0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/upforit-review/UpForIt

UpForIt Avis 2020

UpForIt Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 73%
Âge populaire 24-39
Beauté 40%
Profils 1 235 000
À propos du site
Visit rate 4.5
Fraud Très rarement
Évaluation
4.2
Visiter le site

UpForIt les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Un compte gratuit: UpForIt vous permet de créer un compte utilisateur gratuit. Grâce à ce compte, vous pouvez parcourir le site et visiter les profils des membres, les ajouter à votre liste de favoris et leur envoyer un clin d'oeil sans abonnement premium. En outre, le site Web vous fournit cinq messages gratuits sur un compte gratuit.
  • Fonctionnalités interactives passionnantes: UpForIt offre aux membres de multiples opportunités créatives d'interagir les uns avec les autres, telles que l'envoi d'un clin d'oeil, le chat sur le site, le flirtcast, le chat vidéo, et bien plus encore. Toutes ces fonctionnalités garantissent une expérience interactive fluide, amusante et sécurisée.
  • L'outil calendrier: L'outil calendrier du site Web appelé Meet me today permet aux utilisateurs d'organiser leurs dates et réunions avec les membres d'UpForIt en déplacement.
  • Application mobile: la plate-forme d'applications mobiles du site Web permet à ses utilisateurs d'accéder aux services à tout moment. Étant donné que la plate-forme d'application est chargée des mêmes fonctionnalités que la version Web, elle offre une excellente expérience de rencontre en ligne. De plus, la version mobile du site Web fonctionne parfaitement. Se charge rapidement et permet aux utilisateurs d'utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités en tant que version Web.
  • Système de support: Le site Web surveille les messages pour lutter contre les menaces, le harcèlement et les profils de spam et permet aux utilisateurs de bloquer ces comptes.
Contre
  • Comptes non vérifiés: il existe un nombre excessif de faux comptes sur le site Web, qui sont soit des faux comptes soit des spams. Ces comptes non vérifiés entravent l'expérience globale de rencontres en ligne du site Web.
  • Pop-Ups: la page invitant à passer à un abonnement premium apparaît régulièrement lorsqu'un utilisateur a épuisé la limite des outils et fonctionnalités d'abonnement gratuits, ce qui peut parfois être ennuyeux. Cependant, vous pouvez éviter ces pop-ups simplement en mettant à niveau votre plan d'adhésion.
  • Annulation d'un abonnement: l'annulation de votre abonnement UpForIt peut être un processus fatigant car la demande d'annulation prend des jours pour être approuvée. Il est donc recommandé de soumettre la demande de résiliation d'abonnement bien avant la date d'expiration de l'abonnement.
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

UpForIt est conçu pour répondre aux besoins des hommes et des femmes célibataires du monde entier. Ce site Web est destiné aux personnes à la recherche d’un partenaire pour une relation amoureuse ou décontractée. Quand il s’agit de rencontres, tout le monde ne cherche pas une relation sérieuse et durable; certains veulent une relation détendue et amusante, tandis que d’autres veulent simplement se connecter. Ce n’est pas un site de rencontre traditionnel et, par conséquent, n’est pas destiné à quelqu’un qui recherche une relation significative et durable; au lieu de cela, c’est pour les personnes partageant les mêmes idées qui sont plus du côté adulte de la datation et recherchent du plaisir.

Bulova Invest Limited est propriétaire d’UpForIt et le site est en activité depuis 2007. Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour bénéficier des services d’UpForIt car le site Web n’est pas une plateforme de rencontre traditionnelle. Le site s’est beaucoup développé au cours des dernières années et compte un nombre important d’utilisateurs d’environ deux millions, tandis que vous pouvez trouver environ 30 000 utilisateurs actifs au cours d’un mois donné. Le site Web fournit des solutions de rencontres instantanées dans le monde entier, y compris dans les principaux pays tels que l’Australie, le Canada, le Royaume-Uni, l’Espagne, l’Italie et la Suède.

Comment fonctionne UpForIt?

Examen UpForIt

UpForIt vise à trouver des connexions rapides et des solutions de rencontres occasionnelles pour ses utilisateurs. Le site Web n’utilise donc pas de questionnaires compliqués et longs ni d’algorithmes sophistiqués. Le site Web vise à vous connecter avec d’autres utilisateurs de votre région. Le site Web propose des fonctionnalités intéressantes et amusantes pour interagir avec les autres membres du site, telles que l’envoi de clins d’œil, les lancers de flirt, l’outil Meet me today, etc. Vous pouvez naviguer sur le site Web de manière anonyme, et vous pouvez également évaluer les profils et les photos des utilisateurs, ce qui augmentera la visibilité de leur profil dans les résultats de recherche. Mais comme la plupart des sites de rencontres, vous aurez besoin d’un plan d’adhésion premium pour accéder et utiliser toutes les fonctions et fonctionnalités d’UpForIt.

Inscription – Est-ce vraiment facile?

Inscription UpForIt

Le processus d’inscription à UpForIt est ultra rapide et très confortable. Alors que les autres sites de rencontres prennent beaucoup de temps pour vous inscrire et vous inscrire, vous pouvez vous inscrire sur UpForIt en moins d’une minute. Sur la page d’inscription, il vous suffit de spécifier votre orientation sexuelle, votre âge, votre adresse e-mail, la ville, ainsi que la configuration d’un mot de passe pour votre profil. Après avoir fourni tous les détails, sélectionnez «rejoindre maintenant» et vérifiez votre adresse e-mail, et c’est tout! Pas de processus d’inscription long, avoir une adresse e-mail est plus que suffisant pour rejoindre le site.

Une fois l’inscription réussie, vous serez invité à télécharger une photo de profil, vous pouvez soit télécharger l’image sur-le-champ, soit sauter l’étape et accéder à la page d’accueil de votre profil.

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

Conception UpForIt

UpForIt a été conçu dans une interface utilisateur très pratique et pratique, qui vous permet de parcourir et de naviguer sur le site Web très rapidement et en douceur. Les barres de menus sont soigneusement conçues avec des étiquettes d’options claires placées à des emplacements appropriés tout autour du site, ce qui offre une expérience sans tracas lors de la navigation sur le site Web. Une personne ayant une connaissance minimale d’Internet et des ordinateurs peut exploiter ce site Web de manière très efficace.

Sur la page d’accueil de votre profil, vous pouvez rechercher les membres selon vos préférences en utilisant différents filtres tels que la distance, la tranche d’âge, l’emplacement et de nombreuses autres options de filtrage. Cependant, vous devez passer à la version premium pour bénéficier des services premium du site Web.

Lors de la navigation sur la mise à jour du site Web, la page continue de s’afficher, vous invitant à mettre à niveau l’adhésion, ce qui peut être très ennuyeux. Les chances de trouver une correspondance sans renouveler l’adhésion sont faibles, et il n’est pas recommandé de compter sur une adhésion gratuite pour obtenir un succès. Cependant, si vous trouvez une correspondance sans mettre à niveau l’abonnement, vous ne pourrez pas discuter avec votre partenaire, car le chat est une fonctionnalité exclusive du site.

Let us talk about Profile Quality

Qualité du profil UpForIt

Tous les profils sur UpForIt sont d’une qualité exceptionnelle affichant les informations personnelles nécessaires telles que la taille, le poids, la couleur des yeux, etc. Vous pouvez télécharger vos photos à tout moment sur le site Web, même avec un compte gratuit. Étant donné que le site Web vise à répondre aux besoins d’un style de rencontre en évolution rapide, de nombreux membres laissent la section de profil incomplète car la plupart des champs de cette section ne sont pas obligatoires. Vous pouvez également télécharger des vidéos pour rendre votre profil plus attrayant; cependant, la longueur et la taille de la vidéo ne peuvent pas dépasser 30 secondes et 100 Mo, respectivement. Vous pouvez voir la photo de profil de n’importe quel membre avec un compte gratuit, mais pour accéder à toutes les photos d’un utilisateur, vous devrez mettre à niveau votre abonnement vers une prime.

L’application mobile

UpForIt Mobile

UpForIt a développé une application pour ses utilisateurs de téléphones mobiles, mais cette application n’est pas disponible sur le Play Store; cependant, vous pouvez télécharger l’application depuis APKPure et de nombreux autres sites Web non officiels de fournisseurs d’applications APK. L’application téléphonique d’UpForIt comprend les mêmes fonctionnalités que la version du site Web de bureau et possède une interface très conviviale, tout comme la version du site Web de bureau. L’application est conçue de manière très efficace et fonctionne très rapidement et se charge rapidement. Outre l’application, la version mobile du site Web fonctionne également parfaitement sur les téléphones mobiles.

Sécurité sûreté

UpForIt s’assure de garder les données et les informations personnelles de ses utilisateurs en sécurité et protégées; Ainsi, vous n’avez pas à vous soucier de la sécurité sur le site Web. Le site Web utilise un système de vérification des e-mails pour protéger les utilisateurs contre les escrocs et les fraudeurs. Vous pouvez également trouver une liste de conseils de sécurité sur le site, qui mérite d’être examinée. En outre, pour sécuriser les informations personnelles des utilisateurs, le site Web vous permet de partager ou de vendre vos informations personnelles. Sur la partie interactive du site, si vous êtes gêné par un membre mal élevé du site, vous pouvez les bloquer et les signaler immédiatement.

Prix et avantages

Tarification du profil UpForIt

UpForIt fournit deux plans d’adhésion pour les utilisateurs à savoir. Abonnement gratuit et abonnement Premium. Cependant, il convient de mentionner ici que UpForIt propose un abonnement premium gratuit à ses utilisatrices.

  • Adhésion gratuite: dans le cadre de l’adhésion gratuite, vous pouvez créer votre profil et vous inscrire gratuitement. Le site Web vous permet de naviguer gratuitement, vous pouvez rechercher les membres et ajouter les nouveaux profils à votre liste de favoris. Vous pouvez également envoyer des clins d’œil aux utilisateurs que vous trouvez intéressants. Le site Web vous permet également d’envoyer cinq messages gratuits aux utilisateurs; cependant, vous ne pouvez pas envoyer plus d’un mot à un utilisateur dans le cadre de l’abonnement gratuit. En dehors de ce qui précède, vous pouvez également ajouter des photos et des vidéos dans le cadre du plan d’adhésion ouvert.

Abonnement Premium: les services d’abonnement Premium du site Web incluent la réception et l’envoi de messages illimités, la recherche de l’emplacement d’un utilisateur, la recherche détaillée à l’aide de différents filtres, le chat avec tous les membres. Vous pouvez également soumettre des photos et des vidéos dans le chat et afficher les informations “Recherche” d’un utilisateur. Le site Web vous permet d’essayer les services premium pendant trois jours à 0,99 $ par jour, ce qui vous coûtera 2,97 $ au total.

UpForIt propose trois plans d’adhésion complets à partir de 27,30 $ par mois. Vous pouvez choisir parmi trois plans offrant un abonnement d’un mois, trois mois et six mois.

Le plan d’abonnement premium d’un mois coûte 27,30 $ par mois. Le plan d’abonnement premium de trois mois coûte 45,90 $, ce qui revient à 15,30 $ par mois. Le plan d’abonnement premium de six mois coûte 73,80 $, avec une pause mensuelle de 12,30 $ par mois. Les frais de l’un de ces plans doivent être payés en entier immédiatement. UpForIt accepte les cartes de crédit pour le paiement.

Pour tirer le meilleur parti d’UpForIt et trouver une correspondance rapide, il est recommandé d’acheter un plan d’adhésion premium. Voici les avantages d’un abonnement premium amélioré:

  • Flirtcast: Flirt Cast est une fonctionnalité de messagerie de groupe du site Web, qui vous permet d’envoyer un message à plusieurs utilisateurs en même temps et maximise vos chances de recevoir une réponse.
  • Meet me Today: Meet me today est un outil de calendrier du site Web qui vous permet d’organiser vos dates et réunions avec les utilisateurs d’UpForIt.
  • Chat vidéo et vocal: la messagerie sur site du site offre à ses utilisateurs premium des chats vocaux et vidéo. Très peu de sites de rencontres en ligne offrent de telles fonctionnalités.
  • Mode Incognito: cette fonctionnalité permet à un utilisateur premium de parcourir les profils de manière anonyme. Vous pouvez afficher les profils des autres membres sans leur faire connaître votre identité. Si la fonctionnalité est désactivée, l’utilisateur voit que vous avez consulté son profil.
  • Mode sans échec: les fonctionnalités du mode sans échec vous permettent de définir les paramètres pour savoir qui peut afficher votre profil et qui peut vous contacter. Les profils sur le site Web sont classés comme vérifiés, non vérifiés et suspects. Dans la fonction de mode sans échec, vous pouvez autoriser ou empêcher les utilisateurs de vous consulter et de vous contacter. Cette fonctionnalité vous permet d’éviter les faux profils.

La mise à niveau de votre plan d’adhésion UpForIt présente plusieurs avantages. Les chances d’obtenir un succès sans un plan d’adhésion amélioré sont très minces. Par conséquent, il est recommandé de renouveler votre adhésion une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit sur UpForIt.

Support d’aide

UpForIt Mobile

UpForIt dispose d’un système de support rapide, amélioré et fiable. Pour accéder à la page d’aide, cliquez simplement sur l’icône de profil et sélectionnez «Obtenir de l’aide» dans le menu déroulant.

Sur la page suivante, vous trouvez deux onglets à savoir. Aide et contactez-nous. Sous l’onglet contactez-nous, vous pouvez écrire une requête à UpForIt, sélectionnez simplement la section et le sujet de la requête dans les premier et deuxième menus déroulants de la page, insérez votre requête de texte dans la boîte de message et appuyez sur le bouton d’envoi. L’équipe d’assistance travaille efficacement et vous recontacte à l’adresse e-mail fournie au moment de l’inscription.

Sous l’onglet Aide, vous trouverez des instructions, des conseils et un dépannage pour les différentes fonctionnalités du site Web et comment les utiliser. Vous pouvez trouver de l’aide sur les requêtes les plus populaires, les conseils de rencontre réussis, les questions de facturation, l’annulation d’adhésion, le remboursement, les problèmes techniques, etc.

Questions et réponses

UpForIt Mobile

Qui utilise UpForIt?

Environ 2 millions d’hommes et de femmes célibataires vilains à travers le monde à la recherche d’une relation sans conditions utilisent UpForIt.

Existe-t-il une application mobile?

Oui, il existe une application mobile pour le site Web; cependant, il n’est disponible sur aucun magasin d’applications de confiance. La version mobile du site Web fonctionne également bien sur les téléphones.

La messagerie est-elle gratuite?

En tant que membre gratuit, vous recevez cinq messages gratuits, mais vous ne pouvez pas envoyer plus d’un mot à un utilisateur. Pour bénéficier des services de messagerie et de chat illimités, vous devez souscrire à un abonnement premium.

Vais-je savoir si mon message a été lu?

Oui, un message non lu aura un signe de sablier à côté, tandis qu’après lecture, le signe de sablier est remplacé par un signe de coche.

Y a-t-il des avantages à être membre premium?

Le passage à un abonnement premium présente plusieurs avantages. L’abonnement Premium vous permettra d’accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités premium telles que la messagerie, le chat, la visualisation de toutes les photos d’un profil, le flirt, etc.

UpForIt est-il sûr?

UpForIt est un bon site Web sûr visant à répondre aux besoins immédiats de rencontres occasionnelles de ses utilisateurs. Le site au moment de l’inscription vous demande si vous souhaitez que vos informations personnelles soient partagées. Par conséquent, le site Web ne partage aucune information personnelle de ses utilisateurs sans leur consentement.

UpForIt est-il un vrai site de rencontre?

UpForIt est un site de rencontres réel et légitime à 100%, avec environ 2 millions d’utilisateurs et de vrais profils dans le monde entier. En rejoignant le site Web, vous constaterez que la plupart des profils sur le site sont authentiques et que les membres sont des personnes amicales et optimistes.

Comment utiliser UpForIt?

UpForIt Mobile

UpForIt est conçu dans une mise en page apparente et propre, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs de naviguer facilement et d’interagir avec les autres membres du site Web. Vous pouvez simplement visiter le site Web en utilisant n’importe quel navigateur Web à partir d’un PC ou d’un mobile. Rejoindre le site est encore plus confortable et rapide; vous pouvez devenir membre en moins d’une minute et commencer vos aventures de rencontres coquines en ligne.

UpForIt est-il gratuit?

L’inscription et l’inscription sur UpForIt sont gratuites. Mais, le site offre une option pour mettre à niveau votre abonnement vers un plan premium, qui permet d’accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités et outils premium du site Web.

UpForIt fonctionne-t-il vraiment?

UpForIt est un site de rencontre particulier. Toutes les fonctionnalités, fonctions et outils disponibles sur le site Web sont pratiques et offrent aux utilisateurs une expérience de rencontre occasionnelle en ligne exceptionnelle.

Conclusion

Étant confortable et simple, UpForIt n’est pas une plate-forme de rencontre en ligne traditionnelle, mais offre sûrement beaucoup aux utilisateurs à la recherche de relations occasionnelles, sans engagement ou d’un branchement. Vous trouverez des utilisateurs sympathiques et partageant les mêmes idées sur le site Web. UpForIt est recommandé à 100% pour la meilleure expérience de rencontre en ligne détendue destinée aux adultes.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingranking.net/upforit-review/UpForIt

UpForIt Review- What Do We Know About It?

UpForIt Review- What Do We Know About It?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 73%
Popular age 24-39
Beauty 40%
Profiles 1 235 000
About Site
Visit rate 4.5
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
4.2
Visit Site

UpForIt users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • A free account: UpForIt allows you to create a free user account. Using this account, you can browse the site and visit the member profiles, add them to your favorites list, and send them a wink without any premium subscription. Also, the website provides you with five free messages on a free account.
  • Exciting interactive features: UpForIt provides members with multiple creative opportunities to interact with each other such as sending a wink, in site chatting, flirtcast, video chat, and much more. All these features keep the whole interactive experience smooth, fun, and secure.
  • The calendar tool: The calendar tool of the website called Meet me today allows the users to organize their dates and meetings with the members of UpForIt on the go.
  • Mobile app: The web site's mobile app platform allows its users to access the services at any time. Since the app platform is loaded with the same features as the web version, it provides a great online dating experience. Also, the mobile version of the website works perfectly fine. Loads fast and allow the users to use all the features as a web version.
  • Support System: The website monitors messages to curb threats, harassment, and spam profiles and allows the users to block such accounts.
Cons
  • Unverified accounts: There are excessive false accounts on the website, which are either fake or spam accounts. These unverified accounts hinder the overall online dating experience of the website.
  • Pop-Ups: The page prompting up-grading membership to premium membership keeps popping up regularly when a user has exhausted the free membership tools & features limit, which can be annoying at times. However, you can avoid these pop-ups just by upgrading your membership plan.
  • Canceling a subscription: Canceling your UpForIt subscription can be a tiring process since cancellation request takes days to get approved. It is therefore recommended to submit the subscription cancellation request well before the expiry date of the subscription.
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

UpForIt is designed to cater to the needs of single men and women around the world. This website is for people looking for a partner for a hookup or fun & casual relationship. When it comes to dating, not everyone comes looking for a serious and lasting relationship; some want a relaxed & fun relationship while some just want to hookup. This is not a traditional dating website and, therefore, not meant for someone looking for a meaningful and long-lasting relationship; instead, it is for the like-minded people who are more on the adult side of dating and looking for some fun.

Bulova Invest Limited owns UpForIt & the site has been in business since 2007. You have to be at least 18 years old to avail of the services from UpForIt since the website is not a traditional dating platform. The site has grown a lot in the last few years and has a strong user count of around two million while you can find approximately 30,000 active users in any given month. The website provides instant dating solutions worldwide, including major countries such as Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, Spain, Italy, and Sweden.

How does UpForIt work?

UpForIt Review

UpForIt aims at finding quick hookups and casual dating solutions for its users. The website, therefore, does not use complicated, lengthy questionnaires or sophisticated algorithms. The website aims at connecting you with other users of your local area. The website has exciting and fun features for interacting with other members of the site, such as sending winks, flirt casts, meet me today tool, etc. You can browse the website anonymously, and also you can rate profiles and pictures of the users, which will boost the visibility of their profile in search results. But like most of the dating websites, you will need a premium membership plan to access and use all the functions and features of the UpForIt.

Registration- Is it really easy?

UpForIt Registration

The sign-up process at UpForIt is lightning fast and super comfortable. While other dating websites consume a lot of time for sign-up and registration, you can register on UpForIt in less than a minute. On the sign-up page, you have just to specify your sexual orientation, age, email address, the city, along with setting up a password for your profile. After providing all the details, select “join now” and verify your email address, and that’s it! No lengthy time-consuming registration process, having an email address is more than sufficient to join the website.

After successful registration you will be prompted to upload a profile picture, you can either upload the image then and there or skip the step and reach your profile home.

What about Design & Usability?

UpForIt Design

UpForIt has been laid down in a very convenient and handy user-interface, which lets you browse and navigate the website very quickly and smoothly. The menu bars are neatly designed with clear option labels placed on appropriate locations all around the site, which provide a hassle-free experience while browsing the website. A person with minimal knowledge of the internet and computers can operate this website very efficiently.

On the homepage of your profile, you can search for the members as per your preferences using different filters such as distance, age group, location, and many other filter options. However, you have to upgrade to premium to avail of the premium services of the website.

While browsing the website upgrade, the page keeps popping up, prompting you to upgrade the membership, which can be very annoying. The chances of finding a match without renewing the membership are meager, and it is not recommended to rely on free membership to get a hit. However, in case you find a match without upgrading the membership, you won’t be able to chat with your match since chatting is a premium-only feature on the site.

Let us talk about Profile Quality

UpForIt Profile Quality

All the profiles on UpForIt are of outstanding quality displaying necessary personal information such as Height, Weight, Eye color, etc. You can upload your pictures anytime on the website, even with a free account. Since the website targets serving the needs of a fast-moving dating style, many members leave the profile section incomplete since most of the fields in this section are not mandatory to be filled. You can also upload videos to make your profile more attractive; however, the video’s length and size cannot be more than 30 seconds and 100mb, respectively. You can see the profile picture of any member with a free account, but to access all the photos of a user, you will have to upgrade your membership to a premium.

The Mobile Application

UpForIt Mobile

UpForIt has developed an application for its mobile phone users, but this application is not available on the play store; however, you can download the app from APKPure and many other unofficial APK app provider websites. The phone application of UpForIt consists of the same features as the desktop website version and has a very user-friendly interface, just like the desktop website version. The application is designed in a very efficient manner and works very fast and loads quickly. Apart from the app, the mobile version of the website also works perfectly fine on mobile phones.

Safety & Security

UpForIt makes sure to keep the data and personal information of its users safe and protected; thus, there is no need for you to worry about security on the website. The website uses an email verification system to guard users against scammers and fraudsters. You can also find a list of safety tips on the site, which is worth reviewing. Also, to secure the users’ personal information, the website allows you to have your personal information shared or sold. On the interactive part of the site, if you are bothered by an ill-behaved member of the website, you can block and report them immediately.

Pricing & Benefits

UpForIt Profile Pricing

UpForIt provides two membership plans for the users viz. Free Membership & Premium Membership. However, it is worth mentioning here that UpForIt offers free premium membership to its female users.

  • Free Membership: Under the free membership, you can create your profile and free sign-up for free. The website lets you browse around for free, and you can search for the members and add the new profiles to your favorites list. You can also send winks to the users whom you find interesting. The website also allows you to send five free messages to users; however, you cannot send more than one word to a user under the free membership. Apart from above, you can add photos & videos as well under the open membership plan.

Premium membership: Premium membership services of the website include receiving and sending unlimited messages, finding the location of a user, detailed searching using different filters, chatting with all the members. You can also submit photos and videos in the chat, and view the “Looking For” info of a user. The website allows you to try out the premium services for three days at $ 0.99 per day, which will cost you $ 2.97 overall.

UpForIt provides three full membership plans starting at $ 27.30 per month. You can choose from three plans providing membership for one month, three months, and six months.

The one-month premium membership plan costs $ 27.30 per month. The three-month premium membership plan costs $ 45.90, which comes out to cost $ 15.30 per month. The six-month premium membership plan costs $ 73.80, with a monthly break of $ 12.30 per month. The fee for any of these plans has to be paid in full at once. UpForIt accepts Credit Cards for payment.

To get the most out of UpForIt and find a quick match, you are recommended to purchase a premium membership plan. Following are the benefits of upgraded premium membership:

  • Flirtcast: Flirt cast is a group messaging feature of the website, which allows you to send a message to multiple users at the same time and maximizes your chances of receiving a reply.
  • Meet me Today: Meet me today is a calendar tool of the website which allows you to organize your dates and meetings with the users of UpForIt.
  • Video and Voice Chat: The in-site messenger of the site gives its premium users voice and video chats. Very few online dating websites provide such features.
  • Incognito Mode: This feature enables a premium membership user to browse around the profiles anonymously. You can view the profiles of other members without letting them know your identity. If the feature is turned off, the user gets to see that you viewed their profile.
  • Safe mode: Safe mode features allow you to set the parameters for who can view your profile and who can contact you. Profiles on the website are classified as verified, unverified, and suspicious. In the safe mode feature, you can allow or prevent the users from viewing and contacting you. This feature enables you to avoid fake profiles.

There are several benefits of upgrading your UpForIt membership plan. The chances of getting a hit without an upgraded membership plan are very thin. Hence, it is recommended to renew your membership once you register yourself on UpForIt.

Help & Support

UpForIt Mobile

UpForIt has a rapid, enhanced, and reliable support system. To access the Help page, simply click on the profile icon and select “Get Support” from the drop-down menu.

On the next page, you find two tabs viz. Help & Contact Us. Under the contact us tab, you can write a query to UpForIt, just select the section & subject of the query from first and second drop-down menus of the page, insert your text query in the message box and press the send button. The support team works efficiently and gets back to you on the email address provided at the time of registration.

Under the help tab, you will find instructions, tips, and troubleshooting for the website’s different features and how to use them. You can find help on Most Popular Queries, Successful dating tips, Billing Questions, Membership Cancellation, Refund, Technical Problems, etc.

Q&A

UpForIt Mobile

Who uses UpForIt?

Around 2 million naughty single men & women around the world looking for a no strings attached relationship use UpForIt.

Is there a mobile app?

Yes, there is a mobile app for the website; however, it is not available on any trusted app store. The mobile version of the website also works well on phones.

Is messaging free?

As a free member, you are given five complimentary messages, but you cannot send more than one word to a user. To avail of the unlimited messaging and chatting services, you have to subscribe to a premium membership plan.

Will I know if my message was read?

Yes, an unread message will have an hourglass sign next to it, while after reading, the hourglass sign gets replaced with a checkmark sign.

Are there any benefits of premium membership?

There are several benefits of upgrading to a premium membership. Premium membership will allow you to access all the premium features such as messaging, chatting, viewing all the pictures on a profile, flirtcast, etc.

Is UpForIt safe?

UpForIt is a good and safe website aiming to serve the immediate casual dating needs of its users. The site at the time of registration asks whether you want your personal information to be shared. Therefore the website does not share any personal information of its users without their consent.

Is UpForIt a real dating site?

UpForIt is a 100percent real and legit dating website, with around 2 million users and real profiles worldwide. Upon joining the website, you will find that most of the profiles on the site are genuine, and members are amicable and upbeat people.

How to use UpForIt?

UpForIt Mobile

UpForIt is designed in an apparent and clean layout, which makes it easy for the users to browse around and interact with other members of the website. You can simply visit the website using any web browser from either a PC or a mobile. Joining the site is even more comfortable and fast; you can become a member in less than a minute and begin your naughty dating adventures online.

Is UpForIt free?

Registration and sign-up on UpForIt are free. But, the site provides an option to upgrade your membership to a premium plan, which allows access to all the premium features and tools of the website.

Does UpForIt really work?

UpForIt is a particular dating website. All the features, functions, and tools available on the website are handy and provide an overall exceptional online casual dating experience to the users.

Conclusion

Being comfortable and straightforward, UpForIt is not a traditional online dating platform but surely offers a lot to the users looking for casual, no-strings-attached relationships or a hookup. You will find friendly and like-minded users on the website. UpForIt is 100% recommendable for adult-oriented best relaxed online dating experience.

FastFlirting
6.4
Read More
Kasidie
9.4
Read More
Friendfinder-x
9.1
Read More
KenyanCupid
8.4
Read More
Dil Mil
9.4
Read More
DominicanCupid
7.9
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.1
Read More
Christian Cupid
8.6
Read More
BrazilCupid
8.5
Read More
CatholicMatch
7.6
Read More
Adam4Adam
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: