0%
https://datingranking.net/loveagain-review/LoveAgain
Affiliate Disclosure

LoveAgain Review – What Do We Know About it?

LoveAgain Review – What Do We Know About it?
About Site
Active Audience 61%
Quality Matches 58%
Popular Age 26-29
Profiles 250 000
Reply Rate 99%
Ease of Use 6.6
Popularity 4.6
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
4.9
Registration 3 days trial
Visit Site

LoveAgain users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The dating platform is reliable and safe to use.
  • The site has recently been redesigned, which makes it simple to navigate and user-friendly.
  • You can integrate your Facebook account to provide more information about you.
  • The text and instant messaging features are some great additions.
  • You will be able to find matches around your local area.
Cons
  • The membership is auto-renewable; if you don’t want to carry on with your subscription, you need to cancel it manually.
  • You will need to pay the membership fee to connect with other members.
  • The signup process might take some time; mostly because of the confirmation process.
  • There are no free membership plans for men.

LoveAgain is an online dating platform that allows you to look for fellow singles for friendship, relationship, affection, or marriage. It is mostly made for more mature daters and boasts of an enormous database, with more than 500,000 members. The site is fitted with a lot of useful features that will allow you to meet local singles and break the ice.

Not much history is known about LoveAgain. The site started approximately 5-6 years ago and has been gaining a lot of followers since. Right from the start, the dating platform worked to offer the best features to its users. The site was created and conceptualized by the minds behind Cupid.com, a popular dating network.

LoveAgain provides a remarkable space for its members to make connections, find friendships or relationships, and flirt with the opposite sex. Overall, the platform has been marketed for more mature members that do not have the confidence to ask someone out on a date. It provides a more interactive and casual way to engage with members you might not meet in real life. The user interface is simple and will introduce you to the world of online dating. You will be able to make real connections, whether you use your computer web browser or your mobile app.

How Does LoveAgain Work?

LoveAgain Review

LoveAgain is an online dating platform that provides with a wide range of features that will help you find singles and potential matches locally. While you are using the free plan you are limited to a few features; it is the paid membership that provides you with the real push.

You can register your profile, upload your profile picture and other photos, and look for other members for free. You also have the option to use the ‘Promote My Account’ feature, which you can toggle on or off. With the help of this feature, you will be able to boost the visibility of your profile, even if you are not online. With this, you will receive potential matches, winks, and promotional messages.

The site has a questionnaire that includes multiple-choice questions that you can fill out; these answers will allow other members to know more about you and your personality. Additionally, you can also read through the responses of other members. With the help of this information, you can strike up a conversation and learn about common opinions and interests.

The chat rooms will provide you with the chance to talk with several members at once. This feature is quite exciting, especially if you feel awkward and find it difficult to strike a conversation with others. Overall, the working of the site is quite simple, and you will have a lot of opportunities to land a potential date.

Registration – Is It Really Easy?

The registration process of the dating portal is fast and simple. You need to start by entering your gender, age, postcode, and romantic interests. You also need to provide details like hair color, body type, and ethnicity. Your profile will also have a section to update your status and let other members know what you are feeling like or thinking.

Once you are done with the registration process, a request will be sent to the provided email address within the next five to ten minutes; at times, it might also take a bit longer. After you become a LoveAgain member, you will have complete control over your profile.

Unlike other dating sites that will send a lot of messages to your inbox, LoveAgain will allow you to choose which information you would like to receive in your email. Thanks to this, you will not be bombarded with unrelated information.

To upload your pictures, the dating platform will allow you to select an image from your computer or your Facebook profile. You can also use your phone or computer’s camera to snap a picture on the spot. In case you do not want to go through some aspects of the signup process, you can skip and do it later.

What About Design and Usability?

LoveAgain What About Design and Usability?

LoveAgain dating site has a lovely design. The navigation here is well-structured and divided into several sections, thereby making the site easy to explore. The overall desktop and mobile versions look excellent. The main navigation bars can be found at the top of the website.

LoveAgain requires you to become a verified member; to do this, you need to make a phone call, send a text message, or make use of your Facebook account. Once your account has been verified, you will see the Trusted Members icon on your account, which will ensure that you are a real person.

LoveAgain has included some interesting features that make usability a breeze. Some of them include:

  1. Chatrooms

With the help of the chatroom feature, you can talk to other members in real-time. The chatrooms are easily organizable according to the subject or choose the ‘easy chat’ for just chatting with members at random. This is an incredible feature that will help you look for new people to communicate with. It is recommended that you use this feature to the maximum to increase your chances of hitting a potential match.

  1. Who’s Online

Once you complete your profile, you can start chatting with the other members immediately. The ‘Who’s Online’ feature will offer you a great opportunity to get to know people and establish relationships. If someone is online, you will see them and may start communicating with them. With the help of this feature, you can start talking and break the ice without having to send an email or wait for a response. Wherever you are, you can connect with anyone if they are online.

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

LoveAgain Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

As mentioned above, creating a profile is extremely simple. You need to head to the dating website and tap on the ‘Sign-in’ option. Once here, you need to provide some basic information about yourself, like email address, phone number, age, gender, etc.

Later, you can provide additional information like hair color, body type, ethnicity, drinking/smoking habits, tattoos, piercings, etc. You can upload a photo or two so that your prospective matches can see what you look like.

Unlike most other online dating sites that cater to the younger dating pool, LoveAgain does not limit its membership to only the newer generation. While the website does not have any limitations on age, you will see that most members at LoveAgain are over the age of 35-years. Additionally, you will also find a lot of singles from different ethnicities and backgrounds.

Based on the information you provide, LoveAgain will create match suggestions accordingly. Hence the more information you can share, the more accurate the matches will be. You can fill up the information when you are creating a profile; if you are in a hurry, you can also choose to do it later.

Your profile will also allow you multiple ways to talk to other members like video chatting, chat rooms, emailing, and instant messaging. You can also send ‘winks’ to another member for showing a more flirty and casual interest to initiate further communication.

The Mobile Application

LoveAgain The Mobile Application

One of the best aspects of LoveAgain is that you can access it via your Android or iOS smartphone device. Thanks to this, you will be able to make use of the service on-the-go, as long as your internet connection is stable. This will also allow you to lounge on your sofa the entire day and keep getting potential matches.

The user interface of the mobile version is not so different than the desktop one. The LoveAgain mobile has been optimized to run on any smartphone device. You will also be able to make use of the chatting features like instant messaging and email. All you need to do is register/login to your account, and then you will be able to chat and share information like photos, videos, etc.

It is always better to make use of the mobile version of LoveAgain, instead of your computer. The mobile version will allow you to roam freely while using the dating site. There is no denying that today is the age of smartphones; more people use mobile devices than their computers and laptops. In fact, you will be able to look for matches, chat, and talk all night long with the mobile version.

Safety & Security

LoveAgain Safety & Security

One of the main concerns of online dating is the overall safety and security. Thankfully, LoveAgain is a dating site that takes its security very seriously. Once you sign up and create an account, you will have to verify your email address. If you plan on paying the subscription fees, the site makes use of Let’s Encrypt to ensure that all your personal and financial data are saved within the portal’s server.

Here, you can choose from three levels of safety – the Basic mode will block anyone that has been marked as ‘suspicious,’ the Safe Mode will hide your profile, and the Full Safe Mode will only allow verified members to get in touch with you.

LoveAgain also allows you to protect your privacy by keeping all your personal information confidential while allowing others to contact and get in touch with you at the same time. It also has a Safe Dating verification process that provides additional peace of mind – you can verify your account in any one of the four available ways – credit card or SMS, through your Facebook account, or a simple phone call.

The overall safety levels and features provided by LoveAgain makes it very unique. Additionally, the site also has a dedicated safety tip page that teaches you how to be safe on online dating portals and other reliable dating practices and techniques.

Pricing and Benefits

LoveAgain Pricing and Benefits

Without a paid subscription, you will be able to browse through profiles, build your list of Favorites, message, chat, and send winks. You can receive and send five free messages; however, you will have to pay for a premium account to send Flirtcasts and more messages. The premium account will also offer you extended search options, premium support, view full-sized photos, and access to the premium information of other members.

Similar to other online dating sites, LoveAgain offers a lot of membership options for men and women. Women can join the site and send and reply to messages, browse through profiles, and upload photos to all male members. On the other hand, men are signed in as guest members by default; this means that they will not be able to reply to messages or see profile pictures. They need to pay for the premium membership to connect with other users.

The premium plans are as follows:

  • Three-day trial: US$1.49/day; a total of US$4.47
  • One month: US$47.99/month; a total of US$47.99
  • Three months: US$29.99/month; a total of US$89.97
  • Six months: US$22.99/month; a total of US$137.94

From the above, it is understandable why the prices might seem so steep. This is because LoveAgain is a very reputable online dating site and quite a legitimate alternative to other online dating portals.

Help & Support

LoveAgain Help & Support

For LoveAgain, the needs and requirements of its customers are the main priorities. Hence, the portal ensures they get the best attention and service possible. You can contact the customer service representatives if you have any type of query or question. The customer service agents can be contacted simply by heading to the Contact Us page and filling out the information or sending a direct message. You can also get in touch with them via the live chat feature.

Thanks to its reliable customer care service system, LoveAgain will be able to respond to all your issues and queries. Additionally, there is also a dedicated FAQ section that will help you look for answers to commonly-asked questions. Premium members are provided with specialized customer support.

Lilly Melanie
Lilly Melanie
Lilly Melanie
MS, RD & Writer
Lilly is one of the best relationships and dating expert in the industry, she helps thousand of people to solve their problem, and we really glad to have such professional in our team!
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Regina
5
by Regina Jan 24, 2022
Excellent app with primarily real users. We ran into some questionable accounts that seemed like bots and merely shifted. I prefer online dating sites and, as luck would have it, can identify freaks or fakes. Additional features of that web site will also be noteworthy. The software is outstanding, without having freezing, errors, or something like that. The transaction process offered on this web site is also good for me personally. I would recommend the application for all consumers but nevertheless think everyone should decide in a good and balanced style.
Annabella
5
by Annabella Jan 14, 2022
We remarkably thought it was very simple to install and change my on the internet profile. I really like the methods i will detail personally look at my personal character. I suppose your account came to be the factor in many fights i come. I give communications, answer other individuals, chat, and acquire true times. To phrase it differently, my internet based lifestyle on this web site try rich and various. A lot of people are associates for talking. This is actually awesome since you reveal our very own ideas and study both.
Aubrey
5
by Aubrey Jan 12, 2022
This dating site fits my own requires properly. Actually created for grown ups searching for intimate internet based connection and very hot schedules. Whether it's made for relationships: we don't recognize. But I do think you will want to consider a distinct segment webpages dedicated to such things. This incredible website will definitely run whenever you can enjoy life and adore since they are. My own adventure had been successful, funny, and favorable generally. We clogged some insufficient customers, but their position isn't the site's mistake. Keep in mind that, you've got even more possibility in order to meet wanks not online.
Stephen Gray
5
by Stephen Gray Jan 05, 2022
Five stars the design and style and direction-finding. The format allows me to access any selection in one minute take pleasure in connection without repositioning through perplexing links and buttons. This means that, this dating site assists you to focus on someone as opposed to the webpages itself. I actually have a remarkable number of partners appreciate every instant of my go.
Angela Brown
5
by Angela Brown Jan 04, 2022
I'm grateful to advise our site to whoever searches for exciting and likes online dating sites as a procedure. Concerning me personally, we never organize in information but try to understand others and look for typical ground. You will find already received many schedules, as well as one of them was actually fabulous. We need to see 1 again, and I'm confident essentially the oncoming of anything bigger than simply a hookup. Still, I won't feel hopeless, regardless of whether it is not necessarily therefore.
Nolan
5
by Nolan Dec 25, 2021
To put it briefly, the experience in this application has become exceptional, knowning that likewise suggests her customer service. We enjoy high-quality matches since many ones are usually basically created for me. Thus, I don't must spend your time and check out a needle in a haystack while browsing the endless pages.
Jadyn
5
by Jadyn Dec 24, 2021
I joined the application just the past year and have already met my special someone within a month. People whine about a lot of some time they have to collect a night out together. Very, I think I had been quite lucky. I've a paid registration to gain access to all alternatives on the webpage and not to restrict personally to virtually version of connections. Besides, I was very productive, trying to get in touch with as many people as you can. Definitely, i am talking about just those which might more or less compatible with me. My favorite page keeps many great pics, and I would be 100per cent honest about your needs. I happened to be perhaps not finding desire, but I used to be prepared to newer encounters and ideas. I never gloss over my appeal, life, and individuality. My favorite account had been accomplished and, while I established chatting, I didn't claim any alternative customers wanna hear. We don't realize without a doubt whether it was the mindset towards dating online or merely the opportunity that helped to us to realize success on this internet site. Anyhow, many thanks for this an effective system.
Bryn
4
by Bryn Dec 17, 2021
Later I enjoy the primary ninety days with somebody I've came across within this dating website. It's often a wonderful duration. Like other other daters, as far as I browse within feedback, an enormous number of meets hasn't been bombing my favorite account. But this person, I recently uncovered among different suggestions, was excessively remarkable and felt ideal to our needs. I winked and received like in reaction. You corresponded online for a short time to guarantee the two of us handle actual individuals that look for matchmaking. Right now, we have been a couple of. Practically nothing significant since I have hasn't deactivated my profile yet. Continue to, who could say what will wait for north america tomorrow.
Peter White
4
by Peter White Dec 09, 2021
I tried to search for the correct version of partners by finding these people in cabaret and pubs. We failed, which was predicted, concerning your looks which is not style version kind. This great site showed I think lots of advantages of online dating sites. I'm able to generate links dependent on profiles and speak to folks that seek like mind and don't treatment a great deal about physical appearance. Besides, the danger of working into hassle is leaner than after you choose somewhere in a club. Hence, I'm normally very happy with the ability. I like talking while I have actually sparetime, discuss my thoughts and perspective. Once I wish display intelligence from my entire life or simply just present the emotional behavior and behavior, I give several footage and artwork. I would suggest this app simply because of its comfort. No pressure in addition to the possibility to leap into hookups or find soulmates is important for newbies just like me. All instruments are likewise simple to utilize. The buttons are in their right places as on many other websites people usually visit on the Web. Hence, this is a great program with many different intriguing materials and helpful specifications.
Mahmoud
5
by Mahmoud Dec 09, 2021
Amazing application, matchmaking has a tendency to do easily, shouldn't need much time to begin. It is possible to install your game account and a dashboard in a short while and make use of the site conveniently. Some individuals tend to be groaning when it comes to spent program, but there's no this type of things as a cost-free lunch break, in my opinion. Regarding myself, I'm enthusiastic about the service. We achieved many of my top picks in real life, but i'ven't opted for special someone consequently. I enjoy appreciation, life, and outlook I've received when enrolled in this app. Furthermore, moreover it works well on mobile devices, actually without downloading tools.
Jolene
4
by Jolene Nov 29, 2021
This software is true, and I'm lifestyle evidence of the efficiency. I can not whine regarding this app as it provided me with the greatest goes in my own lifestyle. So, I've delighted to attend it and have such a lot of fun. Obviously, there is definitely not come without failed matches, but I presume it is quite an organic procedure. You are unable to ensure it is all-in a moment, and some days of texting is usually needed to organise a meetup.
David Smith
5
by David Smith Nov 27, 2021
I prefer this app because it does indeedn't bother me personally with intimidating exams. Really, we don't have confidence in being completely compatible centered on several online surveys since visitors always sit rather often. For me personally, It's better to chat and inquire queries, producing dialogs normal. Website has the functions I want to recognize my personal on the internet business partners better before-going outside.
Ruth Fuller
5
by Ruth Fuller Nov 22, 2021
I love this application mainly because it doesn't take the time myself with challenging tests. The thing is, I don't believe in compatibility considering several studies since everyone used to rest rather often. Personally, It's more straightforward to talk and enquire of questions, creating dialogs all-natural. Website provides the operation i must understand my internet based couples better before heading down.
DunceErika
4
by DunceErika Nov 17, 2021
I had been really astonished to check out these types of a functional relationships application. I've started enrolled in annually already. After many average times, i came across my favorite excellent accommodate. It just happened two months back, and we're however feel happy against each other. I am not looking beyond that today. Nonetheless, I am going to be happy if all of our dating produce. Therefore until then, I'm satisfied and wish to give you thanks to the software for providing north america collectively.
PATE
4
by PATE Nov 12, 2021
The wisest choice I've ever produced happens to be joining and ultizing this site. I'm online dating these days, and thanks to the software for such chances. We're with each other for per month together with a fantastic hours collectively. Hence, i suppose I became fortunate in order to reach my mate since the whole steps is fantastic on the website. All their options supply you with the an opportunity to decide upon most regarding partner before getting the main day. On line conversation certainly useful to receive a person who suits their specifications and dreams. Simple existence on this web site helped bring a great deal enjoyment and escapades to my life. Very, I'd highly recommend they to all the visitors wanting quality fits.
Makenna
5
by Makenna Nov 07, 2021
As a novice associate, Chatting about how relish the experience. It's an easy task to socialize, if you tend to be energetic and admire more people. It's fun and exciting. Whether I'll pick my great complement? We don't care for at this point. A couple of great times will do to me to date, and I'm hunting and awaiting a whole lot more ventures before targeting a prospective life partner. I see that this website is perfectly good for your plans. The city try all right, and nobody tries to receive under your epidermis. Thus, i'm cozy getting using the internet exciting alongside my buddies. We have several things to share with you, as well dates I've received are really exciting. Very, I'm very happy with my own subscription, and an affordable price are an extra.
GOOD
4
by GOOD Nov 04, 2021
My personal adventure until now happens to be 100per cent incredible. However this is an outstanding application with hassle-free messaging. Technical support is also cool. When I ignored a password together with to readjust it. Okay, really, every single thing would be solved in a couple of minutes. I've previously experienced some lovers to chat with, but I'm maybe not in a rush to fulfill group offline. I'm experiencing and enjoying the system up to now since the connection using favorites is basically awesome and also turns myself on regularly. Big expenses, most beautiful users, and direction-finding try easy. Everyone loves such a simple and successful method to on the web hookups.
Angela Tucker
5
by Angela Tucker Oct 25, 2021
I really like this specific service. After are a signed up customer for up to two months, I recently found brand new pals, generally there is certainly not to complain about. The software allows you to build an appealing visibility with many appealing photo. Should you don't feeling it required to fill every farmland, you could miss any of them. I assume that pictures will be the key factor considering that the rest you may outline while messaging and chatting. We don't posses a partner for a relationship now, but I'm on my ways. I live in a rural area, and lots of suits happen to be far from myself. However, contemplating my own existing faves and our internet based conversation, i shall venture out soon. In any event, the app functions, and the group is awesome. I turned-down some freaks, but I've met no one so bad as to block all of them from contacting me.
Khalani
5
by Khalani Oct 25, 2021
The web based goes in this particular internet site have grown to be a great and attention-grabbing practice personally. It does work completely for my own confidence and permits making latest relationships. They're not interactions nevertheless but appear encouraging. In addition, its charming I think to split the frost and talk to people from any land i love. Surfing kinds is definitely appealing, both. It's always intriguing to view exactly how individuals present themselves when searching for intimacy.
Miller
5
by Miller Oct 16, 2021
I'm an open-minded bisexual guy and really love studies. I'm perhaps not monogamous, at the least these days. Actually, simple way of living is much from traditional public norms, so I usually experience unhappy actually among relatives or nearest partners. Many are already married, so I'm went stir nuts when I feeling the company's substantial styles. Extremely, of course, it's really difficult to come and spend time with like-minds for those who inhabit an enormous town, in which individuals are way too hectic to help make newer contacts. Therefore, such in pretty bad shape 's for signing up for website. And the experience is actually smooth. I were able to line up individuals who desire identically situations and read the want to stay complimentary, without willpower, pledges, and all sorts of this more hooey. One more great thing is that there I've found some bi-curious parents. I prefer the functionality regarding the website since it's rather enough for primary communication. Perhaps, people wants additional advantages, however in my estimation, you must get a date have a look at in-depth relationship. While searching pages, we observed numerous clear data. I wish individuals could pay out even more awareness to their appeal on the webpage. Speaking of the site's overall performance, things are acceptable. No problems with visit, emails, etc. Support services is helpful and its offered night and day. I'm content to become a virtual area for my favorite preferences and fantasies. It's awesome as soon as the community really doesn't inflict their beliefs it is for a passing fancy web page.
HILL
4
by HILL Oct 13, 2021
Our site is fantastic for myself. As I'm slightly weary of swiping, they turned a middle soil for our needs. We don't approach any serious dating immediately, but I won't hightail it as soon as encounter my personal adore. Our site willn't stress me personally and let receiving all special features of premium a relationship. Besides, i prefer this application is really handy to make use of, whether it be about navigation or repayment. Price was regular, and I also normally grudge funds with them since I get the best value for prices they need. I've currently met some respectable people and get horny times. Besides, we message with a few owners to chat, make fun of, and discuss several matters, contains intercourse. Personally I think that I am in my league from the neighborhood can be quite welcoming. Everyone don't determine you, because it just might be whether you have picked up an individual in a bar.
Lori Howell
4
by Lori Howell Oct 05, 2021
I joined website just the previous year and had gotten great knowledge. Currently, I have a qualified and mind-blowing partner, and we're good along. I'd advise the application because i've learned from drive knowledge that work. I observe that most individuals frequently whine about no meets, convinced that they merely spend time and money. Continue to, I should be aware that when anyone cannot discover someone, they frequently start her disappointments to additional aspects. Job, family members, dating sites, put another way, there is always someone the culprit. Continue to, you should never give up hope, and almost everything could be acceptable. Including, they took me nearly 7 many months to get to know my own spouse.
Bowen
5
by Bowen Oct 01, 2021
I want more daters to find out that this particular service 100percent does its job without tactics. Those who truly need to obtain in touch with that special someone won't regret their unique preference if registering for the working platform. The main thing is not to give up. You will find currently met your beloved, and we are presently delighted. I believe arousal and consistency, understanding that means a lot. So, we have been in love, and it's really never ever too late for individuals of every age group and needs. I recommend this great site, thus just try.
Adam4Adam
9.3
Read review
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read review
AdultSpace
9.5
Read review
Adventist Singles
9.3
Read review
AfroIntroductions
9.3
Read review
AfroRomance
9.3
Read review