0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/guyspy-review/GuySpy

GuySpy Avis 2020

GuySpy Avis 2020
À propos des garçons
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 69%
Âge populaire 34-40
Profils 5 800
Beauté 35%
À propos du site
Visit rate 7.6
Fraud Très rarement
Évaluation
7.4
Visiter le site

GuySpy les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Disposition soignée et bonne conception de l'interface utilisateur
  • Inclut les mentions J'aime et Je n'aime pas, les statistiques et les préférences pour une recherche facile
  • Facile à utiliser et à naviguer
  • Envoyer et enregistrer des messages vocaux
  • Des fonctionnalités plus avancées
  • Compatible avec les appareils mobiles iOS et Android
  • Trouvez des gays partout dans le monde
  • Échangez facilement des photos et des vidéos
Contre
  • Emplacement inexact
  • Vous devez payer des modules complémentaires pour bénéficier d'un accès complet aux excellentes fonctionnalités du site
  • L'assistance en direct n'est pas disponible
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Les statistiques montrent qu’environ 70% des homosexuels sont sortis avec une personne qu’ils ont rencontrée sur Internet. Grâce à l’introduction d’applications de rencontres ou de sites Web, la recherche d’une correspondance est rendue moins compliquée. Il n’est pas impossible de rencontrer votre autre significatif ici. De nombreux utilisateurs l’ont déjà fait. C’est maintenant ton tour.

Mais en cherchant le meilleur site de rencontres gay, vous êtes tombé sur GuySpy et il a soudainement attiré votre attention en raison de ses promesses attrayantes – des fonctionnalités à la tarification en passant par une liste d’un partenaire possible. Cependant, est-ce fait pour vous? Est-ce sûr et sécurisé? Qu’en est-il des avantages et des inconvénients? Laissez cet examen vous aider à prendre une décision éclairée!

Prêt à sortir avec vous ou simplement à rencontrer des gars sympas? Alors, GuySpy est l’endroit idéal où aller!

Fondée par Stark Mobile en 2010, GuySpy est l’une des applications de rencontres gay en ligne à la croissance la plus rapide, disponible au téléchargement et à l’installation sur un navigateur Web, Android et iOS. Il a été officiellement introduit en 2011 pour le festival WinterPride de GayWhistler et a ensuite été acheté par Pink Triangle Press en 2017, avec plus d’un million d’utilisateurs dans le monde.

L’objectif de ce site est de permettre aux utilisateurs d’échanger des discussions, des vidéos ou des messages vocaux avec des hommes bisexuels et gay sexy. Gratuit et facile à utiliser et à naviguer. Trouvez des gays locaux pour vous préparer à discuter, à vous rencontrer, à sortir avec vous ou à vous connecter. Ceux qui veulent simplement un ami gay peuvent aussi compter sur lui. Il possède certaines des fonctionnalités les plus intéressantes qu’un site de rencontre en ligne devrait avoir, des listes de favoris et des salutations vocales au mode voyage et aux options de filtrage de la recherche.

Comment fonctionne GuySpy?

Examen GuySpy

Une fois que vous arrivez sur le site, vous avez la possibilité de parcourir plusieurs profils sans

devoir saisir vos informations personnelles. Cependant, la quantité d’informations que vous pouvez voir peut être limitée. Vous avez accès au profil du membre et lisez des informations utiles sur ses informations personnelles, ses préférences et son apparence (par exemple, la couleur des cheveux, la morphologie, la couleur des yeux, les tatouages). Vous pouvez également voir la photo de la personne que vous lisez.

Si vous décidez de tenter votre chance dans GuySpy, bien sûr, vous devez créer votre profil et remplir quelques détails nécessaires. Vous cherchez à rencontrer un homme gay ou bi-curieux? Vous devrez peut-être également indiquer vos origines ethniques et votre langue. Avez-vous des tatouages ou des piercings? Ces informations et plus sont essentielles pour trouver le bon gars que vous souhaitez rencontrer et (espérons-le) devenir votre moitié.

Inscription – Est-ce vraiment facile?

Enregistrement GuySpy

Absolument oui. Ce réseau social vise à vous offrir une expérience en déplacement. Vous pouvez vous inscrire avec votre smartphone. Téléchargez simplement l’application sur Google Play Store (Android) ou App Store (iPad ou iPhone).

Et pour les utilisateurs de bureau?

C’est là que la chute de GuySpy devient perceptible. Vous ne pouvez pas vous inscrire sur le site Web d’un PC. Cependant, vous pouvez rejoindre ses membres grandissants sur Facebook, Twitter, YouTube et Tumblr. Quant au temps d’enregistrement, cela peut ne prendre que moins d’une minute (bien que cela puisse également dépendre de votre connexion Internet). Une fois installé, vous serez invité à entrer votre nom, choisir un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe, fournir votre date de naissance et votre adresse e-mail, puis cliquer sur rejoindre.

Diverses modifications sont disponibles après l’enregistrement de votre compte. Par exemple, modifiez votre profil pour attirer un ami potentiel ou une date. Le filtre de recherche vous permet d’effectuer une recherche de membres précise et spécifique. Parcourez une liste complète de membres et engagez des conversations avec toute personne qui vous intéresse.

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

Conception GuySpy

Le design sert de visage à un site de rencontre en ligne. Cela fait une impression sur n’importe quel visiteur. Bien que GuySpy n’ait pas le design Web le plus accrocheur, il est plus propre à regarder. La combinaison d’une interface claire et de couleurs vives rappelle aux utilisateurs que son objectif final est d’aider les célibataires à se retrouver.

En termes de convivialité, le site Web est généralement simple et facile. Vous pouvez accéder rapidement à ses fonctionnalités via l’interface principale. Cliquez simplement sur le bouton en haut et à partir de là, vous verrez beaucoup d’informations avec lesquelles vous voudrez peut-être vous familiariser.

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Qualité du profil GuySpy

Vous voulez vous assurer de parler avec une vraie personne, non? Les profils des membres sont essentiels car ils vous permettent de trouver facilement une correspondance parfaite. De plus, cela signifie à quel point un site Web est fiable.

GuySpy a les caractéristiques de profil suivantes:

  • Les profils des membres sont remplis.
  • Il y a une section “à propos de moi”.
  • Comprend les informations nécessaires sur le membre (par exemple, l’emplacement, la ville natale), l’apparence (par exemple, les poils du visage) et les préférences
  • Les images sont dispersées sur tout le profil.

Il y a cependant un inconvénient. Certains profils sont complets à 60 %-80% . Par conséquent, il peut être assez difficile pour les utilisateurs de déterminer si une personne en particulier correspond ou non à leurs préférences ou à leurs intérêts. Les légendes des photos ne sont pas visibles. Vous devez appuyer sur le bouton pour les afficher.

Les membres comprennent des homosexuels célibataires et des hommes bi-curieux de plus de 60 pays à travers le monde. Beaucoup d’entre eux sont très actifs dans l’application – commentant des photos, envoyer des messages à d’autres membres de GuySpy et envoyer des likes. Bien que certaines descriptions de profils ne soient pas complètes, elles semblent fiables et authentiques pour découvrir les dates.

Il y a des profils sans photo du membre attaché, mais nous ne pouvons pas dire directement s’il s’agit de faux comptes ou que ce soit. C’est peut-être parce qu’ils ne ressentent pas encore la confiance nécessaire pour mettre leur visage sur le site.

L’application mobile

Application mobile GuySpy

GuySpy est disponible pour les utilisateurs d’Android et d’iPhone. Il n’y aura donc aucune excuse pour ne pas s’engager dans une conversation intéressante avec quelqu’un avec qui vous avez la même passion. Sa conception Web entièrement réactive permet également aux utilisateurs d’y accéder sur n’importe quel ordinateur portable ou ordinateur.

Sécurité sûreté

GuySpy Sécurité

C’est probablement le principal problème parmi ceux qui veulent essayer un site occasionnel et branché avant d’investir leur confiance. Vous vous demandez peut-être si GuySpy peut naviguer en toute sécurité. Comment peut-il garantir la sécurité des membres? Dans quelle mesure vos données en ligne sont-elles privées? La dernière chose que vous voulez, c’est que quelqu’un acquière vos informations sensibles et les vende.

GuySpy a des informations claires sur son guide de sécurité ou sa politique de confidentialité. Il n’y a pas eu non plus de rapports faisant état d’une arnaque. Au cas où vous auriez rencontré des personnes suspectes sur ce site Web, demandez l’aide de l’équipe. Signalez tout incident que vous jugez inopportun pour aider à protéger non seulement vous, mais aussi les autres membres.

Prix et avantages

Tarifs GuySpy

Ce site de rencontres gay est gratuit à télécharger et à utiliser. Semblable à d’autres sites Web, il existe deux types de membres GuySpy: régulier et premium.

Être membre régulier signifie que vous pouvez utiliser différentes fonctionnalités du site sans dépenser d’argent, mais avec des restrictions. Voici les fonctions gratuites des membres:

  • Recherchez des hommes avec tous les filtres (âge, distance, positions sexuelles, etc.)
  • Téléchargez instantanément plusieurs photos
  • ‘J’aime’ les photos et les profils
  • Envoyer des messages vidéo et de la voix ou partager l’emplacement
  • Créez des listes de favoris et d’amis
  • Mode voyage pour voir les gars n’importe où
  • Fonctionnalité de la carte voir les gars célibataires près de chez vous

Et les membres Premium?

Vous avez davantage accès à certaines des fonctionnalités avancées du site. Si vous voulez vraiment faire passer les choses au niveau supérieur et que vous voulez assurer une excellente expérience numérique, débourser de l’argent ne doit pas être un problème pour vous. Un abonnement amélioré permet aux utilisateurs de voir les membres qui ont aimé leurs photos, qui les a ajoutées à leurs favoris et qui ont vérifié leur profil.

Voici les forfaits d’abonnement proposés:

  • 4,99 $ pour une semaine
  • 9,99 $ pour un mois
  • 24,99 $ pour trois mois
  • 39,99 $ pour six mois; et
  • 59,99 $ pour un an

Les abonnements sont automatiquement renouvelés tant que la fonction de renouvellement automatique est activée.

Quels sont les avantages de la mise à niveau de votre adhésion à GuySpy?

  • Télécharger plus de photos
  • Voir les personnes qui vous ont ajouté à leur liste d’amis ou de favoris
  • Voir les personnes qui aiment vos photos et vous vérifient
  • Rechercher dans d’autres profils sans aucune trace
  • Créer un album photo personnel
  • Obtenez des filtres de recherche avancés
  • Contrôlez les personnes qui peuvent consulter votre profil
  • Obtenez une expérience propre et sans publicité

Support d’aide

Aide GuySpy

Jusqu’à présent, il n’y a aucune plainte concernant le service client de GuySpy. Cela pourrait être un bon signe. Mais du côté négatif, l’équipe ne peut être contactée que par e-mail. Les supports en direct, tels que les messages et le chat, ne sont pas disponibles. Envoyez simplement un e-mail à l’équipe d’assistance ou demandez de l’aide au cas où vous auriez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant votre expérience en ligne.

Questions et réponses:

Questions et réponses sur GuySpy

GuySpy est-il sûr?

Tant qu’Internet ne cesse de croître, les escrocs sont un peu partout à la recherche de leur prochaine victime. Ne les laissez pas briser votre cœur en morceaux!

Pour répondre à la question, oui, GuySpy est un site gay en ligne sécurisé. Tous les membres doivent se conformer aux politiques et directives avant de s’engager dans le monde des rencontres en ligne. Vos informations sont hautement sécurisées et projetées. Ils ne divulguent aucune donnée personnelle vous concernant à des tiers sans votre autorisation.

(sauf là où ils sont tenus de le faire par la loi).

GuySpy est-il un vrai site de rencontre?

Avec des milliers de sites Web prétendant trouver votre partenaire ou simplement une connexion occasionnelle dans votre région, et vous doutez à qui accorder votre confiance. GuySpy est-il un vrai site de rencontre?

Eh bien, sa fiabilité n’est pas discutable. Vous verrez du contenu sur GuySpy, avec divers sujets sur la façon dont il les a aidés à trouver un partenaire parfait pour passer leur vie. Dans le même ordre d’idées, d’autres utilisateurs ont pu satisfaire leurs besoins de branchement. Bien qu’il ne puisse pas totalement garantir que vous puissiez trouver instantanément ou sûrement votre futur partenaire ici, GuySpy vaut vraiment le temps de parcourir sa liste de gays sexy et d’hommes bi-curieux attrayants.

Comment utiliser GuySpy?

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, l’utilisation du site Web est si simple. Tout d’abord, téléchargez l’application et créez un compte. Il vous guidera tout au long du processus d’inscription. Ensuite, personnalisez le type d’expérience que vous désirez. Une fois que vous ouvrez l’application, vous serez bombardé d’une longue liste de membres à la recherche du même intérêt et de la même passion sexuelle. Mais ne t’inquiète pas. Utilisez les différents filtres pour rendre votre recherche moins compliquée et moins longue. Filtrez les profils en fonction de votre âge, poids, origine ethnique, taille, rôle, etc. La technologie GPS intelligente détecte votre position avec précision.

L’anglais est-il votre deuxième langue? Encore une fois, ne vous inquiétez pas. La communication est rendue plus pratique avec les langues disponibles, telles que l’anglais, le français, l’espagnol et le portugais.

GuySpy est-il gratuit?

Oui, son utilisation est entièrement gratuite. Contrairement à d’autres sites Web, cela ne vous obligera pas à payer des plans de paiement ou des modules complémentaires pour continuer à utiliser le site, ni ne vous mettra dans un «mauvais» jour juste pour répartir des dollars.

Il y a bien sûr un accès premium. Et cela signifie payer plus d’argent. C’est maintenant basé sur votre décision d’accepter leur offre premium ou de continuer à devenir membre régulier. Payer plus signifie avoir accès à des fonctionnalités supplémentaires, comme la navigation anonyme et l’accès VIP aux nouveaux gars.

GuySpy fonctionne-t-il vraiment?

Oui, si vous le faites correctement. Certains hésitent à essayer les rencontres en ligne car cela ne leur donnerait que des déceptions. Cependant, ce n’est pas vrai. Les statistiques montrent que 17% des mariages sont issus de rencontres en ligne. Et, GuySpy est responsable de nombreuses relations fructueuses. Cela vous donne la liberté de sortir à votre rythme afin que vous ayez tout le temps de mieux connaître quelqu’un.

Conclusion

GuySpy est incontestablement l’un des meilleurs réseaux sociaux gay. Son objectif est plus que de vous connecter avec des célibataires, mais vous permet également de faire partie de la culture gay. Différents blogs sont fournis pour vous tenir au courant de toutes les questions importantes, telles que les potins, les actualités et autres divertissements liés aux homosexuels.

L’adhésion au site Web est gratuite, mais vous pouvez payer le plan d’adhésion premium si vous souhaitez aller plus loin. Il existe également des offres spéciales et des codes d’invite. Trouvez des rendez-vous gay ou des amis près de chez vous et à travers le pays avec GuySpy et voyez par vous-même!

Sites Web recommandés

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingranking.net/guyspy-review/GuySpy

GuySpy Review – What Do We Know About It?

GuySpy Review – What Do We Know About It?
About Boys
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 69%
Popular age 34-40
Profiles 5 800
Beauty 35%
About Site
Visit rate 7.6
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
7.4
Visit Site

GuySpy users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Neat layout and good UI design
  • Includes likes and dislikes, stats, and preferences for easy search
  • Easy to use and navigate
  • Send and record voice messages
  • More advanced features
  • Compatible with iOS and Android mobile devices
  • Find gays all across the world
  • Exchange pictures and videos easily
Cons
  • Inexact location
  • You have to pay for add-ons to enjoy complete access to the site's excellent features
  • Live support is not available
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Statistics show that around 70 percent of gay men have dated a person they met over the internet. Thanks to the introduction of dating apps or websites, finding a match is made less complicated. It is not impossible to meet your significant other here. Many users already did. Now’s your turn.

But as you look around for the best gay dating website, you have come across GuySpy, and it suddenly caught your attention due to its attractive promises – from features to pricing to a list of a possible mate. However, is this designed for you? Is it safe and secured? How about the advantages and drawbacks? Let this review help you to make an informed decision!

Ready to go out on a date or simply meet some cool guys? Then, GuySpy is the ideal place to go!

Founded by Stark Mobile in 2010, GuySpy is one of the fastest growing online gay dating apps that is available to download and install on a web browser, Android, and iOS. It was officially introduced in 2011 for GayWhistler’s WinterPride festival and was later bought by Pink Triangle Press in 2017, featuring more than 1 million users worldwide.

This site’s goal is to allow users to exchange chat, video, or voice messages with bisexual men and hot gay. Free and easy to use and navigate. Find local gay guys to get ready to chat, meet up, date, or hookup. Those who merely want a gay friend can rely on it too. It boasts some of the coolest features that an online dating website should have, from favorite lists and voice greetings to a travel mode and search filtering options.

How Does GuySpy Work?

GuySpy Review

Once you arrive at the site, you are given a chance to browse through multiple profiles without

having to enter your personal information. However, the amount of information you can see might be restricted. You get access to the member’s profile and read some useful information about their personal info, preferences, and appearance (e.g., hair color, body build, eye color, tattoos). You can also view the photo of the person you are reading about.

In case you decide to try your luck in GuySpy, of course, you have to make your profile and fill out a couple of necessary details. Are you looking to meet a gay or bi-curious man? You may be required to provide your ethnicities and language too. Do you have tattoos or piercings? These and more information are crucial for finding the right guy you are yearning to meet and (hopefully) become your other half.

Registration – Is It Really Easy?

GuySpy Registration

Absolutely, yes. This social network aims at providing you an on-the-go experience. You can sign up with your smartphone. Just download the app on Google Play Store (Android) or App Store (iPads or iPhones).

How About for Desktop Users?

It is where one of GuySpy’s downfall becomes noticeable. You cannot be able to register on a PC website. Though, you can join its growing members on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Tumblr. As for registration time, it may only take less than a minute (although it can also depend on your internet connection). Once installed, you will be asked to enter your name, choose a username and password, provide your birthday and email address, and then click join.

Various modifications are available after registering your account. For instance, modify your profile to attract a potential friend or date. The search filter allows you to make precise and specific member search. Browse a comprehensive list of members and initiate conversations with any person you are interested in.

What About Design and Usability?

GuySpy Design

The design serves as the face of an online dating site. It makes an impression on any visitor. While GuySpy doesn’t have the most eye-catching web design out there, it is cleaner to look at. The combination of clean interface and vibrant colors remind users that its end goal is to help singles meet up their match.

In terms of usability, the website is generally straightforward and easy. You can quickly get access to its features through the main interface. Just click on the button at the top, and from there, you will see lots of information you may want to get familiar with.

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

GuySpy Profile Quality

You want to make sure you are talking with a real person, right? Members’ profiles are essential because it allows you to find a perfect match easily. Moreover, it signifies how reliable a website is.

GuySpy has the following profile features:

  • Member profiles are filled out.
  • There is an “about me” section.
  • Includes necessary information of the member (e.g., location, hometown), appearance (e.g., facial hair), and preferences
  • Pictures are scattered all through the profile.

There’s one drawback, though. Some profiles are 60%-80% complete. Hence, it might be quite challenging for users to determine whether or not a particular person matches their preference or interest. The photo captions are not visible. You need to tap the button to view them.

Members comprise of single hot gays and bi-curious men from over 60 countries across the world. A lot of them are highly active in the app – commenting on pictures, sending messages to other GuySpy members, and sending likes. While some profile descriptions are not complete, they seem to be reliable and authentic in uncovering dates.

There are profiles with no picture of the member attached, but we cannot directly say if they are fake accounts or whatsoever. It might be because they don’t feel the confidence yet to put their face on the site.

The Mobile Application

GuySpy Mobile Application

GuySpy is available for Android and iPhone users. So, there will be no excuse not to engage in an interesting conversation with someone you have the same passion with. Its fully responsive web design also enables users to get access to it on any laptop or computer.

Safety & Security

GuySpy Safety

It is most likely the main issue among those who want to try a casual and hookup site before investing their trust. You might be wondering if GuySpy is safe to browse. How can it guarantee member’s security? How private is your online data? The last thing you want to happen is having someone acquire your sensitive information and sell it.

GuySpy has clear information about their safety guide or privacy policy. There were no reports of it being a scam too. In case you ever have encountered suspicious persons on this website, get help from the team. Report any incident which you think is unbefitting to help protect not only you but also the other members.

Pricing and Benefits

GuySpy Pricing

This gay dating website is free to download and use. Similar to other websites, there are two types of GuySpy members: regular and premium.

Being a regular member means you can use different features of the site without spending any bucks, though with restrictions. Below are the free member functions:

  • Search for guys with any filters (age, distance, sexual positions, etc.)
  • Upload multiple pictures instantly
  • ‘Like’ photos and profiles
  • Send video messages and voice or share location
  • Make favorite and buddy lists
  • Travel mode to view guys anywhere
  • Map feature view single guys near you

How About the Premium Members?

You have more access to some of the site’s advanced features. If you are serious about taking things to the next level and want to ensure a great digital experience, then shelling out some money must not be an issue for you. An upgraded membership allows users to view members who liked their pictures, who has favorited them, and have been checking their profile.

Following are the subscription packages offered:

  • $4.99 for one week
  • $9.99 for one month
  • $24.99 for three months
  • $39.99 for six months; and
  • $59.99 for one year

Subscriptions are automatically renewed as long as the auto-renew feature is activated.

What are the Benefits of Upgrading your GuySpy Membership?

  • Upload more pictures
  • See the people who have added you to their buddy or favorite list
  • See the persons who are liking your photos and checking you out
  • Search through other profiles without any traces
  • Create a personal photo album
  • Get advanced search filters
  • Have control over the people who can view your profile
  • Get an ad-free and clean experience

Help & Support

GuySpy Help

So far, there are no complaints about the customer service of GuySpy. This might be a good sign. But on the negative side, the team can only be reached through email. Live supports, like messages and chat, are not available. Just email the support team or request support in case you have queries or concerns about your online experience.

Q&A:

GuySpy Q&A

Is GuySpy Safe?

As long as the internet is continuously growing, scammers are just everywhere looking for their next victim. Don’t let them break your heart into pieces!

To answer the question, yes, GuySpy is a safe online gay site. All members need to abide by the policies and guidelines before committing themselves to the online dating world. Your information is highly secured and projected. They do not disclose any personal data about you to third parties without your permission.

(except where they are required to do so by the law).

Is GuySpy A Real Dating Site?

With thousands of websites claiming to find your significant other or merely a casual hookup in your area, and you doubt which to give your trust. Is GuySpy a real dating website?

Well, it’s reliability is not questionable. You will see some content about GuySpy, with various topics on how it helped them find a perfect match to spend their life. On the same note, other users were able to satisfy their hookup needs. While it cannot completely guarantee that you can instantly or surely find your future partner here, GuySpy is definitely worth the time scrolling through its list of sexy gays and attractive bi-curious men.

How to Use GuySpy?

As have mentioned above, using the website is so easy. First, download the app and create an account. It will guide you throughout the registration process. Then, tailor-make the kind of experience you desire. Once you open the app, you will be bombarded with a long list of members looking for the same interest and sexual passion. But don’t worry. Use the different filters to make your search less hassle and time-consuming. Filter profiles depending on your preferred age, weight, ethnicity, height, role, etc. The smart GPS tech detects your location precisely.

Is English your second language? Again, don’t fret. Communication is made more convenient with the languages available, such as English, French, Spanish, and Portuguese.

Is GuySpy Free?

Yes, it is entirely free to use. Unlike other websites, it won’t force you to pay for payment plans or add-ons to continue using the site, neither put you in a “bad” light just to parcel out dollars.

There is premium access, of course. And that means paying more cash. It is now based on your decision whether to accept their premium offering or continue becoming a regular member. Paying more means getting access to added features, like anonymous browsing and VIP access to the newest guys.

Does GuySpy Really Work?

Yes, if you do it right. Some are hesitant to try online dating because it would only give them nothing but full of disappointments. However, this is not true. Statistics show that 17% of marriages are from online dating. And, GuySpy is responsible for numerous successful relationships. It gives you the liberty to date at your own pace so that you have all the time to get to know someone better.

Conclusion

GuySpy is unquestionably one of the best gay social networks out there. Its goal is more than just connecting you with singles, but allowing you to be part of the gay culture as well. Different blogs are provided to keep you updated about all important matters, such as gossip stuff, news, and other entertainment that are gay-related.

The website is free to join though you can pay for the premium membership plan if you want to go further. There are special offers and prompt codes too. Find gay dates or friends near you and across the country with GuySpy and see for yourself!

Adam4Adam
9.3
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.3
Read More
AfroRomance
9.3
Read More
BlackCupid
8.4
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BookofSex.com
9.2
Read More
Eharmony
9.3
Read More
Elite Singles
9.8
Read More
EthiopianPersonals
6.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: