, anything goes in a group as well as in a private chat
  • No one is going to take offence at anything that you say
  • There are no timings to follow
  • If a user wants to chat, they simply have to enter the chatroom

All the previous chat gets deleted automatically. There is no need to be scared that something you say will be used against you, or other users will hound you down based on the personal information you provided on your profile page.

Pricing and Benefits

There is no need to spend a single penny on 321chat because the chatrooms are completely free. There are no hidden costs or any kind of other expenditure whatsoever. All that you need is a device from which you can access it and a good internet connection. Internet connection has to be fast because you don’t want slow internet connectivity to deter you from entering and chatting with your virtual friends.

Help & Support

321chat does not share any information from the user’s profile or any cryptic information derived from the user’s device’s IP address without written consent from them. It only does it to be able to

  • Comply with the law or in consonance with legal duties of officers
  • To protect the rights of users
  • To fulfill business obligations

The website categorically undertakes that it will disclose personal information when:

  • It is legally required in a court of law
  • To investigating office or as evidence to a case
  • To check on the business transfer, mergers, and acquisitions

Q&A:

Is 321Chat Safe?

The website is cautious with all personal information provided to it by the users. They have a system in place with tight technical scrutiny that ensures 100 privacy and security. The responsibility is also on the user not to give any information on delicate nature inside the chatroom. The website is not responsible for any random disclosure of information made by the user to the other chatters.

Is 321Chat A Real Dating Site?

321chat cannot be categorized as a real dating site, but it has its full potential because people who meet in chatrooms can fix up and meet outside and take it further from there. Talking and meeting up on a chatting site is almost always the first step in the right direction.

How To Use 321Chat?

How To Use 321Chat?

Using 321Chat is no rocket science. All you need to do is to log into the 321chat.com and browse all its 145 niche websites to decide which one you want to enter. The website allows guests to enter, and there is absolutely no need for any registration whatsoever. Enter the chatroom and begin chatting. Done!

Is 321Chat Free?

321Chat is completely free. There is not even a single service that you will need to pay for as a user. There are no hidden charges, either.

Does 321Chat Really Work?

To answer the question, one must be aware of the track record of this dating platform. The website 321Chat holds a long and illustrious history of over 15 years. There have been many people who have chosen to get onto its website and enter into its chatrooms to have a decent conversation.

There are numerous cases of couples who have met for the first time on 321Chat and taken it further by actually meeting up and dating after that. Most successful couples will vouch that 321Chat has the best people coming on it to chat in terms of quality and value.

So, yes, the site is really helpful, and there are chances of you meeting your soulmate.

Conclusion

Conclusion

From 2002 when it was first registered till today in 2020, 321Chat has served the community well by providing users with a great platform to meet and bond. It has 14 niche chatrooms and tells us that every person requires his own space to open up and make friends. The various niches include those that are age-related as also that are based on sexual preferences and race and religion etc.

In the year 2018, the website was completely updated and went for a complete technical overhaul, and even got itself an official logo. As of today, the website looks every bit professional and maintains a fine balance between youthfulness and freshness.

321chat is a site worth trying. What are you waiting for, just go for it!

Amie Katelyn
Amie Katelyn
Amie Katelyn
MS, RD & Writer
Amie is our dating hero, and she knows everything about how to make relationship between people better! She has excellent skills that she uses to make people’s life better!
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Donald Davis
4
by Donald Davis Jan 14, 2022
It is a good dating website with quite a few legitimate group. It has got struggled to obtain me personally. I have discovered a partner that would like the exact same and knows our approach to life. Yes, I am able to suggest this page . you can consider it. In contrast to just swiping, the process of picking favorites for the substantial share of goes is really good and important.
Helen Mullins
5
by Helen Mullins Jan 13, 2022
This service viewed my attention. We wanted its design and format. We analyzed the way it works on my Android-powered mobile, and anything is alright. I feel like a duck to waters on this website. Largely, I have fun on the web, compliment of an enormous readers with a positive outlook towards appreciate and interactions. Are you willing only sexual intercourse? Welcome. Are you wanting laid-back romance? You'll come loads of solutions. Will you beginning relations? Shot the fortune. I suppose things are achievable regarding platform.
Dangelo
4
by Dangelo Jan 06, 2022
Owing to this website for fulfilling several extraordinary folks. Currently, whenever women and men are really hectic and get almost no time to note romantics growing freely around them, it is difficult to come across somebody to posses standard your time together. But due to this web site, it comes down true. It's a pretty time-saving and straightforward way to get schedules and luxuriate in living.
Anson
5
by Anson Jan 03, 2022
I love this app. Personally I think calm and harmonized whenever using their tools and creating relationships along with community customers. We have a lot of fun and celebration, stay safe and secure, and don't think too green basically cannot build another cellphone owner to love me immediately. That is certainly all we might ever before wish for, is not they?
Rosalyn
4
by Rosalyn Dec 30, 2021
Basically, my favorite experience with this application was exceptional, understanding that also indicates their unique customer support. I value high-quality fits as many of these are always basically worthy of me personally. Hence, I don't need certainly to spend your time and look for a needle in a haystack while checking the never-ending profiles.
Joan Lee
4
by Joan Lee Dec 19, 2021
We joined the app just the past year with previously satisfied simple a special someone within a month. Many individuals complain about so much of the effort they must collect a date. Extremely, i do believe I happened to be really happy. You will find a paid agreement to get into all selection on the website not to constrict my self to virtually any style of relationships. Besides, I had been very effective, wanting to contact as many folks as you are able to. As you can imagine, What i'm saying is just those which maybe almost suitable for me personally. Our member profile have a number of great photo, so I am 100percent straightforward about our objectives. I had been perhaps not finding persistence, but I happened to be accessible to new experiences and thinking. I never smooth over my own looks, life, and characteristics. Your page was actually accomplished and, while I began texting, i did son't state what other people desire to notice. We don't recognize surely whether it had been my own frame of mind towards internet dating or maybe just a chance that aided us to be successful on this internet site. At any rate, many thanks for these types of a useful program.
Jacobsen
4
by Jacobsen Dec 19, 2021
I have been through a really sloppy breakup after 36 months of really serious relationship. I've just learned that my favorite sweetheart were cheat on me personally all the time. After ninety days of despair, my friends prompted me to join the internet site. The two explained to me that would assistance to unleash me personally and forget towards most detrimental. So, I've subscribed on the website and develop a member profile. I ought to state that We took a very careful and liable method of my favorite identity review and haven't skip a tab. Also, I fastened several of our best picture. To start with, it had not been went really well for me since I have couldn't get started chatting any individual constantly. Spotty and clichéd e-mails normally consider. Subsequently, we generate a number of good friends to have a chat and discuss numerous ideas. I had an optimistic encounter for my ideas and ego. Without a doubt, it has been advisable that you get feedback from some others that i'm beautiful, very hot, brilliant, etc. quickly, our massaging turned into even more specific, i thought that I am already open to go steady once again. Extremely, i acquired a night out together with surely the best I've cushion on this web site. Every thing had gone effortlessly, and then we have a great time. In doing this, We established achieving new people both on the web outside of the internet and gradually adding separate my own previous unpleasant interaction. Online dating sites altered my entire life for all the better, this website got a key role inside shift.
Allen Porter
5
by Allen Porter Dec 12, 2021
I attempted to search for the suitable sorts of associates by seeking them in clubs and clubs. We unsuccessful, that has been predicted, concerning my own check that is definitely far from styles unit means. This great site showed in my situation a large amount of benefits of dating online. I am able to generate relationships based on pages and speak to those who try to find want heads and don't care a great deal about physical appearance. Besides, the possibility of managing into problem is lower than once you uncover somewhere in a club. Hence, I'm typically pleased with the knowledge. I love talking whenever I have actually leisure time, display the ideas and panorama. After I want to demonstrate intelligence from my life or reveal my own feelings and behavior, I submit various pics and photos. I would suggest this application due to its ease. No stress while the chance to move into hookups or come across soulmates is critical for beginners just like me. All means are usually very easy to utilize. The buttons are in their right places as on many other websites people usually visit on the Web. Therefore, this is an excellent solution with many interesting content and of good use specifications.
Samuel Rivera
4
by Samuel Rivera Dec 09, 2021
Amazing application, matchmaking has a tendency to execute easily, doesn't need lots of time to get going. You'll set-up your bank account and a dashboard in a few momemts and use the internet site easily. Many of us are generally groaning around settled program, but there is no this sort of things as a zero cost meal, for me. As to me personally, I'm content with this service membership. I achieved several of my top picks in real life, but i'ven't preferred someone special next. I like to really love, lives, and people I've received whenever enrolled in this app. By-the-way, aside from that it works on mobile devices, also without installing systems.
Pamela
4
by Pamela Nov 29, 2021
This application are actual, and I'm dwelling evidence of the effectiveness. I can't complain with this app due to the fact gave me the latest times with my living. Thus, I've delighted to sign up it and have a lot fun. Admittedly, it's got not really been without unsuccessful fights, but i do believe this is very an all natural steps. You simply cannot get it all-in a moment, and some months of messaging is typically essential to arrange a meetup.
Sharon Parks
4
by Sharon Parks Nov 29, 2021
Appreciate this service. We created arrangements to generally meet group for a coffee and a party. I reckon it go instead very well. We have certainly not determined nevertheless concerning second goes, but I'm over at my method to opt for the one which is actually specific. Okay, wanted me success, everyone else.
Claudia Thompson
5
by Claudia Thompson Nov 21, 2021
Good solution from all standpoints. I'd most negative and positive reviews before, and a few consumers even broke simple center. I'm 46, and it's demanding for my situation to generally meet folks on-line for dating. This application make every thing spontaneous and natural. Whenever I happened apon they very first, i used to be happy to read plenty available possibilities and a pleasant-looking software. I love these types of a strategy and, besides, i'm safer there. I don't get many associates because I'm hectic during everyday routine. I like to create your mall inner circle, and that web site supplies all ventures for comfortable interaction.
Elizabeth Lopez
5
by Elizabeth Lopez Nov 17, 2021
I had been genuinely amazed to check out such a flexible a relationship software. I've been recently signed up for a-year already. After a number of average dates, I stumbled upon simple perfect match. It simply happened two months previously, and we're however feel great with one another. I am not looking beyond that today. However, I'm going to be delighted if our personal interactions develop. Therefore before this, I'm satisfied and want to give you thanks to this particular application for providing people with each other.
Carolyn
4
by Carolyn Nov 12, 2021
My favorite skills on this web site ended up being good. I believe completely cozy when you use they and texting different men and women. The service possess a great complex excellent, and all of webpage, videos, and photos weight fast and hassle-free. I could established a variety of screens, and this motivates poise in the process of connecting with customers that I like. The community happens to be considerable. There are tons of associates really in search of true schedules, whether it's about hookups or any other sorts of interactions. Hence, for the time being, my personal skills is good. There was a number of dates, in addition they had been acceptable although flawlessly appropriate me. So, I'm browsing manage my google search, which webpages is the best source for information, I think.
BELL
5
by BELL Nov 08, 2021
As a novice manhood, Chatting about how enjoy the ability. It's an easy task to it's the perfect time, so long as you is productive and admire various other customers. It's exhilarating. Whether I'll come the great complement? We don't care for nowadays. Several good dates is sufficient for me thus far, and I'm lookin and waiting around for even more recreation before targeting a possible wife. I realize that this website is absolutely worthy of our desired goals. Town try acceptable, and not one person tries to create using your body. Very, personally i think cozy getting on line enjoyable together with my friends. We obtain a few things to talk about, and also the schedules I've acquired are truly fascinating. Very, I'm pleased with my pub, and an affordable price was an additional benefit.
Sue Frazier
5
by Sue Frazier Nov 01, 2021
Interesting dating site! I joined it last year and since subsequently satisfied some buddies with amazing benefits. In addition, I talk to numerous individuals from the best set. Conversation is tremendous, as a chat gap is really convenient. Individuals are generally open-minded, helpful, and productive. I have specific inclinations, no one judges myself. Very, i'm completely as well as safe.
Leonel
4
by Leonel Oct 27, 2021
I stumbled upon myself attempting to sit back and move into recoil intercourse or perhaps even laid-back a relationship after a split. But i obtained little idea of how you can make they on the web. Zero enjoy helped me frightened. I attempted swiping, but this sort of a shallow tactic actually the stronger complement. I hunt for the software where consumers happen to be connecting, but I however demanded a good quality website. This 1 grew to be a middle crushed for me personally. No-strings-attached contacts, reasonable profiles, and fits, straightforward program, chatrooms. This is all we previously wished. We continued some very hot dates, now The way we wish feel good. Good tool for single men and women with free of cost possibilities and excellent functionality. The cool style is a fantastic touch.
Esther Owens
4
by Esther Owens Oct 20, 2021
I found myself trying to sit back and start into rebound intercourse or even everyday dating after a split up. However, i acquired no idea of steps to make they on line. Zero practice made me afraid. I attempted swiping, but these a shallow method is not my own powerful suit. We seek out the software wherein users happen to be setting up, but I nevertheless necessary a high quality website. That one turned into a middle floor for me. No-strings-attached connections, decent kinds, and complements, simple software, boards. That's all we ever wanted. I continued a few horny schedules, and after this I really have more confidence. Close solution for singles with complimentary selection and great functionality. The neat design and style are an attractive push.
Wanda Day
4
by Wanda Day Oct 20, 2021
I'm an open-minded bisexual person and adore studies. I'm not just monogamous, at the least now. Really, my way of living is much from traditional societal norms, i commonly think unhappy actually among friends and family or near friends. A lot of them were wedded, and I'm going mix outrageous anytime I experience their meaningful appearance. Hence, without a doubt, it's really difficult to see and go out with like-minds once you stay in a huge urban area, exactly where folks are also bustling in order to make brand new links. Thus, this type of chaos is why for becoming a member of this website. And my practice try smooth. We managed to look for people who desire the same things and read my favorite need to keep complimentary, without devotion, anticipate, and all sorts of this more hooey. One more cool factor would be that there I've met some bi-curious parents. Everyone loves performance of internet site since it's quite enough for first correspondence. Possibly, some body wishes a lot more rewards, in my personal opinion, you must get a romantic date if you'd like detailed interacting with each other. While browsing kinds, I watched many empty your. If only visitors could spend much more awareness to their unique appeal on the site. On the subject of the site's overall performance, everything is acceptable. No problems with log in, communications, etc. help assistance works well as well as being available night and day. I'm pleased to get a virtual spot for simple dreams and fantasies. It's really cool as soon as the society does indeedn't demand its worth it is on the same webpage.
Elijah
4
by Elijah Oct 13, 2021
This great site is fantastic for me. As I'm slightly weary of swiping, they started to be a middle soil for simple demands. We don't plan any significant affairs today, but I won't escape whenever I satisfy your adore. This web site willn't stress me and enables obtaining all amazing features of quality matchmaking. Besides, I like this application comes in handy to utilize, if it is about navigation or transaction. Evaluation is definitely normal, and I never grudge cash with them since I have the best advantages for costs they require. I've currently came across some good individuals acquire very hot periods. Besides, I content with several individuals to speak, joke, and reveal a variety of matters, like sexual intercourse. I feel that I am within my league given that the people is really welcoming. Visitors don't judge a person, simply because it maybe if you have found some body in a bar.
MCGEE
5
by MCGEE Oct 10, 2021
I enrolled with this site just last year and acquired amazing encounter. Today, We have a dependable and mind-blowing lover, and we're great collectively. I'd advocate the software because I have mastered from direct skills that it works. I notice that many of us often whine about no fits, thinking that they simply spend time and money. Nonetheless, i ought to remember that when people cannot pick a person, they usually boot her disappointments to external aspects. Job, relatives, paid dating sites, put another way, you can find someone accountable. However, you must never give up hope, and things might be okay. Including, they took me around 7 months to fulfill simple mate.
Timothy Lee
5
by Timothy Lee Sep 30, 2021
Really good perceptions. I've discovered enough ready and interesting customers and some freaks . that's a norm while using the internet. Some suits were not my personal venue . that's why we kept buddies. I ought to say that this service offers several technology which will make some other customers note you. For starters, it's room enough to produce your own shape and offer plenty of information regarding your appearance and characteristics. Consequently, messaging are fine. Generally, a person access complete online communications and may see a romantic date at any time whenever you're prepared meet your favorite in real life.
Adam4Adam
9.3
Read review
AmoLatina
9.6
Read review
Angelreturn
4.9
Read review
Cheekylovers
7.5
Read review
ChinaLoveCupid
9.3
Read review