0%
https://datingranking.net/de/xcheaters-review/XCheaters

XCheaters im Test 2020

XCheaters im Test 2020
About Girls
Datum mit älteren Kerl 0%
Antwortrate 80%
Beliebtes Alter 26-29
Schönheit 45%
Profile 1 220 000
Über Site
Visit rate 8.1
Fraud Sehr selten
Rating
8.0
Seite besuchen

XCheaters Benutzer melden sich auch hier an:

Vorteile unt Nachteile

Vorteile
  • Schnelle und einfache Registrierung für ein kostenloses Konto
  • Viele Betrüger in Ihrer Nähe
  • Einfach zu navigierendes Dashboard
  • Schauen Sie sich Betrüger an, die online sind, und greifen Sie zum Flirten
  • Die Leute suchen nach Kontakten, nicht nach langfristigen Beziehungen
  • Guter Wert mit einem kostenpflichtigen Abonnement
Nachteile
  • Die kostenlose Version hat zu viele gefälschte Konten
  • Die kostenlose Version ist nicht für neue Benutzer geeignet
  • Die kostenlose Version ist nicht für neue Benutzer geeignet
  • Die kostenlose Version sendet automatisch gefälschte Nachrichten an Ihr Konto
  • Die kostenlose Version ist nur eine Anzeige, die Sie zum Kauf eines Abonnements verleitet
datingranking.net

Welche Dating-Seite passt zu dir?

Holen Sie sich Ihre persönliche Empfehlung

Weitere Informationen erhalten

Möchtest du dich mit anderen geilen Leuten treffen? XCheaters ist die Dating-Site, nach der Sie online suchen. Diese Website hat viele andere Leute in Ihrer Nähe, die nach Spaß für Erwachsene suchen. Wie der Name schon sagt, betrügen die meisten Leute auf dieser Website ihren Ehepartner oder Partner.

Die meisten Benutzer suchen nach einer neuen Sicht auf ihre veraltete Beziehung und sind bereit, andere Menschen zu finden, die aufgeschlossen sind und bereit sind, sich an die Seite zu stellen. Sobald Sie sich auf der Website anmelden, sieht es aus und fühlt sich an wie andere Websites für Erwachsene, wie z. B. Adult Friend Finder.

Die Website richtet sich an Einzelpersonen auf der ganzen Welt mit fast 2 Millionen Mitgliedern weltweit. Auf dieser Plattform sind jederzeit Zehntausende von Menschen online. Diese Website ist ausschließlich für Personen gedacht, die eine Verbindung herstellen möchten. Es gibt keinen Raum, um über Ihre Gefühle und langfristigen Beziehungen zu Benutzern auf dieser Plattform zu sprechen.

Packen wir das Angebot von XCheaters aus. Wir werden sehen, ob sie ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bieten oder ob es sich um einen Betrug handelt.

Wie funktioniert XCheaters?

XCheaters Review

XCheaters ist eine eigenständige Website und für diese Website sind keine mobilen Apps verfügbar. Die Desktop-Oberfläche ist fast identisch mit Adult Friend Finder, und wir haben das Gefühl, dass das ursprüngliche Entwicklungsteam für AFF etwas mit dieser Plattform zu tun haben muss.

Das Unternehmen arbeitet von einer zypriotischen Adresse in einer Steueroase aus, wo Ihre Mitgliedsbeiträge vor den neugierigen Blicken der Steuerbehörden geschützt sind. Die Nutzung der Website ist völlig legal und es gibt Server in Ländern auf der ganzen Welt. Mit fast 2 Millionen Mitgliedern gibt es sicher Tausende von Benutzern in Ihrer Stadt, wo immer Sie sind.

Als Single haben Sie einige Möglichkeiten, sich mit anderen in der realen Welt zu verbinden. Sie können in eine Bar oder einen Club gehen, in der Hoffnung, einen Partner zu finden und Glück zu haben. Das ist ein langer Schuss, und es ist bestenfalls ein Hit und Miss. Mit XCheaters haben Sie eine viel bessere Chance, Leute zu finden, die herumalbern wollen. Sie müssen sich nicht treffen und dann anfangen zu flirten.

Mit der XCheaters-Plattform flirten und qualifizieren Sie sich online über Ihr Konto. Sie müssen keine Stunden an einer Bar und Hunderte von Dollar für Getränke verschwenden, um herauszufinden, ob diese Person sich legen möchte.

Stattdessen können Sie Kontakte auf XCheatern erreichen, sie qualifizieren und sie dann Ihren Favoritenlisten hinzufügen. Bauen Sie Ihre persönliche Dating-Schaltung mit all den süßen Jungs oder Mädchen auf, die Sie wollen, und drehen Sie sie dann durch, wenn Sie sich geil fühlen.

Egal, ob Sie Ihren Mann, Ihre Frau, Ihre Freundin oder Ihren Freund betrügen, XCheaters hat viele geile Leute, die Ihre sexuellen Bedürfnisse befriedigen wollen.

Registrierung – Ist es wirklich einfach?

XCheaters Registration

Die Registrierung bei XCheaters ist schnell und einfach. Wenn Sie auf der Website landen, wird Ihnen sofort ein Registrierungsfeld angezeigt. Um sich für die Site anzumelden, müssen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse eingeben und ein Passwort auswählen. Die Website möchte auch Ihren Geburtstag wissen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie das richtige Alter der Plattform haben.

Nachdem Sie alle diese Daten eingegeben haben, klicken Sie auf, um die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu akzeptieren. Nach der Registrierung gelangen Sie zu Ihrem Dashboard, in dem Sie Ihre Kontoeinstellungen haben.

Beginnen Sie Ihre Reise auf der Plattform, indem Sie Ihr Profil erstellen. Sie können Ihrem Konto Bilder hinzufügen, eine Biografie schreiben und nach anderen Betrügern suchen, die Ihren Vorlieben entsprechen.

Sie können Ihre Profilinformationen anpassen, um Ihre physische Beschreibung (Größe, Gewicht, Haare und Augenfarbe) in Ihre Kontodaten aufzunehmen. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, einen Fragebogen über Ihre Vorlieben und Abneigungen wie Rauch- und Trinkgewohnheiten und Ihre Aktivitäten zum Spaß auszufüllen.

Die Registrierung ist ein Spaziergang im Park, und Sie werden in wenigen Minuten andere in Ihrer Nähe durchsuchen und Kontakte zu Personen herstellen, die nur wenige Minuten von Ihrem aktuellen Standort entfernt sind.

Was ist mit Design und Benutzerfreundlichkeit?

XCheaters Design and Usability

Wie bereits erwähnt, ähneln Design und Layout der XCheaters-Website der Adult Friend Finder-Website. Die Navigation und die Themen sehen alle gleich aus, und es ist leicht, die Site als einen weiteren AFF-Klon zu verwechseln.

Die kostenlose Registrierung auf dieser Website ist ein Plus für die meisten Menschen, die versuchen möchten, eine kostenlose Verbindung herzustellen. Die Realität ist jedoch, dass jede Website, die eine kostenlose Registrierung anbietet, ein Ziel für Trolle und Kriminelle ist. Wir empfehlen, diesen Service zu vermeiden, es sei denn, Sie sind bereit, für das Upgrade auf ein Premium-Konto zu zahlen.

Wenn Sie bei einem kostenlosen Konto bleiben, können Sie davon ausgehen, dass Sie am ersten Tag von gefälschten Konten kontaktiert werden. Die gefälschten Konten sind im Allgemeinen Betrüger, die versuchen, Geld von Ihnen zu erpressen. Zum Beispiel werden sie Ihnen mitteilen, dass sie Ihre IP-Adresse haben, und sie werden Ihrer Frau eine E-Mail über Ihre Nutzung der Website senden.

All diese Betrüger sind Zeitverschwendung, und wir empfehlen Ihnen, jegliche Interaktion mit ihnen zu vermeiden. Melden Sie alle Betrüger dem Admin-Team und sie kümmern sich um das Problem.

Das Gesamtdesign und die Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Website sind gut. Es gibt eine einfache Navigation durch Profile und Sie können schnell durch Ihre Suchergebnisse surfen. Mit den Suchoptionen und erweiterten Suchoptionen können Sie Ihre Suchergebnisse filtern, um den perfekten Partner zu finden.

Sie können Ihre Ergebnisse nach Alter, Körpertyp, Lebensgewohnheiten und vielem mehr filtern. Die benutzerfreundliche Funktionalität dieser Site ist kaum zu übertreffen und das Dashboard und die Tools auf der Site sind einfach zu verwenden.

Lassen Sie uns über die Profilqualität sprechen

XCheaters Talk about Profile Quality

Die XCheaters-Plattform verfügt über ein benutzerfreundliches Design und Layout mit drei angezeigten Spalten. In der linken Spalte wird Ihre letzte Aktivität angezeigt. Sie zeigt, wie viele Personen und Profile Ihnen in Ihrer letzten Sitzung gefallen haben, wie viele Profile Sie besucht haben, wie viele Personen Ihr Profil in den letzten 24 Stunden angesehen haben und wie viele neue Übereinstimmungen Sie haben.

Die mittlere Spalte nimmt die meisten Bildschirmflächen ein und enthält eine Zeitleiste Ihrer Aktualisierungen von anderen Benutzern auf der Plattform. Sie können Ihre Updates in der mittleren Spalte veröffentlichen und mit anderen Konten kommunizieren.

In der rechten Spalte befindet sich die Funktion „Schnellübereinstimmung“, in der Benutzerprofile gehostet werden, die XCheaters basierend auf den Einstellungen empfiehlt, die Sie beim Einrichten Ihres Kontos in Ihrem Benutzerprofil festgelegt haben. Der Algorithmus der Plattform nimmt auch die von Ihnen gewünschten Profile zur Kenntnis und nimmt diese Daten in die Suchergebnisse auf.

Unterhalb des Hauptfensters haben Sie zwei weitere Auswahlmöglichkeiten. Der erste hebt die Mitglieder hervor, die derzeit die Plattform nutzen, und der andere zeigt neue Benutzer auf der Site an. Die Suchfunktion und die Erkennungsfunktionen für Ihr Dashboard und die Plattform finden Sie in der Menüleiste oben auf dem Bildschirm.

Das Suchmodul ist etwas unterfordert, und wir denken, es ist ziemlich leicht, wenn man es mit dem vergleicht, was auf anderen Dating-Sites angeboten wird.

Sie erhalten bessere Ergebnisse bei Ihrer Suche, wenn Sie Ihr Profil anpassen. Durch Hinzufügen weiterer Details zu Ihrem Profil kann der Algorithmus die richtigen Übereinstimmungen finden, die Ihren Vorlieben entsprechen. Es ist jedoch wichtig zu beachten, dass einige Benutzer Nacktfotos und explizite Inhalte in dieser Suite enthalten.

Die mobile Anwendung

XCheaters Mobile Application

Leider ist XCheaters nur als Desktop-Client verfügbar, und im Google Play oder Apple App Store ist keine mobile App verfügbar.

Wir glauben, dass hier die Funktionalität für diese Website fehlt. Die Aufnahme einer mobilfreundlichen Plattform würde die Benutzererfahrung verbessern und das Programm und Ihr Konto von jedem Ort aus besser steuern.

Sicherheit

Wenn Sie über das Betrügen Ihres Lebensgefährten sprechen, möchten Sie wissen, dass die von Ihnen verwendete Website Sicherheitsvorkehrungen trifft. Das Letzte, was Sie brauchen, ist, dass Ihr Partner herausfindet, dass Sie mit anderen Menschen hinter ihrem Rücken geschlafen haben.

Glücklicherweise stellt XCheaters sicher, dass keine Ihrer Daten an Dritte weitergegeben werden. Sie betreiben auch ein SSL-Zertifikat auf der Site für die End-to-End-Verschlüsselung für alle Kommunikationen auf der Site. Wenn Sie jedoch ein kostenloses Konto auf dieser Website verwenden, werden Sie viele Betrüger und Betrüger finden, die Sie ausnutzen möchten.

Senden Sie niemals jemandem Geld, das Sie auf einer Dating-Site treffen, unabhängig von der Geschichte, die sie Ihnen erzählen. Das größte Problem bei dieser Site ist nicht das Design oder der Build oder die Sicherheitsprotokolle – es ist, wie Sie die Site verwenden. Wir würden sogar sagen, dass es sich nicht lohnt, sich für ein kostenloses Konto bei XCheaters anzumelden. Sie werden ständig von gefälschten Konten bombardiert, die nichts anderes tun, als Ihre Zeit zu verschwenden.

Das Premium-Upgrade ist jedoch das Geld wert. Die zusätzliche Funktionalität ist fantastisch und Sie können viel mehr aus der Site herausholen.

Preise und Vorteile

XCheaters Pricing and Benefits

Wie bereits erwähnt, können Sie sich kostenlos bei XCheaters anmelden. Der Anmeldevorgang dauert einige Minuten, und Sie haben ein Profil in weniger als fünf Minuten fertig. Die kostenlose Version dieser Website ist jedoch nutzlos. Es gibt zu viele gefälschte Accounts, und Sie werden wahrscheinlich auf eine Art Betrug hereinfallen, wenn Sie noch nie zuvor eine Dating-Site verwendet haben.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sofort in die Kugel zu beißen und sich für das Abonnement anzumelden. Sie werden feststellen, dass der Abonnementdienst Ihnen viele zusätzliche Features und Funktionen bietet und Sie viele Anschlüsse erhalten.

XCheaters bietet Ihre Abonnements in den folgenden Kategorien an.

  • Einmonatige Mitgliedschaft 29,95 USD
  • Dreimonatige Mitgliedschaft 59,95 USD
  • Sechsmonatige Mitgliedschaft 99,95 USD

Wie Sie sehen, hat eine verlängerte Mitgliedschaft einige ernsthafte Vorteile. Mit einem 6-Monats-Abonnement erhalten Sie die Hälfte der monatlichen Standardmitgliedschaft.

Sie können Ihre Mitgliedschaft mit Ihrer Kredit- oder Debitkarte bezahlen, und die Website akzeptiert auch PayPal-Zahlungen.

Insgesamt bietet die Prämie ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, und in Ihrer Nähe finden Sie viele Betrüger, die bereit sind, sich für ein bisschen Spaß für Erwachsene zu engagieren.

Hilfe Unterstützung

XCheaters Help & Support

XCheaters bietet keinerlei Live-Chat-Unterstützung an. Es gibt keine Support-Chat-Funktion und alles funktioniert über eine zentrale FAQ-Seite der Site. Klicken Sie auf das Hilfesymbol in der Fußzeile der Website, um Zugriff auf die Seite zu erhalten.

Es gibt eine Liste hilfreicher FAQs, die Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Schritt zur Lösung Ihres Problems mit der Plattform unterstützen. Soweit wir sehen können, gibt es keine andere Möglichkeit, das Admin-Team zu erreichen, als über die App, und dieses Nachrichtensystem reagiert nur langsam.

Wenn Sie Unterstützung bei der Rechnungsstellung benötigen, folgen Sie den Links auf der FAQ-Seite. Ein Mitglied des Admin-Teams wird sich dann bei Ihnen melden. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie Ihre automatische Abrechnung in Ihrem Konto deaktivieren, um eine Abrechnung Ihres Kontos nach Ablauf Ihres Abonnements zu vermeiden.

Fragen und Antworten:

Inzwischen sollten Sie eine gute Vorstellung davon haben, was Sie erwartet, wenn Sie sich für die XCheaters-Plattform anmelden. Einerseits erhalten Sie mit einer Mitgliedschaft viele Kontakte. Andererseits kann ein kostenloses Konto Sie in Schwierigkeiten bringen.

In diesem Abschnitt gehen wir auf weitere Informationen ein, die für Ihre Entscheidung, ein Konto auf dieser Plattform zu eröffnen, relevant sind.

Ist XCheaters sicher?

XCheaters ist eine sichere Seite. Es arbeitet mit einem SSL-Zertifikat und verschlüsselt die gesamte Kommunikation. Es besteht keine Chance, dass Hacker Ihre Daten auf dieser Plattform abfangen, sodass Ihre Cybersicherheitsanforderungen abgedeckt werden. Der Betrieb auf der Plattform ist jedoch nicht so sicher. Kostenlose Konten müssen mit gefälschten Konten und vielen Betrügern umgehen.

Ist XCheaters eine echte Dating-Site?

Ja. Diese Seite ist für verheiratete Personen oder Personen in Beziehungen, die ihren Partner betrügen möchten. Sie suchen keine Beziehung und wollen nicht mit Ihnen ins Kino gehen. Diese Website ist zum Anschließen gedacht, und die meisten Leute auf der Website sind nur an kurzfristigen Gesprächen mit Ihnen interessiert.

Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass Sie möglicherweise keine Informationen auf der Website auf Ihren sozialen Plattformen teilen.

Wie benutzt man XCheater?

Die Verwendung von XCheatern ist einfach. Sie besuchen die Site über ein VPN, um Ihre IP-Adresse zu schützen, und registrieren dann Ihr Konto. Der Algorithmus durchsucht die Plattform nach Benutzern, die Ihren Qualifizierungskriterien entsprechen, und zeigt sie in Ihren Suchergebnissen an. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihre Streichhölzer zu erreichen und mit dem Flirten zu beginnen.

Ist XCheaters kostenlos?

Ja und nein. Die Seite bietet kostenlose Anmeldung. Wenn Sie jedoch ein kostenloses Konto eröffnen, treten zahlreiche gefälschte Konten auf, die Sie kontaktieren. Als freies Mitglied können Sie keine dieser Nachrichten lesen, und es ist frustrierend.

Infolgedessen werden Sie wahrscheinlich ein Upgrade durchführen. Beim Upgrade werden Sie jedoch feststellen, dass es sich bei der Kommunikation nur um viele Spam-Nachrichten handelt. Die Premium-Version ist der einzige Weg mit dieser App, und wir glauben, dass Sie Ihre Zeit mit der kostenlosen Version verschwenden.

Funktioniert XCheaters wirklich?

Ja, XCheaters bringt Sie mit Betrügern in Ihrer Nähe in Kontakt. Momentan gibt es Tausende von Menschen in Ihrer Stadt, die darauf warten, ihren Partner zu betrügen. Vielleicht möchten Sie jemanden finden, den Sie betrügen können, oder Sie möchten Sex mit verheirateten Menschen haben. Was auch immer Sie bevorzugen, XCheaters bietet alles.

Schlussfolgerung

XCheaters Conclusion

Zum Abschluss unserer Überprüfung von XCheaters müssen wir sagen, dass diese Website für eine 6-monatige Mitgliedschaft von großem Wert ist. Wir empfehlen, sich sofort anzumelden, wenn Sie nach geilen Kontakten mit verheirateten Menschen in Ihrer Nähe suchen. Es könnte Sie überraschen, wie viele Menschen in Ihrer Stadt ihre Partner betrügen.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen jedoch, die kostenlose Option nicht zu verwenden. Das Werbegeschenk ist Zeitverschwendung, und Sie müssen sich mit Betrügern und Betrügern auseinandersetzen, die versuchen, Ihr Geld zu nehmen. Wenn Sie sich jedoch für die Premium-Version anmelden, wird all dieses Rauschen beseitigt, und Sie haben die Möglichkeit, echte Betrüger in Ihrer Nähe zu treffen.

Wenn wir XCheater auf einer Skala von 10 bewerten mussten, geben wir ihnen eine solide 8/10 für die Anzahl der Benutzer, die Verfügbarkeit der Benutzer und das Plattformdesign – halten Sie sich einfach von der kostenlosen Version fern.

Möchtest du dich mit anderen geilen Leuten treffen? XCheaters ist die Dating-Site, nach der Sie online suchen. Diese Website hat viele andere Leute in Ihrer Nähe, die nach Spaß für Erwachsene suchen. Wie der Name schon sagt, betrügen die meisten Leute auf dieser Website ihren Ehepartner oder Partner.

Die meisten Benutzer suchen nach einer neuen Sicht auf ihre veraltete Beziehung und sind bereit, andere Menschen zu finden, die aufgeschlossen sind und bereit sind, sich an die Seite zu stellen. Sobald Sie sich auf der Website anmelden, sieht es aus und fühlt sich an wie andere Websites für Erwachsene, wie z. B. Adult Friend Finder.

Die Website richtet sich an Einzelpersonen auf der ganzen Welt mit fast 2 Millionen Mitgliedern weltweit. Auf dieser Plattform sind jederzeit Zehntausende von Menschen online. Diese Website ist ausschließlich für Personen gedacht, die eine Verbindung herstellen möchten. Es gibt keinen Raum, um über Ihre Gefühle und langfristigen Beziehungen zu Benutzern auf dieser Plattform zu sprechen.

Packen wir das Angebot von XCheaters aus. Wir werden sehen, ob sie ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bieten oder ob es sich um einen Betrug handelt.

Empfohlene Websites

Domimican Cupid
7.6
Testbericht Lesen
Dating4disabled
6.8
Testbericht Lesen
Christiandatingforfree
5.9
Testbericht Lesen
Caribbean Cupid
8.5
Testbericht Lesen
Catholic Singles
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
BlackDatingForFree
9.2
Testbericht Lesen
EquestrianSingles
9.1
Testbericht Lesen
ChristianMingle
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
Coffee Meets Bagel
7.3
Testbericht Lesen
EthiopianPersonals
6.2
Testbericht Lesen
Farmers Dating Site
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
Connecting Singles
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
Colombian Cupid
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
ChristianConnection
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
Adventist Singles
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
AfroIntroductions
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
Christian Cupid
8.6
Testbericht Lesen
Kundenrezensionen
Rating:

0%
https://datingranking.net/xcheaters-review/XCheaters

XCheaters Review – What do we Know about It?

XCheaters Review – What do we Know about It?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 80%
Popular age 26-29
Beauty 45%
Profiles 1 220 000
About Site
Visit rate 8.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.0
Visit Site

XCheaters users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Fast and easy registration for a free account
  • Plenty of cheaters in your local area
  • Easy to navigate dashboard
  • Check out cheaters that are online and reach out to flirt
  • People are looking for hookups, not long-term relationships
  • Good value with a paid subscription
Cons
  • The free version has too many fake accounts
  • The free version is not suitable for new users
  • The free version is not suitable for new users
  • The free version sends automated fake messages to your account
  • The free version is just an advert to entice you to purchase a subscription
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Are you looking to hookup with other horny individuals? XCheaters is the dating site you’re looking for online. This website has plenty of other people near you looking for some adult fun. As the name implies, most people on this site are cheating on their spouse or partner.

Most users are looking for a fresh take on their stale relationship, and they’re willing to find other people who are open-minded and willing to hook up on the side. As soon as you log on to the site, it looks and feels like other adult hookup websites, such as Adult Friend Finder.

The site caters to individuals all over the world, with almost 2-million global members. There are tens of thousands of people online at any time on this platform. This website is strictly for people that are looking to hookup. There’s no room for talking about your feeling s and long term relationships with users on this platform.

Let’s unpack the offering from XCheaters. We’ll see if they offer a value-for-money service, or if it’s a scam.

How Does XCheaters Work?

XCheaters Review

XCheaters is a standalone website, and there are no mobile apps available for this site. The desktop interface is almost identical to Adult Friend Finder, and we get the feeling that the original development team for AFF must have something to do with this platform.

The company operates out of a Cyprus address in a tax haven where they keep your membership fees locked away from tax authorities’ prying eyes. It’s entirely legal to use the site, and they have servers in countries all over the world. With nearly 2-million members, there’s sure to be thousands of users in your city, wherever you are.

As a single, you have a few ways to hook up with others in the real world. You can go to a bar or a club hoping to find a partner and get lucky. That’s a long shot, and it’s hit and miss at best. With XCheaters, you have a much better chance of finding people that want to fool around. There’s no need to meet up, and then start flirting.

With the XCheaters platform, you do all your flirting and qualifying online through your account. You don’t have to waste hours at a bar, and hundreds of dollars on drinks to find out if this person wants to get laid.

Instead, you can reach out to contacts on XCheaters, qualify them, and then add them to your favorites lists. Build your personalized dating circuit with all the cute guys or girls you want, and then rotate through them whenever you’re feeling horny.

Whether you’re cheating on your husband, wife, girlfriend, or boyfriend, XCheaters has plenty of horny people looking to satisfy your sexual needs.

Registration – Is it Really Easy?

XCheaters Registration

Registering on XCheaters is fast and easy. When you land on the site, it immediately presents you with a registration box. To sign up for the site, you’ll have to enter your email address and select a password. The site also wants to know your birthday to ensure that you’re the platform’s right age.

After filling all that data, click to accept the terms and conditions. After registration, you go through to your dashboard, where you have your account settings.

Start your journey on the platform by building your profile. You can add images to your account, write a bio, and start browsing for other cheaters that match your preference.

You can adjust your profile information to include your physical description (height, weight, hair, and eye color) in your account details. You al have the option of completing a questionnaire about your likes and dislikes, such as smoking and drinking habits, and what you like to do for fun.

Registration is a walk in the park, and you’ll be browsing others in your area in minutes, setting up hookups with people that are only a few minutes away from your current location.

What about Design and Usability?

XCheaters Design and Usability

As mentioned earlier, the design and layout of the XCheaters site are similar to the Adult Friend Finder site. The navigation and themes all look the same, and it’s easy to mistake the site as just another AFF clone.

The free registration on this site is a plus for most people that want to try and get a hookup for free. However, the reality is that any site that offers free registration is a target for trolls and criminals. We recommend avoiding this service unless you’re willing to pay for the upgrade to a premium account.

If you stick with a free account, you can expect fake accounts to contact you on the first day. The fake accounts are generally scammers looking to extort money out of you. For instance, they’ll tell you that they have your IP address, and they’ll email your wife about your use of the site.

All these scammers are a waste of time, and we suggest you avoid any interaction with them. Report any scammers to the admin team, and they’ll take care of the issue.

The overall design and usability of the site are good. There’s easy navigation through profiles, and you can surf through your search results quickly. The search options and advanced search options allow you to filter your search results to find the perfect partner.

You can filter your results by age, body type, lifestyle habits, and much more. This site’s user-friendly functionality is hard to beat, and it’s easy to use the dashboard and tools on the site.

Let’s Talk about Profile Quality

XCheaters Talk about Profile Quality

The XCheaters platform has a user-friendly design and layout, with three columns on display. The left column shows your recent activity showing how many people and profiles you liked in your last session, how many profiles you visited, how many people viewed your profile in the previous 24-hours, and how many new matches you have.

The center column takes up the most screen real estate, featuring a timeline of your updates from other users on the platform. You can post your updates from the center column and communicate with other accounts.

The right-side column hosts the “quick match” function, hosting user profiles that XCheaters recommends based on the preferences you lay out in your user profile when setting up your account. The platform’s algorithm also takes note of profiles you like, and then includes this data in its search results.

Below the main window, you have two more selections. The first highlights those members currently using the platform, and the other displays new users to the site. You’ll find the search function and the discovery features for your dashboard and the platform on the menu bar at the top of the screen.

The search module is somewhat underpowered, and we think it’s rather lightweight when you compare it to what’s on offer at other dating sites.

You’ll get better results with your searches if you decide to customize your profile. Adding more detail to your profile helps the algorithm find the right matches to suit your preferences. However, it’s important to note that there are nude photos and explicit content on this suite from some users.

The Mobile Application

XCheaters Mobile Application

Unfortunately, XCheaters is only available as a desktop client, and there is no mobile app available in the Google Play or Apple App Store.

We think this is missing functionality for this website. Including a mobile-friendly platform would improve the user experience and better control the program and your account from any location.

Safety & Security

When you’re talking about cheating on your significant other, you want to know that the site you’re using takes security precautions. The last thing you need is for your partner to find out you’ve been sleeping with other people behind their backs.

Fortunately, XCheaters ensures that it doesn’t share any of your data to third parties. They also operate an SSL certificate on the site for end-to-end encryption on all communications on the site. However, if you’re using a free account on this site, you’re going to find plenty of scammers and fraudsters looking to take advantage of you.

Never send anyone money that you meet on a dating site, regardless of the story they give you. The biggest issue with this site is not the design or build or the security protocols – it’s how you use the site. We would go as far as to say signing up for a free account on XCheaters isn’t worth the hassle. You’ll receive constant bombardment from fake accounts that do nothing but waste your time.

However, the premium upgrade is worth the money. The additional functionality is fantastic, and you get much more out of the site.

Pricing and Benefits

XCheaters Pricing and Benefits

As mentioned, you can sign up with XCheaters for free. The signup process takes a few minutes, and you’ll have a profile ready to go in less than five. However, the free version of this site is useless. There are too many fake accounts, and you’re probably going to fall for some sort of scam if you’ve never used a dating site before.

We recommend that you bite the bullet and sign up for the subscription plan right away. You’ll find that the subscription service offers you plenty of extra features and functionality, and you’ll get plenty of hookups.

XCheaters offers your subscriptions in the following categories.

  • One-month membership $29.95
  • Three-month membership $59.95
  • Six-month membership $99.95

As you can see, there’s some serious benefit in going for an extended membership. A 6-month subscription gets you in at half the standard monthly membership rate.

You can pay for your membership using your credit or debit card, and the site accepts PayPal payments as well.

Overall, the premium is a good value for money, and you’ll find plenty of cheaters in your local area that is willing to hook up for a bit of adult fun.

Help & Support

XCheaters Help & Support

XCheaters doesn’t run any form of live chat support. There’s no support chat function, and everything works through a central FAQ page of the site. Click on the help icon in the website’s footer, and you get access to the page.

There’s a list of helpful FAQs to guide you on your next step to solve your problem with the platform. From what we can see, there’s no way to reach the admin team, other than from within the app, and that message system has a slow response.

If you need billing support, follow the links on the FAQ page, and a member of the admin team will get back to you. We recommend that you ensure that you turn off your automatic rebilling in your account to avoid a rebilling of your account when your subscription expires.

Q&A:

By now, you should have a good idea of what to expect when signing up for the XCheaters platform. On the one hand, with a membership, you’ll get plenty of hookups. One the other hand, a free account can get you in trouble.

In this section, we’ll go over some more information relevant to your decision to open an account on this platform.

Is XCheaters Safe?

XCheaters is a safe site. It operates with an SSL certificate and encrypts all communications. There’s no chance of hackers intercepting your data on thins platform, so it covers your cybersecurity needs. However, operating on the platform isn’t as safe. Free accounts will have to deal with fake accounts and plenty of scammers.

Is XCheaters a Real Dating Site?

Yes. This site is for married individuals or people in relationships that are looking to cheat on their partner. They aren’t looking for a relationship, and they don’t want to go out to the movies with you. This site is for hooking up, and most of the people on the website are only interested in short-term flings with you.

It’s important to note that you may not share any information on the site on your social platforms.

How to Use XCheaters?

Using XCheaters is easy. You visit the site using a VPN to protect your IP address and then register your account. The algorithm searches the platform for users that match your qualifying criteria and presents them in your search results. You have the option to reach out to your matches, and start flirting.

Is XCheaters Free?

Yes, and no. The site does offer free signup. However, when you open a free account, you’ll experience plenty of fake accounts contacting you. As a free member, you can’t read any of these messages, and it’s frustrating.

As a result, you’re likely to upgrade. However, when you upgrade, you’ll find that the communications are just many spam messages. The premium version is the only way to go with this app, and we feel you’re wasting your time with the free version.

Does XCheaters Really Work?

Yes, XCheaters puts you in touch with cheaters in your area. There are thousands of people in your city right now, waiting to cheat on their partner. Maybe you want to find someone else to cheat on, or perhaps you’re into having sex with married people. Whatever your preference, XCheaters has it all.

Conclusion

XCheaters Conclusion

To wrap up our review of XCheaters, we have to say that this site is of great value for a 6-month membership. We recommend signing up straight away if you’re looking for horny hookups with married people in your area. It might surprise you to find how many people in your city are cheating on their partners.

However, we recommend you avoid going with the free option. The freebie is a waste of time, and you’ll have to deal with scammers and fraudsters trying to take your money. However, signing up for the premium version gets rid of all this noise, and you’ll have the chance to start meeting real cheaters in your area.

If we had to rate XCheaters on a scale of 10, we give them a solid 8/10 for the number of users, users’ availability, and the platform design – just stay away from the free version.

Are you looking to hookup with other horny individuals? XCheaters is the dating site you’re looking for online. This website has plenty of other people near you looking for some adult fun. As the name implies, most people on this site are cheating on their spouse or partner.

Most users are looking for a fresh take on their stale relationship, and they’re willing to find other people who are open-minded and willing to hook up on the side. As soon as you log on to the site, it looks and feels like other adult hookup websites, such as Adult Friend Finder.

The site caters to individuals all over the world, with almost 2-million global members. There are tens of thousands of people online at any time on this platform. This website is strictly for people that are looking to hookup. There’s no room for talking about your feeling s and long term relationships with users on this platform.

Let’s unpack the offering from XCheaters. We’ll see if they offer a value-for-money service, or if it’s a scam.

Adam4Adam
9.3
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
AdultSpace
9.5
Read More
Adventist Singles
9.3
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.3
Read More
AfroRomance
9.3
Read More
AmoLatina
9.6
Read More
AmateurMatch
9.3
Read More
Anastasiadate
9.0
Read More
Angelreturn
4.9
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.5
Read More
AsianDate
7.6
Read More
AsianDating
9.6
Read More
BBWDateFinder
9.2
Read More
BBWCupid
6.8
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BGCLive
8.9
Read More
Bicupid
9.1
Read More
BeNaughty
9.1
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
Biggercity
4.1
Read More
Black Singles
9.9
Read More
BlackDatingForFree
9.2
Read More
BlackCupid
8.4
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BlackFling
9.2
Read More
BlackPlanet
9.5
Read More
Bondage.com
9.3
Read More
Bronymate
9.6
Read More
BrazilCupid
8.5
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
7.9
Read More
Catholic Singles
9.3
Read More
Caribbean Cupid
8.5
Read More
CatholicMatch
7.6
Read More
CharmDate
9.3
Read More
Chatango
9.4
Read More
Chat Zozo
9.1
Read More
ChatAvenue
9.1
Read More
ChatFriends
7.1
Read More
ChatHour
9.2
Read More
Chatroulette
9.3
Read More
Chatstep
9.6
Read More
Chatspin
8.9
Read More
Chemistry
9.7
Read More
Cheekylovers
7.5
Read More
ChristianConnection
9.3
Read More
ChristianCafe.com
8.9
Read More
Christian Cupid
8.6
Read More
Christiandatingforfree
5.9
Read More
ChristianMingle
9.3
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
7.3
Read More
Collarspace
9.1
Read More
Colombian Cupid
9.3
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.3
Read More
Connexion
9.5
Read More
CountryMatch
9.2
Read More
Cougar Life
6.3
Read More
Curves Connect
7.3
Read More
Cybermen
7.8
Read More
DaddyHunt
9.3
Read More
Date Me
7.5
Read More
DateMyAge
8.6
Read More
Dating4disabled
6.8
Read More
Dating.com
6.9
Read More
Dil Mil
9.4
Read More
DominicanCupid
7.9
Read More
Domimican Cupid
7.6
Read More
EastMeetEast
8.3
Read More
Elite Singles
9.8
Read More
Eharmony
9.3
Read More
EquestrianSingles
9.1
Read More
EuroDate
9.5
Read More
EthiopianPersonals
6.2
Read More
FabSwingers
9.6
Read More
Farmers Dating Site
9.3
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.1
Read More
FastFlirting
6.4
Read More
FCN Chat
9.1
Read More
FDating
9.3
Read More
Fetlife
6.8
Read More
FilipinoCupid
9.3
Read More
FilipinoCupid
9.4
Read More
Firstmet
9.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: