0%
https://datingranking.net/colombian-cupid-review/Colombian Cupid
Affiliate Disclosure

Colombian Cupid Review — What Do We Know About It?

Colombian Cupid Review — What Do We Know About It?
About Site
Active Audience 79%
Quality Matches 91%
Popular Age 25-35
Profiles 1 000 000
Reply Rate 90%
Ease of Use 7.5
Popularity 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Registration Free
Visit Site

Colombian Cupid users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Reliable niche dating site
  • High level of security
  • Proper user verification
  • Facebook sync
  • High profile quality with detailed user information
  • Advanced options for communication
  • Translating messages from another language
  • Free mobile platform available
  • Chat room and instant messaging service
Cons
  • Need your real last name and first name
  • Colombian cupid collects user’s data (see the user policy)
  • Expensive subscription
  • A significant gender gap between men and women
  • Extended verification of newly added photos

How long have you been trying to meet a hot Latin chick or sexy Hispanic macho on Latin or Spanish dating sites? Colombian Cupid offers an excellent option for everyone who is in self-isolation or just used to chat via the Internet. This is the niche site of the Cupid Media family, which brings together a multi-thousand community of users worldwide. Here you can find a partner among the hottest Colombian men and women. Feel free to flirt online and make an appointment, exchange hot messages, and chat. It is easy to register at Colombian Cupid with your phone and PC, so get ready to meet a beautiful sexy Latina girl or a handsome dark-skinned macho! Also, age gap dating sites very popular in Columbia too!

How Does Colombian Cupid Work?

The working algorithm of Colombian Cupid is identical to other sites of the Cupid Media group. The platform offers a standard registration procedure without complicated user verification. The system has regular search and match functions, paid and free subscriptions, as well as a mobile application for convenient communication with others. Willing to become a member of the Colombian Cupid community, you must have a valid email inbox to create an account and confirm registration. On average, the process takes about 1 minute, and after you can fill out your page, as well as view other people’s photos. Feel free to chat in the instant messaging service, flirt, and invite other users to the private chat room. Facebook registration is also available. You can upload your photos and share them with other visitors, but the site will check them within 1-2 days. If you wish, you can synchronize your Facebook account and spread relevant information from your social media.

As for the audience, the majority of the Colombian Cupid community are English-speaking people. Most of them are Colombians, as well as residents of the U.S., Chile, Turkey, and Germany. For the United States, it has 100,000 users in general. Cupid Media claims that 50,000 visitors actively communicate on the site daily, which sounds somewhat realistic. It is noteworthy that on the platform, most participants are males. There is one of the most significant gender gaps among all dating services. According to the Colombian Cupid administration, there are 87% of male profiles and only 13% of female ones. At the same time, Colombian beauties are active and responsive so that you can send communication requests and exercise in flirtations.

Registration — Is It Really Easy

Registration — Is It Really Easy?

Like other Cupid Media sites, Colombian Cupid offers a standard registration process. You do not need to confirm your credentials. You are only required to have a valid email to receive an email with a confirmation link.

The registration algorithm is as follows:

  • click on the Login button in the upper right corner;
  • the system will prompt you to log in using your email or password, or through your Facebook profile;
  • since you are not a registered user yet, you can click on Join for Free;
  • enter your data in the fields (last name, gender, who you are looking for, and your age);
  • create a secure password (do not use one similar to your email or online banking);
  • click the checkmark to agree to the use policy.

If you want, you can immediately tap the Join Facebook button. In this case, the system will upload all your photos and other data from social media to your new Colombian Cupid account. That’s it! Now you can freely search for free users on the site or use the tool to find matches. If you used the mail, go to your inbox and find a new letter with a link. Click on it to confirm the procedure.

What About Design and Usability

What About Design and Usability?

Colombian Cupid is designed in the specific style peculiar to Cupid Media and resembles other sites of the Cupid family. Its quite simple, even a bit old-fashioned design with beautiful women attract the attention of a male audience. In general, the platform has all the necessary functions inside:

  • the main profile photo on the top of the site;
  • Photo section;
  • Match section;
  • Profile features;
  • “Verify Profile” block;
  • IMBRA.

In general, Colombian Cupid is a reasonably convenient site with an intuitive platform, functional navigation, and working buttons. There is some intrusive advertising, but you can get rid of them by buying a paid subscription. You will also see several snippets and icons of security services, such as McAfee SECURE, that proves the site’s reliability.

Let's Talk About Profile Quality

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

The design and quality of the profile on Colombian Cupid meets modern standards for interactive dating platforms. You will find most of the tools and options for communicating, viewing other people’s photos, and filling out a profile with your private information. Searching and matching are also available. It must be said that the Cupid family sites have a relatively high level of profile quality, but they require users to comply with the privacy and general use policy. Officially, Colombian Cupid prohibited the use of nudity and cartooned or illustrated faces (even if it’s you). Be careful when adding photos to your account since the site administrator may not verify it or terminate your membership unilaterally.

Colombian Cupid verifies your newly added photos within 24-48 hours, so you are advised to use your real good-quality pictures. Choose images where your face is visible, but do not add group photos with other people as this is a violation of the terms of use and Internet etiquette. You can fill out your profile by answering numerous questions on the questionnaire to specify your personality. This will increase your Colombian Cupid popularity and enhance the chances of finding the perfect couple!

The Mobile Application

Colombian Cupid offers a standard mobile app identical to the desktop version. This is a fairly convenient tool to use the platform on the go. You can download and install it on your gadget for free. The software is available on the App Store and Google Play and compatible with iPhone, Samsung, or other Android and iOS devices. The Colombian Cupid application repeats almost all the functions of the standard computer version, although it looks somewhat simplified. The developers paid more attention to viewing user photos and instant messaging, so you will find it very convenient for searching and communicating with other users.

Safety & Security

Colombian Cupid is a relatively secure site. The platform has been tested by McAfee SECURE, which guarantees the absence of malware and dangerous links, as well as phishing. However, keep in mind that it can collect the following data through your computer and phone:

  • Type of browser you use to access Colombian Cupid
  • Your IP address
  • Date and time of the last visit

The system can also collect and analyze more specific details, such as name and surname, location, phone number, age, appearance, occupation, and credit card information provided. Colombian Cupid can also analyze your race or ethnicity, political opinions, religion and beliefs, health and sexual preferences, and criminal records. These terms are listed on the Privacy Statement page, so when you register on Colombian Cupid, you automatically agree to the processing of your information. Keep this in mind when filling out your account and interacting with others.

Pricing and Benefits

Pricing and Benefits

Like all Cupid family sites, Colombian Cupid offers several basic options and two modes of paid membership — Gold and Platinum. After registering, while you have not bought a subscription, you can use the match and search functions, send interest, and reply to other paid users’ requests. When you purchase a membership, your options are greatly expanded:

  • communicate without restrictions with everyone;
  • live chat and instant messaging service;
  • send and receive messages without limitations;
  • turn off ads;
  • anonymous mode and incognito profile;
  • double the space of your profile;
  • VIP highlighting of your page;
  • exclusive search options;
  • improved match algorithms;
  • translation of messages.

All of this will be available with paid Colombian membership. The cost of a 12-month subscription is $150 for Platinum Membership and $120 for Gold Membership. Three months of use cost $70 for Platinum and $60 for Gold. One month — $35 for Platinum and $30 for Gold.

Help & Support

Help & Support

Like other reliable websites, Colombian Cupid has almost invisible help and support options. You can send a message to the moderator if you encounter a violation of privacy or observe other inconsistencies with the rules.. If you need help quickly, you can find the support chat on the https://www.colombiancupid.com/en/general/contact. If you click on the button, a chat window appears on the right side of the page. Write your message and wait for the response. You can contact the privacy support service via privacy@cupidmedia.com if you encounter problems with violating the terms of use. As a rule, there are very few such cases, so you can safely chat on the platform. You can also ask your question on the particular page https://support.colombiancupid.com/hc/en-us/requests/new. Use the search in the field on the right side of the page, as there you may quickly find the answer to your question.

Q&A

Q&A

If you still have questions about the Colombian Cupid’s work, you can check them below in the corresponding section.

Is Colombian Cupid Safe?

The site is rather safe. The system is protected by McAfee SECURE, which guarantees the absence of malware and frauds. Colombian Cupid has a working support staff and protection of privacy. At the same time, during registration, you automatically authorize the collection of your technical and personal data.

Is Colombian Cupid a Real Dating Site?

Colombian Cupid belongs to the niche sites of Cupid Media. The system looks quite reliable and of high quality. Nevertheless, it is recommended to be careful when communicating with strangers. Do not provide too much personal information that theoretically will allow other people to access your financial and personal data.

How to Use Colombian Cupid?

Everything is quite simple. Sign up for Colombian Cupid with your regular email address or log in via your Facebook account. Confirm the registration, fill out the profile, and search for a suitable couple using the match system.

Is Colombian Cupid Free?

Colombian Cupid provides only four free options, such as match and search functions, sending interest, and chat with paid users. To expand your opportunities, buy a Platinum or Gold Membership for 1, 3, or 12 months.

Does Colombian Cupid Really Work?

Colombian Cupid has different reviews. Many users note that members are quite active and responsive. At the same time, others share their disappointment. The system belongs to the Cupid Media LTD group, which is considered to be a reasonably reliable dating platform.

Conclusion

Conclusion

If you are looking for a hot Hispanic singles or political singles, feel free to join Colombian Cupid. You may find real visitors from Colombia for flirting and chatting. You do not have to know Spanish since when you have a paid subscription, the system automatically translates messages into your native language. If you are ready for a new experience and pleasant communication, create a new account and buy a Colombian Cupid subscription! By the way if you are not Colombian but Mexican, you can use Mexican dating sites.

Lilly Melanie
Lilly Melanie
Lilly Melanie
MS, RD & Writer
Lilly is one of the best relationships and dating expert in the industry, she helps thousand of people to solve their problem, and we really glad to have such professional in our team!
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Eugene Welch
5
by Eugene Welch Jan 18, 2022
I interestingly think it is very simple to setup and change simple on the web profile. I prefer the methods i could depict personally look at your characteristics. I assume the visibility came to be crucial for a lot of meets it's my job to obtain. We forward emails, react to rest, talk, to get genuine periods. This basically means, my personal web lifetime on this web site is actually abundant and various. Numerous people are merely friends for conversation. This is actually awesome since all of us promote our experiences and study from one another.
Sarah Barton
4
by Sarah Barton Jan 10, 2022
I astonishingly think it is very simple to build and modify my own online shape. I like the ways i will explain myself and show our identity. I suppose my own profile grew to be solution to plenty fights i create. We give messages, answer to rest, speak, and acquire real goes. Put another way, the internet based lifestyle on this web site is definitely prosperous and various. Some people are just good friends for talking. This is really fantastic since you discuss all of our encounters and study on each other.
Noemi
4
by Noemi Jan 05, 2022
I'm glad to advocate our site to whoever pursuit of enjoyable and prefers online dating as an ongoing process. Concerning me personally, I never ever plan in info but try to understand some others and discover typical surface. I have currently grabbed many dates, and another of these would be exceptional. We'd like to see oneself once again, and I'm confident this is basically the start of a thing greater than just a hookup. Nevertheless, we won't feel eager, even though it is far from extremely.
Destinee
4
by Destinee Dec 29, 2021
I really enjoy this application. Personally I think calm and harmonized when working with the tools and creating relationships together with other community customers. I have a lot of fun and activity, stay safe and protected, and don't believe as well blue easily cannot render another individual to love me immediately. That's all we can ever before wish for, isn't it?
Malcolm
5
by Malcolm Dec 26, 2021
I would like to bear in mind a handy user interface and adequate on board gear to begin new potential colleagues. But among the using the internet buddies posses gripes that the app cannot assist them to to further improve and spicy up her relationship. I cannot declare guaranteed in regards to the cause of this type of rubbish since each circumstance differs. Continue to, one-point is crucial in internet dating, I reckon. Thinking about the capability to staying practical about space. Venue takes on a job, and you've got a reduced chance to obtain a romantic date after the individual you want homes distant. Many people are hectic, plus they won't motivate extraordinary hrs to meet up we in-person. This incredible website permits satisfying individuals areas near you that truly helps hookups, informal relationship, and exciting. I don't realize the application is good for long-range relationships since I'm certainly not into looking a life partner. In any event, I like to no-strings-attached relationships and decide to recharge a membership to simple ongoing.
Antony
5
by Antony Dec 24, 2021
I've been recently thinking for a while prior to signing upwards involving this provider. Then, I made the choice to test, and I've never ever appeared straight back. You will find some couples to have a chat with, and that I cherish browsing pages. There are plenty of beautiful anyone and fascinating personalities on this site! I love every minutes of spending some time around and anticipate to come across my favorite perfect complement.
Tucker
4
by Tucker Dec 16, 2021
Tomorrow I observe your earliest three months with a partner I've came across in this particular dating site. It is often a great time period. Like many various other daters, in so far as I look over inside their feedback, an immense number of suits is actually not bombing our membership. But this person, I found among other plan, am excessively exceptional and looked suitable to my own requirements. We winked and acquired like in reaction. Most people corresponded on the internet for a short time guaranteeing we both overcome real individuals that ask for online dating. Currently, we have been some. Anything severe since I have hasn't deactivated my personal membership so far. Nonetheless, you never know what's going to expect usa tomorrow.
Leilani
4
by Leilani Dec 09, 2021
I personally use this app frequently anytime I choose to chat or satisfy people to devote an attractive experience collectively. Just recently, I've grabbed simple primary go out, plus it was amazing. Before witnessing friends the truth is, we spoke and found several common action, which means out choices, personalized attributes, or some hobbies. Maybe, our on-line romance continues vital in regards to our profitable realtime go out. You consistently communicate on the net and certainly will go forth this weekend. I don't make designs and then try to be at liberty at this time. This page helped many.
Aspen
5
by Aspen Dec 06, 2021
Remarkable app, matchmaking generally seems to execute easily, really doesn't get a lot of time to get going. You'll be able to set-up your bank account and a dashboard in a short while and make use of the web page very easily. People become moaning pertaining to settled membership, however, there is no this type of thing as a totally free meal, in my experience. For myself, I'm enthusiastic about the service. I came across among my favorites in real life, but We haven't preferred someone special subsequently. I like to prefer, daily life, and potential I've obtained as soon as subscribed to this application. Incidentally, additionally it is useful on smartphones, even without downloading computer software.
Carol Smith
4
by Carol Smith Dec 04, 2021
This service membership enjoys a fundamental build and course-plotting. Paying packs tend to be fair, and chattering choices are useful. The listeners is actually respectable, with many different fascinating someone. I happened to be grateful to determine these types of open-minded users that moved a lot beyond stereotypes and enforced cultural formula. Put another way, the experience with this software is right all angles. I have no gripes and regrets. This application allows us to have a good time no matter if I can not get a hold of a person for a date. I enjoy chatting the way it supplies me with understandings, regarding love-making, human nature, the current relationships field, etc.
Sandra Rodriguez
5
by Sandra Rodriguez Nov 26, 2021
I really like this app since it willn't bother me with intimidating quizzes. The truth is, we don't believe in being compatible centered on numerous studies since visitors accustomed rest fairly often. For my situation, It's simpler to chat and enquire queries, generating dialogs natural. This web site provides the functionality i must determine simple online associates better before-going completely.
Lewis Smith
4
by Lewis Smith Nov 20, 2021
Having been very cynical that would become just about anywhere, but can find things meaningful on this internet site. My good friend prefers dating online, and I've just accompanied this site just for fun. Well, okay, frankly communicating, I just planned to establish that online dating sites willn't move and inform him or her after, “There you might be, pal, we mentioned so.” But Chatting about how aquired online flirting addictive and moving communicating with truly fascinating characters. We have brand new good friends and even some lovers. Very, I'm getting a night out together not online and enjoy newer activities.
Virginia
5
by Virginia Nov 16, 2021
I had been truly amazed to view such a versatile matchmaking application. I've already been signed up for twelve months currently. After a number of ordinary schedules, I recently found our excellent complement. It happened a couple of months back, and we're nonetheless feel happy together. I am not searching beyond that today. Nevertheless, i am delighted if our very own interactions develop. Therefore until then, I'm delighted and wish to give you thanks to this idea software for delivering north america with each other.
Judy Haynes
4
by Judy Haynes Nov 14, 2021
I used to be thrilled to call different individuals on the site which have a ton in common in my passion and customs. I tried more apps before, and that I should claim that the standard of the accommodate is way better in this article. That's the reason why I'm truly astonished to determine numerous negative feedback for the web site. Then I unearthed that consumers create bad remarks also on top applications. In accomplishing this, they often times express their particular rage and emotions without indicating specific defects regarding the app. Therefore, i do believe people merely cannot come those people that would meet all of them and get upset concerning their loneliness. Thus, we have to find out how to filter these assessments. This website works, but, as you can imagine, it isn't magic medication. I'm grateful to easily fit in the city and get great dates. Possibly, I'm merely much less picky as opposed to others, but normally, I presume I'm lucky. Additional people might want much more time to acquire like-minds. At any rate, I'd advocate this website for every forms of relationships because their market are diverse, and owners are very active. Physically, I am able to usually line up an individual on the web to speak and flirt. Besides, the application works very well, and direction-finding is quite quick. The needed choices are during the eating plan right in top of your respective view. I'm sure dating online has never been easier.
Lemming
5
by Lemming Nov 08, 2021
The smartest investment I've ever made happens to be signing up with and utilizing this website. I'm a relationship currently, and with thanks to the app for such chance. We are together for per month and had a magnificent moment with each other. Therefore, i suppose Having been fortunate to meet up with my friend because complete processes is extremely good on the webpage. All their selection supply you with the chance to ascertain plenty concerning the companion prior to getting the main meeting. Using the internet conversation certainly beneficial to collect an individual who suits their values and ambitions. The occurrence on this internet site added a great deal pleasure and activities to living. Very, I'd advocate it to every one group selecting premium meets.
Ritter
4
by Ritter Nov 01, 2021
Very good dating internet site! I enrolled with it this past year furthermore, as then met a couple of associates with advantages. Also, we speak to a number of owners from the most popular checklist. Speaking is extremely good, as a chat screen comes in handy. Owners is open-minded, friendly, and productive. You will find specific needs, no any judges me personally. Therefore, i'm completely safe and comfy.
Lena
5
by Lena Oct 27, 2021
I stumbled upon myself trying to flake out and start into recoil love or perhaps even relaxed internet dating after a break up. However, I got no clue of how you can make they using the internet. Zero practice forced me to be afraid. I tried swiping, but this a shallow technique is not my own stronger match. We hunt for the application wherein customers become hooking up, but We still needed a quality webpages. This method turned out to be a middle surface for me personally. No-strings-attached connections, reasonable kinds, and matches, straightforward program, chat rooms. This is all I actually preferred. I continued a good number of horny goes, nowadays Love it if more feel much better. Wonderful services for singles with free alternatives and great efficiency. The nice build try a push.
GORDON
4
by GORDON Oct 20, 2021
I recently uncovered personally searching chill out and go into reaction sex and even everyday going out with after a break up. But i obtained no idea of steps to make it on line. Zero skills forced me to be frightened. I attempted swiping, but this a shallow strategy seriously isn't simple solid suit. I try finding the app just where users become connecting, but I nonetheless recommended a very good webpages. This one became a middle crushed for my situation. No-strings-attached associations, good users, and fits, basic software, boards. That's all I actually wished. I went on some hot times, now I really feel better. Close program for singles with cost-free alternatives and excellent function. The cool concept is definitely an enjoyable push.
William Reyes
4
by William Reyes Oct 18, 2021
Superb provider for those unafraid of internet dating and available dialogues. The software try well organized and also has several signed-up individuals. Texting is straightforward, and all of additional options are really simple to access and realize. Regarding me, I've previously realized a colleague with who all of our chemistry is absolutely hitting.
Lewis Smith
4
by Lewis Smith Oct 15, 2021
I'm an open-minded bisexual individual and adore tests. I'm perhaps not monogamous, at least at present. Seriously, my personal traditions is significantly from old-fashioned cultural norms, and I also commonly think lonely also among nearest and dearest or best friends. A lot of them are generally attached, i'm moving blend crazy anytime I think her significant appearances. Extremely, clearly, it's rather challenging to line up and go out with like-minds if you reside in a big area, exactly where individuals are also busy to generate new relationships. Thus, this a mess 's the reason for becoming a member of this page. And my skills was smooth. We was able to select individuals that decide equal abstraction and discover my own wish to stay no-cost, without persistence, anticipate, and all this various other hooey. Another great factor is there I've came across some bi-curious users. I love performance on the site since it's very adequate for initial telecommunications. Maybe, some one need most rewards, in my personal opinion, you must get a date if you want in-depth socializing. While searching pages, I experience a lot of blank kinds. I wish visitors could pay out even more focus on their own occurrence on the website. Regarding the site's efficiency, all things are all right. No problems with join, information, etc. assistance assistance is effective and its accessible 24 / 7. I'm happy to collect a virtual location for my own desires and fancy. It's awesome after area shouldn't demand its beliefs it is about the same page.
Patricia Alexander
5
by Patricia Alexander Oct 09, 2021
I signed up with this great site this past year and grabbed an outstanding enjoy. Today, i've a reliable and mind-blowing mate, and we're great jointly. I'd advise the application because You will find taught from strong practice which works. We see that most individuals frequently whine about no fights, convinced that they simply spend your time and money. Still, I should be aware that when folks cannot pick someone, they often times boot their unique downfalls to additional points. Career, family relations, online dating sites, quite simply, there is always someone the culprit. Nevertheless, you should never disheartenment, and every thing are going to be fine. Like, it required almost 7 weeks to meet my favorite mate.
Aiden
4
by Aiden Oct 04, 2021
I want some other daters to find out that this specific service 100% does its job without tricks. Those that undoubtedly crave in order to get in touch with special someone won't be sorry for their own options whenever enrolling in the platform. The crucial thing will never be to give up. I have previously found the beloved, and also now we are now satisfied. I believe arousal and equilibrium, and that suggests many. So, we are now in love, and its never far too late for people of any age and demands. I would recommend website, therefore just decide to try.
AmateurMatch
9.3
Read review
Christian Cupid
8.6
Read review
Chemistry
9.7
Read review
CharmDate
9.3
Read review
KenyanCupid
8.4
Read review
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read review
MalaysianCupid
6.6
Read review