0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/curves-connect-review/Curves Connect

Curves Connect Avis 2020

Curves Connect Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 60%
Âge populaire 25-35
Beauté 68%
Profils 1 264 000
À propos du site
Visit rate 7.8
Fraud Très rarement
Évaluation
7.3
Visiter le site

Curves Connect les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Vous aurez la possibilité de vérifier différents profils: Curves Connect vous permettra de tester plusieurs profils même dans la section profil. Dans Curves Connect, vous devez vous inscrire et vous pouvez vérifier diverses fonctionnalités avant d'acheter la version premium pour surveiller l'authenticité du site Web.
  • Détails client attrayants - Il existe différentes options à partir desquelles vous pouvez vous connecter avec d'autres personnes, que vous puissiez prendre en charge le chat ou créer un groupe dans lequel vous pouvez interagir avec différentes personnes.
  • Détails du profil filtré - C'est l'une des meilleures fonctionnalités que vous pouvez voir dans les courbes de connexion. Les données filtrées sur une personne signifient que vous apprendrez à connaître les antécédents de la personne en lisant simplement un paragraphe à son sujet. Ils vous proposeront également les profils qui correspondent tout à fait au vôtre afin que l'expérience de navigation s'améliore.
  • Prenez l'aide d'une application - Nous savons tous que l'ouverture d'un site Web sur le navigateur peut vous énerver à chaque fois. Les membres du personnel de Thoughtful Curves Connect ont développé leur plate-forme afin que l'utilisateur dispose d'une interface facile à utiliser et d'un moyen pratique d'utiliser l'application.
Contre
  • Trop de pop-ups - La seule chose qui vous énervera à propos de l'application de cette société est qu'elle vous enverra trop de notifications. Ces pop-ups peuvent parfois vous ennuyer, surtout si vous faites quelque chose de très urgent.
  • Impossible d'enregistrer les résultats de la recherche - La plupart du temps, il s'avère que la plupart des gens préfèrent cette application qui stockera les noms qu'ils avaient recherchés. Cependant, si vous utilisez Curves Connect, il se peut que vous n'obteniez pas cette fonctionnalité.
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Curves Connect est conçu sur la base du concept de connexion des hommes et des femmes célibataires présents dans le monde et souhaitant nouer une relation saine. Leur objectif principal est de collecter les vrais hommes et femmes, puis de leur permettre d’interagir les uns avec les autres, puis de construire une relation dans laquelle ils sont tous les deux heureux. Curves Connect se situe dans la catégorie de l’un des sites Web les plus importants et les plus développés à l’heure actuelle.

The Curved Connect est l’un des sites de rencontres en ligne basé sur le concept du Royaume-Uni, tente de rivaliser avec ses collègues de la meilleure manière et leur offre une concurrence féroce. Il existe plusieurs options présentes sur le site Web pour commencer à sortir avec une personne. Des millions d’abonnés profitent des services de Curves Connect et profitent d’une meilleure expérience dans leur vie.

The Curved Connect est l’un des sites de rencontre en ligne basé sur le concept du Royaume-Uni, tente de rivaliser avec ses collègues de la meilleure manière et leur offre une concurrence féroce. Il existe plusieurs options présentes sur le site Web pour commencer à sortir avec une personne. Des millions d’abonnés profitent des services de Curves Connect et profitent d’une meilleure expérience dans leur vie.

Le site Web remarque les préférences de ses clients et propose les options pour la prochaine fois en se basant uniquement sur cela. Ils fournissent les meilleurs services à leurs clients pour se connecter à la bonne personne et porter leur relation à un autre niveau.

Comment fonctionne Curves Connect?

Curves Connect

Le modèle de travail est un peu différent de ce site Web par rapport aux autres. Ils se concentrent sur les priorités des clients et gardent même un œil sur leurs recherches. Ils regardent également les demandes de leurs clients dans le cas de leurs partenaires. À propos, la plate-forme suit de tels algorithmes, qui aident à fournir des données sur les choix du client et ce qu’il attend de ses partenaires. Ces données aident à savoir quelles sont les choses et les demandes que le client attend du site Web.

De multiples questions surgissent dans l’esprit des personnes lorsqu’elles commencent à utiliser ce site Web, et il est impératif d’être clair avec ces questions afin que ce site Web soit utile dans le cas de la personne.

  • Comment puis-je mettre à jour le profil de mon compte?

Le profil de la personne doit être mis à jour en allant dans les paramètres et en cliquant sur l’option pour mettre à jour toutes les informations. Vous pouvez mettre à jour votre sexe, couleur, caste, photos, religion, préférences de genre, emplacement, âge et bien d’autres informations liées aux données ou préférences personnelles.

Le profil doit être mis à jour dès que vous pensez quelque chose de différent, car cela rendrait votre profil attrayant et attirera les personnes intéressées vers lui. Le profil mis à jour aidera les membres de Curves Connect à être clairs avec les préférences et les demandes de chaque individu. Cette fonctionnalité aidera à gagner du temps des clients et de l’autre personne et les aidera à trouver la bonne personne dès que possible.

  • Comment ajouter des photos au profil?

Tout le monde peut télécharger, mais il doit conserver ses photos conformément aux termes et conditions du site Web.

Une personne ayant un niveau standard du site Web peut télécharger une seule photo sur son compte, tandis qu’une personne ayant l’offre premium peut avoir plusieurs images sur son compte. Le site Web essaie d’approuver les images quotidiennement ou en quelques minutes, mais cela retarde lorsque le site est occupé ou rencontre des problèmes.

Les photos sur le site Web jouent un rôle important pour attirer et créer de nouvelles connexions, car le compte contenant des images est plus préféré que le compte sans images. La personne devrait préférer télécharger de telles photos, ce qui répond aux normes du site Web et devrait éviter la condition de rejet des photos. Pour l’approbation, la personne ne doit pas publier d’images qui appartiennent à l’une de ces catégories telles que les graphiques, la nudité, les photos d’enfants sans le membre du profil, et bien d’autres.

Inscription – est-ce vraiment facile?

Enregistrement des courbes

Le processus d’inscription au site Web est simple et ne prend pas beaucoup de temps de votre côté. Si vous souhaitez vous inscrire sur Curves Connect, il vous suffit de fournir les détails nécessaires. Vous pouvez mettre à jour des informations telles que votre sexe, vos préférences de sexe, le code postal de votre ville, une adresse e-mail valide, le mot de passe que vous souhaitez enregistrer pour le compte Curved Connect.

Pour vérifier si l’utilisateur est valide, il envoie un code de vérification sur l’e-mail pour approuver son compte et procéder à d’autres choses.

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

La conception et l’accessibilité du site Web Curves Connect sont simples car ils disposent d’une interface conviviale, ce qui le rend similaire aux médias sociaux comme Facebook, Instagram et bien d’autres. Les barres de menus présentes sur le site sont apparentes et mettent la personne à l’aise avec ses fonctionnalités. Ce sont des choses intéressantes présentes sur le site, ce qui le rend plus attrayant et aide les nouveaux utilisateurs à explorer de plus en plus.

L’option de recherche est simple et vous aide à rechercher la personne spécifiée pour interagir avec elle. L’option de recherche est très clairement visible sur la page et peut vous aider à atteindre la bonne et la personne exacte recherchée. Pour en savoir plus sur ce site Web, la personne doit passer à la version premium et accéder à des fonctionnalités telles que le chat illimité, le partage de photos et de vidéos dans la boîte de discussion, les informations de préférence, les services d’assistance premium, l’accès à toutes les images de l’utilisateur, et recherche étendue.

Il existe de nombreuses fonctionnalités avancées dans la version premium qui augmentent l’intérêt des gens, conduisant à plus d’options pour établir des connexions.

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Qualité du profil des courbes

Après le processus d’inscription, le processus suivant consiste à télécharger des photos, mais cette option peut être ignorée, mais si vous avez des images, cela ajouterait plus de valeur au profil. Après cela, ils passeront à la page suivante, qui pose des questions sur la biographie et les informations relatives aux préférences qui aident la personne à obtenir des informations relatives à la personne avec laquelle elle interagit. Ces informations incluent la couleur du corps et des poils, le type de corps et bien d’autres.

Après avoir rempli toutes les informations, vous créez avec succès votre profil et complétez toutes les procédures et avancez pour interagir avec les personnes qui correspondent à votre domaine d’intérêt.

L’application mobile

Il existe une application conçue pour les personnes qui utilisent Curves Connect sur leurs mobiles. Cependant, la fonctionnalité n’est disponible que pour ceux qui utilisent des téléphones basés sur iOS au lieu d’Android, et ils travaillent toujours sur l’application qui se concentrera sur les utilisateurs d’Android. Les fonctionnalités sont similaires à celles affichées sur le bureau.

Sûreté et sécurité

La sécurité est l’une des préoccupations cruciales des utilisateurs, et la preuve de confidentialité est que des millions d’utilisateurs utilisent Curves Connect, ce qui montre qu’il conserve les photos et les données des personnes en toute sécurité avec eux et ne permet pas à d’autres d’y accéder.

Prix et avantages

Tarification Curves

Deux packages sont fournis par Curves Connect. Les plans sont les suivants:

Abonnement standard – Avec l’aide de l’adhésion standard ou de l’adhésion gratuite, l’utilisateur peut créer le profil, trouver plusieurs profils à l’aide de leurs bases de données, choisir des options de recherche, envoyer un flirt à différents membres et recevoir des flirts d’autres membres. Le motif principal de cette adhésion est à des fins de test, et vous pouvez déterminer si vous êtes intéressé par d’autres membres ou si vous êtes intéressé par vous.

Adhésion Premium – Dans l’abonnement premium, vous pouvez bénéficier des avantages de certaines autres fonctionnalités, par exemple, vous pouvez envoyer des SMS illimités à d’autres membres premium. Vous pouvez également publier des photos illimitées et voir le statut en ligne de n’importe quel membre. De plus, vous pouvez également voir qui visite votre profil et qui traque votre profil.

Aide et soutien

Aide sur les courbes

Vous pouvez obtenir un type de support client bien amélioré dans Curves Connect, et la meilleure partie de leur service est qu’ils sont disponibles 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 et que le comportement du personnel du support client est agréable et sympathique. Si vous le comparez avec d’autres sites de rencontres, vous le trouverez peut-être plus performant qu’eux. Vous pouvez financer cette option dans la section profil et dans le dernier de la liste. Il y a principalement deux onglets pour savoir si vous souhaitez augmenter un ticket ou les appeler pour obtenir une aide instantanée.

Dans la section Contactez-nous, vous trouverez deux façons de prendre en charge le chat en direct ou d’appeler leurs responsables clients pour obtenir de l’aide. Il existe des parties spécifiques comme le support technique où vous pouvez sélectionner votre problème et contacter le service établi pour ce sujet particulier. Une fois que vous avez soulevé un ticket pour l’un des problèmes, ils vous fourniront un numéro de ticket spécifique pour vérifier l’état de votre demande. Ils vous enverront également les mises à jour sur votre téléphone mobile. Si vous souhaitez les contacter par e-mail, vous pouvez leur envoyer un e-mail avec leur identifiant de messagerie officiel. Les cadres clients feront de leur mieux pour résoudre votre problème et essayeront de vous fournir un support de premier ordre.

Vous pouvez également obtenir de l’aide concernant les fonctionnalités de l’option de dépannage dans laquelle vous obtiendrez les connaissances et l’assistance concernant les fonctionnalités de l’application. Parallèlement à l’expérience, ils peuvent également vous faire savoir comment utiliser cette application.

Questions et réponses

Questions et réponses sur les courbes

Quelles sont les opinions sur les préférences sexuelles de Curves Connect?

Il n’y a pas de préférences sexuelles uniques, car les hommes et les femmes peuvent créer leurs comptes sur cette plateforme. Même si quelqu’un essaie de juger quelqu’un sur ses préférences sexuelles, cela est totalement contraire aux conditions de service de cette application.

Que feront-ils du poisson-chat?

Si quelqu’un essaie de devenir quelqu’un d’autre, il y aura de fortes chances que les courbes se connectent le bloquent ou bloquent définitivement son compte.

Que fait l’entreprise si quelqu’un me dénonce?

La cyberintimidation et le harcèlement de quelqu’un sont illégaux. De la même manière, harceler quelqu’un sur cette plate-forme est complètement interdit, et si quelqu’un se plaint de vous, l’entreprise prendra des mesures contre vous et essaiera de résoudre le problème.

Curves Connect est-il sûr?

La société dispose d’une licence appropriée, qui indique clairement que cette plate-forme ne sauvegardera aucune des informations personnelles d’une personne et ne l’utilisera jamais pour des programmes malveillants. La société protège également le nom d’utilisateur et les adresses e-mail de l’utilisateur.

Curves Connect est-il une vraie application de rencontres?

Avec cette plate-forme, vous serez assuré à 100% de la datation et de l’authenticité du site Web. Ce site Web compte des millions d’utilisateurs dans le monde entier, donc ces choses montrent clairement que leurs services sont à la hauteur, et c’est pourquoi de plus en plus de personnes font confiance à cette plate-forme et l’utilisent à leur avantage.

Comment utiliser Curves Connect?

Curves connect est une plate-forme entièrement conviviale, et ses fonctionnalités assureront la sécurité et la confidentialité de leurs utilisateurs. De plus, ils travaillent continuellement pour améliorer leurs systèmes et essaient d’ajouter de plus en plus de fonctionnalités dans leurs logiciels pour de meilleurs résultats.

Curves Connect est-il gratuit?

Curves Connect est-il gratuit?

Le formulaire d’inscription et le processus d’inscription dans Curves Connect sont entièrement gratuits, et même vous pouvez utiliser certaines fonctionnalités de cette application gratuitement, mais si vous souhaitez ajouter d’autres fonctionnalités, vous devez en acheter la version premium.

Curves Connect fonctionne-t-il vraiment?

Oui, c’est le site Web le plus fiable et le plus fonctionnel pour toucher un maximum de personnes. Ils aident à obtenir la meilleure expérience en ligne pour leurs clients.

Conclusion

Lorsque nous parlons des applications de rencontres disponibles pour nous, le premier nom qui nous vient à l’esprit est Curves Connect. Ils aident à maintenir leurs clients avec leur interface conviviale et leurs meilleurs services. Curves Connect aide les gens à rencontrer des amis qui correspondent à leur personnalité comme un gant.

Sites Web recommandés

SeekingArrangement
7.8
En savoir plus
SeniorPeopleMeet
7.8
En savoir plus
MalaysianCupid
6.6
En savoir plus
Christian Cupid
8.6
En savoir plus
DominicanCupid
7.9
En savoir plus
CatholicMatch
7.6
En savoir plus
Mexican Cupid
7.8
En savoir plus
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
En savoir plus
ChristianCafe
8.9
En savoir plus
SilverSingles
8.7
En savoir plus
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingranking.net/curves-connect-review/Curves Connect Review

Curves Connect Review- what do we know about it?

Curves Connect Review- what do we know about it?

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • You will get the option to check various profiles: Curves Connect will allow you to test multiple profiles even in the profile section. In Curves Connect, you have to sign up, and you can check various features before buying the premium version for monitoring the genuineness of the website.
  • Attractive customer details- There are different options from which you can connect with other people, whether you can take the support of chatting or can create a group where you can interact with different people.
  • Filtered profile details- This is one of the best features that you may see in curves connect. The filtered data about a person means that you will get to know the background of the person by just reading a paragraph about him or her. They will also suggest you the profiles that are quite matching to your one so that the browsing experience would become better.
  • Take the help of an application- We all know that opening a website on the browser can piss you off every time. Thoughtful Curves Connect staff members developed their platform so that the user will get an easy-to-use interface and a convenient way of using the app.
Cons
  • Too many pop-ups- The only thing that will piss you off about the application of this company is that they will send you too many notifications. These pop-ups might annoy you sometimes, especially if you are doing something very urgent.
  • Cannot save the search results- Most of the time, it is found that most people prefer that application who will store the names they had searched. However, if you use Curves Connect, then there might be a chance that you will not get this feature.

Curves Connect is designed based on the concept of connecting the single men and women that are present in the world and want to get into a healthy relationship. Their primary focus is on collecting the real men and women and then allowing them to interact with each other and then build a relationship in which they both are happy. Curves Connect lies in the category of one of the leading and the most grown websites in today’s time.

The Curved Connect is one of the online dating websites that is based on the UK’s concept, tries to compete with their fellow sites in the best manner, and gives them a fierce competition. There are multiple options present on the website to start dating a person. There are millions of subscribers enjoying the services of the Curves Connect and getting a better experience in their life.

The Curved Connect is one of the online dating websites that is based on the UK’s concept, tries to compete with their fellow sites in the best manner, and gives them a fierce competition. There are multiple options present on the website to start dating a person. There are millions of subscribers enjoying the services of the Curves Connect and getting a better experience in their life.

The website notices the preferences of their customers and offers the options for next time based on this only. They provide the best services to their customers to connect to the right person and carry their relationship to another level.

How does Curves Connect work?

Curves Connect

The working pattern is a little different from this website in comparison to others. They focus on the priorities of the customers and even keep an eye on the searches of them. They also look at the demands of their customers in the case of their partners. By the way, the platform follows such algorithms, which help provide data about the customer’s choices and what they expect from their partners. These data help to know what are the things and demands the customer wants from the website.

Multiple questions arise in the minds of the people when they start using this website, and it is imperative to be clear with those questions so that this website should be useful in the person’s case.

  1. How can I update the profile of my account?

The person’s profile should be updated by going to the settings and clicking over the option to update all the information. You can update your gender, color, caste, photos, religion, gender preferences, location, age, and much other information related to personal data or preferences.

The profile should be updated as soon as you think something different because this would help your profile look attractive and will attract interested people towards it. The updated profile will help the Curves Connect members to be clear with the preferences and demands of every individual. This feature will help save the time of customers and the other person too and will help them to the right person as soon as possible.

  1. How can photos be added to the profile?

Anyone can upload, but they have to keep their photos according to the terms and conditions of the website.

A person with a standard level of the website can upload a single photo on their account, whereas a person having the premium offer can have multiple images on their account. The website tries to approve the images daily or in a few minutes, but it delays when the site is busy or having some issues.

The photos on the website play an important role in attracting and building new connections as the account having pictures is more preferred than the account having no images. The person should prefer uploading such photos, which fulfills the website’s norms and should avoid the condition of rejection of photos. For the approval, the person should not post images that belong to any of these categories like graphics, nudity, pictures of children without the profile member, and many more.

Registration- is it really easy?

Curves Registration

The registration process for the website is straightforward and does not take much time from your end. If you want to sign-up on Curves Connect, then you just need to provide the necessary details. You can update info like your gender, gender preferences, postal code of your city, valid email address, password that you want to save for the account of Curved Connect.

For verification, whether the user is valid, they send a verification code on the email to approve their account and proceed for further things.

What about design and usability?

The design and accessibility of the Curves Connect website are straightforward as they have a user-friendly interface, which makes it similar to social media like Facebook, Instagram, and many more. The menu bars present on the website are apparent and make the person comfortable with its features. These are some exciting things present on the site, which makes it more attractive and helps the new users to explore more and more.

The searching option is straightforward and helps you search the specified person to interact with them. The search option is very clearly visible on the page and can help you reach the right, and the exact person searched. To explore more about this website, the person needs to move to the premium and get access over such features like unlimited chatting, sharing of photos and videos in the chatbox, preference information, premium support services, access to all images of the user, and extended searching.

There are many advanced features in the premium version that increase people’s interest, leading to more options to build connections.

Let’s talk about profile quality

Curves profile quality

After the registration process, the next process is uploading photos, but this option can be skipped, but if you have some images, it would add more value to the profile. After this, they will move towards the next page, which asks about the bio and information related to the preferences which help the person to get information related to the person they are interacting with. This information includes the color of the body and hairs, body type, and many more.

After filling all the information, you successfully make your profile and complete all the procedures and move forward to interact with people that suit your interest area.

The mobile application

There is an application designed for the people who use Curves Connect on their mobiles. However, the feature is only available for those who use iOS-based phones instead of Android, and they are still working on the application that will focus on Android users. The features are similar to those displayed on the desktop.

Safety and security

Security is one of the crucial concerns of the users, and proof of confidentiality is that millions of users are using Curves Connect, which depicts that it keeps the photos and data of the people safely with them and does not allow others to access them.

Pricing and Benefits

Curves Pricing

Two packages are provided by Curves Connect. The plans are as follows:

Standard Subscription- With the help of standard membership or free membership, the user can create the profile, can find several profiles with the help of their databases, choose search options, send a flirt to different members, and can receive flirts from other members. The main motive of this membership is for the testing purpose, and you can determine whether you are interested in other members or are interested in you.

Premium Membership- In the premium membership, you can get the benefits of some other features, for example, you can send unlimited texts to other premium members. You can also post unlimited photos and can see the online status of any member. Moreover, you can also see who is visiting your profile and who is stalking your profile.

Help and Support

Curves Help

You can get a much-enhanced type of customer support in Curves Connect, and the best part about their service is that they are available 24/7, and the behavior of the customer support staff is pleasant and friendly. If you compare it with some other dating websites, then you may find it more capable than them. You can fund this option under the profile section and in the last of the list. There are mainly two tabs on whether you want to raise a ticket or call them to get instant help.

Under the Contact Us section, you will find two ways whether you can take the support of live chat, or you can call their customer executives for help. There are some specific parts like technical support where you can select your problem and contact the department established for that particular subject. After you raise a ticket against any of the issues, they will provide you with a specific ticket number to check the status of your request. They will also send you the updates over your mobile phone. If you want to contact them through the mail, you can mail them on their official mail id. The customer executives will give their best to solve your problem and try to provide you top-notch support.

You can also get help regarding the features of the troubleshooting option in which you will get the knowledge and support regarding the application’s features. Along with the experience, they can also let you know how to use this application.

Q&A

Curves Q&A

What are the views about the sexual preferences of Curves Connect?

There are no unique sexual preferences, as both men and women can create their accounts on this platform. Even if someone tries to judge someone on their sexual preferences, then this is entirely against the terms of services of this application.

What will they do with catfish?

If someone tries to become someone else, then there will be a solid chance that curves connect will block him or her or permanently block its account.

What does the company do if someone reports me?

Cyberbullying and harassing someone is illegal. In the same way, harassing someone on this platform is completely prohibited, and if someone complains about you, then the company will take action against you and try to solve the problem.

Is Curves Connect safe?

The company has a proper license, which clearly says that this platform will not save any of the personal information of a person and never uses it for malicious programs. The company also keeps the username and email addresses of the user safe.

Is Curves Connect a real dating app?

With this platform, you will get 100 percent assured about the dating and website genuineness. This website has millions of users all around the world, so these things clearly show that their services are up to the mark, and that is why more and more people are trusting on this platform and using it for their benefit.

How to use Curves Connect?

Curves connect is an entirely user-friendly platform, and their functionality will take care of their users’ security and privacy. Moreover, they are continuously working to improve their systems and trying to add more and more features in their software for better results.

Is Curves Connect free?

Curves Connect free?

The registration form and sign up process in Curves Connect is entirely free, and even you can use some features of this application for free, but if you want to add some more features, then you need to purchase the premium version of it.

Does Curves Connect really work?

Yes, this is the most trusted and functional website to reach a maximum of people. They help in getting the best online experience for their customers.

Conclusion

When we talk about the dating apps that are available for us, the first name that comes in our mind is Curves Connect. They help in maintaining their customers with their user-friendly interface and with their best services. Curves Connect helps people meet friends who fit their personalities like a glove.

Recommended websites

Adam4Adam
9.3
Read More
BlackCupid
8.4
Read More
CatholicMatch
7.6
Read More
BrazilCupid
8.5
Read More
Christian Cupid
8.6
Read More
ChristianCafe.com
8.9
Read More
Dil Mil
9.4
Read More
DominicanCupid
7.9
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.1
Read More
FastFlirting
6.4
Read More
Kasidie
9.4
Read More
KenyanCupid
8.4
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read More
MalaysianCupid
6.6
Read More
Mexican Cupid
7.8
Read More
Muzmatch
9.1
Read More
Mixxxer
8.1
Read More
OkCupid
9.4
Read More
OurTime
7.5
Read More
Pink Cupid
9.8
Read More
SeekingArrangement
7.8
Read More
SeniorPeopleMeet
7.8
Read More
SexSearch
7.5
Read More
SilverSingles
8.7
Read More
SugarDaddie
7.8
Read More
Ukraine Date
8.7
Read More
VietnamCupid
8.6
Read More
UpForIt
4.2
Read More
Wooplus
9.1
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 60%
Popular age 25-35
Beauty 68%
Profiles 1 264 000
About Site
Visit rate 7.8
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
7.3
Visit Site