0%
https://datingranking.net/eharmony-review/Eharmony
Affiliate Disclosure

Eharmony Review — What Do We Know About It?

Eharmony Review — What Do We Know About It?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 94%
Popular age 25-37
Profiles 2.000.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Registration Free
Visit Site

Eharmony users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Eharmony is used in over 190 + countries worldwide, making it an incredibly successful global dating website
  • The profiles are created in great detail. Several questions like 'what people see in me' or 'person I look up to in my life' gives a great insight about you
  • A scientifically assembled matching method suggests your ideal partners every day
  • Eharmony gives you a customized adult dating experience where members get assisted at each step on their way
Cons
  • It gives no option to people who want to explore their sexuality
  • Limited search tools

This site is a beautiful representation of how science can combine emotions and relations. Eharmony, founded by Dr. Neil Clark Warren, a clinical psychologist, specifically targets serious commitment. The developers have worked extensively on finding the science behind love and feelings and finally concluded that science and love could build a serious and healthy bond. They have worked on this website thoroughly, going through every aspect to make it a determining place for those who want to settle down.

Eharmony has promoted around 600,000 weddings till now. This site has proven its potential in the dating world and works on a unique idea of providing details through the questionnaire, which you will get to know about after going through this Eharmony review. Also we have Eharmony vs OkCupid and Eharmony vs Match comparison in our blog.

How Does Eharmony Work

How Does Eharmony Work?

Eharmony uses science to match you and the potential partner through some unprecedented steps. Instead of applying and searching for profiles directly, all the members must take a compatibility quiz upon signing up. It helps you get through an easy path in finding you the best similar recommendations which match your desires — this platform is for users looking for a genuine relationship. The questionnaire asks you about all the stats that may help them to provide you with the profiles of like-minded individuals.

Registration — Is It Really Easy

Registration — Is It Really Easy?

Signing up with Eharmony consumes more time than expected. While getting registered on this dating platform, you will come across diverse methods of registration. You can use your email ID or your social media account. After you’re done, you can move forward to giving some insights about yourself. Their detailed questions will help people get to know you better, thus increasing your chances of finding love. The personality and compatibility tests say a lot about you: physique, appearance, likes, dislikes, and even a little about your background.

After filling all this information, you are good to go. You can also download the mobile app directly from the Play Store or App Store, open it, and select the Sign Up option. Then you have to give the necessary details such as:

  • Name
  • Sexual preference
  • Your gender
  • Date of birth
  • Email address
  • Password

After this, you will go through the personality test; finally, you can find your soulmate.

What About Design and Usability

What About Design and Usability?

It is where the real game begins. Most of the websites provide you with all the best and in-demand features, but they forgot to work on their design structure and usability. Therefore, they lack to hit the benchmark of people’s expectations. Eharmony arranges your match list in a grid showing only their names, city, and age under their blurred-out profile images. It provides you with simple design rather than a modern one, yet it gives fierce competition to its rivals in terms of accessibility and navigation support. It is spotless and efficient in use, making it easier for any newcomer to access and get used to it in no time. Being so sensational, it has claimed to be responsible for around 550 weddings per day in the USA. It shows how effectively they have marked their existence.

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

Eharmony has a vibrant quality of profiles. A significant factor that determines your future on this dating platform is how well you have structured your page. The data from the test and the questionnaire gets reflected in your profile. A compatibility section showcases qualities about your personality and lifestyle. You can also read in great detail about people you have a liking for in a Q&A section.

The Mobile Application

Eharmony has maintained a simple display that its desktop version features, too. It is virtuous with a simple interface, and one does not see many irrelevant ads in it. It is available for both IOS and Android devices. The mobile app has pretty much every detail that you see on the desktop. Though it delivers smooth scrolling through the match list and Favorites, this version is best suited for users who are always busy traveling. One drawback is that they make the display pictures hazy for unpaid members, so the faces remain a mystery.

Pricing and Benefits

Safety and Security

Eharmony makes sure that care towards safety and secrecy is well-taken for the users. There’s a very tactical end-to-end encryption of the personal data related to billing and pricing. Eharmony’s dating expert team recommends everyone to be as vigilant as they can when being online. This platform is genuinely designed to form pure connections that can turn into something serious someday. However, if you feel you are being harassed or subjected to any nonsense activity, do not make any delay in bringing the matter in front of the customer support team of Eharmony.

Q&A

Pricing and Benefits

To access all the advanced features and get the advantage over others, Eharmony has come up with three different and affordable plans for their customers.

Subscription Pricing

  • Premium Light — 6 month = $32.95/Month
  • Premium Plus — 12 months = $22.95/Month
  • Premium Extra — 24 months = $17.95/Month

Premium Eharmony membership offers you a variety of features like unlimited messages, unlimited profiles, detailed personality accounts, and see who has visited you. These all enhance your interest and increase the chances of getting a match.

The payment system is just as uncomplicated and straightforward as it looks. You have payment options such as:

  • Credit Card
  • PayPal

It is very safe and secure; that guarantees no scams or sharing of your privacy with any third party.

Help and Support

Eharmony has skilfully maintained the website with outstanding customer support and service. To begin with, the FAQs are quite comprehensive and will answer most of the support queries. For a better and advanced approach, the customer can email Eharmony about their issues, and the team members will reply to your email within about 36 hours of wait. You can also access through the live chat option that all the members get for any of your requests. You will need to provide your first name, zip code, and email address associated with the account, and the customer support representatives will get back to you soon. They are available from 8:30 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. every Monday to Saturday. You can approach them with any concerns without hesitation, and they will provide you with the solutions as quickly as possible.

How to Use Eharmony

Q&A

Is This Site Worth It?

Yes, totally. This site has marked its presence through its success stories and substantial growth over the decade.

How to Contact for Help?

Just click on the help page and write about your issue in detail; after a while, you will get contacted. You can even use the live chat option for instant sessions.

Is It as Successful as It Claims?

Over 600,000 members have been successfully married and claim to lead a happy and engaging life with their partners. Their success stories depict the brain behind the website that made its operations effective.

Is Eharmony Safe?

Eharmony is safer than most dating sites because it’s mandatory to go through the questionnaire and provide all the details; therefore, keeping away people who are here to create a fake account. You will be shown and recommended only those profiles found to be genuine and will get authority if any abusive or inappropriate behavior is reported. Customer support is the best part here. They work steadily and provide solutions beforehand, maintaining the loyalty of a person while addressing and helping them get over the difficulties.

Is Eharmony a Real Dating Website?

This is one of the most legitimate websites and the most secure one due to the absence of fakes. Users have to go through various steps that make a profile crystal clear and prove its genuineness. Though it is hard to believe, yes, it is real and works thoroughly to make your dream come true. Usually, when someone works this much and puts efforts just to help you out, people ignore it. Eventually, their success builds a new bond and trust and makes them reconsider their opinion.

How to Use Eharmony

How to Use Eharmony?

Accessing the website is quite easy. You just need to do some basic operations. Personality test helps you find like-minded people so that you can send messages and try your luck. You do not have to worry about security as there is a zero chance of fake profiles, and even if you notice something, you can contact the support team to solve your issue with ease. When you answer the questionnaire, most of the things automatically get clear, like what you are looking for, your preferences, your expectations, and even your seriousness. It also tells about your smoking and drinking habits, and a person who doesn’t like it will not get into any kind of conversation with such an individual.

Is Eharmony Free?

Eharmony welcomes users from all over the world. Joining this dating family is entirely free; however, the drawback is that you cannot enjoy much of the features being a free member. Though the paid membership always has an advantage over free versions. But as a beginner, browsing for free will be enough to kick-start your journey. It usually has all the possibilities, but in a limited way, and even messaging/viewing the profile pictures will be restricted. You cannot see who visited your page. Other than this, you still have a fair chance of getting a crush.

Does Eharmony Really Work?

Since 2000, this website has made its path so smooth and proved its genuineness over the decades. Most users come here to find serious relationships and have been successful in that, judging from their success stories. More than 550 couples met at Eharmony get married every day in the USA. Isn’t that a considerable number? Yes, they have been remarkable in finding the best mates for the users through constant hard work and effortless support.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Being one of the trendiest and demanding websites for years, its promising nature of finding love through science is prominently active. If you try to compare all other services over the internet claiming the same criteria, then Eharmony will definitely lead them. Even the average cost of the membership is way less than others. Only a serious relationship gets welcomed; therefore, if you are here for something casual, this may not be the right place for you. The questionnaire is prepared according to the exact need of a person, which is why it’s highly effective, and the significant number of happy couples proves that.

Hopefully, you have gone through this Eharmony review thoroughly and might have been impressed with this service. Without trying, you cannot judge anything fairly. Give Eharmony a try, and maybe it will turn out to be your fortune.

Amie Katelyn
Amie Katelyn
Amie Katelyn
MS, RD & Writer
Amie is our dating hero, and she knows everything about how to make relationship between people better! She has excellent skills that she uses to make people’s life better!
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
HUNTER
5
by HUNTER Jan 08, 2022
I'm pleased to endorse this website to anyone that searches for exciting and loves online dating as a procedure. As for me personally, we never organize in info but try to understand people and locate popular ground. We have previously grabbed a number of periods, and something of these got brilliant. We would like to encounter one another once again, and I'm confident this is start of things larger than just a hookup. Nonetheless, I won't get desperate, even though it's not thus.
William Blake
5
by William Blake Jan 01, 2022
I adore this software. I believe peaceful and harmonized whenever using the equipment and making relationships along with other society people. I have a great deal of enjoyable and activity, remain safe and dependable, and don't really feel as well blue if I cannot making another owner to enjoy me personally instantaneously. That is certainly all we might previously desire, is not it?
Robert Stephens
4
by Robert Stephens Dec 26, 2021
I have to notice an opportune software and adequate onboard instruments to initiate brand new prospective associates. However, a couple of our on line relatives need gripes that the application cannot assist them to to improve and spicy right up their particular love life. I can't claim definitely regarding the factors behind this sort of rubbish since each circumstance is special. Continue to, some point is important in dating, In my opinion. It involves the opportunity to generally be realistic about length. Venue takes on a job, and you have a low possible opportunity to have a night out together as soon as the individual you enjoy life a long way away. Many people are busy, and won't motivate extraordinary time in order to meet you in-person. This web site makes it possible for fulfilling members of your location that actually helps hookups, laid-back a relationship, and fun. I don't understand the software is wonderful for lasting commitments since I'm not into interested in a life lover. Anyhow, i like no-strings-attached situations and intend to continue a membership to our membership.
Noah
4
by Noah Dec 24, 2021
We accompanied the app last year and now have previously found the someone special in a month. People complain about a lot of some time they need to obtain a night out together. Extremely, I reckon i used to be extremely happy. I have a paid registration to get into all suggestions on the internet site rather than to limit personally to the sorts of discussion. Besides, I found myself quite energetic, searching contact as many folks as you are able to. Clearly, I mean only those exactly who could possibly be almost compatible with me personally. My personal page possesses a few cool picture, and I also had been 100per cent truthful about my own needs. I became not just in search of devotion, but I had been accessible to brand-new experience and feelings. We never gloss over my own appearance, daily life, and personality. My own page was actually complete and, anytime I started messaging, I didn't state how many other consumers choose to discover. I don't recognize needless to say whether it had been the outlook towards online dating sites or perhaps just chances that aided us to realize success on this website. Anyhow, thank you for this a successful program.
Schjødt
4
by Schjødt Dec 16, 2021
Tomorrow I celebrate my favorite basic ninety days with a partner I've achieved within this dating site. It is often a great duration. Like many additional daters, as far as I study within their evaluations, an enormous lots of fights will not be bombing my accounts. But this person, I ran across among additional guide, is very great and looked suitable to my favorite specifications. We winked and had gotten like in reaction. Most people communicated online for some time to make certain that the two of us fix real people that seek for internet dating. Nowadays, we've been a small number of. Nothing major since I have possesn't deactivated my accounts however. Continue to, no one knows what's going to await people tomorrow.
Gertrude Fletcher
4
by Gertrude Fletcher Dec 11, 2021
I tried to choose the right style of partners by selecting them in cabaret and bars. We were not successful, that was predicted, with regards to my favorite looks that's definately not form unit form. This page exposed personally a large amount of benefits of internet dating. I can produce contacts determined kinds and phone people who seek love psyche and don't care and attention very much about appearance. Besides, the risk of run into troubles is gloomier than at the time you pick up someplace in a club. So, I'm normally content with the knowledge. I love chattering after I have got time, promote the attitude and panorama. Anytime I should showcase info from my entire life or express my emotions and thoughts, we send several photograph and files. I would suggest this application because of its ease of use. No pressure level and also the chance to switch into hookups or locate soulmates is very important for beginners much like me. All resources are also quite simple to make use of. The buttons are in their right places as on many other websites people usually visit on the Web. Thus, this is a great service with lots of fascinating written content and beneficial specifications.
Sam
4
by Sam Dec 05, 2021
Needed features straightforward design and style and course-plotting. Made bags become acceptable, and chatting options are easy. The viewers is definitely respectable, with many different intriguing people. I had been grateful to view these open-minded customers that went considerably beyond stereotypes and required sociable policies. Put simply, your experience with this application is right all angles. I have no gripes and remorse. This application brings me to have a ball regardless if I can't come a person for a date. I adore chattering while it produces me with experience, regarding intercourse, human instinct, present day a relationship arena, etc.
Rebecca Ortiz
4
by Rebecca Ortiz Dec 04, 2021
This software happens to be genuine, and I'm live proof of its ability. I am unable to grumble relating to this app since it provided me with the hottest goes in my lifetime. Thus, I've happy to participate in they while having such exciting. Of course, there are definitely not already been without failed fights, but i believe however this is rather a great all natural steps. You can't buy it all-in a point in time, and a few months of texting is normally essential to plan a meetup.
DuttonEmily
5
by DuttonEmily Nov 29, 2021
Enjoy this specific service. I generated plans in order to meet someone for a coffee and in some cases a celebration. In my opinion it walked instead well. I've perhaps not made the decision however in regards to the upcoming schedules, but I'm to my approach to trinkets one which is really specific. Okay, wanted me personally chances, every person.
Bishop
4
by Bishop Nov 24, 2021
Excellent solution from all standpoints. I'd lots of positive and negative experience earlier, and several everyone actually out of cash my own cardiovascular system. I'm 46, and it's tough to me in order to meet anyone using the internet for matchmaking. This app can make anything intuitive and normal. While I found it initial, Having been happy to read several available selection and a pleasant-looking program. I like these a method and, besides, I believe safer there. I don't have got unnecessary contacts because I'm busy with my everyday activity. I prefer in order to create my personal mall interior circle, so this web site provides all options for comfy relationship.
Alivia
4
by Alivia Nov 19, 2021
I was fairly questioning that would go just about anywhere, and I also can find anything substantial on this internet site. My mate is into online dating services, and I've merely joined your website for entertainment. Well, okay, truthfully speaking, Not long ago I wished to indicate that dating online shouldn't run and tell your later, “There you are, pal, we said so.” But i must say i aquired online flirting addictive and started chatting with actually fascinating individuality. I've unique friends or some enthusiasts. So, I'm getting a romantic date brick and mortar and revel in unique feedback.
Lydia Beck
4
by Lydia Beck Nov 10, 2021
I found myself content to consult with numerous consumers on the site having a good deal in common using my appeal and way of life. I attempted different programs before, i should declare that the quality of the match is way better below. That's the reasons why I'm actually shocked decide some bad feedback with this internet site. However unearthed that consumers publish bad reviews actually the most readily useful software. In doing so, they often times express their particular fury and feelings without indicating specific flaws belonging to the software. Very, I think which they just cannot see people that would complement these people and acquire upset about their loneliness. Thus, we ought to learn how to clean these reviews. This web site is effective, but, obviously, it is not a miracle pill. I'm content to fit in town and find awesome times. Possibly, I'm merely a great deal less choosy than the others, but generally, In my opinion I'm fortunate. Various consumers might need longer to get like-minds. In any case, I'd endorse this incredible website for types of affairs because the guests try diverse, and individuals are effective. Directly, I'm able to always line up some one web to speak and flirt. Besides, the application performs actually, and routing is pretty basic. All the required options are through the selection right in top of the eyes. I'm certain internet dating never been simpler.
Mary Dixon
4
by Mary Dixon Nov 08, 2021
Simple encounter up until now has been 100per cent remarkable. This can be outstanding app with practical messaging. Technical support is also cool. After we ignored a password and had to readjust it. Okay, well, every single thing was sorted out in a short while. I've already experienced some lovers to have a chat with, but I'm maybe not in a rush to meet group off-line. I'm enjoying the techniques so far because conversation in my preferred is truly awesome plus changes myself about often. Terrific value, numerous very hot users, and direction-finding is definitely easy. I enjoy such a very simple and successful approach to on the internet hookups.
Regina Watkins
5
by Regina Watkins Oct 30, 2021
I didn`t locate a person to time as it is ahead of time in my situation nevertheless . extremely a newbie on the site. Still, I'm quite happy with exactly how this application is simple to utilize. Things are user-friendly, and I performedn't must spend time and figure things out after I subscribed to the site. Furthermore, I like just how write pages come out structured. It's very convenient to read through photo, dispatch information, wants, and study about users' shows and figures. I poised the spot considering that the range is very important for my situation and was actually pleased to witness so many suits that offer people close by myself.
Ruby
5
by Ruby Oct 28, 2021
I stumbled onto myself searching sit back and rise into reaction sex if not relaxed internet dating after a separation. But i obtained no idea of steps to making they on line. Nothing skills forced me to be frightened. I attempted swiping, but this type of a shallow tactic isn't our solid fit. We look for the software wherein users is setting up, but I nonetheless necessary a high quality internet site. This one turned a middle surface personally. No-strings-attached connectivity, reasonable profiles, and complements, easy screen, chat rooms. Often all I actually sought. I went on a handful of hot schedules, so Chatting about how be more confident. Fantastic solution for single men and women with cost-free options and close functionality. The neat layout is definitely a good reach.
Jessica Thompson
5
by Jessica Thompson Oct 21, 2021
The online goes about this website have become a fantastic and attention-grabbing skills to me. It truly does work completely for the self-esteem and enables producing unique joints. They aren't connections so far but take a look providing. In addition, it is actually beautiful for me to break the ice and talk to people from any land I like. Checking users is actually appealing, sometimes. It's usually fascinating to view exactly how people prove when shopping for intimacy.
Borup
4
by Borup Oct 18, 2021
I'm an open-minded bisexual person and really love experiments. I'm perhaps not monogamous, at any rate at this time. In all honesty, my favorite traditions is far from typical sociable norms, i frequently believe depressed even among family unit members or closest contacts. Many seem to be wedded, but'm supposed stir outrageous after I think the company's substantial styles. Extremely, clearly, it's very difficult to get a hold of and spend time with like-minds if you inhabit a huge urban area, where men and women are as well busy to make new links. So, this in pretty bad shape is why for becoming a member of this website. And our experience is smooth. I was able to look for people who wish equal items and understand my wish to continue to be free of cost, without devotion, anticipate, several this other hooey. Yet another cool factor is the fact that there I've achieved some bi-curious parents. I prefer performance of web site since it's rather plenty of for preliminary interactions. Perhaps, someone wants most rewards, but in my personal opinion, you ought to get a date if you wish in-depth partnership. While searching profiles, we spotted a lot of clear people. If only people could pay out a lot more awareness to their particular appeal on the internet site. These are the site's capabilities, things are fine. No troubles with log on, messages, etc. assistance program is very effective and is particularly readily available 24 / 7. I'm pleased to receive a virtual area for my personal wishes and fantasies. It's awesome when the area shouldn't enforce its principles it is on the same webpage.
Judith Boyd
4
by Judith Boyd Oct 14, 2021
Website is fantastic for me personally. As I'm slightly weary of swiping, it became a middle ground for my own desires. I don't organize any major affairs today, but I won't escape while I fulfill my absolutely love. Our site does indeedn't stress me personally and brings obtaining all features of standard relationships. Besides, I enjoy that your application is really handy to make use of, whether it is about course-plotting or charge. Rates is definitely average, and I also do not grudge funds for them since I have have the best advantage for prices they might require. I've currently came across some respectable individual and acquire very hot dates. Besides, we content with a few customers to discuss, laugh, and negotiate different content, including love-making. Personally I think that I am inside my category from the area really friendly. People don't assess one, precisely as it could possibly be for those who have found an individual in a bar.
Nikki
4
by Nikki Oct 08, 2021
I accompanied this page this past year and grabbed excellent experience. Now, We have a competent and mind-blowing mate, and we're excellent together. I'd recommend the application because I have learned from lead skills which operates. We see that lots of people frequently whine about no games, convinced that they spend your time and cash. Nonetheless, i ought to be aware that when anyone cannot find a partner, they frequently boot their particular disappointments to additional factors. Work, family, online dating sites, put another way, there is always anyone to blame. However, you shouldn't give up hope, and every thing will likely be okay. For example, it required around 7 months to satisfy our mate.
Lori Carlson
5
by Lori Carlson Oct 01, 2021
I'd like more daters to find out that this particular service 100% performs optimally without techniques. Folks that genuinely crave to discover touching someone special won't be sorry for his or her possibility whenever registering for the working platform. The main thing just to stop. You will find already fulfilled our beloved, therefore are now pleased. I'm arousal and concord, and that also implies a good deal. Extremely, our company is in love, and it's never ever too late if you are of various age groups and demands. I will suggest this page, extremely just sample.
Chemistry
9.7
Read review
ChinaLoveCupid
9.3
Read review
Christian Cupid
8.6
Read review
ChristianCafe.com
8.9
Read review
FarmersOnly
9.1
Read review
FastFlirting
6.4
Read review
MalaysianCupid
6.6
Read review