0%
https://datingranking.net/loveaholics-review/Loveaholics
Affiliate Disclosure

Loveaholics Review — What Do We Know About It?

Loveaholics Review — What Do We Know About It?
About Girls
Date with older guy 7%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 25-35
Profiles 2.000.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Registration Free
Visit Site

Loveaholics users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • You can enter any chat room for free providing you have an account; matching algorithms offer you only the most relevant and compatible results, thus speeding up your chances to find a partner
  • You can send a limitless amount of winks and likes to draw another member's attention. Also, you can add as many friends as you want if you are going to show your interest; Loveaholics allows sending pictures or video clips to those on your list of favorites for free
Cons
  • Many people may not like that the majority of features cost money, and to communicate on Loveaholics properly, you have to buy a premium subscription
  • Cost of membership is not on the cheap side
  • Mmany profiles do not have pictures, which makes it hard to decide on a particular person

The Internet is awash with tons of dating sites, and it seems that Loveaholics is just one of many. But there is definitely something in this service, created many years ago by the same company that founded Flirt and WantMatures. The main purpose of Loveaholics was to establish a community for people to go out on casual dating, without any promises about serious relationships, and, at the same time, without just having no-strings-attached in mind. Its popularity nowadays speaks for itself as many single hearts managed to find a soulmate, as well as a partner, to have a good time with.

However, there have been numerous allegations and accusations regarding fake profiles on Loveaholics. You can read this honest review and find out if the claims are true or not. Stick around to find out more about the features, prices, and other things that you are always curious about when it comes to choosing the dating platform.

How Does Loveaholics Work

How Does Loveaholics Work?

Loveaholics targets males between eighteen and fifty years old who are seeking a lovely woman. Understanding that everyone on the site has no other purpose than meeting a nice person motivates people to actively participate by chatting, flirting, and going out for a date.

At first glance, it seems impossible to gather such a beautiful and hot female audience on one hookup platform, but it turns out that for Loveaholics, nothing is impossible. Its community is excellent. The website offers a great variety of options, including regular and video chat, to interact with each other. If you want to meet new people, you can do that with the help of Like Gallery, which looks very much like Tinder’s swiping, or use the standard search with various filters. The only thing left for you is to dive into the world of Loveaholics beauties and never-ending messages across multiple chat rooms.

Registration — Is It Really Easy

Registration — Is It Really Easy?

Signing up at Loveaholics is a relatively quick process, though we cannot say you will register promptly. The whole procedure takes around fifteen minutes. Anyway, first things first. To get a profile, you need to fill in five sections: start with indicating your gender and the sex you are interested in. It is necessary so that the platform can offer you only the relevant matches.

Then be ready to give your email address and a password. At this stage, you will also be offered to come up with a username. Make up something short yet funny. Since other members of Loveaholics will remember it, you would not want to mess up with it. After, the site will ask your age and location. Note that only people from 18 to 78 years old are eligible to sign up. However, the majority of participants (around 48%) fall under the category of 25-34 years.

Once you are done, press Join Now, and you will receive a verification letter on the email you have provided. The verification process is mandatory, so make sure the email address is valid. Otherwise, you will not be able to start using Loveaholics. If everything is fine, and you have successfully confirmed it, you can now search for matches nearby.

What About Design and Usability

What About Design and Usability?

Even though the biggest part of the Loveaholics members are in the mid-20s and 30s, it was still crucial for the company to create a site that would have a nice layout and an understandable and intuitive interface at the same time. It seems they have successfully achieved the goal.

The main color is white, and everything seems more straightforward with this background. However, to make the service look brighter and remind people they are actually here for fun, designers used eye-catching red and orange colors.

Navigating Loveaholics is simple and pleasant because two main features — Search and Like Gallery — are easy to access from the left menu bar. From the menu on the right side, you can reach the button that will open the world of premium membership. Also, there you can find the options to get in touch with the customer care team and personalize your account.

Let's Talk About Profile Quality

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

Viewing profiles on Loveaholics is a free option. You will have to pay for the premium subscription if you want to access a person’s image gallery and additional details.

Overall, the accounts are detailed to some extent. The structure can be divided into several parts: basic information, personal details and image gallery, likings, and extra info.

General data includes the member’s login name, age, and location. In the personal data section, you will find photos, sexual preferences, ethnicity, etc. In the Preferred part, you can read about why a person is here and some expectations about a future partner. Note that for this block to be open, you need to be a premium user. In Further Information, people may write a few words about the occupation, hobbies, and other things they feel like adding.

In general, pages on Loveaholics contain essential information. However, many of them did not have a profile picture, which is upsetting. It happens because uploading a photo is not a requirement, so this part can be easily skipped.

The Mobile Application

The Mobile Application

If you worry that you can miss all the fun, Loveaholics offers its mobile website and app. The latter even has the same colors, not to mention functionality itself.

You can download the program on any Android or iOS device. It is compatible with the latest versions, so make sure your gadget has the most recent OS installed. Overall, it has the same set of functions that the desktop version offers. No wonder that most users prefer the mobile app due to its flexibility.

Also, the interface is user-friendly and straightforward. The Loveaholics app is easy to navigate, and even newcomers will not have a problem dealing with it. You will not miss new notifications or messages because there are separate icons for them, so you could always be aware of what is going on.

Registration — Is It Really Easy

Safety & Security

In the maze of the dating site, the winner usually is the one who offers the safest conditions. It’s a wise idea to check the privacy policy on every website. However, it is safe to say that Loveaholics does have one and contains the answers to the most frequently asked questions regarding the security of your data. Also, it is worth adding that your financial information is encrypted with an SSL certificate. Anyway, you should think for yourself and stay alert.

If you notice something odd or someone’s behavior or actions bother you, Loveaholics urges immediately to report such users so that you could make a better and safer space together. Never reveal any personal information like your address, workplace, or other data that can disclose your identity.

Pricing and Benefits

Pricing and Benefits

Loveaholics is pretty expensive, and if you want some quality communication, you will have to pay for the premium membership. The free version does not have many features to offer.

The platform has two types of membership that depend on your sex: three different packages for females, and they can only pay for the days of usage.

  • Chataholic that promotes you to the top of search results;
  • Extra Security that speaks for itself and offers the best safety measures, including invisible mode of browsing, automatic clearing of browser history, and so on;
  • Premium Dater combines two other types mentioned above and allows you to use Loveaholics to the full extent.

For men, the system is a bit different: the platform offers them a subscription for one ($41.40), three ($69.30) and six months ($111.60). It is worth adding that for that money, they get all the functionality. Paying for the half a year subscription is more cost-efficient, but keep in mind that it will be in one payment. Of course, the prices are not low, that is why Loveaholics has a free three-day trial for males.

You can pay with the credit or debit card only on the site. Also, for the sake of privacy, the payment will appear in your bank statement as romnsp.com18778567967. So, you do not have to worry that someone may find out you have ever used Loveaholics’ services.

Note that all subscriptions get automatically renewed each billing period, so in case you want to terminate your premium account, do not forget to do this in My Settings section. You should remember that you cannot get a refund if you cancel your package before its end. However, you will be able to use all the benefits of a premium profile until it expires.

Help & Support

Help & Support

To begin with, the Loveaholics customer care team is not available 24/7, and the answer to your question will come within regular business hours from Monday to Friday. However, you are unlikely to come across issues that would require an urgent reply from the support service. Everything seems to be pretty clear.

Even though the client service is slow in reply, their responses are always comprehensive, full, and complete. It’s better to wait for a proper reply than receive an immediate but a meaningless one.

Q&A

Q&A

In this section, you can find answers to the most common questions, short yet informative enough to help you make a final decision regarding Loveaholics.

Is Loveaholics Safe?

The site does it best to keep its members’ personal data secured from external attacks as well as maintain the atmosphere inside the Loveaholics community calm and safe. At the same time, it encourages to report any suspicious user to help the dating service remain clean and risk-free. Also, all users have to verify their accounts first. Of course, it is not a perfect solution and does not promise 100% safety, but many dating services do not offer even that.

Is Loveaholics a Real Dating Site?

Sure, the website is entirely trustworthy. More than 1,9 million people all over the globe are part of the Loveaholics community. It only proves that this platform is not some scam.

How to Use Loveaholics

How to Use Loveaholics?

To begin browsing the site, you need to go through a simple and quick sign-up process; after that, you can start using basic features on Loveaholics. You can look through profiles, send winks and likes, use free chat rooms to communicate with others.

Is Loveaholics Free?

Registration and some basic things are free of charge. However, if you want to upgrade your account and get access to paid functions, like viewing full profile information, browsing in incognito mode, and so on, you need to buy a subscription.

Does Loveaholics Really Work?

Loveaholics is one of the top dating sites that are responsible for a considerable amount of marriages. Of course, not each match will be a perfect one; however, this site worth a shot. In any case, it is up to you to check if it will lead you to the altar.

Conclusion

Conclusion

This dating site is undoubtedly worth your time and even money. Wonderful audience of all age groups, understandable and intuitive interface, convenient app, nice layout — all that makes Loveaholics a place for singles to get rid of their loneliness. Nevertheless, the best features are available in the paid version, and the cost of premium membership is upper-moderate. Still, you can start with a free three-day test period, and you will not refuse to pay the full price after that.

Of course, the choice is yours, but since you have read this review until this very sentence, that means you are still interested in learning more details. This platform is something you should spend your time and efforts on, and Loveaholics will not disappoint you with the results.

Lilly Melanie
Lilly Melanie
Lilly Melanie
MS, RD & Writer
Lilly is one of the best relationships and dating expert in the industry, she helps thousand of people to solve their problem, and we really glad to have such professional in our team!
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
James Ramos
5
by James Ramos Jan 08, 2022
This dating internet site fits the requires flawlessly. Truly developed for grown ups looking enchanting web interactions and hot goes. Be it perfect for relationships: we don't understand. But I think you ought to choose a specific niche web site centered on might be found. This website will really manage if you're able to take it easy and appreciate because they're. My own knowledge had been fruitful, funny, and positive in general. I blocked some inadequate consumers, nevertheless, their occurrence is not necessarily the site's failing. Keep in mind that, you have numerous opportunities to get to know tugs traditional.
Emily Wright
4
by Emily Wright Jan 06, 2022
I'm glad to suggest website to anyone that pursuit of a lot of fun and prefers internet dating as an ongoing process. In terms of me personally, we never ever organize in resources but try to understand other people and locate popular ground. I have currently have several schedules, and the other ones ended up being awesome. We'd like to fulfill both once again, and I'm yes this is basically the start of one thing greater than only a hookup. Nevertheless, we won't feel eager, even though it is far from so.
Romi
5
by Romi Jan 03, 2022
I really enjoy this application. I believe peaceful and harmonized when utilizing its methods and generating associations with other group customers. I've a lot of exciting and recreation, remain safe and secure, and don't feeling too green easily cannot make another user to love me quickly. That is all we might have ever wish for, isn't they?
Shawn Campbell
5
by Shawn Campbell Dec 24, 2021
I enrolled with the software just the previous year as well as have currently found my a special someone in 30 days. Most individuals grumble about a lot of enough time they must have a night out together. Extremely, i do believe i used to be extremely lucky. I've a paid registration to view all options on the website not to restrict my self to virtually any types of socializing. Besides, I happened to be really effective, looking to speak to as many people as possible. Admittedly, i am talking about just those that could be more or less compatible with me personally. Simple account keeps a few awesome photograph, and I is 100percent honest about the anticipation. Having been not seeking persistence, but I became available to new has and thoughts. I never gloss over my personal appeal, lifetime, and identity. My own page was actually accomplished and, anytime I established messaging, used to don't say what other owners wish to discover. We don't realize surely whether it would be my favorite mindset towards online dating sites or perhaps the possibility that helped to us to be successful on this web site. In any event, many thanks for these an efficient system.
Jonathan Dixon
4
by Jonathan Dixon Dec 24, 2021
Simply speaking, my own knowledge about this app has-been exceptional, and that also in addition indicates their unique customer support. I enjoyed high-quality meets as many of them are invariably just about made for me personally. Very, I don't really have to spend time and check out a needle in a haystack while browsing the never-ending profiles.
Melissa
4
by Melissa Dec 14, 2021
I'd been through a highly disorganized split after 3 years of severe romance. I've merely discovered that the sweetheart happen to be cheating on me at all times. After ninety days of melancholy, my pals promoted us to sign up for the website. The two explained to me that would help to release my self and tend to forget about the most harmful. Very, I've registered on the webpage and create a shape. I ought to say that I got a really cautious and responsible way of my characteristics explanation and accomplishedn't forget about a tab. Also, I fastened some of simple finest footage. To start with, it had not been went really well for me personally since I have couldn't starting texting any individual consistently. Spotty and clichéd e-mails typically matter. Consequently, I prepare a few associates to chat and negotiate a variety of things. I had a positive adventure for our ideas and pride. However, it absolutely was best that you listen to people that i'm sexy, horny, sensible, etc. quickly, the massaging came to be even more direct, but seen that i'm currently open to go out once again. So, I managed to get a night out together with one among my favorite I've cushion on this site. Things walked smoothly, and also now we got a good time. In this way, We started satisfying others both on the web brick and mortar and slowly adding aside my favorite preceding agonizing interactions. Online dating services changed living when it comes to much better, which webpages experienced an important role within this change.
JAMES
5
by JAMES Dec 11, 2021
I use this application frequently right after I wanna chat or encounter people to shell out a nice occasion along. Recently, I've grabbed my own first meeting, and it also would be wonderful. Before observing 1 the simple truth is, we talked and found many popular points, implies out preferences, individual specifications, and some hobbies. Possibly, the online romance has become important for our effective realtime big date. All of us carry on and comminicate on the web and will eventually head out on the weekend. I don't make some programs and try to be at liberty at this time. This great site aided most.
Kimberly
4
by Kimberly Dec 04, 2021
Joining this dating website is a good thing that have ever happened certainly to me in my love life. Naturally, I'm youthful and maybe not too encountered as many various other older daters. Anyway, your opinions become positive. There are numerous hot customers on this website! At times, we also don't give information but simply savor pics. I have several no-strings-attached dates, and all of them were cool and diverse. I'm into laid-back relationships for the time being. I believe it's slightly early to me to invest in one person. I adore experiments and keep simple focus open. I'm usually prepared is something totally new in a relationship, so this site assists most in seeing my personal objective and desires.
Judy Ferguson
4
by Judy Ferguson Dec 04, 2021
This service membership has actually a build and course-plotting. Paid packs happen to be acceptable, and talking options are easy. The audience is good, with many interesting everyone. I used to be glad decide this open-minded customers that gone far beyond stereotypes and imposed social principles. In other words, your experience with this software is good all perspectives. We have no gripes and regrets. This application brings me to enjoy the pics regardless if I can not look for somebody for a date. I enjoy chattering since it supplies myself with ideas, regarding intercourse, human instinct, the modern relationship world, etc.
Malachi
4
by Malachi Nov 25, 2021
Really like this particular service. I manufactured plans to meet up customers for a coffee plus a party. I do believe they has gone instead properly. I've not just determined but towards further times, but I'm back at my approach to presents one that will be actually special. Okay, wish me personally opportunities, anyone.
Debbie Smith
4
by Debbie Smith Nov 19, 2021
I like this software mainly because it does indeedn't make an effort myself with complicated tests. To be truthful, we don't believe in being completely compatible predicated on a variety of studies since customers regularly rest very typically. Personally, It's easier to chat and have concerns, generating dialogs all-natural. This web site contains the efficiency i must know my personal on-line associates best before-going on.
Gladys Young
4
by Gladys Young Nov 17, 2021
I happened to be really surprised to view these a functional dating application. I've been recently signed up for a year previously. After a few ordinary periods, I stumbled upon our great accommodate. It simply happened two months ago, and we're however feel happy against each other. I'm not really searching beyond that at the moment. Continue to, i'll be pleased if the associations build. Thus until then, I'm pleased and want to say thank you towards the present application for providing usa together.
Josiah
4
by Josiah Nov 13, 2021
My own skills on this site would be good. Personally I think entirely cozy when working with they and chatting numerous visitors. This service membership provides an excellent complex standard, as well as pages, video, and photo fill quick and hassle-free. I am able to adjust numerous filter systems, this inspires self-esteem in the process of attaching with people that I like. The community was extensive. You will find lots of contacts honestly searching for real schedules, whether it be about hookups or additional varieties of relationships. Hence, in the meantime, our skills is glowing. I got a number of goes, and additionally they comprise acceptable yet not completely made for me personally. Therefore, I'm going to continue our look, and this website might right place, I think.
Straarup
4
by Straarup Nov 05, 2021
My personal knowledge up until now is 100% wonderful. This is often amazing application with quick texting. Technical support is also cool. Once we ignored a password and had to readjust they. Okay, really, everything was actually fixed in a few momemts. I've currently had some business partners to have a chat with, but I'm definitely not in a hurry to fulfill everyone offline. I'm enjoying the procedure yet considering that the connection with my preferences is absolutely cool and also transforms me in more often then not. Great terms, many very hot pages, and navigation was simple. I favor such a simple and effective manner of on the web hookups.
Mohr
5
by Mohr Oct 31, 2021
I didn`t pick anyone to big date as it is early I think however . I am just a novice on the webpage. Continue to, I'm quite happy with just how this application is easy to use. All things are easy-to-use, so I performedn't ought to spend your time and figure things out while I enrolled in the web site. In addition like just how personal pages are presented. It's extremely easy to examine images, deliver emails, wish, and look about users' performances and people. I specify the position as the space is important for me personally and am happy to determine some matches that come with someone close me.
Royce
4
by Royce Oct 27, 2021
I stumbled upon me personally attempting to chill out and increase into recoil sex or maybe even everyday dating after a split up. But i obtained little idea of how to make they using the internet. Nothing event forced me to scared. I attempted swiping, but such a shallow solution is not simple tough suit. We hunt for the software wherein owners are setting up, but I continue to recommended a high quality webpages. This one became a middle soil for me personally. No-strings-attached associations, decent users, and complements, easy software, chat rooms. Undoubtedly all we ever before need. I continued certain very hot periods, and from now on The way we wish feel great. Close assistance for singles with free possibilities and excellent usability. The nice style is actually a pleasant touch.
Kenneth Jones
4
by Kenneth Jones Oct 21, 2021
The internet periods about internet site have become amazing and attention-grabbing adventure personally. It functions absolutely for my self-esteem and allows making newer connections. They're not commitments so far but have a look guaranteeing. Likewise, its pleasant personally to split the snow and talk with folks from any place i prefer. Checking pages try engaging, sometimes. It's often fascinating decide exactly how everyone promote themselves while looking for intimacy.
Sincere
4
by Sincere Oct 20, 2021
I'm an open-minded bisexual guy and really like experiments. I'm maybe not monogamous, no less than at present. Truthfully, my own traditions is much from conventional social norms, i frequently really feel depressed actually among family members or closest neighbors. Most of them occur married, and I also'm supposed mix insane as I experience their own significant appearances. Thus, without a doubt, it's fairly difficult to find and spend time with like-minds whenever you live in a large city, where folks are as well bustling in making brand-new connectivity. Very, such in pretty bad shape 's for becoming a member of this page. And my own knowledge is seamless. We managed to get a hold of folks that decide the same items and realize our desire to stay complimentary, without determination, promises, and this more hooey. One more cool thing usually there I've came across some bi-curious parents. I really like performance on the website since it's really enough for first connection. Maybe, people desires way more benefits, but also in my estimation, you must get a romantic date if you wish in-depth connection. While exploring kinds, I bet numerous empty types. If only anyone could pay even more focus to her existence on the site. Talking about the site's performance, everything is okay. No problems with log in, messages, etc. Support assistance is useful as well as accessible 24 hours a day. I'm pleased to receive an online place for my preferences and dreams. It's fantastic whenever people shouldn't impose its ideals but is on the same web page.
Robert Burke
4
by Robert Burke Oct 11, 2021
I'm widowed and really craved to discover another possibility at prefer. Treasure this page for services since I got your hope. We really do not generate several lasting blueprints and merely relish friends. Most of us meeting, trips, and share many work. It's the gorgeous thing in the commitments. I love your mate and hope that our personal relationship will develop and attend the next stage. Some individuals are searching for partners at relationships internet based services, and often, that sort of abstraction was awkward as you feel merchandise in shop windowpanes. This software is special. You could start with communicating and end in the chapel. The service enjoys a pretty good technological foundation. I prefer the web page mainly back at my notebook, but at times We communicate with people and check my own recreation from our iPhone. No troubles after all. I've observed no pests . all is effective, without errors. Once I visit, i personally use this site as long as i would like without disturbances and frustrating reloads. I am hoping they remains this way, and preserve high quality. If only everybody good-luck since my own has now determine myself.
Gregory Young
4
by Gregory Young Oct 07, 2021
We enrolled with this incredible website just the past year and have great feel. At this point, I have a trusted and mind-blowing companion, and we're good along. I'd advise the software because We have learned from drive feel this works. We ensure some people often grumble about no fits, thinking that they merely spend your time and money. Nevertheless, i ought to observe that when folks cannot come a person, they often start their own disappointments to additional things. Tasks, loved ones, paid dating sites, to put it differently, almost always there is anybody the culprit. However, you should never lose hope, and every little thing are going to be okay. Like for example, it required nearly 7 several months to satisfy your companion.
Michaelsen
4
by Michaelsen Oct 01, 2021
I want different daters to know that this specific service 100percent performs optimally without strategies. Individuals who genuinely hunger for to find in contact with someone special won't rue their choices as soon as becoming a member of the working platform. The crucial thing just to give up. We have currently satisfied my personal beloved, and we are pleased. I feel arousal and peace, hence indicates a lot. Extremely, we're crazy, and it's really never ever too-late for those of all ages and needs. I recommend this web site, extremely just check out.
Adventist Singles
9.3
Read review
Adam4Adam
9.3
Read review
AfroRomance
9.3
Read review
CatholicMatch
7.6
Read review
BrazilCupid
8.5
Read review
ChinaLoveCupid
9.3
Read review