0%
https://datingranking.net/tsdating-review/TSDating
Affiliate Disclosure

TSDating review – what do we know about it?

TSDating review – what do we know about it?
About Site
Active Audience 62%
Quality Matches 95%
Popular Age 23-36
Profiles 42 000
Reply Rate 91%
Ease of Use 7.7
Popularity 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.5
Registration Free
Visit Site

TSDating users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Massive database with loyal members from all over the world.
  • A welcoming and friendly community for those who are curious about trans dating.
  • TSDating is not an obscene dating site. Establishing genuine connections with other members is possible.
Cons
  • TSDating has no mobile app yet. It only has a mobile version that you can access through your web browser.

TSDating is an online dating website for transsexuals and their admirers. The site was launched in 2006 and has grown quickly as the years went by.

To date, TSDating is known to be one of the biggest dating sites when it comes to trans dating. It boasts of 42,000 loyal followers.

How does TSDating work?

TSDating allows members to create accounts for singles looking for a match or for couples who want to spice up their love life. TSDating encourages interactions among transsexuals, ladyboys, and their admirers.

Whether you are looking for relationships, friendship, casual dating, or some hookup fun, the TSDating community is very welcoming.

TSDating

Registration – is it really easy?

When you sign up, you will be asked a couple of essential details. You need to give an email address that can be verified. Then, you should think of a good and creative username (6 to 16 characters). You will also be asked what password you will be using on the site (5 to 20 characters). You will also have to provide your date of birth to verify that you are at least 18 years of age. Like most dating sites, minors are not allowed to participate in TSDating.

You will be asked what your sex is and what sex are you looking for. The options for both queries are Couple, Man, Woman, and TS/TV/TG. After clearing out your preferences, you have to provide your location. Then, click on Create Account.

After that, you are good to go and can access the essential services that you can get with a free membership. As you can see, it takes less than five minutes to create an account in TSDating. Once your account is created, you are encouraged to complete your profile. The more information you put in your profile, the better are your chances of being matched up with someone who truly shares your passion and interests.

TSDating Registration - is it really easy

What about design and usability?

Upon first look, TSDating has a clean and straightforward layout. It has a contemporary interface that makes any user navigate the site easily. Its color palette of gold, red, and black is straightforward on the eyes. The style quickly gives you a luxurious and elegant vibe. You can tell from the start that this dating site is not as erotic or obscene as other trans dating sites or trans disabled dating sites.

When you reach the website’s home page, you will see an invitation to sign up next to the Log In box. Below them, you will see a short profile preview of some members. There are a couple of search boxes; one allows you to search members in your area, and the other will enable you to search by username.

Rapid Match is one of TSDating’s top features. It is a free feature that will display members that are from your area. If you are interested in them, you can click on “Like.” If you are not, you can click on “Pass” and move on to the next member. If you click on the “Like” button, that member will be notified. Your profile is automatically included in the Rapid Match system. When someone clicks on “Like” on your display, you will also be getting notifications. You can stop yourself from being included in the system by altering your visibility settings on your Settings page. You should stay on it, though, since the Rapid Match system boosts your profile to members that are located near you.

TSDating has the Flirt feature that you can access, whether you are a free or premium member. This feature allows you to send a flirty message to TSDating members to let them know that you are interested. To send a Flirt to other users, click on the Send flirt button below the main photo of the member you want to send it to. You will be given a drop-down menu. Choose the flirt that you want to send and hit the Send button. The Flirts will show up on the user’s inbox, just like email messages.

TSDating also has an IM feature. If the user you are interested in is online, you will see an “I’m Online Let’s Chat” indicator below their picture. All you have to do is click on it, and it will link out to a window where you will be able to send an IM. If you see that they are online, but there is no link, this must be because the user disabled their IM chat or have tweaked their Settings so that people from their Favorite list are the only ones allowed to communicate with them.

Like most dating sites, you can track members you are interested in by adding them to your list of Favorites. To add a member to your Favorites, visit the member’s profile and then click Save Him/Her to Your Favorites. It is located on their profile page, on the top area. To remove a member from your list of Favorites, you should visit the member’s profile. At the top, you will see a Remove Him/Her From Your Favorites option. You may notice a Not Interested box beside every name on the list. When you click on it, you will no longer be able to communicate with the person.

TSDating also offers customized Search so that you do not waste your time scrolling from one profile to another. With the use of filters to narrow down and specify your needs, you only get relevant profiles appearing in your search results.

TSDating What about design and usability?

Let’s talk about profile quality

The profiles in TSDating are highly detailed. If a member fills out their profile, it gives you more than enough information to assess if you would click together or not. The profile details go beyond necessary details and physical attributes. There is additional information that shows your personality and taste. TSDating believes that they need to get as much information from you as possible to help you get the best possible Match.

If your answers are rejected when you are completing your profile, there are several reasons why this happens. You may have used abusive or offensive language, which is not allowed on the site. You may also have added contact information like a phone number email address, or home address. These details are also not allowed on the website for your safety.

When you upload a picture, a team member from TSDating will have to approve it before it publishes it to the site. This step is to ensure that there will be no lewd and inappropriate photos on the site.

You can edit your profile any time you want. Tweaking your profile from time to time may give you different matches and capture other members’ attention.

You can also choose to have your account deactivated. When this happens, you can re-activate your account again later. Once your account is disabled, nobody will be able to view your profile in TSDating. You also will stop receiving messages from TSDating members.

TSDating Let's talk about profile quality

The mobile application

Sadly, TSDating does not have a mobile app. The good news is that it has a mobile version that you can access through your phone’s internet browser.

Safety & security

TSDating has a robust Privacy Policy because they firmly believe in protecting you and the data you share on the site. You can be assured that TSDating will not sell your information to other companies or any individual.

In their FAQ page, you can see a statement that says TSDating does not install adware. If you are receiving pop-ups coming from TSDating, it may be because you, or someone else using your computer, visited a site that installed them on your computer. TSDating gives three adware suggestions to help deal with the problem.

TSDating The mobile application

Pricing and benefits

You can sign up for free in TSDating and get a basic free membership. With the free membership, you can get the general features you would usually expect in a dating site. The free membership allows you to create a profile and upload your photos. You will also be able to send Flirts and receive IM. You can add members that you are interested in, to your list of Favorites, or your Little Black Book. The free membership will also allow you to use the Rapid Match feature. Basically, with a free membership, the only form of communication you will be able to initiate is to send Flirts. But the free membership will give you enough idea as to whether a premium membership is worth it.

You also have the option to upgrade to a Premium Membership. With premium membership, you will be able to access more features on the site. You will be able to send and receive unlimited messages and send IM. You will also be able to access the live chat feature and join chat rooms and forums. With a premium account, you will be able to see complete profiles and all of the photo albums of the member you check out. You can add and watch videos too. Browsing through the dating app in incognito mode and knowing who visits your profile is also one of the most desired premium features. The premium account gives you access to the full matchmaking service of TSDating.

To get a three-day subscription to all the premium features, this will cost you $7.95. It is a good option if you are still unsure about committing to a full subscription. The premium account will be at $29.95/month. If you feel like you would be staying a long time with TSDating, you should get the 3-month subscription worth $39.99. This option is a cheaper deal since it means you only pay $13.33 per month.

You can pay for your premium membership via online check, credit card, or debit card. To view your billing history, you should log in to the site and check your account settings.

If you are unable to go past the join form while getting an upgrade, make sure that your entries do not contain any foreign characters other than the usual punctuation marks. You can also check your browser’s cookie settings and make sure that the settings are not higher than medium-high.

TSDating Pricing and benefits

Help & support

For help and support, you can send an email through the Contact Us page on the website. In the Contacts Us page, you will be asked to leave your name and your email address. Under Subject, there is a drop-down menu where you should choose a category. The categories are General Issues, Cancellation, Fraud Report, Premium Membership, and Other. Then, there is a space where you can leave your question or comments. If you are a paid upgraded member and have some questions or concerns, you can also call 1-888-837-1572.

TSDating believes in open communication and wants members to have the best possible experience with their service. Because of this, you can be assured that a customer representative or someone from the TSDating team will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you feel like another member is harassing you or you simply do not want any more interaction, you can use the Block option. To block a member, visit that member’s profile then select the Block Him/Her button. When this happens, they will no longer be able to contact you. Of course, it helps to report any suspicious and violent behavior to the admin so that there will be no other victims.

TSDating Help & support

Q&A:

Is TSDating safe?

TSDating is a relatively safe dating site. Extra measures were made to ensure that every member is protected through the Privacy Policy. Any kind of contact information is not allowed in your profile, and this is for your safety. Proper conduct is also monitored throughout the site, and you can read more about it in TSDating’s Terms of Agreement. There is no need to feel worried about your security and privacy while using TSDating.

You can also report any TSDating member who exhibits questionable and disturbing behavior. This step is a better option than merely blocking them so that other members will not fall victim. A reported TSDating member could have their account suspended, depending on the gravity of the situation.

Is TSDating a real dating site?

TSDating is a legit dating site. It is renowned for being one of the first trans dating sites online, and it has gained a loyal following.

Is TSDating safe?

How to use TSDating?

If you are the type who finds trans dating exciting or is curious about trans dating, TSDating is the best dating site. It is an excellent place to explore without having to deal with narrow-minded people.

You should take advantage of the site’s features (IM, Chat, Flirts, Email) to connect with other members. Upgrading to a Premium Membership means you get more ways to initiate contact with members that you are interested in.

Is TSDating free?

You can become a TSDating member for free and enjoy the basic features. But if you want to make the most out of this site, you should upgrade to a premium membership.

Does TSDating really work?

TSDating has a vast database, but you should know that more than half of its members are from the USA. Nevertheless, TSDating still has members worldwide – no matter where you are, you will surely be able to find members near your area. This dating site has allowed for quite a number of people to meet their matches by the thousands. It is most likely that you will be able to find your Match here too.

How to use TSDating?

Conclusion

TSDating lives up to its reputation as the leading trans dating site in the world. It has all the features that you will need to find the best trans match. No matter what you are looking for, may it be real love, friendship, or casual hookups – you will be bound to find a prospective match from this site.

TSDating is very responsible when it comes to taking care of its members. The TSDating team reviews pictures before they are published to the site to ensure they are appropriate. Posting of contact information in your public profile is not allowed for your security. Members on this site are more mature compared to other trans dating websites that can be too erotic. Here, TS/TV/TG members are treated with respect. This fact is why it is possible to find a genuine relationship here. Overall, TSDating is an excellent platform that will give you promising results.

Ryan Grover
Ryan Grover
Ryan Grover
MS, RD & Writer
Ryan is experienced and well-known psychologist, dating and relationship advisor, he likes traveling, yoga and Indian culture overall. He is real professional!
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Petterson
4
by Petterson Jan 16, 2022
This can be a significant dating site with many real someone. It offers struggled to obtain me personally. I've discovered a person that would like alike and recognizes my favorite lifestyle. Yes, I'm able to highly recommend this great site . you can test it. Weighed against simply swiping, the whole process of choosing favorites inside big share of times is truly excellent and substantial.
Faber
4
by Faber Jan 12, 2022
I'm pleased to advocate this website to anybody who searches for a lot of fun and enjoys dating online as an ongoing process. As for me personally, we never ever approach in info but try to understand others and locate usual soil. You will find already had gotten a few goes, then one of them was incredible. We want to fulfill oneself again, and I'm confident it's the beginning of anything larger than merely a hookup. However, I won't become hopeless, even in the event it is really not extremely.
Ebony
4
by Ebony Jan 09, 2022
This dating internet site matches the goals completely. Really made for grownups in search of intimate using the internet communication and horny periods. Whether it be suitable for marriages: I don't know. But I think you need to find a distinct segment site dedicated to such things. This site will truly run whenever you can take it easy and really love since they are. My personal practice was actually successful, amusing, and favorable in most cases. I plugged some limited consumers, nevertheless, their presence isn't the site's failing. Remember that, you really have additional possibility to meet up jerks outside of the internet.
Brian Harrison
4
by Brian Harrison Jan 03, 2022
Five stars the concept and course-plotting. The layout allows us to access any choice in a moment and revel in interactions without moving through perplexing website links and keys. Simply put, this dating website makes it possible to start with consumers instead of the website by itself. I currently have a superb listing of buddies take pleasure in every minute of your go browsing.
Kyra
4
by Kyra Dec 25, 2021
I want to note an easy software and sufficient onboard devices to start new potential colleagues. But a number of our on-line partners need gripes the application cannot enable them to to boost and spicy up their love life. I am unable to talk about for certain about the reasons for this sort of terrible since each circumstances is unique. Nevertheless, some point is a must in a relationship, In my opinion. Referring to the opportunity to be sensible about extended distance. Location has a role, along with a low opportunity to get a romantic date whenever guy you prefer resides far away. Most people are bustling, and won't pump for many weeks to fulfill an individual personally. This site brings achieving individuals in your location that basically works well with hookups, informal dating, and a lot of fun. We don't know how the application is useful for long-lasting commitments since I'm definitely not into finding a life companion. Anyway, i love no-strings-attached activities and plan to recharge a membership to the program.
Toby
5
by Toby Dec 24, 2021
I've come convinced for quite a while before signing upwards for the assistance. Then, I made a decision to try, so I've never ever looked straight back. I've some associates to have a chat with, and I also like checking kinds. There are plenty of very hot consumers and fascinating personalities on this website! I enjoy every time of being there and aspire to come my personal excellent accommodate.
Ariel
5
by Ariel Dec 19, 2021
I have been through a dirty split after 3 years of significant matchmaking. I've just found that the sweetheart was indeed cheating on myself consistently. After three months of melancholy, my pals urged us to join the website. These people explained that it would assistance to unleash me personally and tend to forget the most severe. So, I've registered on the internet site and develop a page. I should point out that I grabbed a mindful and accountable approach to the personality classification and achievedn't forget about a tab. I additionally fastened some of simple most useful pics. To start with, it wasn't moving potentially for me since I couldn't begin messaging anybody consistently. Spotty and clichéd email you should not matter. Then, I making a few good friends to have a chat and negotiate a variety of products. I experienced a beneficial experience for your emotions and ego. However, it had been good to hear from other folks that I am alluring, beautiful, clever, etc. Eventually, the massaging became better specific, and I experienced that i'm already accessible to meeting once again. Hence, I managed to get a date with almost certainly the best I've mat on this web site. All drove easily, therefore experienced a good time. In this way, We launched encounter new-people both on the web real world and gradually getting aside the preceding painful relationships. Online dating sites modified my entire life for greater, and this also site experienced a critical part with this improvement.
RitaSimpson
4
by RitaSimpson Dec 16, 2021
I prefer this application very often anytime I want to talk or encounter anyone to spend an excellent time period along. Not too long ago, I've got the initial day, and also it would be incredible. Before watching oneself actually, you talked and located lots of typical action, indicating out preferences, self functions, even some hobbies. Perhaps, our very own on the internet romance has become important in regards to our successful real time day. All of us continue to communicate online and definately will go forth on the weekend. We don't make any strategies and try to be at liberty at the moment. This page served most.
Jose Stevens
5
by Jose Stevens Dec 05, 2021
Signing up with this dating internet site had been the best thing that ever before happened to me within my sex life. Naturally, I'm young and possibly not very practiced several various other earlier daters. Anyway, my own feeling is favorable. There are lots of beautiful customers on this web site! Sometimes, we even don't send messages but just savor footage. I have several no-strings-attached dates, and all of them were cool and diverse. I'm into casual matchmaking for now. I think it's a tad earlier for me personally to invest in one person. I enjoy experiments and continue my personal face available. I'm often prepared test something new in going out with, which internet site support a great deal in understanding my favorite objective and wishes.
Rogelio
4
by Rogelio Dec 02, 2021
This app is real, and I'm lifestyle proof the results. I am unable to grumble about it application as it gave me the hottest periods my personal life. Extremely, I've happy to join they and also have a great deal enjoyable. Admittedly, it's got perhaps not already been without failed meets, but I think this is exactly fairly a great all natural system. You are unable to ensure it is all-in a moment in time, and some months of texting is normally essential organise a meetup.
Helen King
5
by Helen King Nov 26, 2021
After two weeks as well as one different go steady on this site, I found somebody that stocks your primary beliefs and prefers the equivalent recreation while I like. We both like skiing and camping, and then, we love the routines with each other. I'm eager to recommend this software, and I'm perhaps not shy to discuss all of our internet dating experiences outside.
Nayeli
4
by Nayeli Nov 23, 2021
Close service from all standpoints. I got numerous positive and negative activities formerly, plus some customers even broke my own heart. I'm 46, and it's difficult to me to generally meet someone on line for going out with. This application makes things intuitive and organic. When I discovered it to begin with, Having been very happy to view lots of available choice and a pleasant-looking program. I enjoy such an approach and, besides, I believe safer there. We don't have got unnecessary connections because I'm busy in my own daily life. I favor to form my own mall internal ring, and that webpages supplies all options for safe partnership.
Rachel
4
by Rachel Nov 18, 2021
I used to be truly shocked to find this sort of a functional matchmaking app. I've really been subscribed to each year currently. After many ordinary dates, I stumbled onto our finest match. It simply happened a couple of months earlier, and we're nonetheless feel well with each other. I am not appearing beyond that right now. Nevertheless, i am satisfied if our interaction build up. Hence before this, I'm pleased and want to say thank you this application for delivering us all along.
James Clark
5
by James Clark Nov 09, 2021
I was grateful to contact a variety of customers on the webpage which has lots in keeping in my passions and habits. I attempted additional programs before, but should say that the caliber of the accommodate is more preferable in this article. That's exactly why I'm actually shocked observe several unfavorable reviews for this purpose web site. Then I learned that customers compose adverse feedback even the greatest applications. In this, they usually present their particular rage and behavior without specifying specific problems on the application. Very, I presume they just cannot come across people who would meet them to get mad concerning their loneliness. Ergo, we ought to learn to clean these recommendations. This incredible website works well, but, admittedly, it is really not a miracle treatment. I'm grateful to fit in the community and obtain cool goes. Possibly, I'm only much less picky than the others, but generally, I reckon I'm lucky. Numerous other customers might want more hours discover like-minds. In any case, I'd advocate this great site for just about any kinds of dating because their market is different, and users highly energetic. Myself, i could always line up a person internet based to have a chat and flirt. Besides, the application does well, and course-plotting is quite simple. Every one of the needed choices are inside selection in entrance of sight. I'm certain online dating sites hasn't ever been simpler.
Tara
4
by Tara Nov 06, 2021
As a novice representative, Chatting about how relish the ability. It's simple make friends, so long as you were productive and appreciate various other owners. It's exciting and fun. Whether I'll see my personal perfect accommodate? We don't attend to now. Two close times is enough for me personally thus far, and I'm searching and hoping for a lot more adventures before focusing on a prospective wife. We see that this web site is actually flawlessly perfect for the plans. Town is acceptable, and no body tries to obtain below your facial skin. Extremely, I feel safe using using the internet a lot of fun and my pals. We become the main things to speak about, plus the schedules I've obtained had been actually interesting. Thus, I'm satisfied with your account, and an affordable outlay are a bonus.
Jack Hernandez
5
by Jack Hernandez Nov 04, 2021
Used to don`t see you to definitely go out as it is very early I think however . I am just a newbie on the internet site. Still, I'm pleased with just how this application is not hard to work with. Everything is easy-to-use, and I also didn't have to spend your time and figure things out anytime I enrolled in the web site. In addition want just how personal pages come out prepared. It's very convenient to browse images, submit communications, loves, and study about users' shows and characters. We put the positioning due to the fact travel time is crucial I think and would be thrilled to notice many matches that offer someone near me personally.
Brian Davis
5
by Brian Davis Oct 28, 2021
I recently uncovered personally wanting to relax and increase into rebound love-making or perhaps even informal dating after a split up. But I managed to get little idea of steps to making they online. Zero feel made me afraid. I attempted swiping, but such a shallow tactic isn't really my solid accommodate. I look for the app in which people is setting up, but I nevertheless required a very good webpages. This one was a middle floor for my situation. No-strings-attached connectivity, reasonable profiles, and fits, simple screen, boards. That is certainly all we ever before sought. We went on a number of very hot periods, and after this Seriously have more confidence. Big program for single men and women with complimentary possibilities and good features. The cool concept try an enjoyable contact.
Ashton
5
by Ashton Oct 25, 2021
Simple romantic life wasn't most rich before I've joined this software. All altered immediately right after I registered and began messaging those I've loved on the website. Clearly, some customers declined me, but that's maybe not a big deal. Likes change, which it is stated. Commonly, I've received very precise matches that helped me to render numerous contacts. One actually obtained under your facial skin. Within fourteen days of conversation, you received our very own basic time. As things was actually good, we've booked the other time soon. It appears I've chose our excellent accommodate.
Christine Webster
4
by Christine Webster Oct 18, 2021
I'm an open-minded bisexual people and really love experiments. I'm certainly not monogamous, around at this time. Truthfully, simple way of living is much from conventional cultural norms, i commonly think lonely actually among household members or closest contacts. A lot of them occur hitched, and I'm went mix ridiculous once I feeling their significant styles. Therefore, obviously, it's quite difficult to select and have fun with like-minds as soon as you reside in a huge city, in which men and women are way too bustling to create unique links. Thus, these a mess 's the reason for signing up with this page. And my personal experiences happens to be smooth. I was able to get a hold of folks that wish only one items and understand our aspire to continue to be free, without contract, guarantees, and all of this different hooey. An additional cool factor is the fact that there I've fulfilled some bi-curious folks. I really enjoy the functionality associated with internet site since it's really plenty of for preliminary correspondence. Perhaps, some one need way more rewards, however in my personal opinion, you need to get a romantic date have a look at in-depth connection. While exploring kinds, I learn several bare type. I wish everyone could pay a whole lot more attention to their unique profile on the webpage. Speaking of the site's performance, things are fine. No troubles with visit, communications, etc. Support services works and is also readily available 24 hours a day. I'm content to have an online place for the wishes and dreams. It's great whenever the community shouldn't force their ideals it is on a single page.
Mary Martin
5
by Mary Martin Oct 11, 2021
This website is wonderful for me personally. As I'm a tad sick of swiping, they become a middle ground for your demands. I don't plan any major interaction nowadays, but We won't run away when I fulfill my personal admiration. This incredible website willn't force me personally and brings receiving all amazing features of high quality relationship. Besides, I enjoy that app is really handy to work with, be it about direction-finding or charge. Cost happens to be ordinary, but do not grudge cash for since I get the best benefits for costs they need. I've previously achieved some decent persons to get hot goes. Besides, we communicate with a number of individuals to talk, chuckle, and negotiate several themes, contains sexual intercourse. I believe that i'm within my league since the society is often rather friendly. People don't evaluate an individual, mainly because it just might be for those who have picked up anybody in a bar.
Harley
4
by Harley Oct 10, 2021
The dating internet site is straightforward, and course-plotting is a breeze. We access an ample few basic facts and observations for consumers that appear appealing to myself. To tell the truth, i actually do delight in due to being on this website. I was able ton't experience your existing friend yet. Continue to, I recently uncovered several interesting visitors to get in touch with. I believe free and relaxed while talking to all of them. I firmly make this request our site to all or any who is shopping for close company, regardless of style of partnership.
Tara Perkins
4
by Tara Perkins Sep 30, 2021
I want additional daters to know that this service 100per cent performs optimally without tips. Individuals that really long for getting touching someone special won't regret her selection once signing up for the platform. The crucial thing is absolutely not to stop. You will find already satisfied my own beloved, therefore are now pleased. I feel arousal and peace, and that indicates a ton. Hence, we're crazy, and it's also never far too late for individuals of all ages and demands. I would recommend this web site, so simply attempt.
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read review
AfroIntroductions
9.3
Read review
BBWDateFinder
9.7
Read review
BBPeopleMeet
9.3
Read review
AsianDating
9.6
Read review
BookofSex.com
9.2
Read review