0%
https://datingranking.net/de/elite-singles-review/Elite Singles

Elite Singles im Test 2020

Elite Singles im Test 2020
über Mädchen
Datum mit älteren Kerl 0%
Antwortrate 87%
Beliebtes Alter 24-30
Schönheit 45%
Profile 1 490 200
Über Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Sehr selten
Rating
9.8
Seite besuchen

Elite Singles Benutzer melden sich auch hier an:

Vorteile unt Nachteile

Vorteile
  • Hochwertige Nutzerbasis;
  • Verfügbar für Android und iOS;
  • Empfehlungen von Experten und Psychologen;
  • Mitglieder erhalten täglich automatisch potenzielle Übereinstimmungen.
  • Option zum Suchen anderer Benutzer nach Bundesland;
  • Besucher können sich rund um die Uhr regelmäßig an das Help Center wenden.
  • Eingängiges Design und benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche;
  • Detaillierte Profile mit einem Persönlichkeitstest;
  • Rund 89% der Mitglieder haben einen Abschluss;
Nachteile
  • Kostenlose Mitglieder können keine Nachrichten lesen und keine Fotos anzeigen.
  • Die Registrierung dauert zwischen 20 Minuten und einer Stunde.
  • Manuelle Suche ist nicht verfügbar;
  • Menschen ohne Abschluss haben weniger Chancen, Vorschläge zu erhalten.
datingranking.net

Welche Dating-Seite passt zu dir?

Holen Sie sich Ihre persönliche Empfehlung

Weitere Informationen erhalten

Elite Singles ist aufgrund seiner Elite-Nutzerbasis eine Art einzigartige Dating-Site. Nur Personen mit höherer Bildung können eine Mitgliedschaft erhalten. Es ist eine der Hauptregeln dieser Dating-Plattform. Obwohl Elite Singles ein globales Dating-Portal ist, sind Singles aus den USA das Hauptpublikum. Derzeit zählt die Gemeinde rund 15 Millionen Menschen.

Um akzeptiert zu werden, müssen Singles einen detaillierten Fragebogen ausfüllen. Einige Benutzer geben zu, dass es etwas ärgerlich ist, viele Fragen zu beantworten, um sich auf der Website zu registrieren. Andere geben im Gegenteil an, dass sie all diese Fragen gerne beantworten, in der Hoffnung, dass dies ihnen hilft, den besten Partner unter Tausenden von Kandidaten zu finden.

Es gibt eine weitere Funktion, die die App einzigartig macht. Elite Singles veröffentlichen regelmäßig informative Artikel auf ihrer Website, die sich auf den Aufbau erfolgreicher Beziehungen beziehen. Sie haben ein Team von professionellen Psychologen, die den Besuchern der Website Empfehlungen zu verschiedenen Themen geben. Zum Beispiel geben Experten Ratschläge, wie man beim ersten Date handelt oder wie man nach einer gescheiterten Ehe weitermacht. Die meisten Benutzer bestätigen, dass diese Tipps für sie nützlich sind. Darüber hinaus enthält die Website Liebesgeschichten von echten Menschen, um zu beweisen, dass ihre Strategie funktioniert.

Wie funktioniert Elite Single?

Elite Singles Bewertung

Elite Singles hat seine offizielle Website und App. Die Plattform funktioniert in beiden Versionen gut. Ein Team von Moderatoren achtet sehr auf die hohen Standards der Benutzerprofile. Ungefähr 90% der Elite Singles Community haben Abschlüsse. Alle Mitglieder sind gut ausgebildete, intelligente und reife Leute, die nicht nach One-Night-Kontakten suchen. Hier sind mehr Männer als Frauen.

Benutzer ohne Diplom oder festen Arbeitsplatz werden auf dieser Website wahrscheinlich keinen Partner finden. Das System generiert automatisch potenzielle Übereinstimmungen und Ihr Profil bleibt für andere unsichtbar, wenn Sie die Anforderungen nicht erfüllen. Natürlich können sie es sehen, wenn sie manuell suchen, aber es gibt wenig Chancen, dass Mitglieder Ihr Profil auf diese Weise mögen.

Mitglieder von Elite Singles können durch Senden von Nachrichten kommunizieren, dies ist jedoch nur gegen eine zusätzliche Gebühr möglich. Kostenlose Teilnehmer können nur andere Profile mögen, aber keine E-Mails lesen oder Fotos anzeigen. Die Website verfügt über erweiterte Suchfilter gegen eine zusätzliche Gebühr. In Kombination mit einem detaillierten Fragebogen macht ein Filtersystem den Suchprozess strukturell und objektiv.

Registrierung – ist es wirklich einfach?

Elite Singles Registrierung

Im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Dating-Portalen ist die Registrierung bei Elite Singles ein robuster Prozess. Einige Benutzer beschweren sich, dass die Anmeldung etwa eine Stunde dauert. Aber warum ist es so? Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten: über die Website und die App. Letzteres nimmt weniger Zeit in Anspruch, da Singles lediglich ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ihr Passwort im Popup-Fenster eingeben müssen. Die Mehrheit der Abonnenten gibt jedoch zu, dass die Registrierung über die App viele Probleme hat. In den meisten Fällen funktioniert das Programm einfach nicht richtig. Es ist besser, sich zuerst über die Elite Singles-Website zu registrieren.

Wenn Sie sich über die Desktop-Version anmelden, werden Sie vom System aufgefordert, einen umfangreichen Fragebogen auszufüllen. Die Beantwortung aller Fragen dauert meist 20 bis 60 Minuten. Die Plattform versucht, so viele persönliche Daten wie möglich über jeden Benutzer abzurufen, um die besten Übereinstimmungen auszuwählen. Ein Team von Experten der Elite Singles greift all diese Fragen auf, um sich ein klares Bild von den Vorlieben und Erwartungen der Menschen zu machen. Der Fragebogen besteht aus mehreren Abschnitten. Der erste enthält Dinge wie Alter, Geschlecht, Ort, Bildung usw.

Der nächste Abschnitt enthält persönliche Angelegenheiten wie Hobbys, aktuelle Berufe und so weiter. Schließlich müssen die Benutzer eine Reihe von Fragen zu ihren möglichen Übereinstimmungen beantworten. Mit anderen Worten, sie müssen eine Person beschreiben, die ihr Herz gewinnen kann. Es gibt auch einige Brainstorming-Anfragen, z. B. die Auswahl von Begriffen, die sich auf Ihre Persönlichkeit beziehen, oder die Auswahl zwischen zwei identischen Bildern.

Man kann mit Recht sagen, dass ein so umfassender Fragebogen dem IQ-Test oder einem Brainteaser ähnelt. Bis zu einem gewissen Grad ist es wahr. Nicht jeder wird zustimmen, ungefähr eine Stunde damit zu verbringen, sich auf einer Dating-Site zu registrieren. Die App-Ersteller geben jedoch zu, dass sich das Ergebnis lohnt.

Kurz gesagt, die Registrierung bei Elite Singles erfordert einige Zeit und Mühe. Sie müssen darüber nachdenken, welche Art von Person Sie sind, und Ihre weiteren Pläne offenlegen. Lüge nicht, dass du bereit für die Ehe bist, wenn du es nicht bist. Das gleiche bezieht sich auf Ihren zukünftigen Lovebird. Geben Sie so genaue Details wie möglich über Ihren potenziellen Partner an. Dies wird dazu beitragen, die Suchwerkzeuge der Website zu verbessern.

Was ist mit Design und Benutzerfreundlichkeit?

Elite Singles Design

Sowohl die Website als auch die App von Elite Singles haben ein modernes Design. Die Hauptseite enthält alle erforderlichen Registerkarten, einschließlich Nutzungsbedingungen und Richtlinien. Die Schaltfläche Anmelden befindet sich in der oberen rechten Ecke des oberen Bereichs.

Die Website enthält keine expliziten Bilder oder störenden Grafiken. Auf der Homepage finden Sie einen Abschnitt mit Liebesgeschichten der Mitglieder von Elite Singles. Das originelle und unkomplizierte Design beweist, dass es sich um eine seriöse und zuverlässige Dating-Plattform handelt. Hier finden die Abonnenten interessante Artikel über Beziehungen, die von Psychologen verfasst wurden. Diese Funktion hebt es von mehreren Dating-Diensten ab.

Es ist einfach, Elite-Singles sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Experten zu navigieren. Es reicht aus, über durchschnittliche Computerkenntnisse zu verfügen, um die Plattform nutzen zu können. Da die meisten Abonnenten amerikanische Staatsbürger sind, enthält die Hauptseite der Website eine Karte für die Navigation zwischen den Bundesstaaten. Es hilft dabei, den Prozess der Suche nach Singles in einem bestimmten Bereich einzugrenzen. Wenn Benutzer Probleme mit der Navigation haben oder Fragen zur Verwendung der Plattform haben, können sie sich jederzeit an die Hilfe wenden.

Lassen Sie uns über die Profilqualität sprechen

Elite Singles Profilqualität

Wie bereits erwähnt, legt Elite Singles großen Wert auf die Qualität der Nutzerbasis. Aus diesem Grund sind die Profile detailliert und spezifisch. Die gute Nachricht ist, dass der wichtigste Teil der Profildaten automatisch auf der Liste der Fragen basiert, die jeder bei der Registrierung beantworten muss.

Die Profile enthalten Informationen zu Alter, Staatsbürgerschaft, Ausbildung, aktuellem Beruf usw. eines Benutzers. Es ist besser, genaue Fakten über Ihren Abschluss, den Namen Ihres Colleges oder Ihrer Universität und zusätzliche Kurse oder Schulungen, die Sie besucht haben, anzugeben. Diese Details haben eine besondere Bedeutung für den Erfolg Ihrer Seite, da Elite Singles in erster Linie eine Dating-App für gut ausgebildete und kluge Leute ist. Gleiches gilt für Ihr Profilbild. Es ist besser, kein Foto am Strand oder auf einer Party auszuwählen. Sie können ein Bild von sich in Ihrer Arbeitsumgebung herunterladen. Wenn Sie noch keine haben, können Sie ein Selfie in einem Park machen, wenn Sie beispielsweise mit Ihrem Hund spazieren gehen. Profilbilder bleiben für freie Mitglieder unsichtbar. Nur bezahlte Abonnenten können die öffentliche Fotogalerie anzeigen.

Das nächste Kapitel Ihres Elite Singles-Profils enthält Informationen zu Ihrem möglichen Spiel. Wie stellst du dir deinen Lovebird vor? Welche Charaktereigenschaften sollte er / sie besitzen? Was sind seine / ihre Pläne für zukünftige Beziehungen? Sie können in Ihrem zukünftigen Ehemann oder Ihrer zukünftigen Ehefrau alles erwähnen, was für Sie wichtig ist. Mitglieder können ihre Profile später bearbeiten und die Änderungen im Abschnitt Profileinstellungen hinzufügen.

Statistiken zeigen, dass die Mehrheit der App-Benutzer etwa 30-35 Jahre alt ist. Dies sind hauptsächlich Einwohner der Vereinigten Staaten. Die Site ermöglicht die Suche nach einem Staat für die Bequemlichkeit der Kunden. Mitglieder von Elite Singles erhalten nach ihren Kriterien täglich ungefähr 5-7 Spiele. Das Programm wählt automatisch Paare aus, die im realen Leben anhand ihrer Profildetails übereinstimmen können.

Benutzer können auch selbst nach anderen Singles suchen. Sie können ihr Interesse an einer bestimmten Person bekunden, indem sie ihre Seite mögen. Das kostenlose Mitglied kann auch sein Interesse zeigen, indem es ein Lächeln an eine Person sendet, mit der es Kontakt aufnehmen möchte. Das Senden von Nachrichten ist jedoch nicht kostenlos. Gleiches gilt für das Hinterlassen von Kommentaren. Eine Besonderheit der Elite Singles App ist, dass kostenlose Teilnehmer nicht mit Premium-Mitgliedern verglichen werden können.

Die mobile Anwendung

Elite Singles Mobile

Menschen können Elite Singles auf Desktop und Mobile verwenden. Es gibt auch eine offizielle Anwendung für iOS und Android, die dieselben Funktionen wie die Desktop-Version bietet. Es ist einfach, zwischen Abschnitten zu navigieren, Nachrichten zu senden und Fotos anzuzeigen. Das Design unterscheidet sich nicht von der Website. Benutzer können sich auch über die App registrieren. Einige Mitglieder haben jedoch festgestellt, dass es besser ist, sich zuerst auf der Website anzumelden, wenn Sie bei der Verwendung des Programms keine Probleme haben möchten. Dies liegt daran, dass Sie bei der Registrierung auf der Website vom System aufgefordert werden, eine Reihe von Fragen zu beantworten. Die App macht das nicht. Aus diesem Grund kann es später zu Fehlern kommen.

Sicherheit

Elite Singles Sicherheit

Vor der Registrierung möchten die meisten Menschen wissen, ob dieses Dating-Portal für die regelmäßige Nutzung sicher ist. Gemäß den Richtlinienregeln von Elite Singles geben sie keine persönlichen Informationen oder privaten Bilder der Mitglieder an Dritte weiter. Sie verwenden sie auch nicht für kommerzielle Zwecke – diese Daten werden auf der Plattform nur für interne Zwecke gespeichert.

In Bezug auf die Sicherheit scheint es ebenfalls keine Beschwerden zu geben. Ungefähr 89% der Elite Singles-Abonnenten sind Personen im Alter von etwa 30 Jahren mit höherer Bildung. Die meisten von ihnen kommen aus den USA, obwohl es Benutzer aus anderen Regionen wie Hongkong und China gibt. Jeder muss eine detaillierte Liste von Fragen ausfüllen, um der Website beizutreten. Die Verwaltung von Elite Singles stellt fest, dass dieser Fragebogen dazu beiträgt, die Anzahl unzuverlässiger Benutzer und verdächtiger Profile zu beseitigen. Außerdem blockiert das System automatisch Nachrichten, die anstößige oder unangemessene Inhalte enthalten können. Es ist auch gut, Menschen vor Betrügern zu schützen.

Preise und Vorteile

Elite Singles Preise

Alle Mitglieder können sich kostenlos bei Elite Singles registrieren. Sie können es auf der Website oder App tun. Wenn sie jedoch zusätzliche Boni erhalten und andere Plattformfunktionen nutzen möchten, können sie ein Premium-Abonnement erwerben.

Preisgestaltung:

  • Das dreimonatige Abonnement kostet 174 US-Dollar
  • Ein sechsmonatiges Abonnement kostet 270 US-Dollar
  • Ein Jahresabonnement kostet 385 USD

Wenn die Benutzer einen Typ ihrer Mitgliedschaft nach dessen Ablauf ändern möchten, müssen sie die Änderungen in ihren Kontoeinstellungen vornehmen. Andernfalls wird es automatisch erneuert.

Was sind die Vorteile des Elite Singles Premium-Abonnements? Die bezahlten Mitglieder können Nachrichten und Bilder anderer Abonnenten lesen. Darüber hinaus erhalten sie ihre täglichen Übereinstimmungen nur unter anderen bezahlten Benutzern. Premium-Inhaber erhalten eine detaillierte Erklärung ihrer Persönlichkeitstestergebnisse. Diese Tests werden von einem Team von Psychologen überprüft.

Ein weiterer Vorteil der Premium-Mitgliedschaft ist, dass bezahlte Benutzer täglich 20 Spiele erhalten, zusätzlich zu 5-7, die kostenlos präsentiert werden. Erweiterte Suchfilter sind ebenfalls ein angenehmer Bonus. Einige Benutzer geben zu, dass die Preise für Elite Singles etwas höher sind als für andere Dating-Sites. Die Verwaltung erklärt jedoch, dass ihre Preispolitik für ihre hochqualitative Nutzerbasis angemessen ist. Rund 89% der Teilnehmer haben einen Abschluss und einen guten Job.

Hilfe Unterstützung

Elite Singles Hilfe

Wenn Benutzer Probleme bei der Verwendung der Website oder der App haben, können sie sich jederzeit an die Hilfe wenden. Normalerweise antwortet das Team innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Es gibt auch einen Abschnitt unter „Kundenbetreuung“, der die Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen zur Nutzung der Website enthält. Im Abschnitt „Auf Nummer sicher gehen“ können Mitglieder Ratschläge zu Sicherheitsmaßnahmen erhalten. Die Verwaltung von Elite Singles warnt ihre Benutzer, ihre finanziellen Daten niemals an andere Mitglieder weiterzugeben. Ihre Experten raten den Leuten, ihre Termine sorgfältig zu planen, z. B. Ihren Freunden oder Verwandten zu sagen, wen Sie treffen werden. Vergessen Sie nicht, Ort und Zeit anzugeben. Solche Maßnahmen können Sie vor verdächtigen Fremden schützen.

Fragen und Antworten

Dieser Abschnitt enthält die Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen zur App. Es ist nützlich für diejenigen, die immer noch zögern, sich bei Elite Singles anzumelden oder nicht.

Ist Elite Singles sicher?

Ja. Die Website unterliegt strengen Datenschutzbestimmungen, um die Sicherheit ihrer Mitglieder zu gewährleisten. Alle Abonnenten müssen einen Persönlichkeitstest bestehen, um sich registrieren zu können. Die Verwaltung bestätigt, dass sie keine personenbezogenen Daten ihrer Mitglieder an Dritte weitergeben.

Ist Elite Singles eine echte Dating Seite?

Ja. Elite Singles hat monatlich rund 400.000 neue Mitglieder. Die meisten von ihnen sind amerikanische Staatsbürger. Darüber hinaus gibt es einen Abschnitt mit Empfehlungen von Experten zum Aufbau einer erfolgreichen Beziehung oder zur Vorbereitung auf den ersten Termin.

Wie benutzt man Elite Singles?

Singles können sich auf der Website registrieren oder die App aus dem Play Market oder App Store herunterladen. Um es zu verwenden, müssen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort eingeben. Beantworten Sie anschließend die Fragen zu Ihrer Person und Ihren Erwartungen in Bezug auf Ihr potenzielles Match. Der Anmeldevorgang kann ungefähr eine Stunde dauern.

Ist Elite Singles kostenlos?

Ja. Die Plattform ist kostenlos. Abonnenten können ihre Mitgliedschaft gegen eine zusätzliche Gebühr jederzeit auf Premium upgraden.

Funktioniert Elite Singles wirklich?

Die Mehrheit der Nutzer der Website bestätigt deren Wirksamkeit. Als Beweis bietet die Plattform den Abschnitt mit Erfolgsgeschichten von Menschen, die sich auf Elite Singles getroffen haben.

Schlussfolgerung

Elite Singles ist eine perfekte Dating-Plattform für intelligente, intelligente und selbstbewusste Singles. Rund 89% der Nutzer haben einen Abschluss. Die Website verfügt über eine bequeme Navigation: Personen können ihren Standort angeben und einen der US-Bundesstaaten auswählen. Die Profile sind umfassend und detailliert. Alle Besucher müssen einen Persönlichkeitstest bestehen, wenn sie sich im Portal anmelden. In Bezug auf die Nachteile ist es notwendig, die begrenzten Filter für freie Mitglieder und das Fehlen der manuellen Suche zu erwähnen. Außerdem haben Personen ohne Abschluss weniger Chancen, in den entsprechenden Empfehlungen zu erscheinen.

Nach den neuesten Statistiken registrieren sich jeden Monat rund 400.000 Newcomer in der App. Elite Singles ist bei reifen Menschen sehr gefragt, die nach stabilen Beziehungen zu Gleichgesinnten suchen, aber nicht nach gelegentlichen Kontakten. Im Allgemeinen hat Elite Singles dank seiner qualitativen Nutzerbasis und des hohen Prozentsatzes an Erfolgsliebesgeschichten einen guten Ruf in der Online-Dating-Community.

Empfohlene Websites

Coffee Meets Bagel
7.3
Testbericht Lesen
EthiopianPersonals
6.2
Testbericht Lesen
Connecting Singles
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
Colombian Cupid
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
ChristianConnection
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
Adventist Singles
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
AfroIntroductions
9.3
Testbericht Lesen
Kundenrezensionen
Rating:

0%
https://datingranking.net/elite-singles-review/Elite Singles

Elite Singles Review — What Do We Know About It?

Elite Singles Review — What Do We Know About It?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 87%
Popular age 24-30
Beauty 45%
Profiles 1 490 200
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.8
Visit Site

Elite Singles users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • High-quality user base;
  • Available on Android and iOS;
  • Recommendations from the experts and psychologists;
  • Members automatically receive potential matches daily;
  • Option to search other users by state;
  • Visitors can get regular assistance from the Help Center 24/7.
  • Catchy design and user-friendly interface;
  • Detailed profiles with a personality test;
  • Around 89% of members have a degree;
Cons
  • Free members cannot read messages and view photos;
  • Registration takes from 20 minutes to one hour;
  • Manual search is not available;
  • People without a degree have reduced chances to receive suggestions.
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Elite Singles is a kind of unique dating site because of its elite user base. Only people with higher education can get membership. It is one of the primary rules of this dating platform. Even though Elite Singles is a global dating portal, its primary audience is singles from the United States. Currently, the community counts around 15 million people.

To be accepted, singles have to fill in a detailed questionnaire. Some users admit that it is a bit annoying to answer many questions to register on the site. Others, on the contrary, state that they love to answer all these questions, hoping that it will help them find the best mate among thousands of candidates.

There is another feature that makes the app unique. Elite Singles regularly share informative articles on their website, which relate to building successful relationships. They have a team of professional psychologists who give recommendations to the site visitors on different topics. For example, experts share advice on how to act on the first date or how to move on after a failed marriage. Most of the users confirm that these tips are useful for them. Moreover, the site contains love stories of real people to prove that their strategy works.

How Does Elite Single Work?

Elite Singles Review

Elite Singles has its official website and app. The platform works well in both versions. A team of moderators pays a lot of attention to the high standards of users’ profiles. About 90% of Elite Singles’ community has degrees. All members are well-educated, intelligent, and mature people, who do not search for one-night hookups. There are more men than women here.

Users without a diploma or a stable job will unlikely find a mate on this site. The system automatically generates potential matches, and your profile will remain invisible for others if you don’t fill in the requirements. Of course, they can see it if they search manually, but there are little chances that members will like your profile in this way.

Members on Elite Singles can communicate by sending messages, but it’s possible only for an additional fee. Free participants can only like other profiles, but they can’t read emails or view photos. The site has advanced search filters for an additional cost. In combination with a detailed questionnaire, a filtering system makes the search process structural and objective.

Registration — Is It Really Easy?

Elite Singles Registration

Unlike most other dating portals, registration on Elite Singles is a robust process. Some users complain that it takes around one hour to sign up. But why is it so? There are two options: through the site and the app. The latter takes less time because singles just need to fill in their email and password in the pop-up window. However, the majority of subscribers admit that registration via the app has many issues. In most cases, the program just fails to work correctly. It’s better to register via the Elite Singles site first.

When you sign up via the desktop version, the system will ask you to fill in an extensive questionnaire. It mostly takes from 20 to 60 minutes to answer them all. The platform tries to get as much personal data about each user as possible to select the best matches. A team of the Elite Singles’ experts picks up all these questions to get a clear picture of people’s preferences and expectations. The questionnaire has several sections. The first one contains things like age, gender, location, education, etc.

The next section includes personal matters, like hobbies, current occupation, and so on. Finally, the users will need to answer a series of questions about their potential matches. In other words, they need to describe a person who can win their heart. There are also some brainstorming inquiries, like selecting terms relating to your personality or choosing between two identical pictures.

It is fair to say that such a comprehensive questionnaire resembles the IQ test or a brainteaser. To some extent, it is true. Not everyone will agree to spend around one hour to register on a dating site. However, the app creators admit that the result is worth it.

In short, the registration on Elite Singles takes some time and effort. You will have to think about what kind of person you are and reveal your further plans. Do not lie that you are ready for marriage if you are not. The same refers to your future lovebird. Give as more precise details about your potential mate as you can. It will help improve the searching tools of the site.

What About Design and Usability?

Elite Singles Design

Both the website and the app of Elite Singles have a modern design. The main page contains all necessary tabs, including terms of use and policy. The Login button is at the upper right corner of the top panel.

The site has no explicit images or annoying visuals. On the homepage, you can find a section with love stories of Elite Singles’ members. The original and straightforward design proves that it is a serious and reliable dating platform. Here, the subscribers can find interesting articles about relationships written by psychologists. This feature makes it stand out among multiple dating services.

It is easy to navigate Elite Singles both for beginners and experts. It is enough to have average computer literacy to use the platform. As most subscribers are American citizens, the site’s main page has a map for navigating between the states. It helps narrow down the process of searching for singles in a specific area. If users experience any trouble with navigation or question how to use the platform, they can always contact the Help Center.

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

Elite Singles Profile Quality

As mentioned before, Elite Singles pays a lot of attention to the quality of the user base. For this reason, the profiles are detailed and specific. The good news is that the most significant part of the profile data forms automatically based on the list of questions that everyone has to answer during registration.

The profiles contain information about a user’s age, citizenship, education, current occupation, etc. It is better to give precise facts about your degree, the name of your college or university, and additional courses or training you attended. These details have a special meaning for the success of your page as Elite Singles is, first of all, a dating app for well-educated and smart people. The same refers to your profile picture. It is better not to choose a photo on a beach or at a party. You can download a picture of yourself in your working surrounding. If you do not have one, you can take a selfie in a park, for example, when you go for a walk with your dog. Profile images remain invisible for free members. Only paid subscribers can view the public gallery of photos.

The next chapter of your Elite Singles profile includes information about your potential match. How do you picture your lovebird? What traits of character should he/she possess? What are his/her plans for future relationships? You can mention everything vital for you in your future husband or wife. Members can edit their profiles later and add the changes in the profile settings section.

Statistics show that the majority of the app users are about 30-35 years old. These are mostly residents of the United States. The site allows searching by a state for the convenience of clients. Members of Elite Singles receive approximately 5-7 matches daily based on their criteria. The program automatically selects pairs that can match each other in real life according to their profile details.

Users can also look for other singles on their own. They can express their interest in someone particular by liking his/her page. The free member can also show their interest by sending a smile to a person they want to contact. However, sending messages is not free. The same refers to leaving comments. A specific feature of the Elite Singles app is that free participants cannot be matched with premium members.

The Mobile Application

Elite Singles Mobile

People can use Elite Singles on desktop and mobile. There is also an official application available on iOS and Android, which has the same features as the desktop version. It is easy to navigate between sections, send messages, and view photos. The design does not differ from the site. Users can register via the app as well. However, some members noted that it is better to sign up on the site first if you do not want to have some trouble while using the program. It is because when you register on the website, the system asks you to answer a series of questions. The app does not do this. That is why it may lead to some bugs afterward.

Safety & Security

Elite Singles Safety

Before registering, most people want to know whether this dating portal is safe for regular use. According to the policy rules of Elite Singles, they do not transfer personal information or private pictures of the members to third parties. They also do not use them for commercial purposes — this data stores on the platform for its internal purposes only.

As for security, there seem to be no complaints as well. About 89% of the Elite Singles subscribers are people around 30 years old with higher education. Most of them are from the US, though there are users from other regions, like Hong Kong and China. Everyone has to fill in a detailed list of questions to join the website. The administration of Elite Singles notes that this questionnaire helps eliminate the number of unreliable users and suspicious profiles. Also, the system automatically blocks messages, which may contain offensive or inappropriate content. It is also good to protect people from scammers.

Pricing and Benefits

Elite Singles Pricing

All members can register on Elite Singles for free. They can do it on the site or app. However, if they want to have additional bonuses and use different platform features, they can purchase a Premium subscription.

Pricing:

  • three month subscription costs $174
  • six month subscription costs $270
  • one year subscription costs $385

If the users want to change a type of their membership after its expiration, they must make the changes in their account settings. Otherwise, it will renew automatically.

What are the benefits of Elite Singles’ Premium subscription? The paid members can read messages and pictures of other subscribers. Moreover, they will receive their daily matches only among other paid users. Premium holders get a detailed explanation of their personality test results. These tests pass verification by a team of psychologists.

Another benefit of the Premium membership is that paid users receive daily twenty matches in addition to 5-7 presented for free. Advanced search filters are also a pleasant bonus. Some users admit that pricing on Elite Singles is a bit higher than on other dating sites. However, the administration explains that its price policy is adequate for its high-qualitative user base. Around 89% of the participants have a degree and a good job.

Help & Support

Elite Singles Help

If users have any issues while using the site or the app, they can always contact the Help Center. Usually, their team replies within 24 hours. There is also a section of ‘Customer Care,’ which contains the answers to the most popular questions about using the site. In the ‘Staying Safe’ section, members can get a piece of advice regarding security measures. The administration of Elite Singles warns its users never to transfer their financial details to other members. Their experts advise people to plan their dates carefully, like telling your friends or relatives whom you are going to meet. Do not forget to specify the place and time. Such measures can protect you from suspicious strangers.

Q&A

This section contains the answers to the most popular questions about the app. It will be useful for those who still hesitate whether they should register on Elite Singles or not.

Is Elite Singles Safe?

Yes. The site has a strict privacy policy to guarantee the safety of its members. All subscribers have to pass a personality test to register. The administration confirms that they do not transfer personal information of their members to third parties.

Is Elite Singles a Real Dating Site?

Yes. Elite Singles has around 400,000 new members per month. The majority of them are American citizens. Moreover, it has a section with recommendations from experts on building a successful relationship or preparing for the first date.

How to Use Elite Singles?

Singles can register on the website or download the app from the Play Market or App Store. To start using it, you need to enter your email and password. After that, answer the questions about yourself and your expectations regarding your potential match. The sign-up process may take around one hour.

Is Elite Singles Free?

Yes. The platform is free for use. Subscribers can always upgrade their membership to Premium for an additional cost.

Does Elite Singles Really Work?

The majority of people who use the site confirm its effectiveness. As a proof, the platform has the section of success stories of people who met on Elite Singles.

Conclusion

Elite Singles is a perfect dating platform for smart, intelligent, and self-confident singles. Around 89% of the users have a degree. The website has convenient navigation: people can specify their location, choosing one of the US states. The profiles are comprehensive and detailed. All visitors have to pass a personality test when they sign up on the portal. As for the disadvantages, it is necessary to mention the limited filters for free members and the absence of the manual search. Also, people without a degree have reduced chances to appear in the matching recommendations.

According to the latest statistics, around 400,000 newcomers register on the app every month. Elite Singles is of high demand among mature people who search for stable relationships with like-minded individuals, but not for casual hookups. In general, Elite Singles has a good reputation among the online dating community, thanks to its qualitative user base and the high percentage of success love stories.

Adam4Adam
9.3
Read More
Adventist Singles
9.3
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.3
Read More
AfroRomance
9.3
Read More
AmateurMatch
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
7.6
Read More
BBWCupid
6.8
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BrazilCupid
8.5
Read More
BookofSex.com
9.2
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
Caffmos
9.3
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
7.9
Read More
CatholicMatch
7.6
Read More
CharmDate
9.3
Read More
Chemistry
9.7
Read More
ChinaLoveCupid
9.3
Read More
ChristianConnection
9.3
Read More
ChristianCafe.com
8.9
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
7.3
Read More
Colombian Cupid
9.3
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.3
Read More
Curves Connect
7.3
Read More
Dil Mil
9.4
Read More
DominicanCupid
7.9
Read More
EastMeetEast
8.3
Read More
Eharmony
9.3
Read More
Elite Singles
9.8
Read More
EthiopianPersonals
6.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: