0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/cuddli-review/Cuddli

Cuddli Avis 2021

Cuddli Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 40%
Taux de réponse 81%
Beauté 93%
Âge populaire 20-45
Profils 3.680.900
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.8
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.1
Visiter le site

Cuddli les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Vous serez mis en correspondance avec des personnes compatibles, car l'application est une application de rencontre de niche destinée aux geeks.
  • Il est facile d'obtenir des statistiques glissantes puisque l'application propose un processus d'inscription rapide et facile.
  • Tous les utilisateurs de l'application recherchent des partenaires geek, vous n'avez donc pas besoin de vous cacher comme vous le feriez dans d'autres applications de rencontres (en raison des connotations négatives d'être un geek).
  • Ce est gratuit. Vous bénéficiez d'un service premium gratuit.
Contre
  • Il n'est pas dans l'industrie depuis longtemps, donc sa base d'utilisateurs ne cesse de croître
  • La version iOS de l'application est une nouvelle version et peut contenir des bogues
  • Les geeks sont connus pour être des introvertis; cela peut prendre plus de temps que les applications de rencontres traditionnelles pour faire passer l'affaire en ligne à la vie réelle
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Cuddli est une plateforme de rencontre de niche qui permet aux geeks et aux nerds de trouver le véritable amour. Si vous vous considérez comme un geek et amoureux des choses ringardes ou dignes du fandom, Cuddli est cette application révolutionnaire qui vous connectera avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées à ce jour et dont vous tomberez amoureux. Avec cette application, vous pouvez maintenant rencontrer et tomber amoureux de vos collègues geeks dans un espace sûr et romantique propice à la communauté ringard. Cette application fonctionnerait-elle vraiment pour vous? En savoir plus sur l’application de rencontres de niche dans cette revue complète de Cuddli.

Cuddli est venu sur les lieux en 2017 pour créer un espace sûr où la communauté ringard pourrait interagir pour rechercher l’amour et le bonheur. Les développeurs, qui sont eux-mêmes des nerds, ont compris que les autres geeks luttent pour trouver l’amour. Il n’est vraiment pas facile de trouver des partenaires de rencontre potentiels lorsque votre idée du premier rendez-vous romantique idéal consiste à regarder le dernier film Star Wars ou à participer à une co-play. En raison de la connotation négative des geeks et de la lutte pour trouver l’amour de cette communauté, les développeurs ont décidé que les nerds avaient besoin de leur propre plateforme de rencontres. C’est ainsi que Cuddli est né.

L’objectif de l’application de rencontres est de fournir une plate-forme pour les nerds et les geeks pour trouver des partenaires de rencontre idéaux avec lesquels ils partagent des intérêts similaires. Tout le monde a besoin d’amour, y compris les geeks, donc il ne devrait pas être que vous deviez cacher votre nature de «geek» juste pour profiter de l’amour. Les créateurs de cette application de rencontres ont fait en sorte que les nerds puissent tomber amoureux de personnes partageant les mêmes idées et «  geek  » avec d’autres qui partagent des désirs similaires. Le but de l’application de rencontres Cuddli est de fournir un espace où les nerds les plus nerds et la communauté geek peuvent trouver le véritable amour. L’application a été conçue en Californie et construite en Croatie.

Comment fonctionne Cuddli?

Comment fonctionne Cuddli?

L’application de rencontres est l’endroit où vous pouvez rencontrer le geek qui a été fait pour vous. Apparemment, vous n’avez plus à perdre beaucoup de temps à glisser à gauche et à droite, à essayer de trouver votre âme sœur qui appréciera votre nature «  geek  » sur des applications de rencontres générales comme Tinder et Bumble. Pourquoi ne pas simplement rejoindre une communauté de nerds qui sont tous animés par le même objectif que vous: trouver l’amour?

Cuddli est une plate-forme de rencontre de niche où les nerds et les geeks de tous les coins du divertissement, des films de bandes dessinées, des mathématiques, des mondes fantastiques, de la science-fiction, de la littérature et même des jeux vidéo compétitifs, se rencontrent pour trouver des dates. La bonne chose à propos de cette application de rencontres est qu’elle lie vos passions à votre désir de vous atteler!

Comme de nombreuses applications de rencontres sur les réseaux sociaux telles que Tinder, Cuddli utilise le GPS et un mécanisme de balayage pour coupler des utilisateurs compatibles. L’aspect unique de cette application de rencontres est qu’elle n’a pas de liste en attente de correspondances potentielles. Les utilisateurs sont plutôt tenus de répondre aux demandes de correspondance existantes avant d’être autorisés à faire des correspondances avec d’autres utilisateurs de la plateforme. Lorsqu’un utilisateur vous ajoute, vous devenez invisible pour lui jusqu’à ce que vous le rajoutiez. Cela signifie que vous n’attendrez pas l’éternité pour une réponse, et cela réduit le risque qu’un match rejeté vous contacte sans votre consentement, un problème qui hante la plupart des applications de rencontres aujourd’hui.

Et oubliez de remplir de longs questionnaires pour créer un profil de personnalité comme c’est la norme sur d’autres plateformes de rencontres; Cuddli vous permet de sélectionner des icônes d’intérêt qui reflètent votre nature «geek». Quelle que soit votre passion, il vous suffit de choisir la bonne icône qui lui correspond. L’application mettra en évidence tous les intérêts mutuels entre les matchs, ce qui vous permettra d’identifier facilement les partenaires de rencontres potentiels.

Une fois que vous faites une correspondance avec un geek de votre intérêt, l’application passe en «  mode couple  ». Cette fonctionnalité vous permet de continuer à discuter avec votre date mais limite votre capacité à correspondre ou à discuter avec d’autres geeks sur la plate-forme. En tant que tel, vous aurez le temps de développer votre relation sans aucune distraction, et l’historique de votre relation reste intact sur l’application pour référence romantique.

Si vous êtes un geek à la recherche de l’amour de votre vie, vous pourriez être la bonne personne pour cette application. L’application pourrait valoir la peine d’être téléchargée si vous êtes prêt à rencontrer le seul et unique geek fait pour vous. Devriez-vous télécharger et vous inscrire? Renseignez-vous sur le processus d’inscription dans cette revue Cuddli pour en savoir plus sur l’application.

Inscription: est-ce vraiment facile?

Inscription: est-ce vraiment facile?

Cuddli dispose d’un processus d’enregistrement simple et fluide, similaire à la plupart des applications de rencontres sur les réseaux sociaux. Une fois que vous l’avez téléchargé depuis votre magasin respectif, que ce soit depuis Google Play ou l’Apple Store (selon votre système), il vous sera demandé de fournir votre adresse e-mail pour vous inscrire. Vous pouvez également choisir d’utiliser votre profil Facebook pour vous inscrire sur Cuddli.

Après avoir confirmé votre e-mail, une série de questions de base vous sera posée, notamment votre lieu de résidence, votre âge actuel, votre orientation sexuelle, etc. Cette étape est généralement le processus d’inscription standard dans de nombreuses applications de rencontres, mais la bonne chose ici est que vous n’aurez pas à remplir de longs questionnaires qui prennent beaucoup de temps. En fait, sur de nombreux avis Cuddli en ligne, les utilisateurs de cette application de rencontres applaudissent le peu de temps qu’il faut pour s’inscrire.

Au lieu des questions généralement longues et complexes sur votre personnalité et votre caractère, Cuddli vous permet de choisir vos intérêts grâce à des icônes effrontées qui reflètent votre passion. Dans le monde de Cuddli, les images parlent de mille mots, littéralement. Il existe une variété d’icônes allant des jeux et des bandes dessinées aux films de science-fiction et au-delà. Pour augmenter vos chances de match, vous devez choisir autant d’icônes que possible.

Une fois que vous aurez terminé de remplir la série de questions de base et de choisir des icônes, vous devrez fournir des photos de vous. C’est là que vous devez être créatif si vous voulez réussir votre parcours de rencontre. Prenez les meilleures photos que vous avez – des selfies et des photos – et publiez-les sur votre profil pour donner aux autres geeks de la plateforme un aperçu de votre style de vie. Les images que vous choisissez de télécharger devraient montrer à la communauté geek ce qui fait de vous un «geek». Aimez-vous les bandes dessinées Marvel ou ne vous lassez pas d’assister aux réunions de World of Warcraft? Ensuite, vos photos sont l’occasion que vous avez de montrer à la communauté votre nature «geek».

Comparé à d’autres applications de rencontres, Cuddli rend le processus d’inscription facile et amusant. Il n’y a pas beaucoup de travail à faire et toutes les activités qui s’y trouvent sont faciles à réaliser.

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

Qu'en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

Cuddli a une excellente plate-forme qui est bien conçue pour promouvoir la facilité d’utilisation et une expérience utilisateur fantastique. L’interface rouge le rend attrayant, avec des cartes de site bien étiquetées pour une navigation facile. Le design est également simple, mais moderne avec des caractéristiques placées individuellement. Cela signifie que vous n’avez pas besoin de cliquer sur les onglets pour les trouver. Non seulement la mise en page est bien conçue pour permettre une identification facile du profil, mais les onglets de menu sont également clairement indiqués pour le rendre convivial. Même ceux qui ne sont pas férus de technologie auront du plaisir à utiliser l’application. En ce qui concerne la conception et les fonctionnalités des applications, Cuddli est fonctionnel, convivial et facile à utiliser.

L’une des choses intéressantes à propos de l’application est qu’elle dispose de la fonction «  Four Square  », qui aide les geeks de rencontres à trouver des activités de rencontres agréables. L’application recommande les premiers rendez-vous en fonction de vos intérêts communs. Il suggère des activités amusantes, des rendez-vous et d’autres événements sociaux pour encourager les matchs mutuels à faire passer cette histoire d’amour potentielle au niveau supérieur, qui est la vraie vie. De plus, une fois que vous vous êtes mis d’accord sur une date et un lieu, le lieu vous permet d’intégrer votre agenda Google pour vous le rappeler, afin de ne pas oublier.

Les fonctionnalités suivantes sont ce qui motive l’application Cuddli en matière de rencontres geek:

  • Il a un design simple mais moderne avec des caractéristiques placées individuellement. Cela signifie que vous n’avez pas besoin de cliquer sur les onglets pour les trouver
  • L’application fournit un moyen simple et ultra rapide de créer un profil, sans obstacles ni questions compliquées
  • Utilise des icônes pour dicter vos intérêts clés, sans avoir besoin d’écrire de longs paragraphes du même
  • Il intègre Foursquare pour fournir des idées de premier rendez-vous amusantes et excitantes

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Avec d’anciens professionnels de Microsoft comme fondateurs, le site Web propose un processus d’enregistrement transparent. Vous remplissez des champs assez standard pour un site de rencontre en ligne, puis vous commencez à glisser.

Plus tard, vous serez invité à rédiger une brève description de vous-même et à choisir d’illustrer les passions et les loisirs à l’aide d’un ensemble d’icônes prédéfini.

Les détails du profil sont suffisants pour fournir des informations essentielles sur vous, mais vous devrez faire un travail acharné lorsque vous discutez.

L’application mobile

L'application mobile

L’application a été conçue pour permettre aux geeks de trouver leurs âmes sœurs, et comme elle vise à permettre aux nerds de trouver l’amour de leur vie, vous devez créer un compte sur Cuddli si vous êtes membre de cette communauté. Si vous êtes prêt à vous mêler aux geeks et à trouver celui à ce jour, allez-y et téléchargez l’application. Il est disponible en téléchargement sur le Google Store et l’App Store, car il est compatible avec les systèmes Android et iOS.

L’application est conviviale et contient des fonctionnalités qui permettent aux geeks de profiter facilement de l’expérience de rencontre. Une fois que vous avez terminé de créer votre profil, vous pouvez commencer à rechercher des correspondances. Lorsque vous faites correspondre mutuellement avec un autre geek, l’application permet une messagerie illimitée gratuite. Vous pouvez discuter les uns avec les autres autant que vous le souhaitez sans aucune restriction.

Sécurité sûreté

Sécurité sûreté

Si vous avez des inquiétudes ou des inquiétudes concernant votre cybersécurité, vous serez heureux de savoir que l’application Cuddli est l’une des applications de rencontres les plus sûres et les plus sécurisées. Les développeurs ont mis suffisamment de mesures pour sécuriser la plateforme et protéger les données des utilisateurs. Voici quelque chose de plus rassurant: les développeurs de cette application de rencontres sont des experts en sécurité! Par conséquent, l’utilisation de l’application signifie que vous êtes entre de bonnes mains.

Cette application de rencontres a également incorporé une politique de confidentialité bien détaillée, qui tend à expliquer aux membres les données capturées et comment elles sont capturées, stockées, utilisées et comment elles sont partagées entre des tiers. Les geeks sur cette plate-forme doivent parcourir la politique de confidentialité et la comprendre, afin que vous sachiez que vos informations sont en sécurité.

Prix et avantages

Étant donné que Cuddli est une application de rencontre de niche, combien pensez-vous qu’il en coûtera pour accéder à ses services? Par rapport à d’autres applications de rencontres de nature similaire, où pensez-vous que cette application se situe? Si vous avez dit: «Cela doit coûter cher de profiter d’un tel service», vous avez tout à fait raison. Cependant, cette application de rencontres pour geeks ne facture pas un sou pour accéder à ses services. Oui, vous avez bien lu. Cela ne vous coûtera rien pour utiliser cette application. C’est absolument gratuit.

Si vous êtes un geek désireux de trouver une âme sœur dans la mer de la communauté geek, vous pouvez en profiter et bien plus encore sans avoir à vous séparer de votre argent. Alors que d’autres services de rencontres ont tendance à cacher des fonctionnalités derrière un paywall, Cuddli vous permet de profiter gratuitement de toutes les fonctionnalités du site.

Aide et soutien

Aide et soutien

Pour Cuddli, les exigences et les besoins du client sont les principales priorités. Par conséquent, la plate-forme garantit qu’ils reçoivent une attention incroyable avec un excellent service. Les utilisateurs peuvent contacter les représentants du support client pour toute question ou demande de renseignements. Les agents peuvent être contactés en accédant à la section Contactez-nous et en remplissant les informations ou en envoyant simplement un message direct.

Offrant un service client fiable, Cuddli répond généralement à tous vos problèmes et demandes. De plus, il existe également une section FAQ qui vous aidera à rechercher des réponses aux questions fréquemment posées.

Questions et réponses

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquemment posées sur cette application de rencontre de niche. Voyons-les!

Cuddli est-il sûr?

Oui, c’est très sûr. L’application a été conçue et développée par des experts en sécurité, qui ont mis en œuvre des mesures de sécurité efficaces pour garantir que la plate-forme reste sûre et sécurisée.

Cuddli est-il un vrai site de rencontre?

Cuddli est-il un vrai site de rencontre?

Oui, c’est un vrai site de rencontre. Cuddli a été conçu pour fournir un espace sûr où les membres de la communauté geek peuvent trouver leur amour. C’est une application de rencontres pour les geeks, où les nerds et les geeks célibataires peuvent interagir sur un intérêt commun et construire des relations amoureuses passionnées.

Comment utiliser Cuddli?

Vous devez télécharger l’application pour Android ou iOS à partir des magasins respectifs, puis créer un profil pour indiquer vos intérêts. Vous recevrez des suggestions de match de geeks sur la plate-forme qui partagent des intérêts similaires avec vous. Cuddli utilise le GPS et un mécanisme de balayage pour coupler les utilisateurs compatibles.

Cuddli est-il gratuit?

Oui, l’utilisation de cette application ne vous coûtera rien. C’est absolument gratuit. Alors que d’autres services de rencontres ont tendance à cacher des fonctionnalités derrière un paywall, Cuddli vous permet de profiter gratuitement de toutes les fonctionnalités du site.

Cuddli fonctionne-t-il vraiment?

Cuddli est un site Web légitime et sert son immense communauté depuis plus de trois ans maintenant. Cependant, l’entreprise derrière cette marque a récemment arrêté les enregistrements et fermé le site Web.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Cuddli est un excellent site à vérifier si vous êtes un geek à la recherche de personnes partageant les mêmes idées avec qui entrer en relation. Il possède des fonctionnalités étonnantes qui vous garantissent d’être mis en correspondance avec des utilisateurs compatibles. De plus, cela ne vous coûtera pas un centime de l’essayer – si l’entreprise autorise à nouveau les enregistrements. Dans l’ensemble, le site est une bonne option pour tout geek qui désire trouver son amour!

Fonzi Marquez
Fonzi Marquez
Fonzi Marquez
MS, RD et écrivain
Fonzi est un psychologue expérimenté et bien connu, un conseiller en rencontres et relations, il aime les voyages, le yoga et la culture indienne en général. C'est un vrai pro !
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingranking.net/cuddli-review/Cuddli
Affiliate Disclosure

Cuddli Review: What Do We Know About It?

Cuddli Review: What Do We Know About It?
About Girls
Date with older guy 40%
Reply rate 81%
Beauty 93%
Popular age 20-45
Profiles 3.680.900
About Site
Visit rate 8.8
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.1
Visit Site

Cuddli users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • You will be matched with compatible individuals since the app is a niche dating app geared towards the geeks.
  • It is easy to get swiping stat since the app features a fast and easy sign-up process.
  • All users on the app are seeking geeky partners, so you don’t need to hide your true self as you would in other dating apps (owing to the negative connotations of being a geek).
  • It is free. You get premium service for free.
Cons
  • It has not been in the industry for long, so its user base is still growing
  • The iOS version of the app is a new release, and it may contain bugs
  • Geeks are notorious for being introverts; it might take longer than traditional dating apps to take the affair from online to real-life
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Cuddli is a niche dating platform that allows geeks and nerds to find true love. If you consider yourself a geek and in love with nerdy or fandom-worthy things, Cuddli is that game-changing application that will connect you with like-minded people to date and fall in love with. With this app, you can now meet and fall for your fellow geeks in a safe and romantic space conducive to the nerdy community. Would this app really work for you? Find out more about the niche dating app in this comprehensive Cuddli review.

Cuddli came to the scene in 2017 to create a safe space where the nerdy community could interact to pursue love and happiness. The developers, who are nerds themselves, understood the fellow struggle geeks go through to find love. It is really not easy to find potential dating partners when your idea of the ideal first romantic date involves watching the latest Star Wars movie or engaging in co-play. Because of the negative connotation surrounding geeks and the struggle to find love by this community, the developers decided that nerds need their own dating platform. That is how Cuddli was born.

The dating app’s objective is to provide a platform for the nerds and geeks to find ideal dating partners with whom they share similar interests. Everyone needs love, including geeks, so it shouldn’t be that you have to hide your ‘geek’ nature just to enjoy love. This dating app’s creators made it so that nerds could fall in love with like-minded people and ‘geek out’ with others who share similar desires. The Cuddli dating app’s goal is to provide a space where the nerdiest of nerds and the geek community can find true love. The app was designed in California and built in Croatia.

How Does Cuddli Work?

How Does Cuddli Work?

The dating app is where you can meet the geek that was made for you. Apparently, you no longer have to waste a lot of time swiping left and right, trying to find your soulmate who will appreciate your ‘geeky’ nature on general dating apps like Tinder and Bumble. Why not just join a community of nerds who are all driven by the same objective as you: to find love?

Cuddli is a niche dating platform where nerds and geeks from every corner of entertainment, comic book movies, mathematics, fantasy worlds, science fiction, literature, and even competitive video games, meet to find dates. The good thing about this dating app is that, it binds your passions with your desire to get hitched!

Like many social network dating apps such as Tinder, Cuddli uses GPS and a swiping mechanism to pair compatible users. This dating app’s unique aspect is that it does not have a pending list of potential matches. Rather, users are required to respond to existing match requests before they are allowed to match with others on the platform. When a user adds you, you become invisible to them until you add them back. It means that you will not wait for eternity for a response, plus it reduces the chance of a rejected match contacting you without your consent, a problem that haunts most dating apps today.

And forget about filling out lengthy questionnaires to build a personality profile like it is the norm in other dating platforms; Cuddli lets you select interest icons that reflect your ‘geeky’ nature. Whatever your passion is, just pick the right icon that corresponds to it. The application will highlight any mutual interests between matches, making it easy for you to identify potential dating partners.

Once you make a match with a geek of your interest, the app switches to ‘couple mode.’ This feature allows you to continue chatting with your date but limits your ability to match or chat with other geeks on the platform. As such, you will have the time to grow your relationship without any distractions, plus your relationship history remains intact on the app for romantic reference.

If you are a geek seeking the love of your life, you could be the right fit for this app. The application could be worth the download if you’re ready to meet the one-and-only geek made for you. Should you download and sign up? Read up on the registration process in this Cuddli review to know more about the app.

Registration: Is It Really Easy?

Registration: Is It Really Easy?

Cuddli has an easy and smooth registration process, similar to most social network dating apps. Once you download it from your respective store, either from Google Play or the Apple Store (depending on your system), you will be asked to provide your email for registration. You can also opt to use your Facebook profile to sign up on Cuddli.

After confirming your email, you will be asked a series of basic questions, including where you live, your current age, sexual orientation, etc. This step is generally the standard sign-up process in many dating applications, but the good thing here is that you will not be required to fill out lengthy questionnaires that take up much time. In fact, on many Cuddli reviews online, users of this dating app applaud the short time it takes to sign up.

Instead of the usually long and complex questions about your personality and character, Cuddli lets you pick-and-choose your interests through cheeky icons that reflect your passion. In the world of Cuddli, pictures speak a thousand words, literally. There are a variety of icons ranging from gaming and comics to sci-fi movies and beyond. To increase your chance of a match, you need to choose as many icons as applicable.

Once you finish filling out the basic series of questions and picking icons, you will be required to provide photos of you. This is where you need to be creative if you want to have success in your dating journey. Grab the best pictures you have –selfies and photos – and publish them on your profile to give other geeks on the platform a glimpse of your lifestyle. The images you choose to upload should show the geek community what makes you a ‘geek.’ Do you enjoy Marvel comics or can’t get enough of attending World of Warcraft meetings? Then your photos are the opportunity you have to showcase to the community your ‘geeky’ nature.

Compared to other dating apps, Cuddli makes the registration process easy and fun. There is not much work involved, and all activities therein are easy to complete.

What About Design And Usability?

What About Design And Usability?

Cuddli has a great platform that is well designed to promote ease of use and fantastic user experience. The red interface makes it appealing, with well-labeled site maps for easy navigation. The design is also simple, but modern with features placed individually. It means you don’t need to click on tabs to find them. Not only is the layout well designed to allow for easy profile identification, but the menu tabs are also clearly marked to make it user friendly. Even those who are not tech-savvy will have an easy time using the app. When it comes to app design and features, Cuddli is functional, user-friendly, and easy to use.

One of the cool things about the app is that it has the ‘Four Square’ feature, which helps dating geeks find enjoyable dating activities. The app recommends first date spots according to your shared interests. It suggests fun activities, date spots, and other social events to encourage mutual matches to take this could-be love affair to the next level, which is real life. Furthermore, once you agree on a date and place, the place allows you to integrate your Google calendar to remind you, so you don’t forget.

The following features are what make the Cuddli app tick when it comes to geek dating:

  • It has a simple yet modern design with individually placed features. This means you don’t need to click on tabs to find them
  • The app provides an easy and super fast way to create a profile, without any roadblocks or complicated questions
  • Uses icons to dictate your key interests, without the need to write long paragraphs of the same
  • It integrates Foursquare to provide fun and exciting first date ideas

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

Let's Talk About Profile Quality

With ex-Microsoft professionals as founders, the website features a seamless registration process. You fill some pretty standard fields for an online dating site, and then you start swiping.

Later on, you will be prompted to write a brief description about yourself and choose to illustrate passions and hobbies using a pre-defined set of icons.

The profile details are sufficient enough to provide essential information about you—but you will need to do the hard work when chatting.

The Mobile Application

The Mobile Application

The app was designed to allow geeks to find their soulmates, and since it is geared towards enabling nerds to find the love of their life, you should register an account on Cuddli if you’re on board for this community. If you’re ready to mingle with the geeks and find the one to date, go ahead and download the app. It is available to download from the Google Store and the App Store, as it is compatible with both Android and iOS systems.

The app is user-friendly, and it contains features that make it easy for geeks to enjoy the dating experience. Once you finish creating your profile, you can start looking for matches. When you mutually match with a fellow geek, the app allows for free unlimited messaging. You can chat with each other as much as you’d like without any restrictions.

Safety & Security

Safety & Security

If you harbor worries or concerns about your cybersecurity, you’ll be glad to know that the Cuddli app is one of the safest and most secure dating apps. The developers have put enough measures to secure the platform and protect user data. Here’s something more reassuring: the developers of this dating app are security experts! Therefore, using the app means you are in safe hands.

This dating app has also incorporated a well-detailed privacy policy, which tends to explain to members about the data captured and how it is captured, stored, used, and how it is shared among third parties. Geeks on this platform need to go through the privacy policy and understand it, so you know your information is safe.

Pricing And Benefits

Considering that Cuddli is a niche dating app, how much do you think it will cost to access its services? Compared to other dating apps of a similar nature, where do you think this app stands? If you said, “It must be expensive to enjoy such a service” you’re absolutely right. However, this dating app for geeks does not charge a dime to access its services. Yes, you read that correctly. It will not cost you anything to use this app. It is absolutely free of charge.

If you are a geek with a desire to find a soulmate in the geek community’s sea, you can enjoy that plus much more without having to part with any of your money. While other dating services tend to hide features behind a paywall, Cuddli lets you enjoy the site’s full functionality for free.

Help And Support

Help And Support

For Cuddli, customer’s requirements and needs are the main priorities. Therefore, the platform ensures they receive incredible attention with excellent service. Users can contact the customer support representatives for any questions or inquiries. Agents can be contacted by heading to the Contact Us section and filling out the information or merely sending a direct message.

Offering reliable customer care service, Cuddli usually replies to all your issues and inquiries. What’s more, there is also a FAQ section that will help you to search for answers to commonly-asked questions.

Q&A

The following are some of the commonly asked questions about this niche dating app. Let’s see them!

Is Cuddli Safe?

Yes, it is very safe. The app was designed and developed by security experts, who implemented effective safety measures to ensure the platform remains safe and secure.

Is Cuddli A Real Dating Site?

Is Cuddli A Real Dating Site?

Yes, it is a real dating site. Cuddli was designed to provide a safe space where members of the geek community can find their love. It is a dating app for geeks, where single nerds and geeks can interact over a common interest and build passionate love relationships.

How To Use Cuddli?

You have to download the app for Android or iOS from the respective stores, and then create a profile to indicate your interests. You will receive match suggestions of geeks on the platform who share similar interests with you. Cuddli uses GPS and a swiping mechanism to pair compatible users.

Is Cuddli Free?

Yes, it will not cost you anything to use this app. It is absolutely free of charge. While other dating services tend to hide features behind a paywall, Cuddli lets you enjoy the site’s full functionality for free.

Does Cuddli Really Work?

Cuddli is a legit website and has served its huge community for more than three years now. However, the company behind this brand has recently stopped registrations and closed the website.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Cuddli is a great site to check out if you are a geek seeking like-minded people to get into a relationship with. It has amazing features that ensure you get matched with compatible users. Furthermore, it will not cost you a dime to try it out—if the company will allow registrations ever again. Overall, the site is a good option for any geek who desires to find their love!

Fonzi Marquez
Fonzi Marquez
Fonzi Marquez
MS, RD & Writer
Fonzi is experienced and well-known psychologist, dating and relationship advisor, he likes traveling, yoga and Indian culture overall. He is real professional!
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Theresa
5
by Theresa Oct 18, 2021
Superb provider for those who are unafraid of online dating and open dialogues. The app are well-organized and includes lots of signed-up consumers. Messaging is not hard, as well as other options are really simple to receive and comprehend. In terms of myself, I've previously realized somebody with whom all of our biochemistry is actually hitting.
Julieta
5
by Julieta Oct 11, 2021
I'm widowed and extremely craved for another chance at fancy. Treasure our site for help since I grabbed our desire. We do not render many long-term strategies and simply enjoy oneself. We all evening, travel, and show a wide array of tasks. It is the most beautiful thing in our dating. I favor the mate and wish our love will build up and go right to the next level. Lots of people are looking to find partners at relationship on-line agencies, and usually, that kind of items was upsetting since you feel like items in store microsoft windows. This app is significantly diffent. You could begin with chatting and end up in the church. Needed provides a technological foundation. I personally use this site mainly on my laptop, but occasionally We communicate with users and look simple actions from simple iPhone. No troubles after all. I've observed no pests . each and every thing is helpful, without bugs. While I sign in, i personally use your website provided that i'd like without disruptions and frustrating reloads. I hope it remains that way, and so they preserve premium. If only everybody best of luck since the has receive me personally.
Marshall
5
by Marshall Oct 05, 2021
The dating internet site is straightforward, and direction-finding is a breeze. We receive an ample wide range of details and understandings for users that seem irresistible to me. To be truthful, i really do take pleasure in due to being on our site. I couldn't find our newest buddy yet. Continue to, I stumbled onto some curious visitors to keep in touch with. I believe no-cost and relaxed while talking to them. I would recommend this web site to everyone whos searching for good camaraderie, no matter what the sort of relationship.
Judy Ramirez
5
by Judy Ramirez Oct 05, 2021
Needs additional daters to know that this particular service 100percent does its job without tricks. People who certainly long for to acquire in contact with someone special won't feel dissapointed about their alternatives when enrolling in the working platform. The most important thing will never be to stop. I have already came across my favorite loved, and now we are now satisfied. I feel arousal and balance, knowning that mean much. Thus, we are in love, and in fact is never ever too late if you are of any age and requisite. I will suggest this website, extremely just check out.
Adventist Singles
9.3
Read review
Angelreturn
4.9
Read review
Chemistry
9.7
Read review
EbonyFlirt
8.0
Read review