0%
https://datingranking.net/quiver-review/Quiver
Affiliate Disclosure

Quiver Review – What Do We Know About It?

Quiver Review – What Do We Know About It?
About Girls
Date with older guy 2%
Reply rate 93%
Beauty 95%
Popular age 20-21
Profiles 1.700.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.7
Registration 1 month
Visit Site

Quiver users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Easy to use
  • Available on iOS
  • Non-judgmental site.
  • Less Fake accounts.
Cons
  • Less member base
  • Lack of active accounts.
  • Few features with free membership.
  • Slightly more expensive than other apps.

Quiver is known to be one of the best sites if you’re into serious relationships and long-term attempts for marriages. It’s a platform designed for singles aiming to have serious relationships within swingers and, for that sake, like to meet and connect with people of a similar mindset or LDS singles. The site helps people like you find and form connections with decent compatibility, which results in matches. We aim to help you in making a crucial decision of your life, and hence for that sake, this article will take you through everything you need to know before signing up for Quiver.

So, what do you think this membership has in store for you? We’ll explain to you the pros and cons of joining this site and will also help you with the possibility of understanding the type of interests you’re likely to come across should you join. In general, you can expect that members who’re part of the site are serious and looking for people who also wish to be in long-term relationships in the swingers’ community. If you’re here for casual hook-ups, you might find that within swingers, as they generally tend to be okay with casual sex for a tiny period.

However, if you believe in love or even marriage, this is the site for you. For your benefit, there are cool features enabled for you to find the love of your life. There are options for extended searches available, which enhances your search experience for members. It helps you to spot people of your choice and location who would potentially be interested in you. Alternatively, you also can make a profile video that can separate you from the other members and give you an advantage. This could help other members look into your profile and help you find the fling you’re looking for a long time.

How does Quiver Work?

Quiver Review - What Do We Know About It?

Quiver presents a group chat option, which gives you a chance to chat with all the other members who’re currently active in the group-chat sessions. You’re also given an option to invite and also enter private chats with other members. Once you’re registered as a member, now you’re ready to have some fun. It’s pretty exciting to start connecting and chatting away with your new matches. It is pretty much what every dating site offers, but this site makes it slightly more memorable than others.

If you feel someone’s cute, you can even send text messages to the people and start initiating chats with them to strike a new fire in your hearts. Since we’re living in the 21st century, you’re not just restricted to just texting. You can also use more advanced connections, like voice and video chat options. These can help you get to know potential matches a little better. Are you interested in connecting with other members on the site and getting to know them? Good news, it’s effortless. Just make use of the Quiver pursuit feature to find out who’s available. Then, when you locate somebody interesting, just shoot them a fast note and start a conversation. And if you’re wondering if the site is free or not, it’s free for a 7-day trial period. But within this period, you’ll not be able to explore many opportunities to utilize the site. Eventually, you’ll be asked to subscribe to a premier membership, which will help you function all the site’s features completely.

Registration – Is It Really Easy?

Quiver Review - What Do We Know About It?

The registration process on Quiver is pretty basic and doesn’t take up much of your time. If you’re someone who’s opened up a web browser earlier, you’ll find no issues in operating this site. However, in comparison to other websites, it takes around 15 minutes, which is a generous amount of time more than other popular sites. So, how do you get started? Go to the home page of Quiver and click on the sign-in page. You’ll have to mention your sexual identity and what kind of people you’re here to meet. The site also asks for the gender of the match you prefer, which will help them filter out matches accordingly.

After that, you’ll be asked to enter a valid e-mail address and select a unique password. It’s always better to use an e-mail id that won’t clash with your work/career balance and helps you keep your dating life a secret if you wish to. You can also choose to enter your nickname. Now, the best way to enter a username is to be creative about it but, at the same time, also ensure that you’ll be able to express something about yourself within that. A good username with creativity allows other members to be impressed about it and potentially text you first after looking at it. Look at this way; it’s a great conversation starter if nothing else. Finally, you’ll be asked to enter some more basic details about yourself, and then, you’re good to go with your sign-up done!

What About Design and Usability?

The design of the Quiver is made in such a way that it’s appealing to every age class. The layout fits well with the screen, and you can easily navigate the screen’s entire contents. You’ll also see that the design is well-structured, and all the options can be viewed clearly. There are a beautiful purple and black layout that might immediately make you feel welcome to the site. The tabular structure of all the features is also neatly stacked. Although we must say you might come across irrelevant ads, they’ll go after a while once you’re deep into the site. Overall, it’s a site that’s developed to welcome shy swingers into the community and help them express themselves without being judged for it and attain liberal freedom that they’ve been searching for for so long. The design may need some improvisation in terms of acting according to modern standards. The colors could be more vibrant, and more ads could improve the number of ads that hinder the user experience. But as in most sites, these are minor issues and will eventually be dealt with by the moderators when they see the time is right to do so.

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

Quiver Review - What Do We Know About It?

Quiver’s profile quality tends to be of good quality because you’ll see that the quality of swingers who’re members are not cheap and disrespectful. It also means that the registration process does well to filter out unnecessary people who’re not interested in it.

You’ll notice that either people are looking for long-term commitments or are into swinger’s community. It also means that the site will take some time during your registration process. The questions asked will be of personal kind and will take time to fill it up. But the upside of this is that while searching for members, you’ll notice the good detailing of information spread evenly across members. It helps you decide pretty quickly about the kind of profile you want to hit up with. Try and put out as much info as you can. It helps the algorithm to work its magic and help you with the right matches. Give yourself the best possible chance of scoring a match over here. Hopefully, it should pay you off in the long run. You’ll see that the quality of profiles will make you want to make your own quite personalized. That’ll just help you rank higher in the member search tab and increase your chances of going for a date.

The Mobile Application

Quiver Review - What Do We Know About It?

Our research tells us that there’s a site available for Quiver on IOS. The mobile app overall provides a good experience to the user. Even though it’s convenient for you to stay signed in while using the app, some people might not choose to download it for their privacy. Don’t worry, though. The mobile version works just like the desktop version, and you can use that if you’re ever scared that your privacy will be compromised on the app due to the visible logo on your devices. The app’s functionality is similar to that of desktop’s and only has slight differences like a better download speed of pages. Rest, you’ll not see many differences between the app and mobile app, so choose your option that suits your agenda the best. The app is overall, sleek, and quite easy to use. Even though many complaints were doing the rounds that the iOS app crashes often, we did not personally come across.

Safety & Security

The site provides a standard internet protocol that adheres to the modern security implemented by all security sites. It makes a good impression on users who’re logging in for the first time and wonder if the site is secure. There’s standard 256-bit encryption that ensures that all the data entered by members remain safe in the site’s hands. It also makes sure that there are no third-party thefts that usually occur on unprotected sites.

However, in this case, you don’t need to worry about that. One of the best ways to secure yourself is following a couple of crucial steps. You should try to use a different e-mail id for privacy reasons. And the second precaution is that if you ever come across any suspicious activity on the site while chatting or scrolling, don’t hesitate to block them or report them to the authorities. Strict action will immediately be taken against such accounts.

Pricing and Benefits

Quiver Review - What Do We Know About It?

The site is technically free to join. The users who take a free membership will find it tough to get going. It is because most of the site’s features are unlocked only with a paid membership. You’ll see that with the 7-day trial period (Our research says that most likely it exists but do not bank on that as it keeps expiring on and off), most of the features will be restricted, and you’ll not be able to access to functionalities such as messaging. So, we suggest if you’re here for the long run, invest some money to gain something out of it. If you’re here only for the free membership, don’t be disappointed with the result.

One of the most significant setbacks of using a free membership is that you’ll be perturbed with the usage of distracting ads. Some people can’t tolerate it and will always be bothered by the bombardment of advertisements. It is the time where value becomes of utmost significance to us. Even though we sound philosophical, it’s only to help you make the best judgment. If you’re looking at the cost attached per date, you’re likely to spend more. The best suggestion from us is that before joining Quiver. Here’s the pricing strategy implemented by Quiver.

  • 1 month = 18.34 USD
  • 3 months = 45.85 USD
  • 1 year = 152.85 USD

Do note that the site does not work on the coin or credit system. You’ll have to make the payments through credit cards.

Help & Support

Quiver Review - What Do We Know About It?

The 24/7 support team is available to help any member when there’s an issue. They also have the responsibility of monitoring the members’ activities and ensuring that there aren’t any inactive members or fake profiles circulating in the site. If you ever face any issues on the site regarding the site’s security and performance, you can always raise your query to the support team and take care of it. Although at times, there might be some delay in replying, that’ll only be due to the volume of cases they’ll be handling daily.

Q&A

Is Quiver Safe?

Yes, Quiver is a safe dating site that helps people who’re into swingers and singles looking for relationships in the longer run. It’s been running successfully for years.

Is Quiver a Real Dating Site?

Yes. Quiver is a real dating site that helps singles find people with similar tastes in swinging.

How to Use Quiver?

Quiver Review - What Do We Know About It?

After you finish registration, hit up the site and log in with your credentials. Start filling out your information as creative as possible. It will help you rank higher in the searches and will also attract more members towards you.

Is Quiver Free?

The research says that there might be a 7-day trial period, but don’t count only on that. Even if it exists, there are very few features to get access to. Quiver is essentially a paid site.

Does Quiver Really Work?

If you’re willing to express yourself freely and find matches of your choice and preference, you’ll see the site working in your favor.

Conclusion

Quiver Review - What Do We Know About It?

It’s not a difficult concept to explain that a dating site could be a welcome distraction if it fits your criteria. If you’re a single and someone who’s been waiting to break the shackles for a while in the dating circuit, this site might provide that solace to you. If you’re also into swingers, there’s a world of tools available to liberate yourself from the societal block you’ve felt. It’s a site that allows you to communicate effectively with other members and seek their interest through various communication avenues.

Amie Katelyn
Amie Katelyn
Amie Katelyn
MS, RD & Writer
Amie is our dating hero, and she knows everything about how to make relationship between people better! She has excellent skills that she uses to make people’s life better!
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Melvin
4
by Melvin Jan 11, 2022
This dating internet site meets my desires completely. It's developed for adults seeking intimate online communication and beautiful goes. If it is created for relationships: I don't learn. But I reckon you should consider a niche website focused on such things. This page will really function if you possibly could take it easy and prefer as well as. Simple adventure am fruitful, funny, and favorable as a general rule. I blocked some limited users, nevertheless occurrence isn't the site's failing. Keep in mind that, you have even more chances to generally meet wanks off-line.
Edward Moore
4
by Edward Moore Jan 11, 2022
This service stuck our focus. I wanted their style and format. I checked how it functions on my Android-powered mobile tablet, and anything is alright. I'm like a duck to water on this internet site. Generally, You will find a bit of fun on the web, as a result of a massive target audience with a beneficial mindset towards romance and associations. Would you like simply sex? Welcome. Do you really want relaxed dating? You'll get a hold of tons of selection. Might you beginning relations? Test your good fortune. I suppose things are possible about platform.
Amoura
4
by Amoura Jan 02, 2022
I really like this software. I feel calm and harmonized when working with their methods and producing links with other group users. I've a lot a lot of fun and fun, stay safe and protected, and don't become too blue if I cannot generate another user to like me personally immediately. That is definitely all we might actually wish for, seriously isn't it?
Abigail
4
by Abigail Dec 25, 2021
I would like to observe an opportune screen and enough onboard devices to begin unique prospective acquaintances. But the simple using the internet relatives posses gripes your software cannot enable them to to enhance and spicy up her romantic life. I can not state indeed the known reasons for this garbage since each situation is unique. Nevertheless, some point is crucial in internet dating, i do believe. You are looking at the capacity to feel sensible about mileage. Area has a role, and you have a minimal possibility to put a date when the person you want physical lives a distance. Many people are busy, and won't pump for many time to get to know one face-to-face. This website makes it possible for encounter members of your area that actually works for hookups, casual relationships, and a lot of fun. I don't understand the software is wonderful for long-range commitments since I'm definitely not into looking for a life companion. Anyhow, I like to no-strings-attached situations and wish to continue a membership to my registration.
LillianNathan
4
by LillianNathan Dec 19, 2021
We enrolled with the application last year and now have previously came across my favorite that special someone in 30 days. Most individuals grumble about a lot of time they should come a romantic date. Very, I think I became extremely happy. I have a paid agreement to reach all choice on the internet site instead to limit my self to the sorts of interacting with each other. Besides, I became quite productive, wanting to call as many individuals as you can. Obviously, i am talking about only those exactly who just might be pretty much compatible with me. Your member profile keeps several fantastic photos, and I also am 100per cent sincere about our targets. I happened to be maybe not trying to find persistence, but I was prepared for newer has and thoughts. I never ever gloss over your appearances, daily life, and personality. Your visibility got complete and, anytime I launched messaging, used to don't claim how many other individuals wish find out. We don't determine without a doubt whether it would be our frame of mind towards online dating or merely opportunity that helped to us to do well on this internet site. At any rate, thanks for these a highly effective program.
Coraline
4
by Coraline Dec 19, 2021
I had been through a pretty unpleasant split up after three-years of significant a relationship. I've only unearthed that my personal sweetie became cheat on me personally frequently. After ninety days of melancholy, my pals encouraged us to join the web site. These people explained which would assist to unleash me and tend to forget on the most severe. Extremely, I've authorized on the website and create an account. I will state that I grabbed incredibly cautious and accountable solution to my personal characteristics description and hasn't ignore a tab. I also attached a number of my own ideal picture. Initially, it was not heading well to me since I have couldn't beginning messaging people constantly. Spotty and clichéd e-mail normally matter. Next, I build a number of buddies to talk and reveal numerous things. I got a good experiences for the thoughts and pride. Obviously, it has been best that you hear from others that I am gorgeous, very hot, sensible, etc. quickly, your massaging turned much more specific, i appear that i'm previously available to big date once again. Hence, i obtained a romantic date with undoubtedly my personal favorite I've cushion on this site. Each and every thing walked smoothly, and we received an excellent time. In this manner, We established fulfilling others both on the web not online and slowly and gradually adding apart our preceding agonizing commitments. Internet dating transformed my life towards more effective, and this site got a very important function with this shift.
Julissa
5
by Julissa Dec 16, 2021
I prefer this app frequently as soon as need chat or encounter you to definitely devote an attractive opportunity jointly. Recently, I've grabbed my personal first big date, which had been wonderful. Before viewing one another the truth is, we all chatted and found several popular items, indicating out likes, personal attributes, or even some interests. Maybe, all of our online romance has been essential for the successful real-time meeting. Most of us continuously communicate on the net and will eventually go forth this weekend. We don't make some programs and then try to be at liberty today. This incredible website aided most.
Kylee
5
by Kylee Dec 07, 2021
Signing up with this dating internet site got a good thing that have ever happened certainly to me my personal love life. However, I'm small and maybe less practiced as much more some older daters. In any event, our opinions were favorable. There are so many horny customers on this website! Sometimes, we even don't send communications but just savor photo. I have several no-strings-attached dates, and all of them were cool and diverse. I'm into casual relationships for the time being. I reckon it's a tad ahead of time I think to commit to anyone. I adore studies and keep on my favorite view available. I'm usually all set to decide to try something totally new in dating, so this web site support a great deal in understanding my favorite goal and wants.
Stevie
5
by Stevie Dec 02, 2021
This software is definitely actual, and I'm dwelling proof their effectiveness. I can not complain about any of it application as it provided me with the most popular times in my being. Therefore, I've happy to become it and also have a lot enjoyable. However, it has certainly not recently been without failed games, but I think it is really an organic procedures. You simply cannot obtain it all in an instant, and a few days of messaging is typically essential to organise a meetup.
Jadyn
5
by Jadyn Nov 25, 2021
After a month or more and the other additional big date on this website, I found a person that provides simple heart worth and loves only one techniques as I want. The two of us like skiing and walking, now, we enjoy our very own life-style collectively. I'm eager to guide this app, and I'm perhaps not shy to share our personal dating online activities outdoors.
Lilah
4
by Lilah Nov 22, 2021
I had been very suspicious so it would go just about anywhere, and that I will quickly realize things substantial on this site. My mate prefers online dating, and I've simply signed up with the web site for enjoyment. Well, okay, seriously communicating, I just planned to prove that online dating services don't work and say to him or her later, “There that you are, buddy, we told you so.” However, Chatting about how found online flirting addictive and established communicating with really fascinating individuality. You will find newer neighbors and some supporters. Extremely, I'm going to get a date traditional and luxuriate in brand new encounters.
Simpson
5
by Simpson Nov 14, 2021
I found myself thrilled to contact many different someone on the site that have a ton in common in my needs and living. I tried more applications before, and I also should point out that the quality of the complement is much better below. That's the reason I'm really shocked to view a great number of bad reviews for this website. Then I unearthed that users compose bad opinions even throughout the very best software. In performing this, they generally reveal his or her anger and thoughts without indicating specific defects of the application. Extremely, In my opinion which they simply cannot find individuals who would meet these people and take angry concerning their loneliness. For this reason, we have to learn to clean these analysis. This incredible website is very effective, but, clearly, it's not magic treatment. I'm thrilled to fit in the city and get fantastic schedules. Perhaps, I'm merely considerably particular as opposed to others, but generally, In my opinion I'm lucky. Various someone might need more hours to acquire like-minds. In any case, I'd advise this web site regarding kinds of relationships because its viewers is varied, and individuals are particularly productive. Truly, I am able to always come across somebody using the internet to have a chat and flirt. Besides, the software acts effectively, and direction-finding is quite straightforward. Many of the needed options are from inside the selection right in entrance of your respective vision. I'm sure internet dating never been easier.
Post
4
by Post Nov 12, 2021
I was thrilled to contact a variety of folks on the webpage which have lots in accordance using pursuits and way of living. I tried additional programs before, but should claim that the grade of the match is superior in this article. That's the reason I'm truly surprised to determine many negative reviews because of it website. I quickly learned that users create damaging opinions actually about greatest programs. In this, they usually reveal their own fury and thoughts without indicating certain problems associated with the app. Therefore, I think people just cannot locate individuals who would match these people and get crazy regarding their loneliness. Hence, we must discover how to narrow these evaluations. This website works, but, admittedly, it is far from a miracle medicine. I'm content to easily fit in the community and acquire cool dates. Perhaps, I'm merely little fussy as opposed to others, but normally, In my opinion I'm fortunate. A number of other customers may need much longer locate like-minds. Whatever the case, I'd advise this page about kinds commitments because the readers is definitely diverse, and customers very active. Physically, i will constantly look for some one on-line to chat and flirt. Besides, the application runs effectively, and routing is quite quick. These needed choices are inside the selection right in top of any eye. I'm sure online dating services hasn't ever been simpler.
NIELSEN
5
by NIELSEN Nov 05, 2021
As a novice manhood, I absolutely enjoy the knowledge. It's very easy to socialize, if you are energetic and honor some other customers. It's fun. Whether I'll get a hold of our great complement? We don't attend to right now. Multiple close times will do I think thus far, and I'm looking and awaiting additional journeys before centering on a potential wife. I observe that this website is actually completely ideal for my favorite plans. Town try okay, and no one attempts to create beneath your surface. Very, i'm safe using on the internet fun and my buddies. We become a few things to talk about, and also the periods I've grabbed happened to be truly amazing. Thus, I'm happy with my personal program, and a realistic price is actually an added bonus.
London
4
by London Nov 03, 2021
I did son`t discover somebody to go steady since it is early on for my situation so far . I am just a newbie on the website. Still, I'm pleased with just how this app is simple to utilize. Everything is user-friendly, and I haven't really need to spend your time and evauluate things whenever I signed up for the site. I additionally including just how profile pages come out prepared. It's very convenient to look through photos, forward communications, likes, and read about users' appearances and characters. We specify the positioning due to the fact range is very important for me and ended up being very happy to read some games offering anyone close me personally.
Joe Rodriquez
4
by Joe Rodriquez Oct 25, 2021
I really like this particular service. After are a signed up consumer for up to 2 months, I ran across unique contacts, generally there is nothing to grumble about. The program allows you to write an attractive profile with many attractive images. Should you decide don't feel they required to fill out those fields, you might hop them. I guess that images are considered the key factor because sleep you could display while texting and speaking. I don't need a person for online dating immediately, but I'm over at my option. My home is a rural room, a lot of suits happen to be faraway from myself. However, thinking about simple current preferences and our on the web connection, i am going to go out soon. In any event, the software actually works, as well as the community is awesome. We unapproved some freaks, but I've satisfied no body very awful about stop these people from contacting me personally.
Michael Jordan
4
by Michael Jordan Oct 22, 2021
Simple sex life wasn't most wealthy before I've joined up with this app. All those things altered immediately anytime I enrolled and begin chatting those I've enjoyed on the internet site. Of course, some people denied me, but that's definitely not an issue. Likes change, as it's explained. Typically, I've had gotten fairly accurate suits that enabled me to make several close friends. One of these actually got under simple complexion. Within fourteen days of conversation, all of us had gotten our personal very first go steady. As every single thing got tip-top, we've booked the next meeting quickly. This indicates I've chose my favorite great match.
Savanna
4
by Savanna Oct 18, 2021
I'm an open-minded bisexual people and enjoy experiments. I'm definitely not monogamous, at least these days. Really, your habits is far from traditional public norms, and that I typically really feel depressed actually among friends or near neighbors. Many of them seem to be married, and I also'm heading blend nuts as soon as believe her important looks. Thus, clearly, it's really challenging to find and spend time with like-minds if you are now living in an enormous area, just where folks are as well bustling to produce unique contacts. Very, these in pretty bad shape is the reason for joining this great site. And my own experiences is seamless. We was able to find those people that decide the same issues and understand my favorite want to continue to be free of charge, without willpower, promises, and this other hooey. One more great things is the fact that there I've achieved some bi-curious individuals. I like the functionality regarding the site since it's fairly plenty of for original interaction. Maybe, an individual wants extra rewards, but in my opinion, you must get a romantic date if you want detailed socializing. While browsing pages, I determine many bare data. If only people could pay a whole lot more attention to her profile on the website. On the subject of the site's show, all things are okay. No problems with join, communications, etc. Support provider works that is offered around the clock. I'm pleased to create a virtual spot for the needs and dreams. It's really cool whenever the group don't inflict the ideals it is on the same webpage.
Ashley Robinson
4
by Ashley Robinson Oct 11, 2021
This page is perfect for me. As I'm slightly weary of swiping, it become a middle ground for your wants. I don't organize any significant associations today, but I won't try to escape as soon as I see my absolutely love. This great site doesn't stress me personally and let obtaining all amazing features of good quality a relationship. Besides, I really like this particular software is very convenient to make use of, whether it's about routing or fee. Cost try average, and I also typically grudge bucks for since I get the very best worth for charge they might need. I've already satisfied some decent individuals and obtain very hot times. Besides, I content with many people to speak, chuckle, and negotiate several guides, including intercourse. I feel that i'm within my group ever since the area is often rather helpful. Group don't evaluate your, because it can be if you've got obtained some body in a bar.
Shaun
5
by Shaun Oct 09, 2021
The dating website is straightforward, and direction-finding is a breeze. I receive an ample amount of realities and insights for owners that seem appealing to me personally. To be truthful, i actually do appreciate standing on website. I really couldn't hit my own newest friend till now. Nonetheless, I found several fascinated individuals to keep in touch with. I believe free of charge and casual while communicating with these people. I urge this website to any or all that's searching for close camaraderie, regardless of the kind of relationship.
Kenya
4
by Kenya Oct 05, 2021
I'd like some other daters to know that this specific service 100per cent does its job without techniques. Individuals that truly desire to gather in contact with someone special won't feel dissapointed about their unique solution when applying for the working platform. The most important thing is not at all to give up. I've currently achieved my personal beloved, and in addition we are now delighted. I'm arousal and consistency, understanding that implies a ton. Hence, the audience is crazy, as well as being never ever too-late for people of every age group and requisite. I will suggest this incredible website, hence merely is.
AfroIntroductions
9.3
Read review
BBWDateFinder
9.7
Read review
Cheekylovers
7.5
Read review
Chatroulette
9.7
Read review