0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/beautifulpeople-review/BeautifulPeople

BeautifulPeople Avis 2020

BeautifulPeople  Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 25%
Taux de réponse 94%
Beauté 97%
Âge populaire 30-45
Profils 7.500.000
À propos du site
Visit rate 9.4
Fraud Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

BeautifulPeople les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • L'enregistrement lui-même est simple et rapide
  • Site convivial
  • L'application mobile est disponible sur différentes plateformes
  • Les membres payants peuvent suivre leur note
  • Tous les membres peuvent voter pour les autres
  • Modération manuelle des photos
  • Plus d'un million d'utilisateurs
  • BeautifulPeople travaille dans le monde entier
  • Il y a des utilisateurs de la plupart des pays
  • Beaucoup de belles personnes
  • Les utilisations de BeautifulPeople sont actives
  • La possibilité de partager votre pensée dans des forums et des discussions
  • Une fonctionnalité sympa de Beautiful Mentor
  • Réunions hors ligne sympas fournies par le site
  • L'adhésion est au prix moyen
Contre
  • Le long processus de candidature
  • Les faibles chances d'être accepté
  • Tout dépend des utilisateurs
  • L'équipe de modération peut toujours supprimer votre profil si vous ne répondez pas à leurs normes élevées
  • La plupart des fonctionnalités intéressantes ne sont pas gratuites
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des messages mais vous devez payer pour y répondre
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Si vous comparez les sites de rencontres avec les boîtes de nuit, BeautifulPeople est une salle pour les VIP. Cette communauté en ligne exclusive est populaire sur le Web. Si vous voulez y entrer, ses membres doivent voter pour vous. Le critère central de BeautifulPeople est votre apparence. Voici comment cela se passe; vous soumettez une photographie de votre profil au tribunal de membres d’une communauté de sexe opposé. Si vous obtenez suffisamment de votes pour, le service vous acceptera dans la communauté; sinon, alors, malheureusement, ils vous indiquent la porte. Selon les fondateurs de BeautifulPeople, le soi-disant contrôle de véracité se produit sur le site. Si les administrateurs doutent de l’authenticité de l’image, ils demandent à l’utilisateur d’envoyer la photo. Ce devrait être une photo avec une feuille de papier avec le nom et la date d’aujourd’hui.

How Does BeautifulPeople Work

Comment fonctionne BeautifulPeople?

Ce service est l’un des nombreux sites de rencontre que les créateurs appellent élite et conçu exclusivement pour les belles personnes, ce qui provoque parfois l’indignation des internautes. Auparavant, beaucoup critiquaient la communauté car une sélection stricte en apparence humilie ceux qui ne pouvaient pas passer BeautifulPeople. On sait maintenant que les superviseurs peuvent expulser les membres de la communauté s’ils ne vieillissent pas assez esthétiquement.

La communauté d’élite en ligne BeautifulPeople, destinée, selon les créateurs, exclusivement aux belles personnes, a attiré l’attention de tous au cours des 17 années de son histoire. Elle réduit continuellement le nombre de ses membres car certains d’entre eux sont devenus moins attractifs. La réaction, comme vous pouvez le deviner, est souvent dure. Les administrateurs de BeautifulPeople affirment que les personnes qui ont été privées de leurs membres ne répondent plus aux normes de la communauté. Par exemple, ils ne sont pas assez sophistiqués, mais s’ils parviennent à retrouver leur ancienne beauté, ils sont autorisés à revenir.

En raison de ces principes du travail de BeautifulPeople, de nombreuses personnes qui ne sont pas entrées dans la communauté, se ressaisissent et apportent des changements positifs dans leur vie. Ce concours de beauté strict a aidé de nombreux hommes et femmes à perdre du poids, à faire les chirurgies dont ils rêvaient ou à changer complètement de style.

Inscription – Est-ce vraiment facile?

Le site est connu pour ses règles d’enregistrement assez strictes. Seuls ceux qui ont réussi une sorte de «contrôle du visage» et s’inscrivent dans des normes d’apparence spécifiques peuvent y faire face. Il y a maintenant environ cinq millions d’utilisateurs sur le site BeautifulPeople. La note est établie séparément pour les femmes et les hommes.

Pour rejoindre l’élite BeautifulPeople, vous disposez d’une période de vote de 48 heures au cours de laquelle les membres du sexe opposé décident en votant si vous êtes suffisamment attrayant pour participer. Depuis son lancement en 2003, le site a rejeté 7 500 000 candidatures! Tout le monde ne s’est pas réconcilié avec la défaite – de nombreux rejetés ont apporté des changements fondamentaux à leur apparence dans l’espoir d’être acceptés, et ont quand même réussi la sélection.

Greg Hodge, directeur général de BeautifulPeople, affirme qu’il n’y a pas de limite au nombre de candidatures soumises. Donc, certaines personnes font trois, quatre ou plus de 20 tentatives pour passer à travers le processus de vote très rigoureux. Parfois, vous avez juste besoin de vous ressaisir, de réduire les produits malsains, de prendre soin de vous un peu plus et enfin de commencer à vous entraîner.

Le processus d’inscription de BeautifulPeople est compliqué. Il y a des problèmes et du stress pour savoir si vous passerez le test de beauté. Selon BeautifulPeople, les cinq plus belles catégories de filles sont les représentantes de la Norvège, de la Suède, de l’Islande, du Brésil et de l’Argentine. Parmi les hommes, les représentants de la Suède, du Brésil, du Danemark, de l’Italie et du Portugal ont obtenu le statut le plus beau sur BeautifulPeople. La dernière – 21e – place du classement est revenue aux filles d’Allemagne et aux hommes d’Irlande. Les hommes de Lituanie ne sont pas du tout entrés dans le classement Beautiful People.

Qu'en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

Les utilisateurs de BeautifulPeople ne sont pas du tout d’accord avec le dicton «L’amour est aveugle». Au contraire, ils sont sûrs que les belles personnes sont les seuls amants dignes. Le réseau BeautifulPeople est une communauté exclusive de jolies personnes, un club d’élite, comme ils se nomment eux-mêmes, pour la communication personnelle et professionnelle. BeautifulPeople peut être vu dans chaque détail de leur design élégant et moderne. Selon les administrateurs, il n’y a pas quelques belles personnes dans le monde, comme cela peut paraître. Leur communauté est vaste. Les membres inscrits et à part entière du club ont accès à une base de données complète des personnes les plus attrayantes au monde avec lesquelles ils peuvent communiquer, collaborer et tomber amoureux.

La communauté BeautifulPeople coopère souvent avec des agences de mannequins et d’autres organisations de ce type qui souhaitent trouver de belles personnes avec qui travailler. Une autre caractéristique de BeautifulPeople est le service exceptionnel qu’ils ont récemment lancé – une banque de sperme virtuelle pour les femmes qui veulent avoir de beaux enfants.

Pour ceux qui sont convaincus que leur bonheur n’est possible qu’avec de beaux hommes, de jolies dames, ils ont maintenant de nombreuses occasions d’organiser leur vie personnelle. BeautifulPeople offre diverses fonctionnalités utiles et porte son concept central à travers chaque détail. Vous pouvez le tracer dans les couleurs sombres de la carte du site, un design luxueux et une application mobile moderne.

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Pour participer au vote sur BeautifulPeople, vous devez créer un compte et vous décrire un peu. Vous devez entrer votre date de naissance pour vous assurer que vous avez plus de 18 ans, votre sexe, votre code postal, votre région, un surnom et un mot de passe. Ajoutez ensuite une description personnelle, choisissez l’orientation, et vos objectifs sur le site parmi ceux proposés par BeautifulPeople. Tous les paragraphes doivent contenir des informations; vous ne pouvez pas les ignorer.

Ensuite, vous devez confirmer le compte lors de l’ouverture du lien envoyé à votre e-mail dans une lettre et télécharger une photo. À partir de ce moment, commence la période des 46 heures de vote. BeautifulPeople vous informera du temps qu’il vous reste avec une minuterie. Vous verrez le nombre de votes que vous gagnez et recevrez une confirmation d’inscription ou un rejet.

Les utilisateurs enregistrés détermineront si le candidat mérite un compte sur BeautifulPeople par vote global. Les moyennes de 4 candidats sur 5 sont rejetées. Le principal écueil de tous les sites de rencontres est le manque de garanties que les données de profil correspondent à l’apparence réelle du candidat. Le risque d’inscriptions sous les fausses photos demeure sur ce site de rencontre. Lorsque la personne semble trop belle pour être vraie, BeautifulPeople peut demander une confirmation en direct. Dans un projet où l’attractivité atteint presque le niveau fétiche, le pourcentage de pseudo-belles personnes est bien inférieur à celui des autres sites. L’enregistrement de BeautifulPeople se fait en quelques étapes, et la première consiste à télécharger une photo et à attendre les résultats du vote.

En plus de la possibilité de rencontrer les mêmes personnes attrayantes, à l’avenir, les membres de la communauté auront la chance d’assister à des soirées glamour organisées par les administrateurs de BeautifulPeople. Un compte sur le site est une chance d’obtenir un contrat avec une agence de mannequins. Les chasseurs de beaux corps pour les podiums ne cachent pas leur intérêt pour la ressource, ce qui ouvre de nombreuses perspectives importantes pour eux et pour les utilisateurs. Si un utilisateur de BeautifulPeople gagne un nombre important d’utilisateurs au fil du temps, il est garanti qu’il deviendra populaire en dehors de la plate-forme.

L’application mobile

L’application mobile BeautifulPeople est disponible pour tous les utilisateurs enregistrés et ceux qui font une demande d’enregistrement. Vous pouvez le télécharger sur Android ou iOS et suivre comment vous votez pour votre profil. Et lorsque vous aurez accès au service, l’application vous fournira une messagerie instantanée, le vote pour d’autres personnes et les algorithmes de recherche pour vous aider à trouver votre correspondance. La fonctionnalité de celui-ci est presque la même que celle de BeautifulPeople. Cependant, vous n’y trouverez pas les sections Forum et Événements. Le vote est pratique et facile; vous pouvez soit aimer la personne, soit la transmettre. Ce processus rappelle la correspondance de balayage que vous pouvez voir sur d’autres applications de rencontres.

Sécurité sûreté

Sécurité sûreté

L’hiver dernier, des chercheurs ont contacté BeautifulPeople pour signaler un problème avec les bases de données. La gestion des ressources a expliqué que le serveur de test était à blâmer et a rapidement éliminé le dysfonctionnement. Ensuite, l’incident n’a pas été rendu public, estimant que personne n’avait été blessé. Il s’est avéré que les attaquants ont découvert une base de données ouverte avant les experts. Le serveur de test du site de rencontre a fonctionné pendant longtemps car l’inconnu a réussi à voler les données des utilisateurs et à mettre maintenant les informations en vente.

La base de données de BeautifulPeople contient des informations complètes sur les utilisateurs. Au total, le profil de chaque membre du site a plus de 100 attributs de données différents. La base de données contient également de nombreuses autres choses intéressantes, telles que le nom d’utilisateur, l’adresse e-mail, le numéro de téléphone, le mot de passe crypté et les données de géolocalisation. L’équipe de BeautifulPeople a travaillé pour protéger l’orientation sexuelle et les préférences des utilisateurs, les passe-temps, les mauvaises habitudes, les films préférés et les livres. Dans les questionnaires de BeautifulPeople, les visiteurs du site ont indiqué le lieu de travail et d’étude, décrit leur physique, leur poids, leur taille et d’autres paramètres. Les gens eux-mêmes ont rempli diligemment leur propre liste. Donc, ces données ne devraient pas être divulguées.

La base de données volée contient plus de 15 millions de messages privés de visiteurs de BeautifulPeople. La direction de BeautifulPeople a déclaré à Forbes que les données financières des utilisateurs n’étaient pas affectées par l’incident. Ils ont également réussi à enregistrer les mots de passe. Bien que cet incident montre les points faibles du système de sécurité du site, personne n’a été blessé et le site a rapidement résolu le problème.

En 2011, l’administration de la ressource est devenue célèbre pour une étrange action de relations publiques; BeautifulPeople a déclaré qu’il aurait été attaqué par le virus Shrek dans lequel 30 000 personnes peu attrayantes ont réussi à entrer dans le système. La blague bizarre de 2011 n’a pas du tout été publiée. Cela a attiré beaucoup d’attention sur BeautifulPeople. La direction de la ressource a estimé qu’il n’y avait pas de mauvaise publicité. Bien qu’il n’y ait pas eu de réfutation officielle du piratage et de l’existence du virus Shrek il y a quatre ans, bien sûr, de nombreux experts ont remarqué que ce message était un faux évident. La protection des données de l’utilisateur de BeautifulPeople est élevée et qualitative. L’équipe de modération examine en permanence les comptes des utilisateurs, et l’inscription nécessite une vérification par e-mail.

Prix et avantages

Prix et avantages

Il existe des fonctions gratuites et payantes de BeautifulPeople. Les membres sans abonnement payant ont toujours accès à:

  • Créer un compte;
  • Participer au vote;
  • Consulter les profils des autres membres;
  • Télécharger des photos et modifier un compte;
  • Voter pour les autres;
  • Clin d’œil aux utilisateurs de BeautifulPeople;
  • Les ajouter aux favoris.

Les services sur abonnement comprennent:

  • SMS;
  • Visualisation des photos privées;
  • Chatter en direct avec d’autres utilisateurs de BeautifulPeople;
  • Forums et discussions;
  • Voir qui vous a ajouté aux favoris;
  • Connaître votre score de vote;
  • Voir les gens qui ont voté pour vous;
  • Et ceux qui t’aimaient.

Les tarifs d’adhésion de BeautifulPeople sont:

  • Un mois pour 25 $, un total de 25 $;
  • Trois mois pour environ 17 $, un total de 51 $;
  • Six mois pour environ 13 $, un total de 75 $.

Support d’aide

Une caractéristique intéressante que les membres de BeautifulPeople obtiennent est le beau mentor personnel. Ce mentor sur BeautifulPeople est un conseiller-personne pour les aider dans le monde de la mode, de la beauté, de la croissance personnelle, du style et de la confiance. C’est un pick-up coach et un peu psychologue qui devrait aider la personne dans tous les domaines. Ce conseiller apprend aux utilisateurs à tirer le meilleur parti de leur potentiel. Les nouvelles compétences les aident à être populaires parmi les partenaires potentiels.

Le beau mentor devrait vous aider à devenir une meilleure personne; c’est le niveau d’assistance le plus élevé que BeautifulPeople puisse offrir. Cette personne vous apprendra à être belle, à parler avec confiance et à être le gagnant dans la vie. Les membres de l’équipe de mentor sur BeautifulPeople appartiennent aux respectables et aux réussites. Ce sont des gens qui savent comment atteindre leurs objectifs non seulement dans les rencontres, mais dans la vie. Ils sont brillants pour faire bonne impression sur les autres, gagner leur cœur et trouver le partenaire de leur choix. Ils sont prêts à vous apprendre cela.

Leurs conseils intelligents coûtent de l’argent. Le service n’est pas gratuit, mais il est très populaire auprès des utilisateurs du site BeautifulPeople. Des centaines de personnes qui ont essayé ces cours de croissance personnelle laissent des commentaires positifs sur combien ils ont changé et comment leur propre vie s’est améliorée. C’est immédiatement dès le premier rendez-vous qu’ils parviennent à attirer l’attention du partenaire et à rayonner de confiance intérieure.

Toutes ces techniques de mentorat passionnantes sont, bien sûr, un ajout à l’assistance standard du site. BeautifulPeople donne gratuitement des conseils de rencontres pour tous. Vous pouvez trouver des articles sur les relations en bas du menu du site. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec BeautifulPeople ou êtes victime de harcèlement de la part d’autres utilisateurs, vous pouvez également contacter le site. Pour envoyer un rapport, vous devez cliquer sur le bouton Contactez-nous et remplir le formulaire décrivant votre problème.

Questions et réponses

Questions et réponses

Même s’il y a plus d’avantages que d’inconvénients à utiliser BeautifulPeople, vous aurez peut-être besoin de plus d’informations. Les prochaines sections de questions-réponses vous aideront à prendre une décision finale.

BeautifulPeople est-il sûr?

Le scandale impliquant des bases de données mal configurées et librement accessibles par erreur sur Internet n’a pas entraîné de fuite des informations personnelles des utilisateurs. Cette nouvelle signifie que BeautifulPeople est une ressource sûre et sécurisée.

BeautifulPeople est-il un vrai site de rencontre?

Cette plateforme de rencontre fonctionne depuis plus de 17 ans. Il se positionne comme un «site de rencontre pour les belles personnes», où les nouveaux utilisateurs doivent se soumettre à un processus d’approbation manuel. Le système rejette les personnes peu attrayantes. Peu importe le nombre de personnes qui désapprouvent ce concept, BeautifulPeople prospère toujours et attire des millions d’utilisateurs.

Comment utiliser BeautifulPeople?

Pour entrer dans la communauté des belles personnes, vous devez passer un test de vote. Cela implique que les membres inscrits de la communauté votent par l’attractivité du nouveau venu. Sur la base de leurs évaluations incontestablement honnêtes et objectives, la personne sera acceptée ou non acceptée dans le club d’élite.

BeautifulPeople est-il gratuit?

Il existe des services gratuits et payants sur BeautifulPeople. La seule variante de l’abonnement est disponible et vous pouvez économiser en achetant quelques mois à l’avance. Ensuite, le total est réduit. Parmi les services gratuits, il existe presque toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires pour une navigation confortable. Donc, vous pouvez vous en tirer.

BeautifulPeople fonctionne-t-il vraiment?

Les administrateurs de BeautifulPeople surveillent la communauté 24 heures sur 24. Pour un site de rencontre, cette sélection est d’une grande importance. Ils croient que l’attractivité externe est importante. Ainsi, lorsque vous vous rendez sur le site de BeautifulPeople, vous n’avez pas à vous en soucier car tout le monde sur ce site de rencontre est beau. Une telle sélection permet alors aux utilisateurs de se concentrer sur le monde intérieur.

Conclusion

Conclusion

BeautifulPeople a été fondée autour d’un concept inhabituel mais est toujours très populaire et attire de plus en plus d’utilisateurs chaque année. Peut-être que juger les gens en fonction de leur apparence n’est pas tout à fait correct pour certains, mais au moins le site est honnête sur ses méthodes. En entrant dans la communauté BeautifulPeople, vous pouvez être sûr qu’aucune mauvaise surprise ne vous attend ici. Toutes les photos sont réelles et montrent des personnes assez attirantes.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

https://datingranking.net/beautifulpeople-review/BeautifulPeople Review

BeautifulPeople Review — What Do We Know About It?

BeautifulPeople Review — What Do We Know About It?

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The registration itself is quick and easy
  • User-friendly site
  • The mobile app is available on different platforms
  • Paid members can follow their rating
  • All members can vote for others
  • Manual moderation of photos
  • More than one million users
  • BeautifulPeople works globally
  • There are users from most of the countries
  • A lot of beautiful people
  • The BeautifulPeople uses are active
  • The ability to share your thought in forums and discussions
  • A cool Beautiful Mentor feature
  • Cool offline meetings provided by the site
  • The membership is of the average price
Cons
  • The long applying process
  • The low chances of being accepted
  • Everything depends on the users
  • The moderating team may still delete your profile than in case you do not meet their high standards
  • Most of the cool features are not free
  • You can send messages but have to pay to respond

If you compare dating sites with night clubs, then BeautifulPeople is a room for the VIPs. This exclusive online community is popular on the web. If you want to get into it, its members must vote for you. The central criterion for BeautifulPeople is your appearance. Here is how it happens; you submit a photograph in your profile to the court of members of a community of the opposite sex. If you get enough votes in favor, the service will accept you into the community; if not, then, unfortunately, they point you to the door. According to the founders of BeautifulPeople, the so-called veracity check happens on the site. If administrators doubt the authenticity of the picture, they ask the user to send the photo. It should be a photo with a sheet of paper with the name and the date today.

How Does BeautifulPeople Work

How Does BeautifulPeople Work?

This service is one of the many dating sites that creators call it elite and designed exclusively for beautiful people, which sometimes causes outrage for Internet users. Previously, many criticized the community because strict selection in appearance humiliates those who could not pass BeautifulPeople. Now it has become known that the supervisors can expel community members if they aged not aesthetically enough.

The elite online community BeautifulPeople, intended, according to the creators, exclusively for beautiful people, was attracting universal attention during the 17 years of its history. It is continuously reducing the number of its members because some of them have become less attractive. The reaction, as you might guess, is often harsh. BeautifulPeople administrators claim that people who have been deprived of their members no longer meet the community’s standards. For example, they are not sophisticated enough, but if they manage to return their former beauty, they are allowed back.

Due to such principles of the BeautifulPeople’s work, many people who did not make it into the community, pull themselves together and bring about the positive changes into their lives. This strict beauty contest has helped many men and women to lose weight, do the surgeries they have been dreaming of, or completely change their style.

Registration — Is It Really Easy?

The site is known for its quite strict registration rules. Only those who have passed a kind of “face control” and fit into specific appearance standards can cope with it. Now there are about five million users on the BeautifulPeople site. The rating is compiled separately for women and men.

To join the elite BeautifulPeople, you have a 48-hour voting period during which members of the opposite sex decide by voting whether you are attractive enough to participate. Since its launch in 2003, the site has rejected 7,500,000 applicants! Not everyone reconciled to defeat – many of the rejected made fundamental changes in their appearance in the hope of being accepted, and still passed the selection.

Greg Hodge, managing director of BeautifulPeople, says there are no limits on the number of applications submitted. So some people make three, four, or more than 20 attempts to get through the very rigorous voting process. Sometimes you just need to get yourself together, cut down on the unhealthy products, take care of yourself a little more, and finally start to work out.

The signing up process of BeautifulPeople is complicated. There are some problems and stress worrying about whether you will pass the beauty test. According to BeautifulPeople, the five most beautiful categories of girls are the representatives of Norway, Sweden, Iceland, Brazil, and Argentina. Among the men, the representatives of Sweden, Brazil, Denmark, Italy, and Portugal won the most handsome status on BeautifulPeople. The last — 21st — place in the ranking went to the girls from Germany and men from Ireland. Men from Lithuania did not enter the Beautiful People rating at all.

What About Design and Usability

What About Design and Usability?

Users of BeautifulPeople completely disagree with the saying ‘Love is blind’. On the contrary, they are sure that beautiful people are the only worthy lovers. The BeautifulPeople network is an exclusive community of pretty people, an elite club, as they call themselves, for personal and professional communication. BeautifulPeople can be seen in every detail of their sleek, modern design. According to the administrators, there are not a few beautiful people in the world as it might seem. Their community is extensive. Registered and full members of the club get access to a comprehensive database of the most attractive people in the world with whom they can communicate, collaborate, and fall in love.

BeautifulPeople community often cooperates with modeling agencies and other organizations of this kind who are interested in finding beautiful-looking people to work with. Another feature of BeautifulPeople is the exceptional service that they recently launched – a virtual sperm bank that women who want to have beautiful children.

For those who are confident that their happiness is possible only with handsome men pretty ladies, they now have ample opportunities to arrange their personal lives. BeautifulPeople offers various useful features and carries its central concept through every detail. You can trace it in the dark colors of the site’s map, a luxurious design, and a modern mobile app.

Let's Talk About Profile Quality

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

To enter the voting on BeautifulPeople, you have to create an account and describe yourself a little bit. You should enter your date of birth to make sure you are over 18, your sex, postal code, location region, a nickname, and a password. Then add a personal description, choose the orientation, and your goals on the site among those suggested by BeautifulPeople. All paragraphs should contain information; you cannot skip them.

Then you should confirm the account on opening the link sent to your email in a letter and upload a photo. From this moment, the period of the 46-hour long voting starts. BeautifulPeople will notify you about how much time you have left with a timer. You will see the number of votes you gain and receive a confirmation of registration or a rejection.

The registered users will determine whether the candidate is worthy of an account on BeautifulPeople by global voting. Averages of 4 out of 5 candidates are rejected. The main pitfall of all dating sites is the lack of guarantees that the profile data matches the applicant’s actual appearance. The risk of registrations under the fake photos remains on this dating site. When the person seems too good to be true, BeautifulPeople can ask for a live confirmation. In a project where attractiveness almost reaches the fetish level, the percentage of pseudo-handsome people is much lower than on other sites. The registration of BeautifulPeople happens in a few steps, and the first is to upload a photo and wait for the voting results.

In addition to the opportunity to meet the same attractive people, in the future, community members have a chance to attend glamorous parties organized by the BeautifulPeople administrators. An account on the site is a chance to get a contract with a modeling agency. The hunters of beautiful bodies for the catwalks do not hide their interest in the resource, which opens up many significant prospects for them and the users. If a user of BeautifulPeople gains a significant number of users over time, it is guaranteed to become popular outside the platform.

The Mobile Application

BeautifulPeople mobile app is available to all the registered users and those who apply for registration. You can download it on both Android or iOS and follow how you vote for your profile. And when you get access to the service, the app will provide you with on-the-go messaging, voting for other people, and the search algorithms to help you find your match. The functionality of it is almost the same as that of BeautifulPeople. However, you will not find the Forum and Events sections there. The voting is convenient and easy; you can either like the person or pass on them. This process reminds of the swiping matching you could see on other dating apps.

Safety & Security

Safety & Security

Last winter, researchers contacted BeautifulPeople to report a problem with databases. The resource management explained that the test server was to blame and quickly eliminated the malfunction. Then the incident was not made public, believing that no one was hurt. It turned out that the attackers discovered an open database before experts. The test server of the dating site worked for a long time since the unknown managed to steal user data and now put up the information for sale.

The database of BeautifulPeople contains comprehensive information about users. In total, the profile of each site member has more than 100 different data attributes. The database also contains many more exciting things, such as username, email address, phone number, encrypted password, and geolocation data. The team of BeautifulPeople worked to protect the sexual orientation and preferences of users, hobbies, bad habits, favorite films, and books. In the questionnaires of BeautifulPeople, site visitors indicated the place of work and study, described their physique, weight, height, and other parameters. People themselves diligently filled out their own listing. So, this data should not be leaked.

The stolen database contains over 15 million private messages from BeautifulPeople visitors. The management of BeautifulPeople told Forbes that the users’ financial data were not affected by the incident. They also managed to save the passwords. Although this incident shows the weak spots in the site’s security system, no one was hurt, and the site quickly solved the problem.

In 2011, the administration of the resource became famous for a strange PR-action; BeautifulPeople stated that it allegedly attacked by the Shrek virus in which 30,000 unattractive people managed to get into the system. The bizarre joke of 2011 was not published at all. It attracted a lot of attention to BeautifulPeople. The leadership of the resource considered that there was no such thing as bad advertising. Although there was no official refutation of the hacking and the existence of the Shrek virus four years ago, of course, many experts noticed that this message was an obvious fake. The protection of the user’s data of BeautifulPeople is high and qualitative. The moderating team continuously regards the accounts of users, and the registration requires email verification.

Pricing and Benefits

Pricing and Benefits

There are free and paid functions of BeautifulPeople. The members without the paid subscription still receive access to:

  • Registering an account;
  • Entering the voting;
  • Viewing the profiles of other members;
  • Uploading photos and editing an account;
  • Voting for others;
  • Winking to the BeautifulPeople users;
  • Adding them to favorites.

The subscription-based services include:

  • Texting;
  • Viewing the private photos;
  • Live chatting with other BeautifulPeople users;
  • Forums and discussions;
  • Seeing who added you to favorites;
  • Knowing your voting score;
  • Seeing the people who voted for you;
  • And those who liked you.

The membership prices of BeautifulPeople are:

  • One month for $ 25, a total of $ 25;
  • Three months for about $ 17, a total of $ 51;
  • Six months for about $ 13, a total of $ 75.

Help & Support

An exciting feature that the members of BeautifulPeople get is the personal, beautiful mentor. This mentor on BeautifulPeople is a person-counselor to help them in the world of fashion, beauty, personal growths, style, and confidence. It is a pick-up coach and a bit of a psychologist who should help the person in all matters. This adviser teaches the users how to make the most out of their potential. The new skills help them be popular among potential partners.

The beautiful mentor should help you become a better person; this is the highest level of assistance BeautifulPeople can give. This person will teach you how to look beautiful, talk confidently, and be the winner in life. The members of the mentor team on BeautifulPeople belong to the respectable and successful. They are people who know how to achieve their goals not only in dating but in life. They are brilliant at making an impression on others, winning their hearts, and getting any partner they wish. They are ready to teach you this.

Their smart pieces of advice cost money. The service is not free, yet it is very popular with the users of the BeautifulPeople site. Hundreds of people who have tried these personal growth courses leave positive feedback about how much they have changed and how their own lives have improved. It is immediately from the first date that they manage to win the partner’s attention and radiate inner confidence.

All of these exciting mentoring techniques are, of course, an addition to the site’s standard assistance. BeautifulPeople gives dating tips for all on a free basis. You can find articles about relationships at the bottom of the site’s menu. If you have any trouble with BeautifulPeople or experience harassment from the part of other users, you can contact the site as well. To send a report, you should click on the Contact Us button and fill in the form describing your problem.

Q&A

Q&A

Even if there are more pros than cons in using BeautifulPeople, you may need more information. The next Q&A sections will help you make a final decision.

Is BeautifulPeople Safe?

The scandal involving incorrectly configured databases that were mistakenly freely accessible from the Internet did not result in leaking the personal information of the users. This news means BeautifulPeople is a safe and secure resource.

Is BeautifulPeople a Real Dating Site?

This dating platform has been working for more than 17 years. It positions itself as a “dating site for beautiful people,” where new users must undergo a manual approval process. The system rejects unattractive people. No matter how many people may disapprove of this concept, the BeautifulPeople still flourishes and attract millions of users.

How to Use BeautifulPeople?

To enter the community of beautiful people, you must pass a voting test. It implies that the registered members of the community vote by the attractiveness of the newcomer. Based on their unquestionably honest and objective assessments, the person will be accepted or not accepted into the elite club.

Is BeautifulPeople Free?

There are free and fee-based services on BeautifulPeople. The only variant of the membership is available, and you can save up by purchasing a few months in advance. Then the total is reduced. Among the free services, there are almost all features needed for comfortable browsing. So, you can get by with it.

Does BeautifulPeople Really Work?

The administrators of BeautifulPeople monitor the community around the clock. For a dating site, this selection is of great importance. They believe that external attractiveness matters. Thus, when meeting on the BeautifulPeople’s website, you don’t have to worry about this because everyone on this dating site is beautiful. Such selection allows the users to focus on the inner world then.

Conclusion

Conclusion

BeautifulPeople was founded around an unusual concept but still is very popular and attracts more users every year. Perhaps judging people based on appearance is not entirely correct to some, but at least the site is honest about its methods. Getting into BeautifulPeople community, you can be sure that no unpleasant surprises are waiting for you here. All the photos are real and show quite attractive people.

Recommended websites

BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BookofSex.com
9.2
Read More
Curves Connect
7.3
Read More
Dil Mil
9.4
Read More
Fuck Marry Kill
9.3
Read More
Friendfinder-x
9.1
Read More
Kasidie
9.4
Read More
KenyanCupid
8.4
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 25%
Reply rate 94%
Beauty 97%
Popular age 30-45
Profiles 7.500.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site