0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/single-parent-match-review/Single Parent Match

Single Parent Match Avis 2020

Single Parent Match Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 92%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 25-45
Profils 37000
À propos du site
Visit rate 9.4
Fraud Très rarement
Évaluation
9.7
Visiter le site

Single Parent Match les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Prix inférieur à la moyenne
  • Qualité de profil décente
  • Navigation simple
  • Supports réactifs
  • L'opportunité de bloguer
  • Fonctionnalités des plateformes de médias sociaux
Contre
  • Une refonte est nécessaire
  • Les escrocs sont toujours présents
  • Manque d'option de chat vidéo
  • Mauvaise démographie
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

De nombreuses mères et pères célibataires trouvent très difficile de nouer des relations à partir de rien. À l’exception de la frustration personnelle, ils doivent faire face à une opinion largement répandue selon laquelle un homme célibataire ou une femme avec des enfants est un fardeau. En outre, de nombreux célibataires sans enfants craignent de ne pas pouvoir trouver un terrain d’entente avec les enfants des autres.

La plate-forme de rencontre Single Parent Match connecte les personnes qui souhaitent créer une nouvelle famille à part entière. Il accueille les mamans et les papas célibataires qui ont décidé de recommencer. De nombreuses personnes célibataires sur le site se concentrent sur l’amour, et peu importe si leur sujet d’intérêt a des enfants. Le site Web fonctionne comme un réseau social où les personnes qui se sont trouvées dans des situations similaires peuvent partager leurs sentiments et leurs idées dans des blogs et des forums.

La mission du Single Parent Match est de faciliter la vie de ceux qui doivent élever seuls leurs enfants. C’est pourquoi le site Web fonctionne non seulement comme un service de rencontre simple, mais il fournit également aux parents des conseils utiles et des recommandations professionnelles. Ainsi, les gens peuvent utiliser le site soit pour faire des rencontres, soit pour se faire des amis et s’entraider.

Puisqu’il faut être pointilleux lors du choix du service de rencontres approprié, les informations ci-dessous seront utiles. Tout d’abord, nous devons connaître la longue vie du site Web sur le Web. Il fonctionne depuis 2001, et maintenant, Single Parent Match comprend une communauté de plus de 2 000 000 membres dans le monde. Aujourd’hui, chacun des parents isolés peut trouver un partenaire à proximité ou dans une autre ville / pays.

Comment fonctionne le jumelage monoparental?

Comment fonctionne le jumelage monoparental

Il existe plusieurs façons de contacter d’autres parents seuls sur le site Web lorsque vous êtes devenu membre de la communauté. Une telle diversité augmente les chances de succès. Chaque nouveau venu inscrit commence à partir d’un abonnement Standard entièrement gratuit. Que comprend-il?

  • Il permet de construire une présence personnelle sur le portail sans payer de pâte.
  • De plus, chaque nouveau membre de Single Parent Match a la possibilité d’afficher 26 photos publiques et le même nombre d’images cachées.
  • Une fois inscrit, commencez à parcourir les profils pour toucher les personnes proches de vos rêves et de vos exigences.
  • Créez une liste de favoris pour leur envoyer des clins d’œil illimités.
  • Voir les clins d’œil des autres membres qu’ils vous ont envoyés et leurs messages.
  • Répondez aux messages des utilisateurs premium.

En outre, vous pouvez participer à des forums et commenter des blogs pour rendre votre temps sur Single Parent Match agréable et fructueux. C’est une excellente occasion d’écrire sur votre vie et votre expérience amoureuse, de discuter des problèmes et de leurs solutions, et simplement de passer un bon moment avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. Par conséquent, le portail fonctionne à la fois comme un service de rencontres et une plate-forme de médias sociaux.

Single Parent Match accueille des personnes de différents pays. Il y a eu plus de 500 000 visiteurs uniques au cours des six derniers mois. Il faut dire que plus de 92% d’entre eux sont des USA. Selon les données analytiques de SimilarWeb, le site Web génère également du trafic en provenance du Canada. Il traite des hommes et des femmes (à parts égales) de 18 à 55 ans et plus, où la catégorie d’âge de 35 à 45 ans. o. prévaut. Il semble que ce site Web ne soit disponible nulle part ailleurs. Pourtant, il parvient à générer du trafic en provenance de l’Inde, de l’Afrique du Sud et de la République tchèque.

Inscription – est-ce vraiment facile?

Inscription - est-ce vraiment facile

L’inscription à Single Parent Match est un jeu d’enfant. Vous pouvez vous abonner via le bouton «Inscription gratuite» et le formulaire de demande sur la page d’accueil une fois que vous êtes entré sur le site. Le service vous propose une inscription instantanée via votre compte Facebook ou une inscription traditionnelle via votre e-mail. Quels champs devez-vous remplir?

  • Le sexe.
  • Orientation sexuelle.
  • Âge.
  • Adresse e-mail.
  • Téléphone portable.

Ensuite, veuillez confirmer que vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité du site Web et cliquez sur le bouton «Continuer». Le jumelage monoparental vous enverra un code à usage unique pour le saisir dans le champ correspondant. Notez que ce code n’est valable que quelques minutes.

La dernière partie du processus d’inscription nécessite plusieurs étapes:

  • Donnez au portail votre vrai prénom. Single Parent Match affirme qu’il ne sera pas affiché publiquement.
  • Spécifiez votre nom d’utilisateur public. Rendez-le unique et attrayant.
  • Choisissez un mot de passe fort pour protéger votre compte.

Ensuite, l’algorithme vous demandera de raconter votre histoire et de décrire votre situation de vie. Ce paragraphe est l’un des points de repère que le système utilise lorsqu’il propose vos matchs.

Si vous avez oublié un mot de passe, vous pouvez le récupérer rapidement. Appuyez simplement sur le bouton “Mot de passe oublié” et entrez votre adresse e-mail valide pour que le système vous envoie le lien “Réinitialiser le mot de passe”. Ce dernier n’est actif que pendant 24 heures. Il existe également le bouton “Email oublié” pour postuler au service d’assistance au cas où vous auriez besoin de trouver votre compte. Notez qu’il est toujours possible de modifier les données que vous avez fournies dans la section “Paramètres”.

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

Qu'en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité

Le jumelage monoparental a une conception compréhensible et claire. Cela semble simple, mais certains internautes choyés pourraient le considérer comme obsolète. Cependant, le site Web offre une navigation facile et rapide lorsque les visiteurs peuvent accéder aux informations nécessaires en une seconde. Passons en revue les fonctionnalités suivantes de la plate-forme:

  • Le logo cliquable permet aux utilisateurs de revenir à une page d’accueil.
  • Le formulaire de demande prêt à l’emploi est simple et clair.
  • La société divulgue sa proposition de vente unique en première page.
  • Le pied de page contient tous les liens nécessaires pour accéder à n’importe quelle section et obtenir des informations sur le service.
  • Les conseils de rencontres avancés visent à détendre les nouveaux arrivants, car beaucoup d’entre eux ont le cœur brisé et ont peu confiance en la deuxième chance.
  • Le menu principal est dans l’en-tête.
  • Des options supplémentaires se trouvent dans la barre latérale droite.
  • Toutes les fonctionnalités des pages Web se chargent rapidement.
  • La section «FAQ» contient des tonnes d’informations précieuses.
  • La section «Découvrir» fonctionne comme un ensemble de filtres parmi lesquels choisir pour accéder aux profils pertinents et obtenir la correspondance souhaitée.

Cependant, les développeurs ont utilisé une autre mise en page pour la section avec des blogs et d’autres pages Web. C’est pourquoi leur conception, y compris la palette de couleurs et les boutons, est différente de la page d’accueil de Single Parent Match.

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Parlons de la qualité du profil

La page de profil de la plate-forme Single Parent Match peut difficilement être qualifiée d’exceptionnelle. Néanmoins, il est bien structuré pour permettre aux autres membres de comprendre votre caractère, votre style de vie et vos souhaits. En outre, la section Question personnelle fournit aux gens des informations supplémentaires pour échapper aux malentendus. De cette façon, tous les membres du site ont la possibilité d’apprécier l’image complète de leur partenaire potentiel. De plus, Single Parent Match permet de modifier les données pour fournir des mises à jour et éviter toute confusion en raison d’informations mortes.

Le profil a une mise en page conviviale. Il permet aux gens de voir tous les éléments cruciaux dès la première minute où ils visitent la page. Étant donné que les parents seuls devraient réfléchir à leurs sentiments et prêter attention au bien-être de leurs enfants, ils sont particulièrement sensibles à la déception. C’est pourquoi de nombreux détails sur le profil Single Parent Match vous permettent de bien vous préparer pour le chat ou même la réunion personnelle avec le partenaire potentiel.

Le site Web cache les photos de profil des utilisateurs gratuits. D’une part, il cherche à sécuriser l’activité des membres premium. D’un autre côté, une telle restriction pourrait amener les nouveaux arrivants à remettre en question la sagesse d’acheter un abonnement.

Notez qu’il n’est pas nécessaire de remplir le profil complet une fois que vous avez terminé l’enregistrement. Il est toujours possible de le faire plus tard, à tout moment. Cependant, vous devez comprendre le risque de zéro correspondance pertinente si votre page de profil comporte trop de lacunes.

Si vous avez déjà trouvé votre âme sœur, vous pouvez désactiver le compte en entrant les paramètres et en cliquant sur le bouton correspondant. Gardez à l’esprit que le système ne s’affichera pas mais conservera vos données pendant deux ans après la suppression du compte. Il est donc possible de restaurer le compte via le service d’assistance.

L’application mobile

L'application mobile

Le site Web Single Parent Match, comme toutes les ressources de Cupid Media, est livré avec une application mobile décente. Récemment, il n’était disponible que pour les appareils iOS. Le véritable espoir était que les propriétaires de smartphones et de tablettes Android auraient bientôt la possibilité de profiter d’un accès instantané à l’expérience de rencontre mobile. Les rêves sont devenus réalité et l’application mobile actuelle est compatible avec les deux systèmes d’exploitation.

L’application Single Parent Match présente une interface simplifiée et 100% des fonctionnalités du site Web parent. En d’autres termes, vous bénéficierez de tous les avantages du bureau directement depuis votre gadget. Il est gratuit à télécharger et prend un petit espace pour enregistrer vos données Internet. L’application fonctionne rapidement et n’a pas de problèmes gênants.

L’application est disponible pour Android 4.1+ et nécessite un fichier APK pour l’installation. Il est compatible avec la version 5.4.5. d’iOS.

Sécurité sûreté

Sécurité sûreté

Single Parent Match crée un environnement sûr pour sa communauté. Si vous faites face à un escroc, envoyez un rapport par e-mail, afin que les modérateurs prennent les mesures nécessaires. Dans leurs avis, certaines personnes soulignent qu’elles reçoivent des e-mails où l’expéditeur leur demande de confirmer leur nom d’utilisateur ou un mot de passe. Le site Web n’envoie jamais une telle notification, alors n’y répondez pas pour protéger votre compte. Si vous répondez occasionnellement à une notification, essayez d’accéder à votre compte et de modifier un mot de passe dès que possible.

Dans le cas de recevoir des messages abusifs, il est possible de bloquer un membre pour l’empêcher de vous contacter, de commenter votre blog et de consulter votre profil. De plus, il est possible de masquer un utilisateur et de ne jamais le voir dans les résultats de recherche.

La plate-forme Single Parent Match garde vos rencontres discrètes. Le site Web est livré avec un certificat SSL pour protéger vos transactions et vos communications. De plus, si vous payez votre abonnement via PayPal, le nom du service ne sera pas visible, mais vous pouvez le voir comme UPDT DOO dans votre rendez-vous de paiement.

Tarifs et avantages

Lorsque vous mettez à niveau votre compte vers l’abonnement premium, de nombreux extras deviennent disponibles. Désormais, vous pouvez utiliser la correspondance monoparentale sans limitations. Voyons d’abord la liste des fonctionnalités gratuites pour faire une comparaison impartiale:

Adhésion gratuite:

  • Vous pouvez créer un profil.
  • Il est possible de créer une galerie de photos.
  • Matchs visibles.
  • Vous êtes autorisé à envoyer des clins d’œil.
  • Vous aimerez peut-être les photos des autres membres.

Comme vous pouvez le voir, le plan gratuit implique votre présence sur Single Parent Match mais pas d’interaction. À quoi pouvez-vous accéder avec le plan payant?

  • Pour envoyer un nombre illimité de messages.
  • Participez à des discussions.
  • Obtenez une sécurité de profil supplémentaire.
  • Voir les correspondances inversées.
  • Voir l’heure à laquelle le membre était en ligne.
  • Utilisez des filtres de recherche avancés (ville, code postal, mots-clés, etc.).
  • Accédez aux meilleurs résultats de recherche.

Il est possible de passer à l’abonnement premium à tout moment. Pour cela, vous devez vous connecter à votre compte et cliquer sur le bouton «Mettre à jour maintenant». Considérez les tarifs suivants:

  • Un mois – 16,99 $ / mois.
  • 3 mois – 13,02 $ / mois (39,07 $).
  • 6 mois – 7,64 $ / mois (45,85 $).

De plus, il est possible d’acheter des jetons pour booster votre compte. Vous pouvez payer votre forfait avec une carte de crédit ou via PayPal. L’abonnement à Single Parent Match dispose d’une fonction de renouvellement automatique. Si vous souhaitez mettre fin à votre abonnement payant, envoyez l’e-mail au service d’assistance ou passez un appel. Vous pouvez également le faire vous-même en utilisant les paramètres.

Support d’aide

Le service d’assistance est très réactif et enquête sur toute l’interaction suspecte sur le site Web. De plus, l’équipe répond à toutes les autres questions et vous aide à résoudre les problèmes techniques. De nombreuses informations de la section “FAQ” sont également utiles. Vous saurez comment changer votre mot de passe et votre nom d’utilisateur et comment réactiver votre compte. En outre, il couvre les problèmes liés à l’adhésion, à la messagerie, aux profils, aux blogs, etc. sur Single Parent Match.

Questions et réponses

Considérez les points suivants qui sont significatifs pour tous les novices sur Single Parent Match. Les conseils suivants vous aideront à garantir une expérience transparente et à éviter les erreurs lors de l’interaction avec le site Web.

Le jumelage monoparental est-il sûr?

En ce qui concerne la légitimité du jumelage monoparental, c’est totalement sûr. Le service présente sa présence en ligne de plusieurs années sans interdictions ni restrictions. Le site Web protège votre vie privée et ne partage pas d’informations privées avec des portails tiers ou des individus. Vous pouvez voir un faux profil et rencontrer des escrocs, mais c’est le coût d’Internet plutôt que de la correspondance monoparentale.

Single Parent Match est-il un vrai site de rencontre?

Ce portail de rencontres est réel. Il a de nombreuses histoires de succès lorsque les gens construisent une nouvelle famille à partir de zéro malgré le nombre d’enfants qu’ils ont. Les contacts du site sont accessibles au public, et on peut vérifier leur authenticité. Lisez les conditions et la politique de confidentialité de Single Parent Match pour en savoir plus sur le fonctionnement du service.

Comment utiliser la correspondance monoparentale?

Il n’y a rien d’innovant dans l’utilisation du site Web. Entrez simplement sur la plateforme, inscrivez-vous, créez un profil et lancez la recherche. Vérifiez les suggestions quotidiennement pour ne pas manquer votre match parfait. Mettez à niveau votre compte vers la version Premium pour contacter les personnes que vous aimez et communiquer avec elles via la messagerie. Faites la promotion de votre compte pour le placer en haut des résultats de recherche.

Le jumelage monoparental est-il gratuit?

Single Parent Match est un site Web payant, comme toute autre plate-forme décente qui fonctionne vraiment. Il propose des options gratuites pour vous permettre de démarrer une interaction, mais la messagerie nécessite un abonnement payant. Le prix dépend de la durée du plan. Pourtant, il est faible par rapport à d’autres ressources similaires.

Le jumelage monoparental fonctionne-t-il vraiment?

Single Parent Match a de nombreuses critiques positives où les gens expriment leur attitude positive et partagent des histoires heureuses. Que vous réussissiez ou échouiez, cela ne dépend que de votre activité et de vos compétences en communication.

Conclusion

Le jumelage monoparental est la ressource numéro un pour les parents seuls. Il permet de choisir un partenaire à votre emplacement ou de partir pour votre destin. Le service permet aux personnes de rechercher le même sexe et propose de nombreux autres filtres pour rencontrer une âme sœur. Les blogs sont la caractéristique la plus remarquable du site Web. Il permet aux membres d’exprimer leur vision et leurs réflexions sur un large éventail de sujets. Les plans payants ouvrent la voie à la messagerie, et le prix peut se permettre n’importe quel parent célibataire. De source, Single Parent Match devrait réfléchir à la refonte de la page d’accueil. Pourtant, la faille n’est pas trop significative tant que la navigation n’est pas simple.

Sites Web recommandés

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingranking.net/single-parent-match-review/Single Parent Match

Single Parent Match review – what do we know about it?

Single Parent Match review – what do we know about it?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 92%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 25-45
Profiles 37000
About Site
Visit rate 9.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.7
Visit Site

Single Parent Match users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Below-average pricing
  • Decent profile quality
  • Straightforward navigation
  • Responsive supports
  • The opportunity of blogging
  • Social media platforms’ features
Cons
  • Redesign is required
  • Scammers are still present
  • Lack of video chat option
  • Poor demographics
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Many single mothers and fathers find it quite challenging to build relationships from scratch. Except for personal frustration, they have to cope with a widespread opinion that a single man or a woman with kids is a burden. Besides, many childless singles fear of being unable to find common ground with other people’s kids.

The Single Parent Match dating platform connects people who want to create a new full-blown family. It welcomes single moms and dads who decided to start over. Many single folks on the site focus on love, and it does not matter whether their subject of interest has children. The website works as a social network where people that have found themselves in similar situations can share their feelings and ideas in blogs and forums.

The Single Parent Match’s mission is to make life easier for those who have to bring up their children alone. That’s why the website works not only as an uncomplicated dating service, but it also provides parents with useful tips and professional recommendations. Thus, people can use the site either for dating or for making friends and mutual support.

Since one should be picky while choosing the appropriate dating service, the information below will be helpful. First, we should know the website’s long life on the Web. It has worked since 2001, and now, Single Parent Match features a community of over 2,000,000 members worldwide. Today, each of the single parents can find a partner nearby or in another city/country.

How does Single Parent Match work?

How does Single Parent Match work

There are several ways of contacting other single parents on the website when you became a member of the community. Such diversity increases the chances of a successful outcome. Every registered newcomer starts from a completely free Standard membership. What does it include?

  • It allows building a personal presence on the portal without paying a dough.
  • Moreover, there is an opportunity for every new member on Single Parent Match to display 26 public photos and the same number of hidden images.
  • Once you’ve signed up, start browsing the profiles to outreach people that are close to your dreams and requirements.
  • Build a list of favorites to send unlimited winks to them.
  • See other members’ winks they’ve sent to you and their messages.
  • Reply to the messages of premium users.

Besides, you can participate in forums and comment on blogs to make your time on Single Parent Match enjoyable and fruitful. It’s an excellent opportunity to write about your life and love experience, to discuss problems and their solutions, and just to have a good time together with like-minded people. Therefore, the portal works as both a dating service and a social media platform.

Single Parent Match welcomes people from different countries. There were over 500,000 unique visitors in the past six months. We should state that more than 92% of them are from the USA. According to SimilarWeb analytical data, the website also drives traffic from Canada. It deals with males and females (in equal parts) from 18 up to 55+ years old, where the age category from 35 to 45 y. o. prevails. It seems that that website is not available anywhere else. Still, it manages to drive traffic from India, South Africa, and the Czech Republic.

Registration – is it really easy?

Registration - is it really easy

The registration on Single Parent Match is a breeze. You can subscribe through both the “Free Sign up” button and the application form on the front page once you’ve entered the website. The service offers you instant registration via your Facebook account or traditional signup through your email. Which fields should you fill out?

  • Gender.
  • Sexual orientation.
  • Age.
  • Email address.
  • Mobile phone.

Then, please confirm that you agree with the website’s privacy policy and click the “Continue” button. The Single Parent Match will send you a one-time code to type it in the relevant field. Note that this code is valid for a couple of minutes only.

The last part of the registration process requires several steps:

  • Provide the portal with your real first name. Single Parent Match claims that it won’t be displayed publicly.
  • Specify your public username. Make it unique and attractive.
  • Chose a strong password to protect your account.

Then, the algorithm will ask you to tell your story and describe your life situation. This paragraph is one of the benchmarks the system uses when it offers your matches.

If you forgot a password, you could quickly recover it. Just press the “Forgot Password” button and enter your valid email to let the system send you the “Reset Password” link. The latter is active only for 24 hours. There is also the “Forgot email” button to apply to support service in case you need to find your account. Note that it’s always possible to change the data you’ve provided within the “Settings” section.

What about design and usability?

What about design and usability

The Single Parent Match has an understandable and clear design. It looks straightforward, but some pampered Internet users might consider it outdated. However, the website provides easy and fast navigation when visitors can access the necessary information in a second. Let’s review the following features of the platform:

  • The clickable logo allows users to come back to a home page.
  • Ready-to-use application form is straightforward and clear.
  • The company discloses its unique selling proposition on the front page.
  • Footer comes with all the necessary links to enter any section and get information about the service.
  • Advanced dating tips aim at making newcomers relax, as many of them come brokenhearted and have low confidence in the second chance.
  • The main menu is in the header.
  • Extra options are in the right sidebar.
  • All the webpages features load fast.
  • The “FAQ” section contains tons of valuable information.
  • The “Discover” section works as a set of filters to choose from for accessing relevant profiles and getting the desired match.

However, the developers used another layout for the section with blogs and other webpages. That’s why their design, including color scheme and buttons, is different from the home page of Single Parent Match.

Let’s talk about profile quality

Let's talk about profile quality

The Single Parent Match platform’s profile page can hardly be called outstanding. Still, it is well structured to let other members understand your character, lifestyle, and wishes. Besides, the Personal Question section provides people with additional information to escape misunderstanding. In that way, all the website members get the opportunity to appreciate the comprehensive picture of their potential partner. Moreover, Single Parent Match allows editing data to provide updates and escape confusion because of dead information.

The profile has a user-friendly layout. It lets people see all the crucial elements in the first minute they visit the page. Since single parents should think about their feelings and pay attention to their children’s welfare, they are particularly sensitive to disappointment. That’s why plenty of the details on the Single Parent Match profile makes you well prepared for the chat or even personal meeting with the potential partner.

The website hides profile photos from free users. On the one hand, it seeks to secure the premium members’ activity. On the other hand, such a restriction might make the newcomers question the wisdom of buying a subscription.

Note that there is no need to fill out the entire profile once you’ve completed the registration. It’s always possible to do it later, anytime you want. However, you should understand the risk of zero relevant matches if your profile page has too many gaps.

If you have already found your soul mate, you may disable the account by entering the settings and clicking the relevant button. Bear in mind that the system won’t display but will store your data for two years after you’ve deleted the account. So, it’s possible to restore the account via support service.

The mobile application

The mobile application

The Single Parent Match website, like all the Cupid Media’s resources, comes with a decent mobile application. Recently, it has been available only for iOS devices. The genuine hope was that the owners of Android smartphones and tablets would soon have the ability to enjoy instant access to mobile dating experience. The dreams came true, and the current mobile app is compatible with both operating systems.

The Single Parent Match application features a simplified interface and 100% of the parent website’s functionality. In other words, you’ll get all the desktop’s benefits directly from your gadget. It is free to download and takes a small space to save your Internet data. The app works fast and has no annoying glitches.

The app is available for Android 4.1+ and requires APK file for installation. It’s compatible with version 5.4.5. of iOS.

Safety & security

Safety & security

Single Parent Match creates a safe environment for its community. If you face a scammer, send a report via email, so the moderators take the necessary measures. In their reviews, some people point out that they get emails where the sender asks them to confirm their username or a password. The website never sends such notification, so don’t respond to them to protect your account. If you occasionally reply to a notification, try to access your account and change a password as soon as possible.

In the case of getting abusing messages, it’s possible to block a member to prevent them from outreaching you, commenting on your blog, and viewing your profile. Besides, it’s possible to hide a user and never see them in the search results.

The Single Parent Match platform keeps your dating discreet. The website comes with an SSL certificate to protect your transactions and communication. Besides, if you pay for your subscription via PayPal, the name of the service won’t be visible, but you can see it as UPDT D.O.O. in your payment appointment.

Pricing and benefits

When you upgrade your account to the premium membership, many extras become available. Now, you can use the Single Parent Match without limitations. Let’s see the list of free features first to make an impartial comparison:

Free membership:

  • You can build a profile.
  • It’s possible to create a photo gallery.
  • Visible matches.
  • You are allowed to send winks.
  • You may like the photos of other members.

As you can see, the free plan implies your presence on Single Parent Match but not interaction. What can you access with the paid plan?

  • To send an unlimited number of messages.
  • Participate in chats.
  • Get extra profile security.
  • View reverse matches.
  • See the time when the member was online.
  • Use advanced search filters (city, ZIP code, keywords, etc.).
  • Access top search results.

It’s possible to upgrade to the premium membership anytime. For this purpose, you should log in to your account and click the “Upgrade now” button. Consider the following tariffs:

  • One month – $16.99/month.
  • 3 months – $13.02/month ($39.07).
  • 6 months – $7.64/month ($45.85).

Besides, it’s possible to buy tokens to boost your account. You can pay for your plan either with a credit card or via PayPal. The subscription for Single Parent Match has an auto-renewal feature. If you want to end up your paid membership, send the email to the support service or make a call. Also, you can do it yourself using the settings.

Help &support

The support service is very responsive and investigates the entire suspicious interaction on the website. Besides, the team answers any other questions and help you solve technical issues. Lots of information from the “FAQ” section is also helpful. You will know how to change your password and username and how to reactivate your account. Besides, it covers issues related to the membership, messaging, profiles, blogging, etc. on Single Parent Match.

Q&A

Consider the following points that are meaningful for all the novices on Single Parent Match. The following tips will help ensure a seamless experience and avoid mistakes while interacting with the website.

Is Single Parent Match safe?

Concerning the legitimacy of Single Parent Match, it’s completely safe. The service features its multi-year online presence without bans and restrictions. The website protects your privacy and doesn’t share private info with third-party portals or individuals. You might see a fake profile and meet scammers, but that is the cost of the Internet rather than Single Parent Match.

Is Single Parent Match a real dating site?

This dating portal is real. It has many successful stories when people build a new family from scratch despite the number of kids they have. The contacts of the website are available publicly, and one can check their authenticity. Read the terms and privacy policy of Single Parent Match to know more about how the service works.

How to use Single Parent Match?

There is nothing innovative in using the website. Just enter the platform, sign up for it, create a profile, and start searching. Check suggestions daily not to miss your perfect match. Upgrade your account to premium to contact people you like and communicate with them via messaging. Promote your account to pull it out to the top of search results.

Is Single Parent Match free?

Single Parent Match is a paid website, like any other decent platform that really works. It has free options to let you start an interaction, but messaging requires having a paid subscription. The price depends on the plan duration. Still, it is low compared to other similar resources.

Does Single Parent Match really work?

Single Parent Match has many positive reviews where people express their positive attitude and share happy stories. Whether you’ll reach success or fail, it depends only on your activity and communicative skills.

Conclusion

The Single Parent Match is the number one resource for single parents. It allows choosing a partner in your location or depart for your destiny. The service enables people for the same-gender search and offers many other filters to meet a soul mate. Blogging is the most remarkable feature of the website. It lets the members express their vision and thoughts about a wide range of topics. Paid plans open the way to messaging, and the price can afford any of the single parents. Of source, Single Parent Match should think about the redesign of the front page. Still, the flaw is not too meaningful until the navigation is straightforward.

Adam4Adam
9.3
Read More
Adventist Singles
9.3
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.3
Read More
AmateurMatch
9.3
Read More
AfroRomance
9.3
Read More
Caffmos
9.3
Read More
BrazilCupid
8.5
Read More
BookofSex.com
9.2
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
CatholicMatch
7.6
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: