0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/indiancupid-review/IndianCupid

IndianCupid Avis 2020

IndianCupid Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 97%
Âge populaire 27-35
Beauté 64%
Profils 150 600
À propos du site
Visit rate 7.2
Fraud Très rarement
Évaluation
7.5
Visiter le site

IndianCupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • L'interface facile à utiliser et la navigation conviviale rendent le site Web exceptionnel.
  • La variété des fonctionnalités de communication qui incluent le courrier électronique, le texte, l'audio et la vidéo rendent l'interaction amusante et impressionnante.
  • Il existe un assortiment de filtres de recherche qui permettent de trouver les correspondances potentielles parfaites.
  • C'est un site de rencontre sûr et sécurisé qui fournit un environnement de rencontre sûr.
Contre
  • Les membres doivent mettre à niveau leur adhésion pour utiliser les fonctionnalités de communication ou de traduction.
  • Vous pouvez rencontrer des membres qui vivent dans des pays étrangers, ce qui rend difficile l'interaction dans la vraie vie.
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’un partenaire de vie indien exotique? IndianCupid est une plateforme de rencontre ou matrimoniale qui relie les Indiens du monde entier sur une seule plateforme. L’objectif du site est de fournir une plate-forme où les membres peuvent trouver leurs partenaires indiens où qu’ils vivent. Bien que la culture indienne soit populaire pour organiser des mariages, mais avec une influence moderne, les célibataires ont la liberté de choisir leurs partenaires. Il existe encore de nombreux facteurs pris en compte lors du choix de la mariée ou du marié, la religion, la famille, l’apparence physique, le statut économique et la caste.

Pourquoi quelqu’un devrait-il sortir avec une femme indienne? Les femmes indiennes sont les plus recherchées par les hommes indiens dans les pays étrangers connus sous le nom de NRI (Indiens non résidents) et certains hommes étrangers qui ont trouvé leur beauté exotique et séduisante. De plus, il est plus pratique de trouver des femmes indiennes en ligne que dans la vraie vie car elles sont accompagnées d’hommes dans des bars et des restaurants, ce qui rend la communication difficile.

À l’instar des hommes, les femmes indiennes recherchent souvent des maris aux solides antécédents financiers. Ils recherchent des hommes qui peuvent les aimer inconditionnellement. Les femmes indiennes sont loyales, aimables et dignes de confiance. Si vous n’êtes pas indien, vous devriez mieux commencer à vous renseigner sur la culture indienne car ces femmes sont particulières à leurs valeurs et traditions culturelles.

IndianCupid propose un profil complet et un filtre de recherche qui aident à trouver les meilleures correspondances. Depuis son lancement en 2000 par Cupid Media, le site a réussi à relier des milliers de relations conjugales entre ses membres. Un aspect passionnant du site de rencontre est qu’il n’est pas réservé aux Indiens uniquement. Le site Web n’empêche pas les non-Indiens de s’inscrire et de rechercher des partenaires indiens. Si vous souhaitez avoir un homme ou une femme indienne comme partenaire, IndianCupid dispose de nombreux canaux pour réaliser votre souhait. L’environnement sûr et sécurisé du site est une autre raison de sa popularité et de ses performances efficaces.

En regardant la structure des membres du site, vous constaterez qu’environ 9000 membres sont uniquement originaires des États-Unis, ce qui prouve son statut international. L’afflux quotidien de connexions est d’environ 1 500, ce qui n’est pas beaucoup, mais compte tenu de la base raisonnable de 45 000 membres, c’est suffisant. Outre les États-Unis, le site compte des membres du Royaume-Uni, du Canada, d’Allemagne, de Malaisie et d’Inde. Le site est dominé par les membres masculins, qui consomment environ les deux tiers du nombre total d’utilisateurs, tandis que les femmes n’en couvrent qu’un tiers. La majorité des membres sont âgés de 25 à 34 ans. Les femmes sont plus jeunes que les hommes, car les Indiens croient aux mariages précoces et les hommes préfèrent les jeunes épouses. Un détail important à propos d’IndianCupid est que la majorité recherche des relations engagées aboutissant au mariage.

Les membres ont soit un abonnement standard, soit un abonnement platine, mais peu optent pour un abonnement or. Continuez à lire la critique pour savoir si le site fonctionne comme il le prétend, et quels sont les avantages de rejoindre IndianCupid?

Comment fonctionne IndianCupid?

Comment fonctionne IndianCupid?

IndianCupid est populaire en raison de ses services matrimoniaux et de jumelage bien établis. L’interface claire, la conception UX et la navigation simple sont similaires à celles des autres sites de rencontre Cupid. Le site Web vise à introduire un nouveau canal pour connecter les Indiens au lieu des mariages arrangés traditionnels. L’inscription est simple et directe, similaire à d’autres projets Cupid.

Les profils sont complets, ce qui fournit un aperçu clair de la personnalité des membres que vous parcourez. Vous pouvez rechercher vos correspondances à travers des filtres étendus qui sont classés en basique et avancé. Les filtres de recherche de base incluent la tranche d’âge, le sexe, l’emplacement, le statut en ligne et le profil avec ou sans photos. Grâce à l’assistance de filtre de recherche avancée, vous pouvez personnaliser votre recherche avec des critères spécifiques tels que la religion, l’origine ethnique, le statut économique, l’apparence physique et bien d’autres.

Les membres peuvent également rechercher des utilisateurs via CupidTags, une marque déposée pour tous les sites de rencontres Cupid. C’est un filtre de recherche pratique qui permet aux membres de rechercher avec des mots simples tels que sincère, Liverpool, végétalien, etc. Les membres correspondant aux critères de CupidTags seront répertoriés dans les résultats de la recherche.

Si vous n’êtes pas d’humeur à parcourir tous les filtres de recherche, IndianCupid sélectionnera les meilleures correspondances qui correspondent à vos critères. Cependant, pour profiter de cette fonctionnalité, vous devez fournir toutes vos préférences correspondantes en détail dans votre profil.

IndianCupid offre d’excellents canaux de communication à ses membres. Une fois inscrit, la page d’accueil affiche les matchs spontanés sélectionnés par le site et les membres en ligne actuels. Pour montrer leur intérêt, les membres standard peuvent envoyer Heart, qui avertit le destinataire. En tant que membre premium, vous disposez d’un permis pour tous les outils d’interaction qui rendent la communication passionnante et convaincante. Les membres standard ont la possibilité d’envoyer des messages aux membres avec un abonnement or ou platine.

En termes de communication, les membres réguliers ont un accès limité, tandis que les membres premium bénéficient de l’interaction complète avec tous les membres du site par e-mails, texte, audio et vidéo. Les membres peuvent ajouter les membres qu’ils aiment dans la liste des favoris pour un accès facile plus tard. Pour afficher les membres qui visitent votre profil et manifestent de l’intérêt, cliquez sur l’onglet Activité.

Inscription ー Est-ce vraiment facile?

Inscription ー Est-ce vraiment facile?

Cupid Media a une tradition de processus d’enregistrement rapide qui se poursuit également avec IndianCupid. Les membres peuvent s’inscrire rapidement sans dépenser un seul centime. En tant que nouvel utilisateur, vous pouvez rejoindre le site soit par formulaire standard en fournissant une adresse e-mail ou un profil Facebook. Facebook est la voie la plus rapide qui ne nécessite de remplir aucun formulaire ni aucune information. IndianCupid garantit à ses membres que le site ne publie rien sur le mur de l’utilisateur.

La plate-forme de rencontre a une politique stricte de 18 ci-dessus, et les personnes de moins de 18 ans ne sont pas autorisées à passer par le processus d’inscription. Les modérateurs valident chaque image, ce qui prend environ 24 à 48 heures.

L’inscription par e-mail nécessite certaines informations nécessaires, ce qui prend environ 5 minutes. Fournissez des détails sur votre sexe, votre prénom, votre âge exact, votre emplacement actuel, votre adresse e-mail et vos mots de passe à huit caractères. Cliquez sur le bouton Afficher les célibataires maintenant. Vous n’êtes pas obligé de valider votre adresse e-mail ni de suivre un autre processus de vérification. Sachez qu’en cas de conflit IP, IndianCupid suspendra le compte immédiatement. Il ne pouvait être récupéré qu’en contactant l’aide et le support de l’équipe ou en fournissant des documents juridiques.

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

IndianCupid Qu'en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

La mise en page du site de rencontres IndianCupid est élégante et attrayante. Le design UX et la mise en page facile à naviguer sont attrayants et impressionnants. IndianCupid est célèbre en tant que service de mariage par correspondance qui offre une plate-forme pour les rencontres contemporaines. Les pages se chargent en douceur et rapidement, même avec une vitesse Internet lente.

Les fonctionnalités et fonctionnalités du site sont faciles d’accès et de localisation. Un nouveau visiteur ne prendra que quelques secondes pour comprendre la mise en page du site. Toutes les fonctionnalités sont bien organisées et il est facile de comprendre chaque page. La page d’accueil du site Web affiche tous les profils de correspondance potentiels. La barre de navigation supérieure contient tous les boutons fonctionnels, y compris les correspondances, la recherche, les messages, l’activité et les paramètres de profil. La palette de couleurs rafraîchissante du site sur fond rose et blanc est attrayante pour tous les groupes d’âge.

Parlons de la qualité du profil

IndianCupid est un site de rencontres matrimoniales qui vise à trouver des partenaires de vie pour les membres. La majorité des membres recherchent des maris ou des épouses. Des profils complets sont des exigences pour le site avec des thèmes matrimoniaux. Les membres doivent fournir des détails qui aboutissent aux meilleurs matchs potentiels.

Vous pouvez commencer avec les informations nécessaires, notamment:

  • Votre description
  • Mode de vie
  • Valeurs culturelles et contexte
  • Renseignements personnels
  • Apparence physique

Décrivez-vous dans un style concis et créatif. Mettez en évidence vos qualités importantes et décrivez vos intérêts et vos passe-temps. Les choix de style de vie comprennent vos habitudes de consommation de tabac ou d’alcool, le nombre d’enfants, la profession et le revenu. Vous pouvez choisir la religion et la secte, de sorte que les membres ayant une religion ou une préférence sectaire spécifique connaissent les détails.

Il y a toute une section qui demande des détails sur les membres que vous souhaitez rechercher sur le site. Les catégories sont identiques à la section À propos de moi, mais vous devez ajouter des détails du point de vue de votre partenaire. Si vous voulez que votre partenaire appartienne à une secte, à une profession ou à une habitude de vie spécifiques, mentionnez tous les aspects. Gardez à l’esprit que IndianCupid trouvera des correspondances basées sur ces détails.

Certaines questions de personnalité et d’intérêt portent sur votre passe-temps, vos divertissements, votre musique, vos sports et votre nourriture préférés. Vous pouvez omettre l’étape si vous manquez de temps. Les informations que vous fournissez sur vous-même, ainsi que les photos, sont visibles publiquement et sont accessibles par tous les membres.

Vous pouvez ajouter CupidTags, ce qui sera utile lors des recherches. Choisissez votre qualité ou intérêt proéminent comme balises. Si vous êtes passionné de nourriture, mentionnez-vous comme un amateur de nourriture ou végétalien. Chaque fois qu’un membre centre le mot vegan, votre profil apparaîtra dans les résultats de recherche.

Semblable à d’autres sites de rencontres Cupid, IndianCupid offre la possibilité de vérifier les profils. Les membres doivent fournir un document d’identification tel que:

  • Passeport
  • Permis de conduire
  • carte d’identité nationale

La vérification de votre profil vous rapporte un badge, ce qui augmentera votre crédibilité auprès des utilisateurs. En tant que site matrimonial où la plupart des utilisateurs recherchent des relations sérieuses, un badge vérifié gagnera sûrement plus de réponses. Vous pouvez soit télécharger les documents juridiques, soit envoyer les copies couleur à l’adresse postale fournie.

L’application mobile

L'application mobile

Le monde moderne évolue à une vitesse fulgurante. Les gens préfèrent les services en déplacement plutôt que de les utiliser sur un ordinateur de bureau. Les smartphones sont l’innovation de la technologie ultra-rapide qui a enfermé le monde sur un seul appareil. Les sites de rencontres en ligne sont devenus une fureur au cours de la dernière décennie, et les gens préfèrent les sites dotés d’applications mobiles.

IndianCupid est un site Web populaire dans le monde entier et les membres du site préfèrent le service en raison de son application mobile. L’application mobile facile à utiliser avec toutes les fonctionnalités et fonctionnalités fait d’IndianCupid un site de rencontre incroyable. L’alignement des éléments et de l’interface est identique à un site Web de bureau. Il est entièrement optimisé avec le petit écran des appareils mobiles et disponible sur les magasins virtuels Android et iOS pour une installation gratuite. Si vous n’êtes pas à l’aise d’installer l’application, vous pouvez toujours utiliser le site Web via le navigateur de votre smartphone.

Sécurité sûreté

La sûreté et la sécurité font partie des principales préoccupations des membres lorsqu’ils rejoignent un site de rencontre en ligne. C’est frustrant de penser chaque fois que vous communiquez avec quelqu’un, qu’il soit faux ou réel. IndianCupid a des politiques de sécurité robustes qui garantissent à ses membres que les profils sur le site ne sont pas des arnaques ou des faux. La vérification stricte du profil du site de rencontre met fin ou suspend définitivement les modèles pendant un certain temps pour être reconnu coupable de violation des règles ou de fraude.

Les conseils de sécurité sur le site garantissent que ses membres pratiquent des rencontres sécuritaires. De plus, les messages cryptés SSL ne permettent à aucun membre d’identifier l’exposition au tiers. IndianCupid garantit que les données de ses membres ne sont partagées avec personne en dehors du site Web. Les membres peuvent bloquer ou signaler tout compte suspect, ce qui entraîne une action immédiate de la part de l’équipe client efficace du site.

Prix et avantages

Prix et avantages

IndianCupid offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités aux membres standard, mais les privilèges dont bénéficient les membres premium sont extraordinaires. Le site propose deux plans d’abonnement Gold et Platinum. Chaque plan d’adhésion comprend un, trois et 12 mois.

Plan d’adhésion Gold

  • Un mois d’abonnement Gold coûte 24,98 USD aux membres.
  • Le plan d’abonnement Gold de trois mois coûte aux membres 16,66 USD par mois et 49,99 * USD au total.
  • Le plan d’abonnement Gold de douze mois coûte aux membres 8,33 USD par mois et 99,98 * USD au total.

Plan d’adhésion Platine

  • Un mois d’abonnement Platinum coûte 29,98 USD aux membres.
  • Le plan d’abonnement Platinum de trois mois coûte aux membres 20,00 USD par mois et 59,99 USD au total.
  • Le plan d’abonnement Platinum de douze mois coûte aux membres 10,00 USD par mois et * 119,98 USD au total.

Services aux membres standard

  • Enregistrement.
  • Création de profil.
  • Affichage des profils.
  • Envoi de coeurs pour montrer de l’intérêt.
  • Répondre aux messages des membres premium.

Services aux membres Premium

  • Interagir avec tous les membres quel que soit leur niveau d’adhésion.
  • Chat en direct via le service de messagerie instantanée.
  • Parcourir les profils en mode navigation privée.
  • Mis en évidence comme profil VIP.
  • Utilisation d’algorithmes de correspondance avancés, qui incluent un système de correspondance inverse.
  • Utilisation du service de traduction.
  • Chat vidéo avec les membres Platinum.

Support d’aide

Support d'aide

IndianCupid a une vaste section FAQ. Les membres peuvent visiter la section Contactez-nous pour toute question.

Une fenêtre contextuelle répondra à toutes les questions générales. Vous pouvez taper les mots-clés dans la barre de recherche et tous les articles connexes seront affichés à l’écran. Si vous ne trouvez pas votre problème dans les documents, contactez l’équipe de support client en cliquant sur le bouton Contact. Remplissez tous les champs obligatoires avec les fichiers joints et envoyez-les au modérateur. L’équipe de support compétente du site Web résout toute solution dans un délai de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables.

Questions et réponses

IndianCupid est-il sûr?

IndianCupid a de solides politiques de sécurité et de confidentialité, qui rendent la plate-forme sécurisée pour les membres. Le site offre des conseils de rencontres sécuritaires aux membres pour leur rappeler de pratiquer les précautions. Le logiciel anti-spam utilisé par le site garantit qu’il reste exempt de tous les fraudeurs.

IndianCupid est-il un vrai site de rencontre?

IndianCupid est un site de rencontre de niche qui s’adresse aux personnes qui recherchent des partenaires indiens. La majorité des membres du site recherchent des relations engagées, et les histoires de réussite prouvent le statut légitime du site de rencontre.

Comment utiliser IndianCupid?

IndianCupid a une mise en page simple et directe, qui est facilement compréhensible pour tous les groupes d’âge. Vous pouvez vous inscrire gratuitement sur le site et trouver vos correspondances grâce à des filtres de recherche ou à des algorithmes de correspondance automatique de sites Web. Interagissez avec les membres via différents canaux de communication tels que le courrier électronique, la vidéo, le texte et l’audio. Vous pouvez également voir Heart pour montrer votre intérêt et les ajouter à votre liste de favoris.

IndianCupid est-il gratuit?

IndianCupid propose certaines fonctionnalités sans frais, mais les fonctionnalités de communication et de traduction sont principalement réservées aux membres premium.

IndianCupid fonctionne-t-il vraiment?

IndianCupid est une plate-forme de rencontre incroyable avec des fonctionnalités puissantes et des canaux de communication. Les success stories de centaines de membres témoignent du bon fonctionnement de la plateforme de rencontre.

Conclusion

IndianCupid Conclusion

IndianCupid est un service de rencontres phénoménal qui est un mélange de fonctionnalités matrimoniales et de matchmaking. Les canaux de communication exceptionnels rendent l’interaction expressive et amusante. Sûr et sécurisé, le site Web fournit des services non seulement aux Indiens, mais aussi aux étrangers à la recherche de partenaires indiens. Si vous recherchez la meilleure plateforme qui offre des services hors classe pour connecter les Indiens du monde entier, IndianCupid est le joyau du monde des rencontres de niche.

Sites Web recommandés

BlackChristianPeopleMeet
8.7
En savoir plus
Ashley Madison
9.5
En savoir plus
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
En savoir plus
Black Singles
9.9
En savoir plus
BlackDatingForFree
9.2
En savoir plus
BBWDateFinder
9.2
En savoir plus
BeautifulPeople
9.3
En savoir plus
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
En savoir plus
Adventist Singles
9.3
En savoir plus
AfroIntroductions
9.3
En savoir plus
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingranking.net/indiancupid-review/IndianCupid

IndianCupid Review ー What Do We Know About It?

IndianCupid Review ー What Do We Know About It?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 97%
Popular age 27-35
Beauty 64%
Profiles 150 600
About Site
Visit rate 7.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
7.5
Visit Site

IndianCupid users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The easy to use interface and user-friendly navigation make the website exceptional.
  • The variety of communication features that include email, text, audio, and video make interaction fun and impressive.
  • There is an assortment of search filters that make it possible to find the perfect potential matches.
  • It's a safe and secure dating website that provides a safe dating environment.
Cons
  • Members have to upgrade their membership to use communication or translating features.
  • You can meet members who live in foreign countries, making it difficult to interact in real life.
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Are you looking for an exotic Indian life partner? IndianCupid is a dating or matrimonial platform that connects Indians worldwide in a single platform. The site’s objective is to provide a platform where members can find their Indian partners no matter where they live. Although Indians culture is popular for arranging marriages but with modern influence, singles are given the freedom to choose their partners. There are still many factors considered when choosing a bride or groom, religion, family, physical appearance, economic status, and caste.

Why should someone date an Indian woman? Indian women are most sought after by the Indian men in foreign countries known as NRIs (non-resident Indians) and some foreign men who found their beauty exotic and alluring. Moreover, it is more convenient to find Indian females online than in real life as they are accompanied by men at bars and restaurants, making it challenging to communicate.

Similar to men, Indian women are often looking for husbands with strong financial backgrounds. They seek men who can love them unconditionally. Indian women are loyal, lovable, and trustworthy. If you are not an Indian, you should better start learning about Indian culture as these women are particular about their cultural values and traditions.

IndianCupid offers a comprehensive profile and search filter that help in finding the best matches. Since its launch in 2000 by Cupid Media, the site has successfully bound together thousands of marital relations among its members. An exciting aspect of the dating site is it’s not reserved for Indians only. The website does not restrict non-Indians from registration and searching for Indians partners. If you desire to have an Indian male or female as a partner, IndianCupid has ample channels to make your wish come true. The safe and secure environment of the site is another reason for its popularity and effective performance.

Taking a look at the members’ structure of the site, you will observe about 9000 members are only from the United States, which proves its International status. The daily influx of log-ins is about 1500, which is not much, but considering the reasonable member base of 45,000, it’s enough. Besides the USA, the site has members from the United Kingdom, Canada, Germany, Malaysia, and India. The site is dominated by the male members, which consume about two-thirds of the total user number, while females cover only one third. The majority of the members are in the 25 to 34 years age group. Women are younger compared to men as Indians believe in early marriages, and men prefer young wives. One important detail about IndianCupid is that the majority is looking for committed relationships resulting in marriage.

Members either have standard membership or platinum, but few opt for a gold subscription. Keep reading the review to know if the site works as it claims, and what are the benefits of joining IndianCupid?

How Does IndianCupid Work?

How Does IndianCupid Work?

IndianCupid is popular because of its well established matrimonial and matchmaking services. The clean interface, UX design, and simple navigation are similar to other Cupid dating sites. The website aims to introduce a new channel for connecting Indians instead of traditional arranged marriages. Registration is simple and straightforward similar to other Cupid projects.

The profiles are comprehensive, which provides a clear personality sketch of the members you are browsing. You can search your matches through extensive filters which are categorized in basic and advanced. Basic search filters include age range, gender, location, online status, and profile with or without photos. With advanced search filter assistance, you can customize your search with specific criteria like religion, ethnicity, economic status, physical appearance, and many more.

Members can search users through CupidTags as well, a trademark for all the Cupid dating websites. It’s a convenient search filter that lets members search with single words such as sincere, Liverpool, vegan, etc. Members matching the CupidTags criteria will be listed on the search results.

If you’re not in a mood of going through all the search filters, IndianCupid will select the best matches that suit your criteria. However, to avail of this feature, you have to provide all your matched preferences in detail in your profile.

IndianCupid offers excellent communication channels to its members. Once you register, the homepage shows the spontaneous matches selected by the site and the current online members. To show interest, standard members can send Heart, which notifies the recipient. As a premium member, you have a permit for all the interaction tools which make communication exciting and compelling. Standard members have an option to send messages to members with gold or platinum subscription.

In terms of communication, regular members have limited access, while premium members enjoy the full interaction with all the members on the site through emails, text, audio, and video. Members can add the members they like in Favorite List for easy access at a later time. To view the members who visit your profile and show interest, click the Activity tab.

Registration ー Is It Really Easy?

Registration ー Is It Really Easy?

Cupid Media has a tradition of a quick registration process that continues with IndianCupid as well. Members can sign up quickly without spending a single dime. As a new user, you can join the site either by standard form by providing an email address or Facebook profile. Facebook is the quicker route that does not require filling any form or information. IndianCupid guarantees its members that the site does not post anything on the user’s wall.

The dating platform has a strict 18 above policy, and people below 18 are not allowed to go through the registration process. The moderators validate each picture, which takes about 24 to 48 hours.

Registering by email requires some necessary information, which takes about 5 minutes. Provide details about your gender, first name, exact age, current locations, email address, and eight-character passwords. Click on the View Singles Now button. You don’t have to validate your email ID or go through any other verification process. Be aware that in case of any IP conflict IndianCupid will suspend the account immediately. It could only be recovered by contacting the help and support the team or providing legal documents.

What About Design and Usability?

IndianCupid What About Design and Usability?

The layout of the IndianCupid dating website is classy and appealing. The UX design and easy to navigate layout are appealing and impressive. IndianCupid is famous as a mail order bride service which offers a platform for contemporary dating. The pages load smoothly and quickly, even on slow internet speed.

The features and functionalities of the site are easy to access and locate. It will merely take seconds for a new visitor to understand the layout of the site. All the features are neatly organized, and it’s easy to comprehend each page. The homepage of the website displays all the potential matches profiles. The top navigation bar contains all the functional buttons, including matches, search, messages, activity, and profile settings. The refreshing color scheme of the site in tea pink and white background is appealing for all age groups.

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

IndianCupid is a matrimonial dating website which aims to find life partners for the members. The majority of members are either looking for husbands or wives. Comprehensive profiles are requirements for the site with matrimonial themes. Members have to provide details that result in the best potential matches.

You can start with your necessary information that includes:

  • Your description
  • Lifestyle
  • Cultural values and background
  • Personal information
  • Physical appearance

Describe yourself in a concise and creative style. Highlight your prominent qualities and describe your interest and hobbies. Lifestyle choices include your smoking or drinking habits, number of children, profession, and income. You can choose the religion and sect, so members with a specific religion or sect preference know about the details.

There is a whole section that asks details about the members you want to seek on the site. The categories are identical to the About Me section, but you have to add details from your partner’s point of view. If you want your partner from a specific sect, profession, lifestyle habit, mention every aspect. Keep in mind IndianCupid will find matches based on these details.

Some personality and interest questions ask about your favorite pastime, entertainment, music, sports, and food. You can omit the step if you are running out of time. The information you provide about yourself, along with pictures, are visible publicly and are accessible by all members.

You can add CupidTags, which will be helpful during searches. Choose your prominent quality or interest as the tags. If you are passionate about food, mention yourself as a food lover or vegan. Whenever a member centers the word vegan, your profile will come up in the search results.

Similar to other Cupid dating websites, IndianCupid offers a chance to verify profiles. Members have to provide an identification document such as:

  • Passport
  • Drivers license
  • National ID card

Verifying your profile earns you a badge, which will increase your credibility among the users. As a matrimonial site where most users are looking for serious relationships, a verified badge will surely earn more responses. You can either upload the legal documents or send the colored copies to the provided postal address.

The Mobile Application

The Mobile Application

The modern world is moving with lightning-fast speed. People prefer services on the go rather than using it on a desktop. Smartphones are the innovation of the super-fast technology which has enclosed the world on a single device. Online dating websites have become a rage in the last decade, and people prefer sites that have mobile apps.

IndianCupid is a worldwide popular website, and members on the site prefer the service because of its mobile app. The easy to use the mobile app with all features and functionalities makes IndianCupid an incredible dating website. The alignment of elements and interface is identical to a desktop website. It is fully optimized with the small screen of the mobile devices and available on both android and iOS virtual stores for free installation. If you are not comfortable installing the app, you can always operate the website through your smartphone browser.

Safety & Security

Safety and security are some of the main concerns of members when they join an online dating website. It’s frustrating to think every time you communicate with someone, whether they are fake or real. IndianCupid has robust security policies that ensure it’s members that the profiles on the site are not scam or fake. The strict profile verification of the dating site permanently terminates or suspends patterns for some time to find guilty of violating rules or fraud.

The safety tips on the site make sure it’s members practice safe dating. Moreover, the SSL encrypted messages do not let any members identify exposure to the third party. IndianCupid guarantees that its members’ data is not shared with anyone outside the website. Members can block or report any suspicious account, which results in immediate action by the efficient customer team of the site.

Pricing and Benefits

Pricing and Benefits

IndianCupid offers ample features to the standard members, but the privileges enjoyed by premium members are extraordinary. The site offers two subscription plans as Gold and Platinum. Each membership plan comes with one, three, and 12 months tiers.

Gold membership plan

  • One month Gold membership cost members 24.98 USD.
  • Three months Gold subscription plan cost members 16.66 USD per month and 49.99 *USD in total.
  • Twelve months Gold subscription plan cost members 8.33 USD per month and 99.98 *USD in total.

Platinum membership plan

  • One month Platinum membership cost members 29.98 USD.
  • Three months Platinum subscription plan cost members 20.00 USD per month and 59.99 USD in total.
  • Twelve months Platinum subscription plan cost members 10.00 USD per month and *119.98 USD in total.

Standard member services

  • Registration.
  • Profile creation.
  • Viewing profiles.
  • Sending Hearts to show interest.
  • Replying messages from premium members.

Premium member services

  • Interacting with all the members regardless of their membership level.
  • Live chat through instant messaging service.
  • Browsing profiles in incognito mode.
  • Highlighted as VIP profile.
  • Using advanced matching algorithms, which include reverse matching system.
  • Using translation service.
  • Video chatting with platinum members.

Help & Support

Help & Support

IndianCupid has an extensive FAQ section. Members can visit the Contact Us section for any query.

A pop window will answer all general questions. You can type the keywords in the search bar, and all the related articles will be shown on the screen. If you are unable to find your problem in the materials, contact the customer support team by clicking on the Contact button. Fill all the required fields with attaching files and send them to the moderator. The proficient support team of the website solves any solution within 2 to 3 business days.

Q&A

Is IndianCupid Safe?

IndianCupid has robust safety and privacy policies, which make the platform secure for members. The site offers safe dating tips for members to remind them to practice precautions. The anti-spam software used by the site makes sure that it remains free from all scammers.

Is IndianCupid a Real Dating Site?

IndianCupid is a niche dating website that caters to people who are looking for Indian partners. The majority of the site members are looking for committed relationships, and the success stories prove the legitimate status of the dating site.

How to Use IndianCupid?

IndianCupid has a simple and straightforward layout, which is easily understandable for all age groups. You can register to the site for free and find your matches through search filters or website automatic matching algorithms. Interact with the members through different communication channels like email, video, text, and audio. You can also see Heart to show interest and add them to your favorite list.

Is IndianCupid Free?

IndianCupid offers some features without cost, but the communications and translation features are mostly reserved for the premium members.

Is IndianCupid Really Works?

IndianCupid is an incredible dating platform with powerful features and communication channels. The success stories of hundreds of members are a testimony for the effective working of the dating platform.

Conclusion

IndianCupid Conclusion

IndianCupid is a phenomenal dating service that is a blend of matrimonial and matchmaking features. The exceptional communication channels make interaction expressive as well as fun. Safe and secure the website provides services to not only Indians but also foreigners looking for Indian partners. If you are looking for the best platform that offers outclass services in connecting Indians worldwide, IndianCupid is the gem in the niche dating world.

Adam4Adam
9.3
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
AdultSpace
9.5
Read More
Adventist Singles
9.3
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.3
Read More
AfroRomance
9.3
Read More
AmateurMatch
9.3
Read More
AmoLatina
9.6
Read More
AntiChat
9.6
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.5
Read More
AsianDate
7.6
Read More
Angelreturn
4.9
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BBWCupid
6.8
Read More
BBWDateFinder
9.2
Read More
AsianDating
9.6
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
BeeTalk
8.6
Read More
BeNaughty
9.1
Read More
Bicupid
9.1
Read More
BGCLive
8.9
Read More
Biggercity
4.1
Read More
BlackChristianPeopleMeet
8.7
Read More
Black Singles
9.9
Read More
BlackCupid
8.4
Read More
BlackDatingForFree
9.2
Read More
BlackFling
9.2
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BlackPlanet
9.5
Read More
Bondage.com
9.3
Read More
BookofSex.com
9.2
Read More
BrazilCupid
8.5
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: