0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/her-dating-review/HER Dating

HER Dating Avis 2020

HER Dating Avis 2020
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 64%
Âge populaire 26-32
Beauté 67%
Profils 5 460
À propos du site
Visit rate 7.5
Fraud Très rarement
Évaluation
7.8
Visiter le site

HER Dating les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des messages gratuitement et sans aucune limitation.
  • Tous les utilisateurs ont des profils avec de nombreuses photos.
  • Vous pouvez visiter les comptes de médias sociaux, qui sont actifs et réactifs.
  • Vous obtiendrez des correspondances en fonction de vos préférences sexuelles et de votre emplacement.
  • Vous ne pouvez envoyer des SMS qu'aux matchs et amis.
Contre
  • L'application peut parfois être en retard.
  • Les utilisateurs gratuits sont notifiés pour tester un plan d'abonnement premium.
  • Les utilisateurs gratuits ne peuvent pas accéder aux filtres de recherche (uniquement la distance et l'âge)
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

HER Dating platform est l’une des communautés de femmes lesbiennes, queer et bisexuelles les plus importantes et les plus fiables. Ce service de rencontres est apparu sur le marché en 2013. Au début, le nom était Dattch, ce qui signifie attraper une date. En 2015, l’entreprise a fait le changement de marque et a appelé le service HER. De nos jours, il invite les lesbiennes à rejoindre l’application.

Son site de rencontre est célèbre pour son approche ouverte et indépendante des rencontres en ligne. L’objectif du développeur est d’aider les femmes queer à entrer en contact avec des femmes partageant les mêmes idées du monde entier. C’est une vraie communauté, où les gens recherchent des amis et des partenaires amoureux plutôt que des rencontres occasionnelles. Le nombre d’utilisateurs actifs est de plus d’un million de personnes, dont la majorité provient des États-Unis d’Amérique. C’est une excellente plateforme de réseautage social créée exclusivement pour les personnes ayant une orientation sexuelle non traditionnelle. Si vous êtes lesbienne, bi ou non binaire, vous devriez essayer ce service de rencontres!

Comment fonctionne sa rencontre?

HER Dating Review

Chaque femme d’orientation non traditionnelle peut rejoindre la communauté via son email ou Facebook. Notez que les utilisateurs masculins cisgenres n’ont pas le droit d’ouvrir un profil de rencontre sur cette plateforme.

  • Les membres enregistrés peuvent envoyer des lettres aux matchs et amis uniquement.
  • Vous ne trouverez pas d’outil de recherche manuelle ici.
  • Les utilisateurs doivent utiliser la fonction de correspondance pour trouver de nouveaux amis.
  • Vous pouvez voir qui a aimé votre profil après la mise à niveau de votre abonnement.
  • Vous n’avez pas à payer pour envoyer des demandes d’amis.

Les membres standard peuvent voir les noms d’utilisateur et les photos des personnes qui les ont aimés, mais ils n’ont pas le droit d’afficher les profils. Cette option est réservée aux membres premium uniquement. Les utilisateurs gratuits font face à des limitations en termes de messagerie. Le processus de recherche diffère des sites de rencontres traditionnels. Vous pouvez afficher les profils des correspondances potentielles, qui ont été générées par HER Dating.

Inscription – Est-ce vraiment facile?

Inscription Rencontre HER
  • Inscription via Facebook, Instagram, adresse e-mail.
  • Les détails personnels sont récupérés sur les réseaux sociaux.
  • Vous pouvez modifier vos informations ultérieurement.
  • Le processus d’inscription est très rapide.
  • Il n’y a pas de vérification.

HER Dating permet aux nouveaux membres de s’inscrire via des e-mails, des comptes Facebook et Instagram. Le système utilisera le même nom d’utilisateur des réseaux sociaux. Malheureusement, il n’y a pas de processus de vérification pour vérifier l’authenticité des nouvelles personnes qui souhaitent rejoindre la communauté. Comme vous le savez, le site ne permet pas aux utilisateurs masculins de s’inscrire. Cela crée un peu de confusion parce que certaines femmes ont l’air masculines et sont rejetées pour s’inscrire. Cependant, une fois que vous êtes connecté, HER Dating récupérera vos coordonnées (anniversaire, photos, etc.) des comptes de réseaux sociaux pour accélérer le processus d’inscription.

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

Sa conception de rencontres

Les utilisateurs qui souhaitent savoir comment utiliser la plate-forme pour des rencontres réussies doivent lire les informations suivantes.

Lorsque vous bloquez une personne sur HER Dating, c’est une décision permanente. C’est pourquoi vous devez le faire consciemment car il est impossible d’annuler cette action.

Vous avez le droit d’écrire des lettres à vos matchs et amis. Vous devez donc ajouter une personne à votre liste d’amis, comme son profil et ses photos, et démarrer la communication.

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour vous connecter, vous devez mettre à jour la version de l’application. Si cela ne résout pas le problème, vous devez contacter le service client pour obtenir des instructions supplémentaires.

Si vous n’utilisez pas les réseaux sociaux, tels qu’Instagram ou Facebook, vous pouvez toujours vous inscrire par e-mail.

Parfois, vous trouvez une personne attrayante avec le statut «utilisateur non disponible». Cela signifie que votre partenaire potentiel a supprimé son compte de HER Dating. Vous pouvez accéder à l’historique de la messagerie, mais les profils et les options de messagerie ne sont plus disponibles.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser la même image que celle de votre compte Facebook / Instagram, vous pouvez la modifier. Regardez dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran et appuyez sur “Moi”. Vous devriez voir une icône de couleur blanche qui ressemble à un crayon. Vous pouvez modifier votre image de profil ici.

Il est impossible d’annuler les demandes d’amis une fois que vous avez confirmé. Si vous ne souhaitez pas interagir avec cette personne, vous devez supprimer son profil de la liste d’amis.

De nombreux utilisateurs se demandent si HER Dating publie quelque chose sur les comptes de réseaux sociaux. Cela n’arrive jamais et le site ne peut pas le faire. Le développeur respecte votre vie privée.

Si vous souhaitez changer de lieu de vie, vous pouvez le faire mais après avoir acheté un abonnement premium.

Quelles fonctionnalités spéciales offre HER Dating?

Ci-dessous, vous trouverez la liste des fonctionnalités exclusives qui vous aideront à trouver et à interagir avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées sur la plateforme de rencontre pour lesbiennes.

  • Fonction Meet

C’est l’une des principales caractéristiques. Le site affiche de nombreux profils d’utilisateurs, qui correspondent aux préférences de votre partenaire en termes de localisation et d’âge. Il est possible de faire glisser vers la droite pour tous les profils que vous aimez et de glisser vers la gauche pour les profils des utilisateurs que vous n’aimez pas. Dès que vous vous voulez tous les deux, il est temps de commencer à utiliser l’outil de messagerie.

  • Fonction d’alimentation

Si vous ne souhaitez pas communiquer uniquement avec des matchs / amis, vous devriez essayer la fonction “Flux”. Cela vous donne le droit de partager avec les gens en temps réel. Les utilisateurs peuvent commenter les publications. Vous devriez ajouter le contenu de votre photo, rédiger un article accrocheur sur vous-même et explorer plus en profondeur la fonctionnalité suivante. Vous verrez que les personnes actives améliorent leur visibilité et augmentent leurs chances de trouver un partenaire amoureux.

  • Fonctionnalité des événements

Vous pouvez afficher / créer de nouveaux événements dans HER Dating feed. Les meilleurs événements pour lesbiennes sont affichés sur la plateforme. Il peut s’agir de festivals de musique, d’ateliers d’art, de cours de cuisine, de représentations théâtrales, de fitness, etc. Vous ne devriez pas être trop timide pour participer à ces événements sociaux. Vous pouvez y rencontrer votre amour.

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Qualité de son profil de rencontre
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent ajouter des photos et du contenu texte à leurs profils.
  • Le nombre de photos recommandé est de huit éléments.
  • Il est permis de voir les listes d’amis des autres membres.
  • Les profils des utilisateurs n’incluent que les prénoms pour une meilleure confidentialité.
  • Vous pouvez vérifier la distance entre votre position actuelle et votre match.

Les profils de la plateforme de rencontres HER sont incroyablement détaillés et incluent le prénom, la taille / poids, l’âge, les préférences sexuelles, le sexe, le statut des relations, les photos / le contenu du texte et d’autres informations. Tous les membres inscrits peuvent choisir leur sexe parmi les suivants: femme, FTM, non binaire, intersexe, agender, gender fluid, bispirituel, etc. Toutes les personnes que vous ajoutez à la liste d’amis sont visibles par la communauté. Vous devriez télécharger suffisamment de photos pour que les autres vous connaissent un peu plus près. Cependant, vous ne devez pas non plus abuser de votre galerie de photos.

L’application mobile

Son mobile de rencontre

L’application HER Dating est disponible pour les appareils mobiles Android et Apple. C’est l’application la plus populaire pour les femmes d’orientation sexuelle non traditionnelle, où vous rencontrerez ici beaucoup de femmes queers, bi et lesbiennes. C’est le bon endroit pour trouver de nouveaux amis, des dates et des activités LGBTQ de différents pays. L’application HER Dating est plébiscitée par la critique. Vous pouvez trouver de nombreuses critiques positives de membres, de presse et d’autres critiques indépendants. La conception Web de l’application est élégante et simple. Le public est sympathique et accueille tout le monde. C’est plus qu’une application de rencontres. Vous pouvez trouver de nombreuses activités divertissantes là-bas: lire des articles et des nouvelles, demander des conseils amicaux, vérifier les événements à venir, etc. Le plus essentiel est que vous puissiez trouver des correspondances dans votre quartier en assistant à des événements locaux HER Dating.

Quelles sont les principales fonctionnalités de l’application de rencontre HER?

  • Les comptes de tous les membres sont correctement vérifiés. Vous ne rencontrerez ici ni des utilisateurs masculins ni des escrocs, car c’est un espace en ligne 100% sûr pour la communauté féminine. Vous aurez des conversations et des rendez-vous avec de vraies personnes.
  • Le processus d’inscription est simple. Vous n’aurez pas à traiter de longs formulaires. Il vous suffit de lier votre compte Facebook / Instagram pour commencer à discuter avec d’autres membres.
  • Si vous souhaitez exprimer votre admiration, vous pouvez envoyer un J’aime et inviter une personne à discuter.
  • Vous trouverez beaucoup de nouveaux amis partageant les mêmes idées. Vous pouvez les ajouter à la liste de vos amis et rester en contact tout le temps.
  • Vous avez accès aux membres locaux. Consultez la section “Meet” pour trouver les membres qui vivent près de chez vous.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent partager leurs publications quotidiennes ou poser des questions à la communauté mondiale.
  • Vous avez le droit de partager des liens et des vidéos intéressants pour égayer tous vos nouveaux amis.
  • Vous êtes invités à participer à des événements queer. L’application informe tous les membres des événements à venir à votre place. Vous apprécierez les fêtes, les festivals de musique et les réunions informelles avec les membres de la communauté.
  • La majorité des utilisateurs sont actifs dans la liaison et les commentaires entre eux. L’application vous envoie des notifications sur cette activité et vous permet de répondre à toutes.
  • Tout statut de relation est le bienvenu. Si vous avez des relations, vous ne devez pas cacher cela. Faites savoir à vos matchs que vous recherchez uniquement des amis.

Sécurité sûreté

HER Dating Safety

HER Dating est sûr et exempt d’arnaqueurs et de faux comptes, grâce à des algorithmes de vérification stricts et efficaces. Dans le cas où vous avez affaire à une personne suspecte, ce qui arrive rarement, vous devez signaler l’administrateur dès que possible.

Prix et avantages

Prix de rencontre HER

Prix de l’abonnement Premium:

  • L’abonnement d’un mois coûte environ 15 $
  • L’abonnement de six mois coûte environ 60 $ ou 10 $ par mois
  • L’abonnement d’un an coûte environ 90 $ ou 8 $ par mois

Le plan d’abonnement Premium vous donne accès aux services de rencontres suivants:

  • Vous pouvez voir les membres en ligne.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent vérifier les informations qui ont aimé leurs profils.
  • Il est possible de modifier l’emplacement actuel dans votre profil.
  • Vous pouvez rechercher des correspondances à l’aide de la fonction de balayage.
  • Vous êtes invités à lire la section «Reçus».
  • Vous pouvez choisir différentes options de paiement.
  • Il est possible de rembobiner les profils des utilisateurs.

Habituellement, tous les clients paient soit par carte de crédit / débit, soit par téléphone portable.

HER Dating vous permet d’annuler le plan d’abonnement premium en cours. Vous pourrez utiliser les services payants jusqu’à la fin de la période payante. Malheureusement, il est impossible d’obtenir le remboursement pour les jours restants de votre plan d’abonnement. Notez qu’en désinstallant ou en supprimant l’application de votre appareil, vous n’arrêtez pas votre abonnement. Vous devez d’abord le faire.

Si vous prévoyez d’annuler votre plan d’abonnement premium, vous devez vous rendre sur le Play Store officiel, trouver la section de gestion des abonnements et suivre les instructions qu’ils fournissent.

Support d’aide

HER Dating Aide

HER Dating Customer Support est l’un des meilleurs que vous ayez jamais vu. Vous obtiendrez la réponse assez rapidement pour ne pas interrompre vos activités de rencontres. Vous trouverez des moyens de contacter la page d’accueil officielle.

Tous les membres inscrits peuvent contacter le service client de HER Dating par e-mail, que vous pouvez trouver sur le site officiel. Vous pouvez obtenir l’équipe via de nombreux réseaux sociaux, tels que Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Tumblr, etc.

Si vous souhaitez supprimer votre compte de rencontre, vous devez vous rendre dans la section «Mon profil», puis choisir «Paramètres»> «Assistance»> «Fermer le compte». Notez qu’il est désormais impossible de réactiver votre compte HER Dating.

Questions et réponses:

SA Rencontre Q&A

HER Dating est une communauté de rencontres amusante à laquelle vous pouvez accéder sur le bureau ou passer à l’application. L’interface est conviviale. Habituellement, les membres ne sont pas coincés avec des problèmes techniques ou de sécurité. Cependant, si vous devez faire face à un problème, vous devez lire les informations ci-dessous pour comprendre comment exploiter la plate-forme plus efficacement. La section Question & Réponse suivante vous fera vous sentir plus en confiance ici.

Est-ce que ses rencontres sont sûres?

Tous les nouveaux membres se demandent s’il existe de nombreux faux profils sur la plateforme. HER Dating prend au sérieux pour filtrer tous les escrocs et fraudes. Vous pouvez rejoindre la communauté si vous partagez vos comptes Facebook ou Instagram valides. Cependant, vous devez faire preuve de bon sens et signaler les membres suspects dès que possible.

Est-ce qu’elle est un vrai site de rencontre?

HER Dating est la plateforme de rencontre, qui ne vous laissera pas vous ennuyer. C’est le bon endroit pour rencontrer des utilisatrices queer dans votre région ou dans toutes les régions du monde. Vous devez tester HER Dating pour être sûr que le service de rencontre répond à vos attentes. Vous trouverez de nombreux nouveaux amis, partenaires amoureux et compagnons de voyage. C’est une communauté amusante sans hommes.

Comment utiliser ses rencontres?

Seules les utilisatrices ont le droit d’utiliser les services de rencontres HER. Vous ne trouverez pas de meilleur environnement en ligne pour les femmes appartenant à la catégorie LGBTQ. Ce n’est pas seulement l’endroit pour trouver des dates. Cette plateforme peut être amusante et informative. Il y a un million d’utilisateurs, vous trouverez donc votre parfait sans perdre trop de temps.

HER Dating est-il gratuit?

  • Chaque membre inscrit peut accéder aux services de rencontres gratuits suivants:
  • Vous pouvez créer un nouveau profil pour les rencontres en ligne.
  • Il est permis de parcourir les profils des utilisateurs.
  • Les membres ont le droit d’envoyer / recevoir des messages privés.
  • La plateforme vous envoie des notifications.
  • Les utilisateurs ont accès aux sections “Meet” et “Feed”.

Est-ce que sa rencontre fonctionne vraiment?

HER Dating consiste à rencontrer des femmes partageant les mêmes idées et à profiter de conversations amusantes. Vous pouvez envoyer des messages à tout le monde gratuitement et sans aucune limitation. Cela en dit long sur sa philosophie de rencontre. Si vous avez essayé des sites Web ou des applications de rencontre HER, vous savez que beaucoup d’entre eux limitent l’interaction pour les utilisateurs gratuits. Cette application de rencontres a une approche entièrement différente. Même les membres standard disposent des outils nécessaires pour trouver des dates et établir des relations solides. Si vous décidez d’acheter un plan d’abonnement premium, vous améliorerez simplement votre expérience de rencontre.

Conclusion

La majorité des sites de rencontres bien connus se concentrent sur l’orientation sexuelle hétéro. Les personnes LGBTQ s’y sentent intimidantes. Sa plateforme de rencontre a réussi à résoudre ce problème. Ce n’est pas une application de rencontre typique pour les homosexuels. Il cible le public lesbien et accueille exclusivement des femmes queer. Maintenant, cela fonctionne beaucoup plus comme une application sociale lesbienne. Vous ne devriez pas douter de votre adhésion à la plateforme. Vous trouverez de nombreuses femmes partageant les mêmes idées qui ont toutes les chances de devenir votre amie ou votre partenaire sexuel. Certains membres apprécient simplement les relations platoniques. HER Dating est un espace en ligne agréable pour être et pour consacrer votre temps.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingranking.net/her-dating-review/HER Dating

HER Dating Review — What Do We Know About It?

HER Dating Review — What Do We Know About It?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 64%
Popular age 26-32
Beauty 67%
Profiles 5 460
About Site
Visit rate 7.5
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
7.8
Visit Site

HER Dating users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • You can send messages for free and without any limitations.
  • All users have profiles with plenty of pictures.
  • You can visit social media accounts, which are active and responsive.
  • You will get matches according to your sexual preferences and location.
  • You can send texts to matches and friends only.
Cons
  • The application may lag sometimes.
  • Free users get notified to test a premium subscription plan.
  • Free users can't access search filters (only distance and age)
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

HER Dating platform is one of the biggest and trusted communities of lesbian, queer, and bisexual women. This dating service appeared on the market in 2013. In the beginning, the name was Dattch, which means to catch a date. In 2015, the company did the rebranding and called the service HER. Nowadays, it welcomes lesbian ladies to join the app.

HER Dating site is famous for its open and independent approach to online dating. The developer’s goal is to help queer women connect with like-minded women from all around the world. It is a real community, where people are looking for friends and love partners rather than casual hookup dates. The number of active users is more than a million people, where the majority comes from the United States of America. It is an excellent social networking platform created exclusively for people with non-traditional sexual orientation. If you are a lesbian, bi, or non-binary, you should give this dating service a try!

How Does HER Dating Work?

HER Dating Review

Every woman of non-traditional orientation can join the community via her email or Facebook. Note that cisgender male users do not have the right to open a dating profile on this platform.

  • Registered members can send letters to matches and friends only.
  • You will not find a manual search tool here.
  • Users should use the match function to find new friends.
  • You can see who liked your profile after upgrading your membership.
  • You do not have to pay to send friend requests.

Standard members can see usernames and photos of people who liked them, but they have no right to view profiles. This option gets reserved for premium members only. Free users face limitations in terms of messaging. The search process differs from traditional dating sites. You can view profiles of potential matches, which have been generated by the HER Dating.

Registration — Is It Really Easy?

HER Dating Registration
  • Registration via Facebook, Instagram, email address.
  • The personal details get grabbed from social media.
  • You can edit your details later.
  • The registration process is very fast.
  • There is no verification.

HER Dating allows new members to register via emails, Facebook, and Instagram accounts. The system will use the same username from social media networks. Unfortunately, there is no verification process to check the authenticity of new people who want to join the community. As you know, the site does not allow male users to register. It creates a bit of confusion because some women look masculine and get rejected to register. However, once you get connected, HER Dating will pull your details (birthday, photos, etc.) from social media accounts to speed up the registration process.

What About Design and Usability?

HER Dating Design

Users who would like to find out how to use the platform for successful dating should read the following information.

When you block a person on HER Dating, it is a permanent decision. That is why you have to do it consciously because it is impossible to cancel this action.

You have the right to write letters to your matches and friends. So, you have to add a person to your friend list, like their profile and photos, and start the communication.

If you face problems to log in, you should update the app version. In case it does not solve the issue, and you have to contact the customer support time for further instructions.

If you do not use social media networks, such as Instagram or Facebook, you can still register via email.

Sometimes you find an attractive person with the status “user not available.” It means that your potential match has deleted her account from HER Dating. You can access the messaging history, but profiles and messaging options are not available anymore.

If you do not want to use the same picture, your Facebook/Instagram account has, you can change it. Look at the bottom right-side corner of the screen and press “Me.” You should see a white-colored icon that looks like a pencil. You can change your profile image here.

It is impossible to cancel friend requests once you have confirmed. If you do not want to interact with this person, you should delete her profile from the friend’s list.

Many users wonder whether HER Dating posts something on social media accounts. It never happens, and the site cannot do it. The developer respects your privacy.

If you want to change your place of living, you can do it but after buying a premium subscription plan.

What special features does HER Dating offer?

Below, you will find the list of exclusive features that will help you find and interact with like-minded people on the dating platform for lesbians.

  • Meet Feature

It is one of the principal features. The site displays plenty of users’ profiles, which meet your partner’s preferences in terms of location and age. There is the option to swipe to the right for all the profiles you like and swipe left for users’ profiles you dislike. As soon as you both want each other, it is time to start using the messaging tool.

  • Feed Feature

If you do not want to communicate only with matches/friends, you should try the “Feed” feature. It gives you the right to share with people in real-time. Users can comment on posts. You should add your photo content, write an eye-catching post about yourself, and explore the following feature more profoundly. You will see that active people improve their visibility and increase their chances of finding a love partner.

  • Events Feature

You can view/create new events in HER Dating feed. The best events for lesbians get posted on the platform. It can be music festivals, art workshops, cooking classes, theater performances, fitness, etc. You should not be too shy to participate in these social events. You can meet your love there.

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

HER Dating Profile Quality
  • Users can add photos and text content to their profiles.
  • The recommended number of photos is eight items.
  • It is allowed to see the friend lists of other members.
  • Users’ profiles include only first names for better privacy.
  • You can check the distance between your current location and your match.

The HER Dating Platform profiles are incredibly detailed and include the first name, height/weight, age, sexuality preferences, gender, relations status, photos/text content, and other information. All registered members can choose their gender from the following: female, FTM, non-binary, intersex, agender, gender fluid, two-spirit, etc. All people you add to the friend list are visible to the community. You should upload enough pictures to let other people know you a bit closer. However, you should not overuse your photo gallery, either.

The Mobile Application

HER Dating Mobile

The HER Dating application is available for both Android and Apple mobile devices. It is the most popular app for women of non-traditional sexual orientation, where you will meet a lot of queers, bi, and lesbian ladies here. It is the right place to find new friends, dates, and LGBTQ activities from different countries. The HER Dating app is critically well-acclaimed. You can find a lot of positive reviews of members, press, and other independent critics. The web design of the app is stylish and straightforward. The audience is friendly and welcomes everybody. It is more than a dating app. You can find a lot of entertaining activities over there: reading posts and news, asking for friendly advice, checking the upcoming events, etc. The most essential is that you can find matches in your neighborhood by attending local HER Dating events.

What are the main features of the HER Dating App?

  • All members’ accounts get adequately verified. You will meet here, neither male users nor scammers, because it is a 100% safe online space for the female community. You will have conversations and dates with real people.
  • The signup process is easy. You will not have to deal with lengthy forms. You just have to link your Facebook/Instagram account to start chatting with other members.
  • If you want to express your admiration, you can send a like and invite a person to chat.
  • You will find a lot of new like-minded friends. You can add them to your friend’s list and keep in touch all the time.
  • You get access to local members. Check the “Meet” section to find members who live close to you.
  • Users can share their daily posts or ask questions to the worldwide community.
  • You have the right to share interesting links and videos to cheer up all your new friends.
  • You are welcome to participate in queer events. The app notifies all the members about upcoming events in your place. You will enjoy parties, music festivals, and casual meetings with the community members.
  • The majority of users are active in linking and commenting to each other. The app sends you notifications about such activity and lets you reply to all of them.
  • Any relationship status is welcome. If you have relationships, you should not hide this. Let your matches know that you are looking for friends only.

Safety & Security

HER Dating Safety

HER Dating is safe and free from scammers and fake accounts, thanks to strict and efficient verification algorithms. In case you deal with a suspicious person, which rarely happens, you have to report the admin as soon as possible.

Pricing and Benefits

HER Dating Pricing

Premium membership pricing:

  • The one-month subscription costs around $15
  • The six-months subscription costs around $60 or $10 per month
  • The one-year subscription costs around $90 or $8 per month

Premium membership plan gives you access to the following dating services:

  • You can see online members.
  • Users can check the information who liked their profiles.
  • It is possible to edit the current location in your profile.
  • You can search for matches using the swipes feature.
  • You are welcome to read the “Receipts” section.
  • You can choose various payment options.
  • It is possible to rewind the users’ profiles.

Usually, all clients pay either via credit/debit cards or mobile phones.

HER Dating allows you to cancel the current premium subscription plan. You will be able to use the paid services until the end of the paid period. Unfortunately, it is impossible to get the money refund for the remaining days of your subscription plan. Note that by uninstalling or removing the application from your device, you do not stop your subscription. You have to do it first.

If you plan to cancel your premium subscription plan, you must go to the official Play Store, find the subscription management section and do the instructions they provide.

Help & Support

HER Dating Help

HER Dating Customer Support is one of the best you have ever seen. You will get the reply fast enough not to interrupt your dating activities. You will find ways to contact the official homepage.

All registered members can contact HER Dating Customer Support via email, which you can find on the official website. You can get the team via numerous social networks, such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Tumblr, etc.

If you want to remove your dating account, you must go to the “My Profile” section, then choose “Settings”> “Support”> “Close account.” Note that it is impossible to reactivate your HER Dating account from now.

Q&A:

HER Dating Q&A

HER Dating is a fun-dating community that you can access on the desktop or switch to the app. The interface is user-friendly. Usually, the members do not get stuck with technical or security issues. However, if you have to deal with a problem, you should read the information below to understand how to operate the platform more efficiently. The following Question & Answer section will make you feel more confident here.

Is HER Dating Safe?

All new members worry whether there are many fake profiles on the platform. HER Dating takes seriously to filter all scammers and frauds. You can join the community if you share your valid Facebook or Instagram accounts. However, you should have common sense and report suspicious members as soon as possible.

Is HER Dating a Real Dating Site?

HER Dating is the dating platform, which will not let you feel bored. It is the right place to meet queer female users in your area or all parts of the world. You have to test HER Dating to be sure that the dating service meets your expectations. You will find a lot of new friends, love partners, and travel companions. It is a fun community free from men.

How to Use HER Dating?

Only female users have the right to use HER Dating services. You will not find a better online environment for women who belong to the LGBTQ category. It is not only the place to find dates. This platform can be fun and informative. There are a million users, so you will find your perfect without wasting too much time.

Is HER Dating Free?

  • Every registered member can access the following free dating services:
  • You can create a new profile for online dating.
  • It is allowed to browse users’ profiles.
  • The members have the right to send/get private messages.
  • The platform sends you notifications.
  • The users get access to the “Meet” and “Feed” sections.

Is HER Dating Really Works?

HER Dating is all about meeting like-minded women and enjoying fun conversations. You can send messages to everybody free of charge and without any kind of limitations. It speaks a lot about HER Dating philosophy. If you have tried HER Dating websites or apps, you know that many of them restrict interaction for free users. This dating app has an entirely different approach. Even standard members get the needed tools to find dates and build strong relationships. If you decide to buy a premium subscription plan, you will just boost your dating experience.

Conclusion

The majority of well-known dating websites focus on straight sexual orientation. LGBTQ people feel intimidating there. HER Dating platform succeeded in solving this problem. It is not a typical dating application for gay people. It targets the lesbian audience and welcomes exclusively queer women. Now, it works much more like a lesbian social application. You should not have doubts about joining the platform. You will find many like-minded ladies who have all the chances to become your friend or sexual partner. Some members enjoy just platonic relationships. HER Dating is a pleasant online space to be and devote your time to.

Adventist Singles
9.3
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
7.6
Read More
BlackCupid
8.4
Read More
BrazilCupid
8.5
Read More
Caffmos
9.3
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
7.9
Read More
CatholicMatch
7.6
Read More
Chemistry
9.7
Read More
ChinaLoveCupid
9.3
Read More
Christian Cupid
8.6
Read More
ChristianCafe.com
8.9
Read More
ChristianConnection
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: