0%
https://datingranking.net/de/beautifulpeople-review/BeautifulPeople

BeautifulPeople im Test 2020

BeautifulPeople  im Test 2020
über Mädchen
Datum mit älteren Kerl 25%
Antwortrate 94%
Schönheit 97%
Beliebtes Alter 30-45
Profile 7.500.000
Über Site
Visit rate 9.4
Fraud Sehr selten
Rating
9.3
Seite besuchen

BeautifulPeople Benutzer melden sich auch hier an:

Vorteile unt Nachteile

Vorteile
  • Die Registrierung selbst ist schnell und einfach
  • Benutzerfreundliche Seite
  • Die mobile App ist auf verschiedenen Plattformen verfügbar
  • Bezahlte Mitglieder können ihrer Bewertung folgen
  • Alle Mitglieder können für andere stimmen
  • Manuelle Moderation von Fotos
  • Mehr als eine Million Benutzer
  • BeautifulPeople arbeitet weltweit
  • Es gibt Benutzer aus den meisten Ländern
  • Viele schöne Leute
  • Die BeautifulPeople-Anwendungen sind aktiv
  • Die Möglichkeit, Ihre Gedanken in Foren und Diskussionen zu teilen
  • Eine coole Beautiful Mentor-Funktion
  • Coole Offline-Meetings auf der Website
  • Die Mitgliedschaft ist vom Durchschnittspreis
Nachteile
  • Der lange Bewerbungsprozess
  • Die geringen Chancen, akzeptiert zu werden
  • Alles hängt von den Benutzern ab
  • Das Moderationsteam kann Ihr Profil dennoch löschen, falls Sie die hohen Standards nicht erfüllen
  • Die meisten coolen Funktionen sind nicht kostenlos
  • Sie können Nachrichten senden, müssen aber bezahlen, um zu antworten
datingranking.net

Welche Dating-Seite passt zu dir?

Holen Sie sich Ihre persönliche Empfehlung

Weitere Informationen erhalten

Wenn Sie Dating-Sites mit Nachtclubs vergleichen, ist BeautifulPeople ein Raum für VIPs. Diese exklusive Online-Community ist im Web sehr beliebt. Wenn Sie sich darauf einlassen möchten, müssen seine Mitglieder für Sie stimmen. Das zentrale Kriterium für BeautifulPeople ist Ihr Aussehen. Hier ist, wie es passiert; Sie reichen ein Foto in Ihrem Profil beim Gericht von Mitgliedern einer Gemeinschaft des anderen Geschlechts ein. Wenn Sie genügend Stimmen dafür erhalten, werden Sie vom Dienst in die Community aufgenommen. wenn nicht, dann zeigen sie dich leider zur Tür. Laut den Gründern von BeautifulPeople findet auf der Website die sogenannte Richtigkeitsprüfung statt. Wenn Administratoren die Echtheit des Bildes bezweifeln, bitten sie den Benutzer, das Foto zu senden. Es sollte ein Foto mit einem Blatt Papier mit dem Namen und dem heutigen Datum sein.

How Does BeautifulPeople Work

Wie funktioniert BeautifulPeople?

Dieser Service ist eine der vielen Dating-Sites, die von den Entwicklern als Elite bezeichnet werden. Er wurde ausschließlich für schöne Menschen entwickelt, was bei Internetnutzern manchmal zu Empörung führt. Zuvor kritisierten viele die Community, weil eine strikte Auswahl des Aussehens diejenigen demütigt, die BeautifulPeople nicht bestehen konnten. Jetzt ist bekannt geworden, dass die Vorgesetzten Community-Mitglieder ausschließen können, wenn sie nicht ästhetisch genug gealtert sind.

Die Elite-Online-Community BeautifulPeople, die laut den Autoren ausschließlich für schöne Menschen gedacht war, erregte in den 17 Jahren ihrer Geschichte allgemeine Aufmerksamkeit. Es reduziert kontinuierlich die Anzahl seiner Mitglieder, weil einige von ihnen weniger attraktiv geworden sind. Die Reaktion ist, wie Sie sich vorstellen können, oft hart. Die Administratoren von BeautifulPeople behaupten, dass Personen, denen ihre Mitglieder entzogen wurden, nicht mehr den Standards der Community entsprechen. Zum Beispiel sind sie nicht raffiniert genug, aber wenn sie es schaffen, ihre frühere Schönheit zurückzugeben, dürfen sie zurückkehren.

Aufgrund dieser Prinzipien der Arbeit von BeautifulPeople reißen sich viele Menschen, die es nicht in die Gemeinschaft geschafft haben, zusammen und bewirken die positiven Veränderungen in ihrem Leben. Dieser strenge Schönheitswettbewerb hat vielen Männern und Frauen geholfen, Gewicht zu verlieren, die Operationen durchzuführen, von denen sie geträumt haben, oder ihren Stil komplett zu ändern.

Registrierung – ist es wirklich einfach?

Die Seite ist bekannt für ihre recht strengen Registrierungsregeln. Nur wer eine Art „Gesichtskontrolle“ bestanden hat und in bestimmte Erscheinungsstandards passt, kann damit umgehen. Derzeit gibt es auf der BeautifulPeople-Website etwa fünf Millionen Benutzer. Die Bewertung wird für Frauen und Männer getrennt zusammengestellt.

Um der Elite BeautifulPeople beizutreten, haben Sie eine 48-stündige Abstimmungsphase, in der Mitglieder des anderen Geschlechts entscheiden, ob Sie attraktiv genug sind, um teilzunehmen. Seit dem Start im Jahr 2003 hat die Website 7.500.000 Bewerber abgelehnt! Nicht alle haben sich mit einer Niederlage abgefunden – viele der Abgelehnten haben in der Hoffnung, akzeptiert zu werden, grundlegende Änderungen in ihrem Erscheinungsbild vorgenommen und die Auswahl dennoch bestanden.

Greg Hodge, Geschäftsführer von BeautifulPeople, sagt, dass die Anzahl der eingereichten Bewerbungen unbegrenzt ist. Einige Leute machen also drei, vier oder mehr als 20 Versuche, den sehr strengen Abstimmungsprozess zu überstehen. Manchmal muss man sich nur zusammensetzen, die ungesunden Produkte reduzieren, ein bisschen mehr auf sich selbst aufpassen und endlich anfangen zu trainieren.

Der Anmeldevorgang von BeautifulPeople ist kompliziert. Es gibt einige Probleme und Stress, die sich Sorgen machen, ob Sie den Schönheitstest bestehen werden. Laut BeautifulPeople sind die fünf schönsten Kategorien von Mädchen die Vertreter Norwegens, Schwedens, Islands, Brasiliens und Argentiniens. Unter den Männern gewannen die Vertreter Schwedens, Brasiliens, Dänemarks, Italiens und Portugals den schönsten Status bei BeautifulPeople. Der letzte – 21. Platz in der Rangliste ging an die Mädchen aus Deutschland und die Männer aus Irland. Männer aus Litauen haben die Bewertung „Schöne Menschen“ überhaupt nicht erhalten.

Was ist mit Design und Benutzerfreundlichkeit?

Was ist mit Design und Benutzerfreundlichkeit?

Benutzer von BeautifulPeople stimmen dem Sprichwort „Liebe ist blind“ überhaupt nicht zu. Im Gegenteil, sie sind sich sicher, dass schöne Menschen die einzigen würdigen Liebhaber sind. Das BeautifulPeople-Netzwerk ist eine exklusive Community hübscher Menschen, ein Elite-Club, wie sie sich selbst nennen, für persönliche und berufliche Kommunikation. BeautifulPeople kann in jedem Detail ihres schlanken, modernen Designs gesehen werden. Laut den Administratoren gibt es nicht wenige schöne Menschen auf der Welt, wie es scheint. Ihre Gemeinschaft ist umfangreich. Registrierte und vollwertige Mitglieder des Clubs erhalten Zugang zu einer umfassenden Datenbank der attraktivsten Personen der Welt, mit denen sie kommunizieren, zusammenarbeiten und sich verlieben können.

Die BeautifulPeople-Community arbeitet häufig mit Modelagenturen und anderen Organisationen dieser Art zusammen, die daran interessiert sind, gut aussehende Menschen zu finden, mit denen sie zusammenarbeiten können. Ein weiteres Merkmal von BeautifulPeople ist der außergewöhnliche Service, den sie kürzlich eingeführt haben – eine virtuelle Spermabank für Frauen, die schöne Kinder haben möchten.

Für diejenigen, die zuversichtlich sind, dass ihr Glück nur mit hübschen Männern, hübschen Damen, möglich ist, haben sie jetzt reichlich Gelegenheit, ihr persönliches Leben zu gestalten. BeautifulPeople bietet verschiedene nützliche Funktionen und trägt sein zentrales Konzept durch jedes Detail. Sie können es in den dunklen Farben der Karte der Site, einem luxuriösen Design und einer modernen mobilen App verfolgen.

Lassen Sie uns über die Profilqualität sprechen

Lassen Sie uns über die Profilqualität sprechen

Um an der Abstimmung über BeautifulPeople teilzunehmen, müssen Sie ein Konto erstellen und sich ein wenig beschreiben. Sie sollten Ihr Geburtsdatum eingeben, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie über 18 Jahre alt sind, Ihr Geschlecht, Ihre Postleitzahl, Ihre Standortregion, einen Spitznamen und ein Passwort. Fügen Sie dann eine persönliche Beschreibung hinzu, wählen Sie die Ausrichtung und Ihre Ziele auf der Website unter den von BeautifulPeople vorgeschlagenen. Alle Absätze sollten Informationen enthalten. Sie können sie nicht überspringen.

Anschließend sollten Sie das Konto beim Öffnen des an Ihre E-Mail gesendeten Links in einem Brief bestätigen und ein Foto hochladen. Ab diesem Moment beginnt der Zeitraum der 46-stündigen Abstimmung. BeautifulPeople benachrichtigt Sie darüber, wie viel Zeit Sie mit einem Timer noch haben. Sie sehen die Anzahl der Stimmen, die Sie erhalten, und erhalten eine Bestätigung der Registrierung oder eine Ablehnung.

Die registrierten Benutzer bestimmen durch globale Abstimmung, ob der Kandidat ein Konto bei BeautifulPeople verdient. Durchschnittswerte von 4 von 5 Kandidaten werden abgelehnt. Die Hauptfalle aller Dating-Sites ist das Fehlen von Garantien, dass die Profildaten mit dem tatsächlichen Erscheinungsbild des Bewerbers übereinstimmen. Das Risiko einer Registrierung unter den gefälschten Fotos bleibt auf dieser Dating-Site. Wenn die Person zu gut scheint, um wahr zu sein, kann BeautifulPeople eine Live-Bestätigung anfordern. In einem Projekt, in dem die Attraktivität fast das Fetischniveau erreicht, ist der Prozentsatz der pseudo-gutaussehenden Menschen viel geringer als an anderen Standorten. Die Registrierung von BeautifulPeople erfolgt in wenigen Schritten. Zunächst müssen Sie ein Foto hochladen und auf die Abstimmungsergebnisse warten.

Neben der Möglichkeit, dieselben attraktiven Leute kennenzulernen, haben Community-Mitglieder in Zukunft die Möglichkeit, an glamourösen Partys teilzunehmen, die von den BeautifulPeople-Administratoren organisiert werden. Ein Konto auf der Website bietet die Möglichkeit, einen Vertrag mit einer Modelagentur abzuschließen. Die Jäger schöner Körper für die Laufstege verbergen ihr Interesse an der Ressource nicht, was ihnen und den Nutzern viele bedeutende Perspektiven eröffnet. Wenn ein Benutzer von BeautifulPeople im Laufe der Zeit eine erhebliche Anzahl von Benutzern gewinnt, wird dies garantiert außerhalb der Plattform populär.

Die mobile Anwendung

Die mobile App BeautifulPeople steht allen registrierten Benutzern und denjenigen, die eine Registrierung beantragen, zur Verfügung. Sie können es sowohl auf Android als auch auf iOS herunterladen und verfolgen, wie Sie für Ihr Profil stimmen. Und wenn Sie Zugriff auf den Dienst erhalten, bietet Ihnen die App Nachrichten für unterwegs, Abstimmungen für andere Personen und Suchalgorithmen, mit denen Sie Ihre Übereinstimmung finden können. Die Funktionalität ist fast die gleiche wie bei BeautifulPeople. Dort finden Sie jedoch nicht die Bereiche Forum und Veranstaltungen. Die Abstimmung ist bequem und einfach; Sie können die Person entweder mögen oder weitergeben. Dieser Vorgang erinnert an die Wischübereinstimmung, die Sie auf anderen Dating-Apps sehen konnten.

Sicherheit

Sicherheit

Im vergangenen Winter haben Forscher BeautifulPeople kontaktiert, um ein Problem mit Datenbanken zu melden. Das Ressourcenmanagement erklärte, dass der Testserver schuld sei und beseitigte die Fehlfunktion schnell. Dann wurde der Vorfall nicht veröffentlicht, da man glaubte, dass niemand verletzt wurde. Es stellte sich heraus, dass die Angreifer vor Experten eine offene Datenbank entdeckten. Der Testserver der Dating-Site hat lange funktioniert, seit es dem Unbekannten gelungen ist, Benutzerdaten zu stehlen und die Informationen nun zum Verkauf anzubieten.

Die Datenbank von BeautifulPeople enthält umfassende Informationen zu Benutzern. Insgesamt weist das Profil jedes Site-Mitglieds mehr als 100 verschiedene Datenattribute auf. Die Datenbank enthält auch viele weitere aufregende Dinge wie Benutzername, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, verschlüsseltes Passwort und Geolokalisierungsdaten. Das Team von BeautifulPeople arbeitete daran, die sexuelle Orientierung und die Vorlieben von Benutzern, Hobbys, schlechten Gewohnheiten, Lieblingsfilmen und Büchern zu schützen. In den Fragebögen von BeautifulPeople gaben die Besucher der Website den Ort der Arbeit und des Studiums an, beschrieben ihren Körperbau, ihr Gewicht, ihre Größe und andere Parameter. Die Leute selbst füllten fleißig ihre eigene Liste aus. Diese Daten sollten also nicht durchgesickert sein.

Die gestohlene Datenbank enthält über 15 Millionen private Nachrichten von BeautifulPeople-Besuchern. Das Management von BeautifulPeople teilte Forbes mit, dass die Finanzdaten der Benutzer von dem Vorfall nicht betroffen seien. Sie haben es auch geschafft, die Passwörter zu speichern. Obwohl dieser Vorfall die Schwachstellen im Sicherheitssystem der Site aufzeigt, wurde niemand verletzt, und die Site löste das Problem schnell.

Im Jahr 2011 wurde die Verwaltung der Ressource für eine seltsame PR-Aktion berühmt; BeautifulPeople gab an, dass es angeblich vom Shrek-Virus angegriffen wurde, bei dem 30.000 unattraktive Menschen in das System eindrangen. Der bizarre Witz von 2011 wurde überhaupt nicht veröffentlicht. Es hat viel Aufmerksamkeit auf BeautifulPeople gelenkt. Die Leitung der Ressource war der Ansicht, dass es keine schlechte Werbung gab. Obwohl es vor vier Jahren keine offizielle Widerlegung des Hackings und der Existenz des Shrek-Virus gab, bemerkten natürlich viele Experten, dass diese Nachricht eine offensichtliche Fälschung war. Der Schutz der Benutzerdaten von BeautifulPeople ist hoch und qualitativ. Das Moderationsteam überprüft kontinuierlich die Konten der Benutzer, und die Registrierung erfordert eine E-Mail-Bestätigung.

Preise und Vorteile

Preise und Vorteile

Es gibt kostenlose und kostenpflichtige Funktionen von BeautifulPeople. Die Mitglieder ohne kostenpflichtiges Abonnement erhalten weiterhin Zugriff auf:

  • Registrieren eines Kontos;
  • Eingabe der Abstimmung;
  • Anzeigen der Profile anderer Mitglieder;
  • Hochladen von Fotos und Bearbeiten eines Kontos;
  • Für andere stimmen;
  • Den BeautifulPeople-Benutzern zuzwinkern;
  • Hinzufügen zu Favoriten.

Die abonnementbasierten Dienste umfassen:

  • SMS;
  • Anzeigen der privaten Fotos;
  • Live-Chat mit anderen BeautifulPeople-Benutzern;
  • Foren und Diskussionen;
  • Anzeigen, wer Sie zu Ihren Favoriten hinzugefügt hat;
  • Kenntnis Ihrer Abstimmungsergebnisse;
  • Die Leute sehen, die für Sie gestimmt haben;
  • Und diejenigen, die dich mochten.

Die Mitgliedschaftspreise von BeautifulPeople sind:

  • Ein Monat für 25 US-Dollar, insgesamt 25 US-Dollar;
  • Drei Monate für ungefähr 17 US-Dollar, insgesamt 51 US-Dollar;
  • Sechs Monate für ungefähr 13 US-Dollar, insgesamt 75 US-Dollar.

Hilfe Unterstützung

Ein aufregendes Feature, das die Mitglieder von BeautifulPeople erhalten, ist der persönliche, schöne Mentor. Dieser Mentor bei BeautifulPeople ist ein persönlicher Berater, der ihnen in der Welt der Mode, Schönheit, des persönlichen Wachstums, des Stils und des Vertrauens hilft. Es ist ein Pick-up-Coach und ein bisschen ein Psychologe, der der Person in allen Angelegenheiten helfen sollte. Dieser Berater zeigt den Benutzern, wie sie ihr Potenzial optimal nutzen können. Die neuen Fähigkeiten helfen ihnen, bei potenziellen Partnern beliebt zu sein.

Der schöne Mentor sollte Ihnen helfen, ein besserer Mensch zu werden. Dies ist die höchste Unterstützung, die BeautifulPeople leisten kann. Diese Person wird Ihnen beibringen, wie Sie schön aussehen, selbstbewusst sprechen und der Gewinner im Leben sein können. Die Mitglieder des Mentorenteams von BeautifulPeople gehören zu den seriösen und erfolgreichen. Sie sind Menschen, die wissen, wie sie ihre Ziele nicht nur beim Dating, sondern auch im Leben erreichen können. Sie sind brillant darin, andere zu beeindrucken, ihre Herzen zu gewinnen und jeden Partner zu finden, den sie sich wünschen. Sie sind bereit, Ihnen dies beizubringen.

Ihre klugen Ratschläge kosten Geld. Der Service ist nicht kostenlos, aber bei den Nutzern der BeautifulPeople-Website sehr beliebt. Hunderte von Menschen, die diese persönlichen Wachstumskurse ausprobiert haben, hinterlassen positive Rückmeldungen darüber, wie sehr sie sich verändert haben und wie sich ihr eigenes Leben verbessert hat. Ab dem ersten Date gelingt es ihnen, die Aufmerksamkeit des Partners zu gewinnen und inneres Vertrauen auszustrahlen.

All diese aufregenden Mentoring-Techniken sind natürlich eine Ergänzung zur Standardunterstützung der Site. BeautifulPeople gibt kostenlos Dating-Tipps für alle. Artikel über Beziehungen finden Sie unten im Menü der Site. Wenn Sie Probleme mit BeautifulPeople haben oder von anderen Benutzern belästigt werden, können Sie sich auch an die Website wenden. Um einen Bericht zu senden, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Kontakt und füllen Sie das Formular aus, in dem Ihr Problem beschrieben wird.

Fragen und Antworten

Fragen und Antworten

Auch wenn die Verwendung von BeautifulPeople mehr Vor- als Nachteile hat, benötigen Sie möglicherweise weitere Informationen. Die nächsten Fragen und Antworten helfen Ihnen, eine endgültige Entscheidung zu treffen.

Ist BeautifulPeople sicher?

Der Skandal um falsch konfigurierte Datenbanken, die fälschlicherweise über das Internet frei zugänglich waren, führte nicht dazu, dass die persönlichen Daten der Benutzer verloren gingen. Diese Nachricht bedeutet, dass BeautifulPeople eine sichere Ressource ist.

Ist BeautifulPeople eine echte Dating-Site?

Diese Dating-Plattform arbeitet seit mehr als 17 Jahren. Es positioniert sich als „Dating-Site für schöne Menschen“, auf der neue Benutzer einem manuellen Genehmigungsprozess unterzogen werden müssen. Das System lehnt unattraktive Personen ab. Egal wie viele Menschen dieses Konzept missbilligen, die BeautifulPeople gedeihen immer noch und ziehen Millionen von Benutzern an.

Wie benutzt man BeautifulPeople?

Um in die Gemeinschaft der schönen Menschen einzutreten, müssen Sie einen Abstimmtest bestehen. Dies impliziert, dass die registrierten Mitglieder der Community über die Attraktivität des Neuankömmlings abstimmen. Aufgrund ihrer zweifellos ehrlichen und objektiven Einschätzung wird die Person in den Elite-Club aufgenommen oder nicht aufgenommen.

Ist BeautifulPeople frei?

Es gibt kostenlose und kostenpflichtige Dienste auf BeautifulPeople. Die einzige Variante der Mitgliedschaft ist verfügbar, und Sie können sparen, indem Sie einige Monate im Voraus kaufen. Dann wird die Summe reduziert. Unter den kostenlosen Diensten gibt es fast alle Funktionen, die für ein komfortables Surfen erforderlich sind. So können Sie damit auskommen.

Funktioniert BeautifulPeople wirklich?

Die Administratoren von BeautifulPeople überwachen die Community rund um die Uhr. Für eine Dating-Site ist diese Auswahl von großer Bedeutung. Sie glauben, dass externe Attraktivität wichtig ist. Wenn Sie sich auf der BeautifulPeople-Website treffen, müssen Sie sich darüber keine Sorgen machen, da jeder auf dieser Dating-Website wunderschön ist. Eine solche Auswahl ermöglicht es den Benutzern, sich dann auf die innere Welt zu konzentrieren.

Schlussfolgerung

Schlussfolgerung

BeautifulPeople wurde nach einem ungewöhnlichen Konzept gegründet, ist aber immer noch sehr beliebt und zieht jedes Jahr mehr Benutzer an. Vielleicht ist es für manche nicht ganz richtig, Menschen anhand ihres Aussehens zu beurteilen, aber zumindest ist die Website ehrlich in Bezug auf ihre Methoden. Wenn Sie in die BeautifulPeople-Community eintreten, können Sie sicher sein, dass hier keine unangenehmen Überraschungen auf Sie warten. Alle Fotos sind echt und zeigen sehr attraktive Menschen.

Kundenrezensionen
Rating:

https://datingranking.net/beautifulpeople-review/BeautifulPeople Review

BeautifulPeople Review — What Do We Know About It?

BeautifulPeople Review — What Do We Know About It?

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The registration itself is quick and easy
  • User-friendly site
  • The mobile app is available on different platforms
  • Paid members can follow their rating
  • All members can vote for others
  • Manual moderation of photos
  • More than one million users
  • BeautifulPeople works globally
  • There are users from most of the countries
  • A lot of beautiful people
  • The BeautifulPeople uses are active
  • The ability to share your thought in forums and discussions
  • A cool Beautiful Mentor feature
  • Cool offline meetings provided by the site
  • The membership is of the average price
Cons
  • The long applying process
  • The low chances of being accepted
  • Everything depends on the users
  • The moderating team may still delete your profile than in case you do not meet their high standards
  • Most of the cool features are not free
  • You can send messages but have to pay to respond

If you compare dating sites with night clubs, then BeautifulPeople is a room for the VIPs. This exclusive online community is popular on the web. If you want to get into it, its members must vote for you. The central criterion for BeautifulPeople is your appearance. Here is how it happens; you submit a photograph in your profile to the court of members of a community of the opposite sex. If you get enough votes in favor, the service will accept you into the community; if not, then, unfortunately, they point you to the door. According to the founders of BeautifulPeople, the so-called veracity check happens on the site. If administrators doubt the authenticity of the picture, they ask the user to send the photo. It should be a photo with a sheet of paper with the name and the date today.

How Does BeautifulPeople Work

How Does BeautifulPeople Work?

This service is one of the many dating sites that creators call it elite and designed exclusively for beautiful people, which sometimes causes outrage for Internet users. Previously, many criticized the community because strict selection in appearance humiliates those who could not pass BeautifulPeople. Now it has become known that the supervisors can expel community members if they aged not aesthetically enough.

The elite online community BeautifulPeople, intended, according to the creators, exclusively for beautiful people, was attracting universal attention during the 17 years of its history. It is continuously reducing the number of its members because some of them have become less attractive. The reaction, as you might guess, is often harsh. BeautifulPeople administrators claim that people who have been deprived of their members no longer meet the community’s standards. For example, they are not sophisticated enough, but if they manage to return their former beauty, they are allowed back.

Due to such principles of the BeautifulPeople’s work, many people who did not make it into the community, pull themselves together and bring about the positive changes into their lives. This strict beauty contest has helped many men and women to lose weight, do the surgeries they have been dreaming of, or completely change their style.

Registration — Is It Really Easy?

The site is known for its quite strict registration rules. Only those who have passed a kind of “face control” and fit into specific appearance standards can cope with it. Now there are about five million users on the BeautifulPeople site. The rating is compiled separately for women and men.

To join the elite BeautifulPeople, you have a 48-hour voting period during which members of the opposite sex decide by voting whether you are attractive enough to participate. Since its launch in 2003, the site has rejected 7,500,000 applicants! Not everyone reconciled to defeat – many of the rejected made fundamental changes in their appearance in the hope of being accepted, and still passed the selection.

Greg Hodge, managing director of BeautifulPeople, says there are no limits on the number of applications submitted. So some people make three, four, or more than 20 attempts to get through the very rigorous voting process. Sometimes you just need to get yourself together, cut down on the unhealthy products, take care of yourself a little more, and finally start to work out.

The signing up process of BeautifulPeople is complicated. There are some problems and stress worrying about whether you will pass the beauty test. According to BeautifulPeople, the five most beautiful categories of girls are the representatives of Norway, Sweden, Iceland, Brazil, and Argentina. Among the men, the representatives of Sweden, Brazil, Denmark, Italy, and Portugal won the most handsome status on BeautifulPeople. The last — 21st — place in the ranking went to the girls from Germany and men from Ireland. Men from Lithuania did not enter the Beautiful People rating at all.

What About Design and Usability

What About Design and Usability?

Users of BeautifulPeople completely disagree with the saying ‘Love is blind’. On the contrary, they are sure that beautiful people are the only worthy lovers. The BeautifulPeople network is an exclusive community of pretty people, an elite club, as they call themselves, for personal and professional communication. BeautifulPeople can be seen in every detail of their sleek, modern design. According to the administrators, there are not a few beautiful people in the world as it might seem. Their community is extensive. Registered and full members of the club get access to a comprehensive database of the most attractive people in the world with whom they can communicate, collaborate, and fall in love.

BeautifulPeople community often cooperates with modeling agencies and other organizations of this kind who are interested in finding beautiful-looking people to work with. Another feature of BeautifulPeople is the exceptional service that they recently launched – a virtual sperm bank that women who want to have beautiful children.

For those who are confident that their happiness is possible only with handsome men pretty ladies, they now have ample opportunities to arrange their personal lives. BeautifulPeople offers various useful features and carries its central concept through every detail. You can trace it in the dark colors of the site’s map, a luxurious design, and a modern mobile app.

Let's Talk About Profile Quality

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

To enter the voting on BeautifulPeople, you have to create an account and describe yourself a little bit. You should enter your date of birth to make sure you are over 18, your sex, postal code, location region, a nickname, and a password. Then add a personal description, choose the orientation, and your goals on the site among those suggested by BeautifulPeople. All paragraphs should contain information; you cannot skip them.

Then you should confirm the account on opening the link sent to your email in a letter and upload a photo. From this moment, the period of the 46-hour long voting starts. BeautifulPeople will notify you about how much time you have left with a timer. You will see the number of votes you gain and receive a confirmation of registration or a rejection.

The registered users will determine whether the candidate is worthy of an account on BeautifulPeople by global voting. Averages of 4 out of 5 candidates are rejected. The main pitfall of all dating sites is the lack of guarantees that the profile data matches the applicant’s actual appearance. The risk of registrations under the fake photos remains on this dating site. When the person seems too good to be true, BeautifulPeople can ask for a live confirmation. In a project where attractiveness almost reaches the fetish level, the percentage of pseudo-handsome people is much lower than on other sites. The registration of BeautifulPeople happens in a few steps, and the first is to upload a photo and wait for the voting results.

In addition to the opportunity to meet the same attractive people, in the future, community members have a chance to attend glamorous parties organized by the BeautifulPeople administrators. An account on the site is a chance to get a contract with a modeling agency. The hunters of beautiful bodies for the catwalks do not hide their interest in the resource, which opens up many significant prospects for them and the users. If a user of BeautifulPeople gains a significant number of users over time, it is guaranteed to become popular outside the platform.

The Mobile Application

BeautifulPeople mobile app is available to all the registered users and those who apply for registration. You can download it on both Android or iOS and follow how you vote for your profile. And when you get access to the service, the app will provide you with on-the-go messaging, voting for other people, and the search algorithms to help you find your match. The functionality of it is almost the same as that of BeautifulPeople. However, you will not find the Forum and Events sections there. The voting is convenient and easy; you can either like the person or pass on them. This process reminds of the swiping matching you could see on other dating apps.

Safety & Security

Safety & Security

Last winter, researchers contacted BeautifulPeople to report a problem with databases. The resource management explained that the test server was to blame and quickly eliminated the malfunction. Then the incident was not made public, believing that no one was hurt. It turned out that the attackers discovered an open database before experts. The test server of the dating site worked for a long time since the unknown managed to steal user data and now put up the information for sale.

The database of BeautifulPeople contains comprehensive information about users. In total, the profile of each site member has more than 100 different data attributes. The database also contains many more exciting things, such as username, email address, phone number, encrypted password, and geolocation data. The team of BeautifulPeople worked to protect the sexual orientation and preferences of users, hobbies, bad habits, favorite films, and books. In the questionnaires of BeautifulPeople, site visitors indicated the place of work and study, described their physique, weight, height, and other parameters. People themselves diligently filled out their own listing. So, this data should not be leaked.

The stolen database contains over 15 million private messages from BeautifulPeople visitors. The management of BeautifulPeople told Forbes that the users’ financial data were not affected by the incident. They also managed to save the passwords. Although this incident shows the weak spots in the site’s security system, no one was hurt, and the site quickly solved the problem.

In 2011, the administration of the resource became famous for a strange PR-action; BeautifulPeople stated that it allegedly attacked by the Shrek virus in which 30,000 unattractive people managed to get into the system. The bizarre joke of 2011 was not published at all. It attracted a lot of attention to BeautifulPeople. The leadership of the resource considered that there was no such thing as bad advertising. Although there was no official refutation of the hacking and the existence of the Shrek virus four years ago, of course, many experts noticed that this message was an obvious fake. The protection of the user’s data of BeautifulPeople is high and qualitative. The moderating team continuously regards the accounts of users, and the registration requires email verification.

Pricing and Benefits

Pricing and Benefits

There are free and paid functions of BeautifulPeople. The members without the paid subscription still receive access to:

  • Registering an account;
  • Entering the voting;
  • Viewing the profiles of other members;
  • Uploading photos and editing an account;
  • Voting for others;
  • Winking to the BeautifulPeople users;
  • Adding them to favorites.

The subscription-based services include:

  • Texting;
  • Viewing the private photos;
  • Live chatting with other BeautifulPeople users;
  • Forums and discussions;
  • Seeing who added you to favorites;
  • Knowing your voting score;
  • Seeing the people who voted for you;
  • And those who liked you.

The membership prices of BeautifulPeople are:

  • One month for $ 25, a total of $ 25;
  • Three months for about $ 17, a total of $ 51;
  • Six months for about $ 13, a total of $ 75.

Help & Support

An exciting feature that the members of BeautifulPeople get is the personal, beautiful mentor. This mentor on BeautifulPeople is a person-counselor to help them in the world of fashion, beauty, personal growths, style, and confidence. It is a pick-up coach and a bit of a psychologist who should help the person in all matters. This adviser teaches the users how to make the most out of their potential. The new skills help them be popular among potential partners.

The beautiful mentor should help you become a better person; this is the highest level of assistance BeautifulPeople can give. This person will teach you how to look beautiful, talk confidently, and be the winner in life. The members of the mentor team on BeautifulPeople belong to the respectable and successful. They are people who know how to achieve their goals not only in dating but in life. They are brilliant at making an impression on others, winning their hearts, and getting any partner they wish. They are ready to teach you this.

Their smart pieces of advice cost money. The service is not free, yet it is very popular with the users of the BeautifulPeople site. Hundreds of people who have tried these personal growth courses leave positive feedback about how much they have changed and how their own lives have improved. It is immediately from the first date that they manage to win the partner’s attention and radiate inner confidence.

All of these exciting mentoring techniques are, of course, an addition to the site’s standard assistance. BeautifulPeople gives dating tips for all on a free basis. You can find articles about relationships at the bottom of the site’s menu. If you have any trouble with BeautifulPeople or experience harassment from the part of other users, you can contact the site as well. To send a report, you should click on the Contact Us button and fill in the form describing your problem.

Q&A

Q&A

Even if there are more pros than cons in using BeautifulPeople, you may need more information. The next Q&A sections will help you make a final decision.

Is BeautifulPeople Safe?

The scandal involving incorrectly configured databases that were mistakenly freely accessible from the Internet did not result in leaking the personal information of the users. This news means BeautifulPeople is a safe and secure resource.

Is BeautifulPeople a Real Dating Site?

This dating platform has been working for more than 17 years. It positions itself as a “dating site for beautiful people,” where new users must undergo a manual approval process. The system rejects unattractive people. No matter how many people may disapprove of this concept, the BeautifulPeople still flourishes and attract millions of users.

How to Use BeautifulPeople?

To enter the community of beautiful people, you must pass a voting test. It implies that the registered members of the community vote by the attractiveness of the newcomer. Based on their unquestionably honest and objective assessments, the person will be accepted or not accepted into the elite club.

Is BeautifulPeople Free?

There are free and fee-based services on BeautifulPeople. The only variant of the membership is available, and you can save up by purchasing a few months in advance. Then the total is reduced. Among the free services, there are almost all features needed for comfortable browsing. So, you can get by with it.

Does BeautifulPeople Really Work?

The administrators of BeautifulPeople monitor the community around the clock. For a dating site, this selection is of great importance. They believe that external attractiveness matters. Thus, when meeting on the BeautifulPeople’s website, you don’t have to worry about this because everyone on this dating site is beautiful. Such selection allows the users to focus on the inner world then.

Conclusion

Conclusion

BeautifulPeople was founded around an unusual concept but still is very popular and attracts more users every year. Perhaps judging people based on appearance is not entirely correct to some, but at least the site is honest about its methods. Getting into BeautifulPeople community, you can be sure that no unpleasant surprises are waiting for you here. All the photos are real and show quite attractive people.

Recommended websites

BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BookofSex.com
9.2
Read More
Curves Connect
7.3
Read More
Dil Mil
9.4
Read More
Fuck Marry Kill
9.3
Read More
Friendfinder-x
9.1
Read More
Kasidie
9.4
Read More
KenyanCupid
8.4
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 25%
Reply rate 94%
Beauty 97%
Popular age 30-45
Profiles 7.500.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site