0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/amolatina-review/AmoLatina

AmoLatina Avis 2020

AmoLatina Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 3%
Taux de réponse 85%
Beauté 91%
Âge populaire 20-23
Profils 1.800.000
À propos du site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Très rarement
Évaluation
9.6
Visiter le site

AmoLatina les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • l AmoLatina a les femmes latines les plus belles et les plus sexy d'Internet. Les femmes viennent des pays les plus exotiques d'Amérique latine.
  • l AmoLatina compte actuellement 100 000 membres.
  • l AmoLatina dispose d'un processus d'inscription simple et gratuit qui ne prend que quelques minutes. Vous pouvez utiliser votre compte Google ou une adresse e-mail valide pour vous inscrire.
  • l AmoLatina propose un profil client complet qui vous montre toutes les informations nécessaires pour faire le choix parfait parmi les milliers de belles dames de sa base de membres.
  • l AmoLatina utilise une interface conviviale qui est relativement facile à naviguer et qui est esthétique en même temps.
  • l AmoLatina fonctionne sur un système de facturation de crédit et n'est pas exorbitant par rapport à d'autres sites de rencontres. Il vous offre plusieurs options d'achat en volume en fonction de votre budget et de vos exigences de crédit.
  • l AmoLatina utilise une plate-forme de chat fiable et simple avec des installations variées pour vous connecter avec cette femme latina dont vous rêvez.
  • l AmoLatina met à votre disposition d'autres fonctionnalités telles que des installations de rencontres et des services de traduction à un coût raisonnable. Il vous permet également de donner des cadeaux virtuels à votre charmante dame pour approfondir votre relation.
  • l AmoLatina dispose d'un service client dédié 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 pour vous aider avec tous les problèmes ou préoccupations que vous pourriez avoir.
  • l AmoLatina assure la confidentialité de ses membres et de leurs informations en employant des protocoles de sécurité à toutes les étapes des activités et de l'infrastructure technique du site.
  • l AmoLatina est disponible dans une application mobile pour les appareils mobiles iOS et Android.
Contre
  • l AmoLatina offre une adhésion gratuite mais nécessite des achats de crédits pour toute connexion significative ou significative avec d'autres membres, en particulier avec les femmes.
  • l La relation d'AmoLatina avec AnastasiaDate lui donne une fausse impression d'être un site frauduleux. Cependant, AmoLatina fait ce pour quoi il est spécifiquement conçu pour permettre aux hommes de contacter de charmantes dames latines, quelles que soient les dépenses engagées.
  • l AmoLatina est cher. Ses services coûtent de l'argent, certes, mais cela reste raisonnable par rapport à d'autres sites de rencontres. Rien n'est plus gratuit dans ce monde.
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

AmoLatina, qui signifie «J’aime Latina», est un site de rencontre pour les hommes qui aiment et ont soif de femmes Latines. Et mon garçon, est-ce que ce site a les Latinas les plus belles et les plus sexy du monde! AmoLatina comprend des femmes de pays d’Amérique latine comme l’Argentine, le Brésil, la Colombie, le Costa Rica, le Mexique, le Panama et le Venezuela.

À l’heure actuelle, AmoLatina compte environ 100 000 utilisateurs ou membres dans le monde entier.

Les créateurs d’AmoLatina, Social Discovery Ventures, sont les mêmes qui ont lancé AnastasiaDate, l’un des meilleurs et des plus exclusifs sites de rencontres et forums de vente par correspondance en Europe de l’Est.

AnastasiaDate présente certaines des plus belles filles russes et ukrainiennes, vous pouvez donc être sûr qu’AmoLatina propose des filles de qualité supérieure pour les mariées latines par correspondance. La société est basée à Malte, bien que le bureau principal se trouve à Moscou et que la plupart de son personnel se trouve en Russie.

Comment fonctionne le site de rencontre AmoLatina?

Examen du site de rencontres AmoLatina - que savons-nous à ce sujet?

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez avec AmoLatina, vous pouvez parcourir les milliers de profils chauds dans la base de membres. Cependant, vous devez acheter des crédits si vous souhaitez entrer en contact avec les filles. Le principal (et unique) moyen de communication est le chat, que ce soit par messagerie ou par chat vidéo et audio. Bien sûr, chaque type a ses coûts. Nous en discuterons en détail dans la section conception et convivialité.

Inscription – est-ce vraiment facile?

L’enregistrement avec AmoLatina est simple et sans effort. En visitant le site, vous rencontrerez immédiatement une invite «inscription» vous demandant d’entrer votre nom, votre adresse e-mail valide actuelle et un mot de passe correspondant. Après avoir accompli cela, vous recevrez une notification pour vérifier votre adresse e-mail.

Une autre option pour vous inscrire à AmoLatina consiste à utiliser votre compte Google. C’est assez simple car tout ce que vous avez à faire est de lier le compte Google à votre inscription AmoLatina, et le site s’occupe de tout automatiquement.

Une fois l’inscription (par n’importe quelle méthode) effectuée, vous pouvez configurer votre profil d’adhésion en fournissant une photo et en remplissant un simple questionnaire (votre sexe, date de naissance, lieu, etc.). Ces informations seront la base du site pour vous jumeler avec la fille latina de vos rêves.

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

Examen du site de rencontres AmoLatina - que savons-nous à ce sujet?

L’interface utilisateur d’AmoLatina est simple, conviviale et très facile à naviguer. La page d’accueil du site Web est magnifique, avec un arrière-plan romantique pour créer l’ambiance. La mise en page est fonctionnelle tout en étant esthétique et dispose de tous les boutons idéalement situés et est très accessible.

La page d’accueil propose également plusieurs photos de profil de ses membres à parcourir rapidement pour rechercher celles que vous aimez. Vous pouvez utiliser des filtres pour votre recherche, et des exemples sont les attributs physiques (couleur des yeux et des cheveux, taille et type de corps), les intérêts / passe-temps, les habitudes (fumer ou boire), la langue, l’éducation et les objectifs (enfants, relations, etc.) ).

Comme nous l’avons mentionné précédemment, le principal mode de communication est le chat. AmoLatina propose trois niveaux de chat: chat en direct, chat vidéo et CamShare. Le site vous permet de basculer entre ces trois options.

Le chat en direct est une messagerie texte instantanée. C’est la méthode de chat la plus courante, mais vous ne pouvez pas voir la personne avec laquelle vous discutez. Cependant, c’est la méthode la moins chère qui ne coûte qu’un crédit par minute.

Le chat vidéo vous permet de voir la dame tout en discutant avec elle. Cela coûte un peu plus cher que l’option de chat en direct à deux crédits par minute, mais au moins vous pouvez voir son visage en tapant. Vous pouvez même vérifier si le flux est “ en direct ” en demandant à la fille de vous sourire ou de vous saluer, et si elle répond, vous avez raison.

CamShare permet à vous et à la femme avec qui vous discutez de vous voir. C’est l’option la plus chère à six crédits par minute, mais cela donne l’expérience la plus satisfaisante parmi les possibilités. Cependant, vous voudrez peut-être l’utiliser uniquement si vous êtes sérieux au sujet de la dame.

CamShare et le chat vidéo sont deux des meilleures méthodes anti-arnaque, car les réactions instantanées signifient que vous correspondez avec une vraie fille en direct. Cela ne veut pas dire qu’elle vous aime, mais vous pouvez être sûr qu’elle discute réellement avec vous.

N’oubliez pas que lorsque vous êtes en conversation vidéo, demandez toujours à la magnifique femme latina avec laquelle vous discutez de vous envoyer un baiser ou une vague. La réaction simultanée prouve qu’elle est là en train d’interagir avec vous et de ne pas faire autre chose ou de discuter avec quelqu’un d’autre.

Discuter avec ces femmes coûte beaucoup d’argent, elles devraient donc concentrer toute leur attention sur vous. Si elle est occupée à autre chose, passez simplement à autre chose et choisissez une autre fille. Il existe plusieurs options intéressantes à Amolatina.

AmoLatina a d’autres fonctionnalités clés qui sont tout aussi agréables:

Il dispose d’un système de diffusion simple à utiliser.

AmoLatina comprend une option «Appelez-moi» qui vous permet d’entendre la femme avec laquelle vous discutez et offre la possibilité de faire appel à un interprète à un prix supplémentaire.

Il dispose également d’une fonction «Date-A-Lady» qui vous aide à fixer un rendez-vous avec la femme en particulier avec laquelle vous discutez régulièrement.

AmoLatina propose la fonction «Cadeaux virtuels» qui permet une méthode sécurisée pour envoyer des cadeaux numériques.

Enfin, les membres peuvent acheter et gagner des crédits sur le site pour envoyer des «cadeaux» à des partenaires potentiels.

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Examen du site de rencontres AmoLatina - que savons-nous à ce sujet?

Les profils des membres sont assez complets et comprennent de nombreuses caractéristiques qui peuvent être utilisées comme base de correspondance. Des exemples de cela sont les attributs physiques (couleur des yeux et des cheveux, taille et type de corps), les intérêts / passe-temps, les habitudes (fumer ou boire), la langue, l’éducation et les aspirations et objectifs personnels (enfants, relations, etc.).

L’application mobile

AmoLatina propose des applications mobiles dans les systèmes d’exploitation iOS et Android pour divers appareils mobiles. Comme la version du site, les applications mobiles sont tout aussi excellentes en ce qui concerne les critiques. La beauté de ces applications vous permet de profiter en permanence de votre interaction avec cette merveilleuse dame latina, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement. De cette façon, vous ne perdez aucun moment.

Sécurité sûreté

Examen du site de rencontres AmoLatina - que savons-nous à ce sujet?

AmoLatina, par l’intermédiaire de ses créateurs, utilise divers protocoles de sécurité SSL pour protéger la confidentialité des informations et les membres eux-mêmes. L’inscription nécessite soit une adresse e-mail valide, qui est vérifiée par un code d’activation. En alternative, il peut également demander un compte Google, qui est très sécurisé.

Il existe également la clause Termes et Conditions / Accords qui est obligatoire avant d’accorder l’accès à l’enregistrement.

De plus, sur l’écran de connexion principal, vous verrez une politique anti-arnaque qui avertit les utilisateurs de ce qui suit: ne pas envoyer d’argent directement à la dame, ne fixer les dates que via le service «Date Me», donner les informations de contact uniquement via le «Appelez-moi», et recommande «d’avoir périodiquement des conversations vidéo avec la dame en particulier». Bien sûr, en plus d’assurer la sécurité de toutes les transactions et les échanges d’informations, le site assure également son profit en maintenant les interactions rigoureusement au sein de leurs installations en ligne.

Amolatina.com dit qu’il remboursera tout membre s’il est victime d’une arnaque par une femme se présentant délibérément de manière erronée. Les cadeaux achetés via l’installation AmoLatina ne sont pas livrés pour refuser à une dame de rencontrer un membre via le service «Date Me». Dans le cas où une femme demande directement des cadeaux ou de l’argent coûteux, méfiez-vous et n’envoyez pas simplement des cadeaux.

Tarifs et avantages

Examen du site de rencontres AmoLatina - que savons-nous à ce sujet?

AmoLatina travaille sur crédits et voici un barème de son coût:

  • 1000 crédits pour 399,00 $ / 40 par crédit
  • 500 crédits pour 249,00 $ / 50 par crédit
  • 320 crédits pour 185,00 $ / 58 par crédit
  • 160 crédits pour 96,00 $ / 60 par crédit
  • 80 crédits pour 56,00 $ / 70 par crédit
  • 40 crédits pour 30,00 $ / 75 par crédit
  • 20 crédits pour 15,99 $ / 80 par crédit

Pour les e-mails, il vous en coûtera dix crédits pour lire un et dix crédits pour en envoyer un autre.

Il vous en coûtera également dix crédits pour regarder une vidéo, quelle que soit sa durée, ce qui se traduit par 4,00 $ par vidéo, même au meilleur prix d’achat de mille crédits. Mieux vaut garder cela à l’esprit, surtout si vous avez un budget limité.

À 0,70 $ par crédit, une vidéo coûtera environ autant qu’un billet de cinéma si vous y réfléchissez. Bien sûr, les chances que vous sortiez avec une star de cinéma sont astronomiquement inférieures à celles d’un rendez-vous avec l’une des femmes d’AmoLatina.

Il serait préférable de garder un œil sur les coûts de crédit et de surveiller de près toutes les dépenses associées à chaque vidéo ou e-mail en dollars. Mettez un ordinateur portable qui enregistrera tous les prix en plus de votre ordinateur pour vous aider à contrôler toutes vos dépenses.

Support d’aide

Examen du site de rencontres AmoLatina - que savons-nous à ce sujet?

AmoLatina dispose d’un personnel de support client aimable et professionnel 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 prêt à vous aider pour toute question, plainte ou problème que vous pourriez avoir. Le service d’assistance répond généralement dans l’heure, et dans certains cas, les réponses arrivent instantanément. Le service d’assistance à la clientèle traite tout rapport d’escroquerie ou tout compte suspect et rembourse sans délai le membre lésé de tous les frais résultant de telles anomalies.

Questions et réponses

Examen du site de rencontres AmoLatina - que savons-nous à ce sujet?

Le site de rencontre AmoLatina est-il sûr?

Oui, ça l’est. Le site assure la confidentialité et les informations de ses membres en utilisant des protocoles de sécurité à toutes les étapes des activités et de l’infrastructure technique du site. Il protège également ses membres contre les escroqueries et les activités illicites commises par leurs dames et remboursera tous les frais engagés par les membres en raison de ces infractions.

Le site de rencontre AmoLatina est-il un vrai site de rencontre?

Oui, ça l’est. Cependant, la relation d’AmoLatina avec AnastasiaDate lui donne une fausse impression d’être un site frauduleux. Certains utilisateurs se plaignent de ne jamais avoir la chance d’avoir un rendez-vous réel avec une femme. Certains disent même que les dames là-bas sont des actrices rémunérées ou des entrepreneurs embauchés. Néanmoins, AmoLatina fait ce pour quoi il est spécifiquement conçu pour permettre aux messieurs de contacter de charmantes dames latines. Toute date ou rendez-vous physique est un bonus qui n’est même pas garanti dans la vraie vie.

Comment utiliser le site de rencontre AmoLatina?

Examen du site de rencontres AmoLatina - que savons-nous à ce sujet?

Lors de l’inscription ou de l’inscription, vous pouvez contacter les gentilles dames en achetant des crédits et en les utilisant pour toute activité afin de vous connecter avec elles. AmoLatina propose plusieurs remises sur volume et options de tarification en fonction de votre budget et de vos besoins d’utilisation.

Le site de rencontre AmoLatina est-il gratuit?

L’inscription et l’adhésion à AmoLatina sont gratuites. Cependant, vous ne pouvez rien faire d’autre que parcourir les photos attrayantes des belles femmes latines et être frustré. Vous devez acheter des crédits via les programmes de volume à prix raisonnable d’AmoLatina pour discuter et communiquer avec les femmes.

Le site de rencontre AmoLatina fonctionne-t-il?

Oui. L’objectif d’AmoLatina est clair: permettre aux messieurs de contacter et de se connecter avec de belles et sexy femmes latines. Il le fait certainement avec brio. Le rendez-vous physique fait partie de toute l’expérience, mais comme dans la vraie vie, il dépend de nombreux facteurs et n’est pas garanti.

Conclusion

Examen du site de rencontres AmoLatina - que savons-nous à ce sujet?

AmoLatina est la version latine de son site sœur, AnastasiaDate, qui se concentre sur les beautés d’Europe de l’Est. Son affiliation avec ce dernier site de rencontres a donné à AmoLatina une réputation mitigée d’être un site de rencontre légitime d’une part, et un site d’arnaque ridicule de l’autre. Plusieurs critiques négatives de l’un ou l’autre des sites sœurs indiquent qu’il ne s’agit que d’opérations d’escroquerie conçues pour voler votre argent sans atteindre leurs objectifs. Au mieux, ces accusations sont difficiles à prouver. Et la plupart des cas signalés sont des incidents malheureux où les femmes se sont aventurées dans des escroqueries personnelles risquées inconnues des sites.

AmoLatina a mis en place plusieurs protocoles de sécurité rigoureux et des mesures de protection contre la fraude et le vol d’informations. Cependant, comme toute organisation, elle est toujours sujette à des incidents fâcheux et en est victime. En ce sens, AmoLatina est même prête à rembourser tous les frais encourus par ses membres pour être victime de dames entreprenantes douteuses.

Les objectifs d’AmoLatina sont qu’il est clair qu’il assure à ses membres qu’ils peuvent aimer discuter et se connecter avec de belles dames latines. Honnêtement, cela fait savoir dès le départ que pour prendre contact, les membres devront acheter des crédits à utiliser pour diverses activités. Il propose ses installations pour des rencontres physiques et des rendez-vous pour assurer la sécurité des deux parties concernées et éviter les escroqueries. Cependant, le chemin menant à cette activité n’est en aucun cas contrôlé ou garanti par le site. Comme dans la vraie vie, le résultat d’une relation ou du moins ses débuts sont des combinaisons de plusieurs facteurs qui se mettent en place. Le succès ou l’échec d’une telle entreprise est également affecté par des efforts considérables. Le consentement des deux parties entre également en jeu, en dehors de toutes les autres variables.

Pour terminer, nous pensons qu’AmoLatina atteint efficacement les objectifs pour lesquels elle a été conçue. Il fournit certainement les installations nécessaires pour permettre à ses membres de réaliser leur rêve de se connecter et de discuter avec une belle femme latina. Nous disons qu’AmoLatina est un site de rencontre optimal et efficace pour toute sa valeur.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingranking.net/amolatina-review/AmoLatina

AmoLatina Review – what do we know about it?

AmoLatina Review – what do we know about it?
About Girls
Date with older guy 3%
Reply rate 85%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 20-23
Profiles 1.800.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.6
Visit Site

AmoLatina users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • l AmoLatina has the most beautiful and sexiest Latina women on the internet. The women come from the most exotic Latin American countries.
  • l AmoLatina currently has a 100,000 strong membership base.
  • l AmoLatina has a straightforward and free registration process that takes only a few minutes to accomplish. You can use either your Google account or a valid email address to register.
  • l AmoLatina features a comprehensive customer profile that shows you all the necessary information to make the perfect choice among the thousands of beautiful ladies in its membership base.
  • l AmoLatina utilizes a user-friendly interface that is relatively easy to navigate and is aesthetically pleasing at the same time.
  • l AmoLatina operates on a credit charging system and is not exorbitantly expensive compared to other dating sites. It gives you several volume-purchase options to suit your budget and credit requirements.
  • l AmoLatina employs a reliable and straightforward chat platform with varying facilities to connect you with that Latina lady you dream about.
  • l AmoLatina has other features like dating facilities and translation services at your disposal at a reasonable cost. It also allows you to give virtual presents to your lovely lady to further your relationship.
  • l AmoLatina has a dedicated customer service staff 24/7 to assist you with whatever issues or concerns you may have.
  • l AmoLatina assures its members’ privacy and their information by employing security protocols in all stages of activities and the site’s technical infrastructure.
  • l AmoLatina is available in a mobile app for both iOS and Android mobile devices.
Cons
  • l AmoLatina offers free membership but requires purchases of credits for any significant or meaningful connection with other members, especially with the ladies.
  • l AmoLatina’s relationship with AnastasiaDate gives it a false impression of being a scam site. However, AmoLatina does what it is specifically designed to do to enable gentlemen to contact lovely Latina ladies, regardless of expenses incurred.
  • l AmoLatina is expensive. Its services cost money, true, but it is still reasonable compared to other dating sites. Nothing is free in this world anymore.
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

AmoLatina, which means “I love Latina,” is a dating site for men who love and crave Latina women. And boy, does this site have the most beautiful and sexiest Latinas on earth! AmoLatina includes women from Latin American countries like Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Mexico, Panama, and Venezuela.

At the moment, AmoLatina has about 100,000 users or members all over the world.

The creators of AmoLatina, Social Discovery Ventures, are the same ones who started AnastasiaDate, one of the best and most exclusive East European dating sites and mail-order bride forums.

AnastasiaDate features some of the most gorgeous Russian and Ukrainian girls, so you can be sure that AmoLatina features top-quality girls for Latina mail order brides. The company is based in Malta, although the main office is in Moscow and most of its staff are in Russia.

How does AmoLatina dating site work?

AmoLatina dating site review - what do we know about it?

When you sign up with AmoLatina, you can browse the thousands of hot profiles in the membership base. However, you need to purchase credits if you want to initiate contact with the girls. The primary (and only) means of communication is chat, whether by messaging or by video and audio chat. Of course, each type has its costs. We will discuss that in detail in the design and usability section.

Registration – is it really easy?

Registration with AmoLatina is effortless and straightforward. Upon visiting the site, you will immediately encounter a “sign-up” prompt asking you to enter your name, current valid email address, and a corresponding password. After accomplishing that, you will get a notification to verify your email address.

Another option for registering with AmoLatina is by using your Google account. That is quite easy because all you have to do is link the Google account to your AmoLatina registration, and the site takes care of everything for you automatically.

Once registration (by any method) is done, you can set up your membership profile by providing a photo and filling out a simple questionnaire (your gender, birth date, location, etc.). This information will be the site’s basis for matching you with the Latina girl of your dreams.

What about design and usability?

AmoLatina dating site review - what do we know about it?

AmoLatina’s user interface is simple, user-friendly, and very easy to navigate. The website homepage is beautiful, having a romantic background to set the mood. The layout is functional while aesthetically pleasing and has all the buttons ideally situated and is very accessible.

The homepage also features several profile pictures of its members to quickly browse through to search for the ones whom you like. You can employ filters for your search, and examples are physical attributes (eye and hair color, height, and body type), interests/hobbies, habits (smoking or drinking), language, education, and goals (kids, relationships, etc.).

As we have mentioned earlier, the primary mode of communication is via chat. AmoLatina offers three chat levels: Live Chat, Video Chat, and CamShare. The site allows you to toggle between those three options.

Live chat is an instant text messaging. That is the most common chat method, but you can’t see the person you’re chatting with. However, it is the cheapest method costing just one credit each minute.

Video Chat lets you see the lady while chatting with her. It costs a bit more than the Live Chat option at two credits a minute, but at least you can see her face while typing. You can even check if the feed is ‘live’ by asking the girl to smile or wave at you, and if she responds, then you’re right.

CamShare allows both you and the lady you are chatting with seeing each other. It is the most expensive option at six credits a minute, but this gives the most satisfying experience among the possibilities. However, you may want to use this only if you are serious about the lady.

Both CamShare and Video Chat are two of the best anti-scam methods because the instantaneous reactions mean you are corresponding with a real girl live. That does not mean she likes you, but you can be sure she is genuinely chatting with you.

Remember, when you are in video chat, always ask the gorgeous Latina lady you are chatting with to blow you a kiss or wave. The simultaneous reaction proves that she is there interacting with you and not doing another thing or chatting with somebody else.

Chatting with these ladies costs a lot of money so they should concentrate all their attention on you. If she is busy with something else, simply move on and choose another girl. There are several exciting options at Amolatina.

AmoLatina has other Key Features that are equally enjoyable:

It has a Mailing system that is straightforward to use.

AmoLatina includes a “Call Me” option that enables you to hear the lady you are chatting with and provides an opportunity for an interpreter at an additional price.

It also has a “Date-A-Lady” feature that helps you set up a rendezvous with the particular lady you have been regularly chatting.

AmoLatina offers the “Virtual Gifts” feature that allows for a secure method to send digital gifts.

Finally, members can purchase and earn credits on the site to send “gifts” to potential mates.

Let’s talk about profile quality

AmoLatina dating site review - what do we know about it?

The membership profiles are kind of comprehensive and include many characteristics that can be used as a basis of matching. Examples of that are physical attributes (eye and hair color, height, and body type), interests/hobbies, habits (smoking or drinking), language, education, and personal aspirations and goals (kids, relationships, etc.).

The mobile application

AmoLatina has mobile apps both in iOS and Android operating systems for various mobile devices. Same as the site version, the mobile apps are equally excellent as far as reviews are concerned. These apps’ beauty allows you to continuously enjoy your interaction with that wonderful Latina lady even while you are on the move. That way, you don’t lose out on any single moment.

Safety & security

AmoLatina dating site review - what do we know about it?

AmoLatina, through its creators, utilizes various SSL security protocols to protect information privacy and the members themselves. The registration requires either a valid email address, which is verified by an activation code. As an alternative, it can also ask for a Google account, which is very secure.

There is also the Terms and Conditions/Agreements clause that is mandatory before granting access to the registration.

Furthermore, on the main login screen, you will see an Anti-Scam Policy that warns users of the following: not to send money directly to the lady, only arrange dates via the “Date Me” service, give out contact information only via the “Call Me” facility, and recommends to “periodically have video chats with the particular lady.” Of course, aside from assuring all transactions and information exchanges’ safety, the site also ensures its profit by keeping interactions stringently within their online facilities.

Amolatina.com says it will reimburse any member if they are scammed by a lady deliberately misrepresenting herself. Any gifts bought via the AmoLatina facility are not delivered to refuse a lady to meet a member through the “Date Me” service. In case a lady directly asks for expensive gifts or money, be wary and don’t simply send gifts.

Pricing and benefits

AmoLatina dating site review - what do we know about it?

AmoLatina works on credits and here is a schedule of its cost:

  • 1000 credits for $399.00 / 40 per credit
  • 500 credits for $249.00 / 50 per credit
  • 320 credits for $185.00 / 58 per credit
  • 160 credits for $96.00 / 60 per credit
  • 80 credits for $56.00 / 70 per credit
  • 40 credits for $30.00 / 75 per credit
  • 20 credits for $15.99 / 80 per credit

For emails, it will cost you ten credits to read one and ten credits to send another.

It will also cost you ten credits to watch a video, regardless of length, which translates to $4.00 per video even at the best price of purchasing a thousand credits. Better keep that in mind, especially if you are on a budget.

At $0.70 per credit, a video will cost about as much as a movie ticket if you think about it. Of course, the chances of you dating a movie star are astronomically less than landing a date with any of AmoLatina’s ladies.

It would be best to keep tabs on the credit costs and closely monitor all expenses associated with each video or email in dollars. Put a notebook that will record all prices besides your computer to help you control all your spending.

Help & support

AmoLatina dating site review - what do we know about it?

AmoLatina has an amiable and professional customer support staff 24/7 ready to assist you with any query, complaint, or issue that you may have. The Help Desk usually responds within the hour, and there are cases when replies come instantly. The customer support service deals with any scam report or any suspicious accounts and promptly reimburses the aggrieved member for any costs arising from such anomalies.

Q&A

AmoLatina dating site review - what do we know about it?

Is AmoLatina dating site safe?

Yes, it is. The site assures its members’ privacy and information by employing security protocols in all stages of activities and the site’s technical infrastructure. It also protects its members against scams and illicit activities committed by their ladies and will reimburse any costs incurred by the members due to said infractions.

Is AmoLatina dating site a real dating site?

Yes, it is. However, AmoLatina’s relationship with AnastasiaDate gives it a false impression of being a scam site. Some users complain that they never get a chance to have an actual date with a lady. Some even say that the ladies there are paid actresses or hired contractors. Nevertheless, AmoLatina does what it is specifically designed to do to enable gentlemen to contact lovely Latina ladies. Any physical dates or rendezvous are a bonus that is not even guaranteed in real life.

How to use AmoLatina dating site?

AmoLatina dating site review - what do we know about it?

Upon registration or signing up, you can contact the nice ladies by purchasing credits and using them for any activity to connect with them. AmoLatina gives several volume discounts and pricing options to suit your budget and usage requirement.

Is AmoLatina dating site free?

AmoLatina’s registration and membership are free. However, you cannot do anything except to browse through the lovely Latina ladies’ enticing pictures and get frustrated. You have to purchase credits through AmoLatina’s reasonably priced volume schedules to chat and connect with the ladies.

Does AmoLatina dating site work?

Yes, it does. AmoLatina’s objective is clear: to enable gentlemen to contact and connect with beautiful and sexy Latina ladies. It certainly does that with flying colors. The physical rendezvous are part of the whole experience, but as with real life, it is dependent on many factors and is not guaranteed.

Conclusion

AmoLatina dating site review - what do we know about it?

AmoLatina is the Latin version of its sister site, AnastasiaDate, which focuses on East European beauties. Its affiliation with the latter dating site has given AmoLatina a mixed reputation of being a legitimate dating site on the one hand, and a ludicrous money-making scam site on the other. Several negative reviews of either sister-sites indicate they are just scam operations designed to steal your money without fulfilling their objectives. Those accusations are tough to prove at best. And most of the reported cases are unfortunate incidents of the ladies venturing into risky personal scams that are unknown to the sites.

AmoLatina has put into place several stringent security protocols and protective measures against fraud and information theft. However, like any organization, it is still prone to untoward incidents and falls victim to those. In this sense, AmoLatina is even prepared to reimburse all costs incurred by its members to fall victim to dubious enterprising ladies.

AmoLatina’s objectives are that it is clear that it assures its members that they can enjoy chatting and connecting with beautiful Latina ladies. Honestly, it makes known up-front that to make contact, members will have to purchase credits to be used for various activities. It offers its facilities for physical meetups and rendezvous to ensure the safety of both parties concerned and prevent scams from happening. However, the path leading to that activity is in no way controlled or guaranteed by the site. As in real life, the outcome of a relationship or at least one’s beginnings are combinations of several factors coming into place. The success or failure of such an endeavor is also affected by considerable efforts. The consent of both parties also comes into play, apart from all other variables.

As a final note, we feel that AmoLatina effectively achieves the objectives it was designed to do. It certainly provides the necessary facilities to allow its members to fulfill their dream of connecting and chatting with a beautiful Latina woman. We say that AmoLatina is an optimal and effective dating site for all its worth.

BlackPlanet
9.5
Read More
Bondage.com
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: