0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/getiton-review/GetItOn

GetItOn Avis 2020

GetItOn  Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 90%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 26-36
Profils 535.000
À propos du site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Très rarement
Évaluation
9.2
Visiter le site

GetItOn les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Un système d'appariement complet qui repose sur la compatibilité sexuelle
  • Filtres de recherche avancés
  • Le site offre une garantie de 3 mois pour s'envoyer en l'air
  • Téléchargez jusqu'à 20 photos
  • Les membres peuvent télécharger des vidéos sur leurs profils
  • Tous les membres peuvent participer à des spectacles en direct
Contre
  • Pas d'application mobile pour les utilisateurs d'Android
  • Pas de système de vérification
  • Les membres standard ont un accès limité aux fonctionnalités
  • Les membres Premium peuvent voir des photos et des vidéos
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Êtes-vous intéressé par les branchements ou les aventures d’un soir? GetItOn est un site de rencontre pour adultes en ligne parfait qui trouve des partenaires sexuels compatibles pour ses membres. GetItOn correspond à travers un système de correspondance de compatibilité efficace et une courte enquête sexuelle, qui rassemble les préférences sexuelles des membres. Toutes les informations sont collectées pour découvrir les meilleures correspondances sexuelles pour les utilisateurs.

GetItOn positionne 44, 259 dans l’Alexa américaine et 61 849 à l’international. Au cours des six derniers mois, l’afflux mensuel de visiteurs sur GetItOn est d’environ 535 000. Une estimation a été prise par un site Web similaire selon lequel les membres moyens ont passé environ 10:54 minutes sur GetItOn et ont regardé 8,18 pages par visite. La plupart des visiteurs du site de rencontre viennent des États-Unis.

GetItOn est un site de rencontres pour adultes qui se concentre principalement sur les membres correspondants qui sont sexuellement compatibles. GetItOn ne trouve pas de correspondances aléatoires pour ses membres. Il ne trouve que des partenaires sexuellement capables. Le site Web a été lancé en 2009 et a donné à ses membres standard un accès limité à toutes les fonctionnalités. Il est facile d’utiliser GetItOn avec des questionnaires sur les préférences sexuelles des utilisateurs et un système de profil détaillé. Comment fonctionne le site? Quels sont les points positifs et négatifs de GetItOn?

Comment fonctionne GetItOn

Comment fonctionne GetItOn?

GetItOn est un site Web de connexion fantastique, et la recherche de profils à travers des filtres est une tâche simple. Les membres peuvent explorer leurs correspondances potentielles sur le site grâce à des filtres de recherche avancés et de base.

Les membres standard de GetItOn sont autorisés à rechercher des membres via des filtres de recherche de base, qui incluent de nouvelles suggestions de correspondances, des membres à proximité et des membres en ligne. Les membres peuvent également affiner leur recherche en ajoutant l’âge et le lieu de leurs matchs.

Les membres Premium de GetItOn ont accès à des filtres de recherche avancés qui élargissent leurs critères de recherche. Les filtres de recherche avancés incluent la navigation à travers la race, l’apparence physique, l’origine ethnique et l’orientation sexuelle. L’apparence physique peut se réduire davantage à la couleur des cheveux ou des yeux, au type de corps et même au port de lunettes ou non.

Le filtre de recherche avancée est une fonctionnalité intéressante du site Web GetItOn; vous pouvez trouver vos correspondances avec autant de préférences spécifiques que possible. Vous pouvez même trouver des correspondances en fonction de la façon dont ils ont des relations sexuelles avec les autres. Les membres de GetItOn peuvent découvrir quelqu’un en fonction de son style de vie ou de ses habitudes de consommation d’alcool ou de tabac. Si vous souhaitez rechercher des correspondances correspondant à votre niveau intellectuel, vous pouvez effectuer une recherche en fonction de votre formation ou de votre profession. Les filtres de recherche sur GetItOn proposent des options pour la religion et les signes du zodiaque si vous êtes une personne spirituelle ou superstitieuse.

Que vous soyez un membre standard ou des résultats de recherche premium sont accessibles à tous les membres pour trouver quelqu’un qui correspond à leurs préférences. GetItOn permet également aux membres d’ajuster leurs paramètres de contenu avec des ajustements souhaitables. Vous pouvez modifier le réglage en fonction de votre zone de confort, qui n’est pas de contenu pour adultes, peu de contenu pour adultes ou pas de filtre du tout.

Outre les filtres de recherche, GetItOn offre d’autres fonctionnalités qui aident les membres à rechercher des correspondances potentielles. Contrairement à d’autres sites Web où les membres peuvent voir les profils détaillés des autres, GetItOn ne donne un accès complet pour afficher les profils aux membres premium. Les membres standard peuvent voir les photos de profil, mais rien de plus ne leur est accessible.

Les membres peuvent télécharger jusqu’à 20 photos sur leurs profils GetItOn, mais toutes ces photos ne sont accessibles qu’aux membres premium. Les membres standard peuvent regarder les photos de profil des autres membres. Il en va de même pour les vidéos. Seuls les membres payants de GetItOn sont autorisés à voir la vidéo sur les profils, tandis que les membres standard n’y ont pas accès.

Il existe une autre fonctionnalité fantastique sur GetItOn, qui est une caméra en direct. Des émissions en direct sur GetItOn où tous les membres peuvent participer, mais vous auriez réalisé maintenant que rien n’est gratuit sur le site, donc ces émissions en direct ont également un prix. Les salons de discussion sont gratuits ainsi que certains privés qui ont besoin de paiements pour se débloquer. Pour interagir avec les membres sur les émissions en direct de GetItOn, vous devez acheter des jetons.

Une autre fonctionnalité qui n’est disponible que pour les membres premium est l’envoi de flirts. Les flirts sont relativement gratuits sur d’autres sites de rencontres GetItOn permet uniquement aux membres standard de voir qui envoient des flirts à leur manière. Les membres Premium peuvent envoyer des flirts aux membres qu’ils trouvent attractifs. La fonction de liste de favoris est comme la liste de favoris dans laquelle vous pouvez inclure les membres que vous aimez le plus. Heureusement, la fonctionnalité de GetItOn est disponible pour tous les membres, qu’il s’agisse d’abonnements standard ou payants. Il y a une icône de feu qui symbolise la liste des favoris. Les utilisateurs peuvent ajouter d’autres membres et également voir qui les a ajoutés à leur hotlist.

Inscription - Est-ce vraiment facile

Inscription – Est-ce vraiment facile?

Le processus d’enregistrement de GetItOn est simple et direct. Il y a certaines informations nécessaires que vous devez remplir, il serait donc utile de trouver des correspondances potentielles. Lorsque vous cliquez sur le contrôle d’inscription sur GetItOn, vous serez dirigé vers un formulaire. La première partie du formulaire concerne le sexe de l’utilisateur avec plusieurs options telles que:

  • Homme
  • Femme
  • Un couple comme homme et femme
  • Le couple homosexuel à deux hommes
  • Deux femmes couple

Le sexe de votre partenaire a presque une option similaire, sauf qu’il existe une option d’imagination supplémentaire. Il est facile de s’inscrire sur GetItOn en couple avec votre partenaire. Vous devez mentionner ce que vous recherchez sur GetItOn. Vos choix peuvent inclure un trio, un contre un sexe, le cybersexe et bien plus.

Le prochain de GetItOn est la partie où vous parlez de l’état de votre relation; que vous soyez marié, divorcé, célibataire, séparé, veuf ou veuf, et lié à… ensuite, il y a une colonne sur GetItOn d’une dizaine de caractères où vous devez décrire vos désirs sexuels. Vous pouvez expliquer à quel point vos pulsions sexuelles sont élevées ou faibles.

Vous devez remplir vos informations personnelles sur GetItOn qui incluent un anniversaire, qui a une restriction de 18 ans. Les membres de moins de 18 ans ne sont pas autorisés à accéder au site. Vous pouvez choisir votre pays dans le menu déroulant de GetItOn, qui contient une longue liste de pays. De plus, vous devez mentionner la ville la plus proche de votre emplacement. Saisissez votre identifiant de messagerie et choisissez un nom d’utilisateur. Le nom d’utilisateur doit être créatif et descriptif, ce qui reflète vos préférences sexuelles ou votre personnalité. Utilisez un ton léger et amusant pour votre nom d’utilisateur. Votre mot de passe sera envoyé à l’ID de messagerie que vous avez mentionné.

Qu'en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

La conception et la mise en page de GetItOn sont simples et faciles à utiliser. Vous ne trouverez peut-être pas de sifflets et de cloches modernes sur le site, ni de paillettes ni de flashs, juste un fond blanc uni avec des polices noires.

L’en-tête noir de navigation supérieur de GetItOn comporte sept onglets fantastiques: icônes de texte, accueil, messages, regardez-moi et le dernier flirt avec moi. Les icônes de texte comprennent:

  • Mes choses
  • Chercher
  • Action en direct

Sur GetItOn, il existe une fonctionnalité appelée My Thing, qui comporte différentes catégories telles que le profil, les communications et le réseau. Dans la catégorie Rechercher, vous pouvez rechercher des membres via un nouveau statut, un statut en ligne ou à proximité. Dans la catégorie Live-Action de GetItOn, vous pouvez voir quatre options gratuites, nues, modernes et mes modèles.

Il existe également des fonctionnalités dispersées sur GetItOn. Si vous êtes nouveau dans certaines fonctionnalités, il devient difficile de comprendre la mise en page dans son ensemble. La section blogs n’est pas visible sur la page principale. La plupart des fonctionnalités de GetItOn se trouvent dans la section Mes choses. Le site vous amène directement à la page d’adhésion premium après l’inscription. Il y a une alerte qui vous encourage à vous abonner à l’abonnement or sur le côté gauche de l’écran. Vous pouvez modifier les paramètres du filtre sous votre nom d’utilisateur dans le coin droit de GetItOn.

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Le profil de GetItOn affiche peu d’informations sur les membres. Votre profil est affiché en haut à droite et dans le coin de l’écran. Lorsque vous cliquez sur le nom d’utilisateur, un menu déroulant affiche une option spécifique, choisissez l’option Afficher le profil et soyez dirigé vers votre profil.

Le profil de GetItOn montre votre nom d’utilisateur, votre âge, votre vedette, votre emplacement et votre dernière visite sur le site Web. Toutes les informations sont soumises lors du processus d’inscription. Vous pouvez voir l’onglet de profil, qui contient des témoignages, des réseaux d’amis et apporte. Le prochain de GetItOn est l’onglet photo et albums, qui contient toutes vos photos et albums si vous avez téléchargé quelque chose. Gardez à l’esprit que les membres payants de GetItOn ne peuvent voir que les images. Vient ensuite la section vidéo, qui comprend toutes vos vidéos téléchargées.

Les membres de GetItOn peuvent modifier leur profil et ajouter autant d’informations qu’ils le souhaitent pour commencer avec les informations nécessaires, y compris votre orientation sexuelle et votre sexe, ainsi que la description de vous-même et de votre partenaire. Les informations géographiques incluent votre emplacement actuel, votre destin de voyage et votre ville de naissance. Sur GetItOn, vous pouvez ajouter de nombreux détails à la section apparence physique, en commençant par votre date de naissance, votre type de corps, la couleur de vos cheveux ou des yeux, vos lunettes et même votre taille de soutien-gorge et de poitrine.

Les informations sur le mode de vie de GetItOn comprennent des choix tels que l’orientation sexuelle, l’état matrimonial, les habitudes de tabagisme ou de consommation d’alcool, les drogues, le jeu, la religion et les langues. Les préférences sexuelles ont de nombreuses options que vous pouvez sélectionner en fonction de vos désirs sexuels. Il existe une autre option de GetItOn appelée préférence Cupidon, qui dans la vie donne toutes les informations sur votre correspondance, de leur tranche d’âge au type de corps. Il existe une liste de blocage où les membres peuvent ajouter des membres non intéressés s’ils souhaitent restreindre les contacts futurs. Vous pouvez également voir l’activité de vos amis sur GetItOn. Vous pouvez afficher la progression de votre profil dans votre compte et modifier vos informations. Votre profil affiche également votre tableau de compatibilité avec des détails.

L’application mobile

La bonne nouvelle est que GetItOn a une application mobile qui peut être installée à partir du magasin virtuel iOS uniquement. Les utilisateurs d’Android ne devraient pas être déçus car le navigateur de smartphone compatible du site Web est fonctionnel sur n’importe quel appareil. L’application GetItOn a presque toutes les mêmes fonctionnalités que la version de bureau. Les membres de GetItOn peuvent s’inscrire via l’application et créer ou modifier leurs profils.

La version mobile de GetItOn est aussi fonctionnelle que le site Web lui-même, la mise en page et la conception du mobile et du site Web sont presque les mêmes d’une fonctionnalité à l’autre.

Sécurité sûreté

Sécurité sûreté

GetItOn est un site de rencontres pour adultes qui trouve des correspondances compatibles pour les rencontres ou les flings. La plate-forme partage des photos et des vidéos excentriques qui ont besoin de confidentialité et de sécurité. GetItOn garantit qu’aucune information, image ou vidéo partagée sur la plateforme ne sera partagée avec des tiers. Si les informations ou la photo sont partagées par hasard, GetItOn crypte ces informations, ce qui rend les utilisateurs non identifiables.

GetItOn a des détails complets de sécurité et de confidentialité, et ils garantissent la confidentialité de leurs membres. De faux profils bas ou des fraudeurs errent sur le site. De plus, GetItOn donne le contrôle aux membres pour bloquer les membres suspects ou signaler aux modérateurs. Le contrôle de sécurité et le système de messagerie cryptée créent une atmosphère sûre pour les membres.

Prix et avantages

GetItOn est un site Web de rencontres pour adultes premium, bien qu’il ait des fonctionnalités spécifiques pour les membres standard. Les membres Premium sont ceux qui ont apprécié le site avec tous les avantages.

Les membres standard de GetItOn ont accès à:

  • Processus d’inscription
  • Créer des profils
  • Affichage des informations de base sur les profils
  • Contacter un maximum de dix matchs de Cupidon
  • Télécharger des photos ou des vidéos
  • Hotlist maximum de 200 membres favoris
  • Répondre aux textes
  • Participer à la fonction gratuite d’action en direct

Les membres Premium de GetItOn ont accès à:

  • Affichage du profil détaillé complet
  • Affichage des photos et des vidéos des autres membres
  • Utilisation de la fonction de messagerie
  • Contacter tous les matchs de Cupidon
  • Contacter le support client par téléphone
  • Hotlist jusqu’à 1000 membres favoris
  • Changements de priorité de compte et de profil

Frais

  • Structure de prix de l’abonnement Premium
  • Plan d’abonnement d’un mois 24,95 USD
  • Plan d’abonnement de trois mois 19,95 USD par mois et montant total de 58,85 USD
  • Plan d’abonnement de 12 mois 14,95 USD par mois et montant total de 179,40 USD

Messages améliorés qui sont un complément à l’abonnement premium

  • Plan d’abonnement d’un mois 19,95 USD
  • Plan d’abonnement de trois mois 11,97 USD par mois et montant total de 35,90 USD
  • Plan d’abonnement de 12 mois 8,95 USD par mois et montant total de 107,40 USD

Coûts des jetons

  • 100 crédits pour 12,00 USD
  • 185 crédits pour 20,00 USD
  • 500 crédits pour 50.00 USD
  • 1000 crédits pour 99,00 USD

Coûts des points

  • 200 crédits pour 3,00 USD
  • 500 crédits pour 6,00 USD
  • 1000 crédits pour 10,00 USD
Support d'aide

Support d’aide

GetItOn dispose d’une équipe de support client qui aide les membres à résoudre les complications du site. Il existe une équipe spéciale de GetItOn qui s’occupe des questions liées aux abus et aux publicités sexuellement explicites. Cliquez sur l’onglet signaler un abus, et vous serez dirigé vers une page où vous devez remplir les informations requises avec le code d’information et le soumettre.

Questions et réponses

GetItOn est-il sûr?

GetItOn garantit à ses membres qu’aucune information personnelle, photo ou vidéo n’est partagée avec des tiers. Leur système de messagerie crypté cache l’identité des membres.

GetItOn est-il un vrai site de rencontre?

GetItOn est un site de rencontres pour adultes qui correspond aux membres en fonction de la compatibilité sexuelle pour les rencontres ou les aventures. GetItOn dispose d’un puissant système de correspondance qui trouve des correspondances en fonction des préférences sexuelles. Les membres peuvent trouver des partenaires pour des rencontres sexuelles en utilisant des filtres de recherche avancés.

Comment utiliser GetItOn?

Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser GetItOn pour trouver des correspondances sexuellement compatibles pour les connexions. Vous pouvez rechercher à travers des filtres de recherche avancés ou des correspondances Cupid pour des partenaires potentiels.

GetItOn est-il gratuit?

GetItOn est un service de rencontres pour adultes premium. Le site offre des fonctionnalités gratuites limitées aux membres standard. Cependant, les membres premium sont ceux qui bénéficient de toutes les fonctions du site Web. GetItOn permet également aux membres de bloquer tout membre ou de signaler un abus sexuel ou une publicité explicite.

GetItOn fonctionne-t-il vraiment?

GetItOn a de nombreux membres satisfaits qui ont trouvé des correspondances compatibles pour les connexions. Le puissant système de correspondance GetItOn est fantastique pour trouver des correspondances potentielles. Les filtres de recherche avancés affinent les préférences et trouvent les correspondances appropriées qui sont sexuellement compatibles avec les membres. Il existe également un tableau de compatibilité sur GetItOn qui montre l’affinité sexuelle entre la paire.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Le site de rencontres pour adultes en ligne GetItOn est une excellente plate-forme pour rechercher des rencontres d’un soir ou des partenaires sexuels occasionnels. Le site offre une variété d’orientations et d’intérêts sexuels pour ses membres. Bien que GetItOn ait un accès limité aux fonctionnalités pour les membres standard, les membres payants bénéficient de tous les avantages de la plate-forme. Si vous souhaitez trouver un partenaire qui correspond à vos préférences sexuelles, GetItOn est la meilleure plateforme pour atteindre votre objectif.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

https://datingranking.net/getiton-review/GetItOn Review

GetItOn Review — What Do We Know About It?

GetItOn Review — What Do We Know About It?

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • A comprehensive matching system that relies on sexual compatibility
  • Advanced search filters
  • The site offers a 3-month guarantee to get laid
  • Upload up to 20 photos
  • Members can upload videos to their profiles
  • All members can participate in live shows
Cons
  • No mobile app for android users
  • No system of verification
  • Standard members have limited access to the features
  • Premium members can view photos and videos

Are you interested in hookups or one night stands? GetItOn is a perfect online adult dating site that finds compatible sexual partners for its members. GetItOn matches through an efficient compatibility matching system and short sexual survey, which gathers the members’ sexual preferences. All the information is collected to uncover the best sexual matches for the users.

GetItOn positions 44, 259 in US Alexa, and 61,849 internationally. Over the last six months, the monthly visitors’ influx on GetItOn is about 535,000. Estimation has been taken by a similar website that average members spent about 10:54 minutes on GetItOn and looked at 8.18 pages per visit. Mostly the visitors on the dating site are from the United States.

GetItOn is an adult hookup dating site with a primary focus on matching members that are sexually compatible. GetItOn does not find random matches for its members. It finds sexually capable partners only. The website was launched in 2009 and gave its standard members limited access to all features. It’s easy to use GetItOn with some questionnaires about users’ sexual preferences and detailed profile system. How does the site work? What are the positive and negative points of GetItOn?

How Does GetItOn Work

How Does GetItOn Work?

GetItOn is a fantastic hookup website, and searching profiles through filters is a simple task. Members can explore their potential matches on the site through advanced and basic search filters.

Standard members of GetItOn are allowed to search for members through basic search filters, which includes new suggestions for matches, members in the nearby vicinity, and online members. Members can narrow down their search by adding age and location for their matches as well.

Premium members of GetItOn have access to advanced search filters that expand their search criteria. Advanced search filters include browsing through race, physical appearance, ethnicity, and sexual orientation. Physical appearance can further narrow down to hair or eye colors, body type, and even wearing glasses or not.

The advanced search filter is an exciting feature of the GetItOn website; you can find your matches with as many specific preferences as possible. You can even find matches based on how they have sexual relationships with others. Members of GetItOn can discover someone based on their lifestyle or drinking or smoking habits. If you want to look for matches that match your intellectual level, you can search based on education or profession. The search filters on GetItOn have options for religion and zodiac signs if you are a spiritual or superstitious person.

Whether you are a standard member or premium search results are accessible for all members to find someone that suits their preferences. GetItOn also allows members to adjust their content settings with desirable adjustments. You can change the setting according to your comfort zone, which is either no adult content, little adult content to no filter at all.

Apart from search filters, GetItOn offers some other features that help members search for potential matches. Unlike other websites where members can view each other’s detailed profiles, GetItOn only gives full access to view profiles to premium members. Standard members can see the profile pictures, but nothing further than that is accessible to them.

Members can upload to up to 20 pictures on their GetItOn profiles, but all these pictures are only accessible to premium members. Standard members can watch the profile photos of other members. The same goes for the videos. Only paid members of GetItOn are allowed to see the video on profiles, whereas standard members do not have access to them.

There is another fantastic feature on GetItOn, which is a live camera. Live shows on GetItOn where all members can participate, but you would have realized now that nothing is free on the site, so these live shows come with a price as well. Chat rooms are free as well as there are private ones who need payments to unlock. To interact with members on GetItOn live shows, you have to purchase tokens.

Another feature that is only available for premium members is sending flirts. Flirts are relatively free on other dating websites GetItOn only lets standard members view who send flirts their way. Premium members can send flirts to members they find attractive. The hotlist feature is like the favorite list in which you can include members you like the most. Fortunately, the feature of GetItOn is available for all members, either standard or paid subscriptions. There is a fire icon that symbolizes the hotlist. Users can add other members and also view who has added them to their hotlist.

Registration — Is It Really Easy

Registration — Is It Really Easy?

The registration process of GetItOn is simple and straightforward. There is some necessary information you need to fill out, so it would be helpful to find potential matches. When you click on the registration control on GetItOn, you will be directed to a form. The first part of the form is about the user’s gender with several options like:

  • Man
  • Woman
  • A couple as man and woman
  • The homosexual couple as of two men
  • Two women couple

The gender of your partner has almost a similar option, except there is an additional imagine option. It’s easy to register on GetItOn as a couple with your partner. You have to mention what you are looking for on GetItOn. Your choices may include a threesome, one on one sex, cybersex, and some more.

Next of GetItOn is the part where you tell about your relationship status; whether you are married, divorced, single, separated, widow or widower, and bound to—next, there is a column on GetItOn of about ten characters where you have to describe your sexual desires. You can explain how high or low it is your sexual drives.

You have to fill up your personal information on GetItOn that includes a birthday, which has a restriction of 18 years. Members less than 18 are not permitted to enter the site. You can choose your country from the drop-down menu of GetItOn, which has a long list of countries. Also, you have to mention the nearest city to your location. Type your email ID and choose a username. Username should be creative and descriptive, which reflects your sexual preferences or personality. Use a light and fun tone for your username. Your password will be sent to the email ID you have mentioned.

What About Design and Usability

What About Design and Usability?

The design and layout of GetItOn are simple and easy to use. You may not find any modern whistles and bells on the site—no glitters or flashes, just a plain white background with black fonts.

The top navigation black header of GetItOn has seven fantastic tabs: text icons, home, messages, look at me, and the last flirt with me. The text icons include:

  • My things
  • Search
  • Live-action

On GetItOn, there is a feature called My Thing, which has different categories like profile, communications, and network. In the Search category, you can search members through new status, online status, or nearby vicinity. In the Live-Action category of GetItOn, you can see four options free, nude, modern, and my models.

There are some scattered features on GetItOn as well. If you are new to some features, it gets challenging to understand the whole layout. The blogs section is not visible on the main page. Most of the features of GetItOn are under the My Things section. The site takes you directly to the premium membership page after registration. There is an alert that encourages you to subscribe to the gold membership on the left side of the screen. You can change the settings of the filter under your username on the right-hand corner of GetItOn.

Let's Talk About Profile Quality

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

The profile of GetItOn displays little information about the members. Your profile is displayed on the top right and corner of the screen. When you click on the username, a drop-down menu shows a specific option, choose the view profile option and be directed to your profile.

The profile of GetItOn shows your username, age, headliner, location, and last visit on the website. All the information is submitted during the registration process. You can see the profile tab, which contains testimonials, friends networks, and brings. Next of GetItOn is the photo and albums tab, which has all your photos and albums in it if you have uploaded anything. Keep in mind that paid members of GetItOn only can view the images. Next is the video section, which includes all your uploaded videos.

Members of GetItOn can edit their profile and add as much information as they want to start with the necessary information, which includes your match sexual orientation and gender along with the description about yourself and your match. The geographical information includes your current location, travel destiny, and city of birth. On GetItOn, you can add many details to the physical appearance section, starting with your birth date, body type, hair or eye color, glasses, and even bra and chest size.

Lifestyle information of GetItOn consists of choices like sexual orientation, marital status, smoking or drinking habits, drugs, gambling, religion, and languages. Sexual preferences have a lot of options which you can select according to your sexual desires. There is another option of GetItOn called Cupid preference, which in life gives all information about your match from their age range to body type. There is a blocklist where members can add uninterested members if they want to restrict future contacts. You can also see the activity of your friends on GetItOn. You can view your profile progress in your account and edit your information a well. Your profile also shows your compatibility table with details.

The Mobile Application

The excellent news is GetItOn has a mobile app that can be installed from the iOS virtual store only. The android users should not get disappointed as the compatible smartphone browser of the website is functional to any device. The GetItOn app has almost all the same features as the desktop version. Members of GetItOn can register through the app and create or edit their profiles.

The mobile version of GetItOn is as functional as the website itself, the layout, and design of the mobile and website are almost the same from features to function.

Safety & Security

Safety & Security

GetItOn is an adult dating website that finds compatible matches for hookups or flings. The platform shares eccentric photos and videos which need privacy and safety. GetItOn guarantees that any information, picture, or video shared on the platform will not be shared with any third parties. If the information or photo is shared by any chance, GetItOn encrypts such information, which makes users nonidentifiable.

GetItOn has comprehensive security and privacy details, and they guarantee their members’ confidentiality. Low fake profiles or scammers are roaming around the site. Moreover, GetItOn gives control to members to block any suspicious members or report to the moderators. The security check and encrypted messaging system provide a safe atmosphere for the members.

Pricing and Benefits

GetItOn is a premium adult dating website though it has specific features for the standard members. Premium members are the ones who enjoyed the site with full benefits.

Standard members of GetItOn have access to:

  • Registration process
  • Creating profiles
  • Viewing profiles basic information
  • Contacting a maximum of ten Cupid matches
  • Upload photos or videos
  • Hotlist maximum of 200 favorite members
  • Replying to texts
  • Participating in the free live-action feature

Premium members of GetItOn have access to:

  • Viewing full detailed profile
  • Viewing photos and videos of other members
  • Using email feature
  • Contacting all Cupid matches
  • Contacting customer support through telephone
  • Hotlist up to 1000 favorite members
  • Account and profile priority changes

Costs

  • Premium membership price structure
  • One month subscription plan 24.95 USD
  • Three months subscription plan 19.95 USD per month and 58.85 USD total amount
  • Twelve months subscription plan 14.95 USD per month and 179.40 USD total amount

Enhanced messages which are an add on to premium membership

  • One month subscription plan 19.95 USD
  • Three months subscription plan 11.97 USD per month and 35.90 USD total amount
  • Twelve months subscription plan 8.95 USD per month and 107.40 USD total amount

Token costs

  • 100 credits for 12.00 USD
  • 185 credits for 20.00 USD
  • 500 credits for 50.00 USD
  • 1000 credits for 99.00 USD

Points costs

  • 200 credits for 3.00 USD
  • 500 credits for 6.00 USD
  • 1000 credits for 10.00 USD
Help & Support

Help & Support

GetItOn has a customer support team that helps members with complications about the site. There is a special team of GetItOn that sees for matters related to abuse and sexually explicit advertisements. Click on the tab report abuse, and you will be directed to a page where you need to fill the required information with information code and submit it.

Q&A

Is GetItOn Safe?

GetItOn guarantees its members that no personal information, photos, or videos are shared with third parties. Their encrypted messaging system conceals the members’ identities.

Is GetItOn a Real Dating Site?

GetItOn is an adult hookup site that matches members based on sexual compatibility for hookups or flings. GetItOn has a powerful matching system that finds matches based on sexual preferences. Members can find partners for sexual encounters by using advanced search filters.

How to Use GetItOn?

Users can use GetItOn for finding sexually compatible matches for hookups. You can search through advanced search filters or Cupid matches for potential partners.

Is GetItOn Free?

GetItOn is a premium adult dating service. The site offers limited free features to standard members. However, premium members are the ones that experience the full functions of the website. GetItOn also allows members to block any member or report sexual abuse or explicit advertisement.

Is GetItOn Really Works?

GetItOn has many satisfied members that have found compatible matches for hookups. GetItOn powerful matching system is fantastic to find potential matches. The advanced search filters narrow down preferences and finds appropriate matches that are sexually compatible with the members. There is also a compatibility chart on GetItOn that shows the sexual affinity between the pair.

Conclusion

Conclusion

GetItOn online adult dating website is an excellent platform to seek one-night stands or casual sexual partners. The site offers a variety of sexual orientations and interests for its members. Although GetItOn has limited feature access for standard members, the paid members enjoy the platform’s full benefits. If you want to find a partner that matches your sexual preferences, GetItOn is the best platform to achieve your objective.

Recommended websites

BBPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BBWDateFinder
9.2
Read More
BlackCupid
8.4
Read More
ChatHour
9.2
Read More
Christian Cupid
8.6
Read More
ChristianMingle
9.3
Read More
EthiopianPersonals
6.2
Read More
EquestrianSingles
9.1
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 26-36
Profiles 535.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.2
Visit Site