0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/senior-sizzle-review/Senior Sizzle

Senior Sizzle Avis 2020

Senior Sizzle Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 4%
Taux de réponse 85%
Beauté 92%
Âge populaire 26-27
Profils 1.700.000
À propos du site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Très rarement
Évaluation
9.6
Visiter le site

Senior Sizzle les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Vous pouvez obtenir une véritable interaction sur Senior Sizzle.
  • Bien que le site s'adresse aux personnes âgées, la plate-forme permet aux membres de plus de 30 ans de s'inscrire.
  • Processus d'inscription facile
  • Large base d'utilisateurs
  • Avoir une bonne répartition des sexes
  • Vous pouvez vous inscrire via Facebook
Contre
  • Parfois, vous recevrez un message ou un message similaire d'un utilisateur d'une autre ville que vous
  • C'est difficile de trouver quelqu'un si tu habites dans une petite ville
  • Pas d'application mobile
  • Vous devez passer à un abonnement Gold si vous souhaitez répondre aux messages
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Certaines applications et sites de branchements s’adressent aux plus jeunes, mais il manque toujours une population dans ces niches, et c’est la foule plus âgée. Il existe de nombreuses idées fausses et défis concernant les célibataires seniors et le sexe. Par exemple, les gens peuvent penser qu’ils n’ont plus le désir de rencontrer quelqu’un alors qu’en réalité, ils sont seuls et préfèrent un compagnon de vie.

Senior Sizzle est un site de rencontres réservé aux membres qui possède des fonctionnalités intéressantes telles que des salles de discussion, des webcams en direct, des blogs et des forums. La plateforme contient également des photos personnelles d’autres utilisateurs qui recherchent activement du sexe.

La plate-forme compte plus de 77 millions d’utilisateurs du monde entier. La majorité des inscriptions proviennent des États-Unis. Bien que Senior Sizzle s’adresse aux célibataires seniors, il existe un grand nombre d’abonnements pour des personnes âgées de 30 à 35 ans. La plupart d’entre eux cherchent à se connecter avec la catégorie «MILF» ou des jeunes qui aiment sortir avec des personnes âgées.

Senior Sizzle a une communauté amicale et pétillante, et quand vous devenez membre, vous avez l’impression d’appartenir à quelque chose. La plate-forme offre un soutien maximal à tous ses membres seniors pour qu’ils recherchent librement leur meilleur match à leur rythme et à leur rythme.

Senior Sizzle est créé pour aider les célibataires matures à vivre à nouveau l’amour et les aventures. Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur le site et dans quoi vous vous embarquez, continuez à lire.

Comment fonctionne Senior Sizzle?

Senior Sizzle review - what do we know about it?

La plateforme vous offre la possibilité de rechercher des partenaires occasionnels dans votre région. Pour utiliser cette fonctionnalité, vous devez être un membre Senior Sizzle’s Gold.

Les utilisateurs des deux sexes de tout intérêt sexuel peuvent utiliser la fonction de recherche pour trouver des personnes ayant le même intérêt. Vous pouvez affiner vos filtres de recherche par emplacement, âge et code postal.

La plate-forme vous permet d’interagir avec d’autres utilisateurs de différentes manières. Vous pouvez envoyer un clin d’oeil pour flirter avec eux. Cette fonctionnalité est gratuite pour tous les membres, mais vous êtes autorisé à utiliser jusqu’à 50 clins d’œil par jour. Pour utiliser cette fonctionnalité, vous devez d’abord afficher au moins cinq profils sur Senior Sizzle.

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez, vous devenez automatiquement membre gratuit et vous aurez un accès limité à certaines fonctionnalités. Cela comprend la réponse à tout message que vous avez reçu.

Inscription – est-ce vraiment facile?

Il est facile et simple de s’inscrire sur Senior Single. Bien que tous les seniors n’aient pas la moindre idée de l’utilisation d’un ordinateur ou d’un téléphone, le site s’assure que l’inscription est un processus faisable. Vous pouvez voir un formulaire générique remplir le formulaire vierge lorsque vous choisissez l’option «Je suis un ____ à la recherche d’un ____». Ensuite, vous devez entrer votre code postal, votre date de naissance et votre adresse e-mail. La raison pour laquelle la plateforme vous demande d’entrer votre code postal est de trouver une correspondance dans un endroit près de chez vous. Une fois que vous avez terminé de saisir les informations, un e-mail sera envoyé à des fins de vérification.

Cliquez sur le lien qui a été envoyé à votre e-mail pour terminer le processus d’inscription. Après cela, vous pouvez compléter votre profil en répondant à certaines informations de base sur vous comme votre type de corps, votre orientation sexuelle, votre état matrimonial et votre race. Vous pouvez également écrire sur vous-même dans la dernière section. Vous pouvez laisser cette section vide, mais si vous souhaitez une réponse plus rapide à vos messages, vous devez compléter votre profil. Si vous n’avez pas cliqué sur le lien envoyé à votre e-mail, vous ne pouvez pas passer à l’étape suivante de l’enregistrement du compte.

Vous devez également ajouter votre photo de profil pour le processus d’inscription final. Si vous vous inscrivez depuis votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez importer votre photo de profil Facebook et l’utiliser sur le profil de votre Senior Sizzle. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas; le site ne partagera aucune de vos activités sur Senior Sizzle sur votre flux Facebook sans votre permission. Après avoir enregistré avec succès votre compte, vous aurez accès à la zone utilisateur.

Pour vous démarquer parmi la foule, créez un nom d’utilisateur unique qui peut être facilement mémorisé par les autres utilisateurs. Vous pouvez créer un nom d’utilisateur, utiliser votre créativité ou utiliser l’idée de générateur de nom d’utilisateur disponible sur le site.

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

Senior Sizzle review - what do we know about it?

Lorsque vous visitez le site Web de Senior Sizzle, vous verrez une bannière représentant un homme de race blanche dans la cinquantaine et derrière lui se trouve une jolie blonde qui vous accueille. Si vous aimez ce que vous voyez, continuez et cliquez sur le bouton d’inscription. La première impression du design est que les seniors peuvent s’amuser dans les relations et les rencontres. Si vous êtes déjà membre du réseau Friend Finder, la présentation de votre profil sera différente.

Les fonctionnalités et l’interface du site sont conviviales et simples à utiliser. Sur le côté gauche de la page, vous pouvez accéder rapidement à votre profil, à vos messages et à une liste de vidéos et de photos préférées. Vous pouvez également voir qui a vérifié votre profil et une liste des profils que vous avez aimés.

Dans la section supérieure du site Web, vous pouvez voir un menu de navigation. Le menu de navigation vous permet de rechercher d’autres utilisateurs sur Senior Sizzle, de voir qui est en ligne et de visiter les forums communautaires de la plateforme.

Senior Sizzle met à disposition de tous ses membres un e-magazine, des blogs et des forums. Vous pouvez lire des histoires intéressantes écrites par les membres de Senior Sizzle ou partager vos pensées et vos idées sur le forum.

Chaque utilisateur peut utiliser ces fonctionnalités gratuites:

  • Créer un compte
  • Créer un profil
  • Envoyez jusqu’à 50 clins d’œil par jour
  • Rechercher quelqu’un en fonction de son nom d’utilisateur
  • Aperçu du message
  • Ajouter des photos publiques et privées
  • Accédez à la fonctionnalité «Let’s Meet»
  • Commentez les profils, les blogs et les forums
  • Modifier les messages du forum et des blogs à l’aide des outils avancés
  • Avoir accès aux idées de premier rendez-vous des autres utilisateurs
  • Demande pour voir une photo privée

Les fonctionnalités spéciales de Senior Sizzle comprennent:

Matchs inversés

Au lieu de choisir des profils de correspondance potentiels qui vous sont envoyés par la plate-forme, vous pouvez utiliser cette fonctionnalité pour rechercher les utilisateurs qui ont les taux de compatibilité les plus élevés avec vous en créant votre propre algorithme. Cela signifie que le site n’utilisera pas son algorithme pour rechercher la correspondance parfaite pour vous; à la place, il utilisera vos préférences et votre description.

Envoyez un clin d’oeil

Si vous êtes trop timide pour envoyer un message pour briser la glace, vous pouvez envoyer des clins d’œil à la place. Son utilisation est gratuite et vous pouvez envoyer jusqu’à 50 clins d’œil par jour.

Blog et forum

Vous pouvez vous tenir au courant des dernières nouvelles sur les rencontres en ligne, lire les histoires de réussite des rencontres en ligne, apprendre quelques conseils et directives sur la façon d’utiliser les blogs et les forums. Il est gratuit de poser des questions et de partager vos réflexions.

Gestionnaire de compte

Vous pouvez avoir votre propre gestionnaire de compte lorsque vous êtes membre Gold de Senior Sizzle. Un gestionnaire de compte vous aidera personnellement étape par étape sur la façon d’utiliser le site et d’optimiser l’utilisation de toutes les fonctionnalités.

Idées de premier rendez-vous

Vous pouvez commenter et réagir aux idées de premier rendez-vous des autres utilisateurs. Cette fonctionnalité n’est disponible que pour les membres Gold.

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Senior Sizzle review - what do we know about it?

Les photos de profil et la biographie sont visibles par tous sur le site. Cependant, vous pouvez voir de nombreux utilisateurs qui définissent leurs photos de profil en vue privée uniquement. La plupart des photos de profil sont claires et ont des images correctes. En effet, l’équipe d’administration vérifie manuellement chaque photo avant de vous permettre de l’utiliser.

Chaque profil fournit des informations assez complètes à leur sujet. Les profils sont classés en cinq parties: informations de base, mode de vie, apparences, arrière-plan et autres. Vous pouvez lire des notes personnelles sur le profil rédigées par l’utilisateur – ce qu’il aime et pourquoi il est devenu membre de Senior Sizzle.

La page de profil est bien organisée avec une biographie et des photos placées les unes à côté des autres, ce qui facilite la lecture et la navigation.

L’application mobile

Malheureusement, Senior Sizzle n’a pas d’application mobile. Vous ne pouvez utiliser le site que sur le bureau. Mais si vous souhaitez parcourir le site à l’aide de votre téléphone, vous pouvez passer à une version de bureau. Cependant, les onglets de fonction seront légèrement plus petits.

Sécurité sûreté

Senior Sizzle enverra un e-mail à votre adresse e-mail enregistrée. Vous devez cliquer sur le lien pour terminer votre processus d’inscription. Ceci pour minimiser le nombre de faux profils sur le site. Le site utilise également des cookies pour s’assurer que tous les visiteurs ne reçoivent pas deux fois les mêmes informations. Vous pouvez vous référer aux conseils et directives de sécurité de Single Sizzle avant d’utiliser le site. Si vous remarquez un comportement et des activités suspects sur Single Sizzle, veuillez en informer l’équipe d’assistance. Les modérateurs du site sont toujours là pour surveiller toutes les activités du site et vous aider avec quoi que ce soit.

Tarifs et avantages

Senior Sizzle review - what do we know about it?

En tant que membre gratuit, il y a tellement de choses amusantes que vous pouvez faire sur Senior Sizzle. Mais les fonctionnalités les plus vitales nécessaires pour réussir à se connecter avec d’autres utilisateurs sont les outils de messagerie. Le système de messagerie est réservé aux utilisateurs Gold uniquement.

Lorsque vous passez votre abonnement à un abonnement Gold, vous pouvez afficher et répondre à tous les messages. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez en tant que membre gratuit, vous pouvez voir l’aperçu du message, mais vous ne pouvez pas y répondre.

L’abonnement Gold se décline en trois choix: un plan d’un mois, un plan de trois mois et un plan annuel. Vous pouvez payer un montant inférieur si vous choisissez un plan de durée plus longue. Le plan annuel est plus rentable. Mais si vous ne prévoyez pas d’utiliser le site pendant toute l’année, vous pouvez choisir une durée plus courte.

Durée Par mois Total
1 mois 40 $ 40 $
3 mois 27 $ 81 $
Une année complète 20 $ 240 $

Lorsque vous mettez à niveau votre abonnement vers Gold, vous pourrez utiliser ces fonctionnalités:

  • Accès complet à tous les profils sur Senior Sizzle
  • Vous pouvez lire, envoyer et répondre aux messages
  • Chat vidéo en direct
  • Vues illimitées de la webcam en direct des autres utilisateurs
  • Rejoignez les discussions de groupe
  • Flirts illimités
  • Utilisez la fonction de messagerie instantanée
  • Voir la liste des membres les plus récents sur Senior Sizzle
  • Priorité au service client
  • Voir qui vous a ajouté sur sa liste de favoris
  • Ajoutez des notes personnelles sur votre profil
  • Naviguer en mode navigation privée
  • Afficher le dernier historique de connexion des autres utilisateurs
  • Accédez à plus de 1300 histoires de rencontres sur Senior Sizzle

Support d’aide

Vous êtes encouragé à rejoindre les forums et les blogs du site pour partager vos opinions et vos réflexions avec d’autres membres. Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez poster votre question sur le forum, et les membres Senior Sizzle se feront un plaisir de vous aider.

De plus, si vous avez besoin de parler à leur service client, vous pouvez les contacter au 888-575-8383 (numéro gratuit aux États-Unis) et au 0800 098 8311 (numéro gratuit au Royaume-Uni). Vous pouvez également cliquer sur la section «Aide» sur la page de lecture de la FAQ du site,

Questions et réponses

Senior Sizzle review - what do we know about it?

Senior Sizzle est-il sûr?

Oui, Single Sizzle est un site de rencontre sécurisé. Cependant, nous vous suggérons de prendre des précautions de sécurité lorsque vous utilisez le site Web et rencontrez les membres de Single Sizzle en personne. Ne partagez jamais vos informations personnelles avec qui que ce soit sur la plateforme, en particulier dans les premières étapes de la communication. Lorsque vous rencontrez une personne de Senior Sizzle, organisez une réunion dans un lieu public. Assurez-vous que votre famille et vos amis savent qui et où vous vous réunissez.

Vous pouvez également lire des articles sur la sécurité des rencontres en ligne sur le blog et les forums du site.

Senior Sizzle est-il un vrai site de rencontre?

Oui, Senior Sizzle est un véritable site de rencontres et de rencontres pour célibataires seniors. Bien que la plate-forme aide son utilisateur à trouver la correspondance parfaite pour les connexions, Senior Sizzle est également une excellente plate-forme pour rencontrer de nouveaux amis, rechercher des amis de voyage et des compagnons à qui parler. Vous serez surpris du nombre de messages et de clins d’œil que vous recevrez chaque jour d’autres utilisateurs souhaitant se connecter avec vous.

Si vous ne prévoyez de rencontrer personne sur Senior Sizzle, vous pouvez utiliser les forums et la fonctionnalité de blog pour en savoir plus sur d’autres histoires liées aux rencontres. Vous constaterez que les forums et les blogs contiennent diverses histoires intéressantes qui vous donnent envie de rester en ligne et de tout lire. Vous serez surpris de la créativité et de l’esprit de certaines personnes sur Senior Sizzle. Après tout, le site s’adresse à un public mature, il est donc expérimenté pour partager des choses.

Comment utiliser Senior Sizzle?

Senior Sizzle est facile et simple à utiliser. Lorsque vous avez enregistré avec succès votre compte et que votre photo de profil est approuvée, vous pouvez utiliser le site immédiatement. Vous pouvez rechercher d’autres utilisateurs à l’aide de l’outil de recherche avancée pour les utilisateurs compatibles avec votre personnalité. Lorsque vous trouvez quelqu’un que vous aimez, vous pouvez lui envoyer un clin d’œil et un message.

Vous pouvez également rester actif sur le site en rejoignant le forum. Il existe une grande variété de sujets abordés parmi les membres de la plateforme, y compris les relations, la vie personnelle, le sexe, la retraite, les carrières et l’amour.

Si vous êtes un membre Gold du site, vous pouvez demander à un gestionnaire de compte de vous guider personnellement sur la façon d’utiliser le site, comment initier le contact et sélectionner la meilleure méthode de communication.

Est-ce que Senior Sizzle est gratuit?

Senior Sizzle est libre de s’inscrire et de l’utiliser. Mais pour profiter de fonctionnalités importantes telles que la réponse aux messages, l’accès complet à tous les profils sur Senior Sizzle, utiliser les chats vidéo en direct et voir qui vérifie votre profil nécessitera une mise à niveau. Cependant, si vous décidez d’utiliser le site gratuitement, vous pouvez toujours profiter d’autres fonctionnalités telles que la lecture de blogs et de forums, l’envoi de clins d’œil et l’accès à sa «première idée».

Est-ce que Senior Sizzle fonctionne vraiment?

Oui, Senior Sizzle fonctionne. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de fournir suffisamment d’informations sur vous-même – le site utilisera son algorithme et recherchera sa base de données d’utilisateurs et vous fournira une correspondance idéale. Lorsque vous avez un profil complet avec bio et photo ajoutées, les chances que vous rencontriez quelqu’un sont élevées. Vous pouvez utiliser divers outils sur Senior Sizzle pour rencontrer d’autres utilisateurs et vous aider à naviguer sur la plateforme.

Conclusion

Senior Sizzle review - what do we know about it?

Senior Sizzle permet aux célibataires seniors de rechercher facilement un partenaire pour se lier d’amitié, de commencer une relation et des rencontres. Le site est unique en ce sens qu’il permet à ses membres d’être précis sur le type de personne qu’ils recherchent et le type d’activités qu’ils aiment faire. Il existe de nombreuses fonctionnalités intéressantes destinées aux adultes matures. Senior Sizzle est également un endroit idéal pour parcourir les photos d’autres personnes. Donc, si vous êtes seul et avez besoin d’un ami ou simplement à la recherche de plaisir, Senior Sizzle est le site idéal pour vous!

Sites Web recommandés

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingranking.net/senior-sizzle-review/Senior Sizzle

Senior Sizzle review – what do we know about it?

Senior Sizzle review – what do we know about it?
About Girls
Date with older guy 4%
Reply rate 85%
Beauty 92%
Popular age 26-27
Profiles 1.700.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.6
Visit Site

Senior Sizzle users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • You can get a real interaction on Senior Sizzle.
  • Though the site caters to senior citizens, the platform allows members over 30 years to sign up.
  • Easy registration process
  • Wide user base
  • Have great gender distribution
  • You can sign up via Facebook
Cons
  • Sometimes you’ll receive a message or like from a user that is from a different town than you
  • It’s hard to find someone if you live in a small town
  • No mobile application
  • You need to upgrade to a Gold membership if you want to reply to messages
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Some hookups apps and sites cater to the younger people, but there’s always one population missing in these niches, and that is the older crowd. There are many misconceptions and challenges about senior singles and sex. For example, people might think that they no longer have the desire to meet someone when, in reality, they are lonely and prefer a life companion.

Senior Sizzle is a members-only dating site that possesses exciting features such as chat rooms, live webcams, blogs, and forums. The platform also contains personal photos of other users who are actively looking for sex.

The platform has more than 77 million users from all around the world. The majority of the signups are from the USA. Though Senior Sizzle caters to senior singles, there are a huge number of subscriptions from people age 30 to 35 years old. Most of them are looking to hook up with the “MILF” category or young people who love to date older people.

Senior Sizzle has a friendly and bubbly community, and when you become a member, you feel like you belong to something. The platform provides maximum support for all its senior members to freely search for their best match at their own time and pace.

Senior Sizzle is created to help mature singles to experience love and flings once again. If you want to know more about the site and what you’re getting into, keep on reading.

How does Senior Sizzle work?

Senior Sizzle review - what do we know about it?

The platform provides you the option to search for casual partners in your area. To use the feature, you have to be a Senior Sizzle’s Gold member.

Users of both genders of any sexual interest can use the search feature to find people with the same interest. You can narrow down your search filters by location, age, and zip code.

The platform allows you to interact with other users in a variety of ways. You can send a wink to flirt with them. This feature is free for all members, but you are allowed to use up to 50 winks each day. To use this feature, you need to view at least five profiles on Senior Sizzle first.

When you sign up, you automatically become a free member, and you’ll have limited access to certain features. That’s including replying to any message you have received.

Registration – is it really easy?

It’s easy and straightforward to sign-up on Senior Single. Though not all senior citizens are clueless about using a computer or a phone, the site makes sure the registration is a doable process. You can see a generic fill in the blank form when you choose “I am a ____ seeking a ____” option. Then you need to enter your zip code, birth date, and your email address. The reason the platform asks you to enter your zip code is to find a match in a location near you. Once you’ve finished entering the information, an email will be sent for verification purposes.

Click on the link that was sent to your email to complete the registration process. After that, you can complete your profile by answering some basic information about you like body type, sexual orientation, marital status, and race. You can also write about yourself in the last section. You can leave this section empty, but if you want a quicker response to your messages, you should complete your profile. If you did not click the link sent to your email, you can’t proceed with the next step of the account registration.

You also need to add your profile photo for the final registration process. If you’re signing up from your Facebook account, you can import your Facebook profile photo and use it on your Senior Sizzle’s profile. But don’t worry; the site won’t share any of your activities on Senior Sizzle on your Facebook feed without your permission. After successfully registering your account, you’ll have access to the user’s area.

To stand out among the crowd, create a unique username that can be easily remembered by other users. You can create a username, use your creativity, or use the username generator idea that is available on the site.

What about design and usability?

Senior Sizzle review - what do we know about it?

When you visit Senior Sizzle’s website, you’ll see a banner featuring a Caucasian man in his 50’s and behind him is an attractive blonde person welcoming you. If you like what you see, go on and click the sign-up button. The design’s first impression is that senior people can have fun in relationships and hookups. If you’re already a member of the Friend Finder Network, your profile layout will be different.

The site’s functionality and interface are user-friendly and straightforward to use. On the left side of the page, you can have quick access to your profile, messages, and a list of favorite videos and photos. You can also see who checked your profile and a list of profiles that you’ve liked.

In the upper section of the website, you can see a navigation menu. The navigation menu allows you to search for other users on Senior Sizzle, see who’s online and visit any community forums on the platform.

Senior Sizzle provides all its members an e-magazine, blogs, and forums. You can read interesting stories written by Senior Sizzle’s members or share your thoughts and ideas at the forum.

Each user can use these free features:

  • Register for an account
  • Create a profile
  • Send up to 50 winks each day
  • Search someone based on username
  • Preview message
  • Add public and private photos
  • Access the “Let’s Meet” feature
  • Comment on profiles, blogs, and forums
  • Edit forum and blogs messages using the advanced tools
  • Have access to other user’s first date ideas
  • Request to view private photo

Special features on Senior Sizzle includes:

Reverse Matches

Instead of choosing potential matches profiles sent to you by the platform, you can use this feature to search for users that have the highest compatibility rates with you by creating your own algorithm. This means the site won’t use its algorithm to search the perfect match for you; instead, it’ll use your preferences and description.

Send A Wink

If you’re too shy to send a message to break the ice, you can send winks instead. It’s free to use, and you can send up to 50 winks daily.

Blog and forum

You can keep yourself updated on the latest news on online dating, read on success stories of online dating, learn a few tips and guidelines on how to use the blogs and forums. It’s free to ask questions and share your thoughts.

Account Manager

You can have your own account manager when you’re a Gold member of Senior Sizzle. An account manager will assist you personally step-by-step on how to use the site and maximize the use of all features.

First Date Ideas

You can comment and react to other user’s first date ideas. This feature is available for Gold members only.

Let’s talk about profile quality

Senior Sizzle review - what do we know about it?

Profile photos and bio are viewable for everyone on the site. However, you can see many users that set their profile photos to private view only. Most of the profile photos are clear and have decent images. This is because the admin team manually checks every photo before allowing you to use it.

Each profile provides quite comprehensive information about them. Profiles are designated into five parts: basic information, lifestyle, appearances, background, and others. You can read personal notes on the profile written by the user – what they like, and why they became a member of Senior Sizzle.

The profile page is well-organized with bio and photos placed next to each other, making it easy to read and browse through.

The mobile application

Sadly, Senior Sizzle has no mobile application. You can only use the site on the desktop. But if you want to browse the site using your phone, you can switch to a desktop version. However, the function tabs will be slightly smaller.

Safety & security

Senior Sizzle will send an email to your registered email address. You have to click the link to finish your registration process. This to minimize the number of fake profiles on the site. The site also uses cookies to ensure all visitors are not receiving the same information twice. You can refer to Single Sizzle’s safety tips and guidelines before using the site. If you notice any suspicious behavior and activities on Single Sizzle, kindly make a report to the help team. The site’s moderators are always there to monitor all activities on the site and help you with anything.

Pricing and benefits

Senior Sizzle review - what do we know about it?

As a free member, there are so many fun things you can do on Senior Sizzle. But the most vital features needed for successfully hooking up with other users are the messaging tools. The messaging system is restricted to Gold users only.

When you upgrade your membership to a Gold membership, you can view and reply to any messages. When you sign-up as a free member, you can see the preview of the message, but you can’t respond to it.

The Gold membership comes in three choices: a one month plan, a three-month plan, and a yearly plan. You get to pay a lesser amount if you opt to choose a more extended duration plan. The full-year plan is more cost-efficient. But if you don’t plan on using the site for the whole year, you can choose a shorter time.

Duration Per Month Total
1 Month $40 $40
3 Months $27 $81
One full year $20 $240

When you upgrade your membership to Gold, you’ll get to use these features:

  • Full access to all profiles on Senior Sizzle
  • You can read, send and reply to messages
  • Live video chat
  • Unlimited views of other user’s live webcam
  • Join group chats
  • Unlimited flirts
  • Use the instant message feature
  • View the newest members list on Senior Sizzle
  • Customer care priority
  • See who added you on their favorites list
  • Add personal notes on your profile
  • Browse in incognito mode
  • View other user’s last login history
  • Access to more than 1300 dating stories on Senior Sizzle

Help & support

You’re encouraged to join the site’s forums and blogs to share your opinions and thoughts with other members. If you have any questions, you can post your question on the forum, and Senior Sizzle members will gladly assist you.

Also, if you need to talk to their customer care, you can contact them at 888- 575-8383 (US Toll-free number) and 0800 098 8311 (UK Toll-free number) You can also click the “Help” section on the page to read the site’s FAQ,

Q&A

Senior Sizzle review - what do we know about it?

Is Senior Sizzle safe?

Yes, Single Sizzle is a safe dating site. However, we suggest you practice safety precautions when using the website and meeting Single Sizzle’s members in person. Never share your personal information with anyone on the platform, especially in the early stages of communication. When meeting a person from Senior Sizzle, arrange to meet in a public place. Make sure your family and friends know who and where you’re meeting.

You can also read articles on online dating safety on the site’s blog and forums.

Is Senior Sizzle a real dating site?

Yes, Senior Sizzle is a real dating and hookups site for senior singles. Though the platform helps its user to find the perfect match for hookups, Senior Sizzle is also a great platform to meet new friends, search for travel buddies and companions to talk to. You’ll be surprised how many messages and winks you’ll receive each day from other users that want to connect with you.

If you’re not planning to meet anyone on Senior Sizzle, you can use the forums and blog feature to read about other dating-related stories. You’ll find that the forums and blogs have various interesting stories that make you want to stay online and read everything. You’ll be surprised how creative and witty some people are on Senior Sizzle. After all, the site caters to mature audiences, so they’re experienced at sharing things.

How to use Senior Sizzle ?

Senior Sizzle is easy and straightforward to use. When you have successfully registered your account and your profile photo is approved, you can use the site right away. You can search other users using the advanced search tool for users that are compatible with your personality. When you find someone you like, you can send them a wink and a message.

You can also stay active on the site by joining the forum. There is a wide variation of topics discussed amongst the platform’s members, including relationship, personal life, sex, retirement, careers, and love.

If you’re a Gold member of the site, you can get an account manager to guide you personally on how to use the site, how to initiate contact, and select the best method of communication.

Is Senior Sizzle free?

Senior Sizzle is free to sign up and use it. But to enjoy important features like replying to messages, full access to all profiles on Senior Sizzle, use the live video chats, and viewing who checks your profile will require an upgrade. However, if you decide to use the site for free, you can still enjoy other features like reading blogs and forums, sending winks, and having access to one’s “First Idea.”

Does Senior Sizzle really work?

Yes, Senior Sizzle does work. All you have to do is provide enough information about yourself – the site will use its algorithm and search its user database and provide one ideal match for you. When you have a complete profile with bio and photo added, the chances of you meeting someone is high. You can use various tools on Senior Sizzle to meet other users and help you navigate the platform.

Conclusion

Senior Sizzle review - what do we know about it?

Senior Sizzle makes it easy for senior singles to look for a partner to befriend, start a relationship, and hookups. The site is unique in that it allows its members to be specific on what kind of person they’re looking for and what type of activities they like to do. There are lots of interesting features geared toward mature adults. Senior Sizzle is also a perfect place to browse photos of other people. So, if you’re lonely and need a friend or just looking for fun, Senior Sizzle is the ideal site for you!

BBPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
Black Singles
9.9
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: