0%
https://datingranking.net/biggercity-review/Biggercity
Affiliate Disclosure

Biggercity Review – What Do We Know About It?

Biggercity Review – What Do We Know About It?
About Site
Active Audience 63%
Quality Matches 50%
Popular Age 34-39
Profiles 240 600
Reply Rate 94%
Ease of Use 6.1
Popularity 3.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
4.1
Registration 1 month
Visit Site

Biggercity users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The dating site has a huge member base from across the world
  • It caters to the gay and the bisexual community
  • The subscription cost is average
  • The free membership lets you gain access to most of the site features
Cons
  • The paid membership does not have many extra features
  • The online verification is through email as one cannot create an account through Google or Facebook
  • The app version lacks many features

Biggercity is a popular dating website for chubs and for those who want to meet them personally. It is a platform that facilitates that community that shares the same kink. There is a lot of sexual and mature content on the site, and it looks like a serious porn website. However, many features on Biggercity are attractive, allowing you to interact with members who are looking for hook-ups. Members on this dating site can post, participate in forums, and read columns. They can also browse through the media that has been uploaded in the gallery. Members can also check out the personal websites of the other members.

Biggercity lets you create your profile. You can mostly find a bisexual or a gay man here, and there is a bend towards those who have a heavy build. Members on this dating site are active, but they usually do not initiate any contact. Most of the users are from America, but there is also a significant increase in the UK members on this dating site. The website, however, covers more than 160 countries from across the globe. The average age group of the members is from 35-50 years.

Those gay and bisexual men who have a liking towards chubs and bears will find this site interesting. You don’t need to be a chub or a bear, but most of those who join this site have that built. Biggercity is a powerful platform, and the members are active on the community feature that lets them meet and chat with them. Those seeking a casual date that can lead to a relationship or just friendship can look to be members of this online dating site.

How does Biggercity Work?

Biggercity Review

The Biggercity website lets you find members through recommendations, interactions, or through the search feature. The search feature is simple, where you can find a member based on the active status, location, community, and age and based on the member physique. You can also search for members based on keywords or find profiles through the username.

The menu bar has links for quick searchers to find those who are located in your area and are online now. You also get to see which member has a birthday today. It is a spotlight that gives your recommendations. The matchmaker function lets the site suggest profiles that fit some criteria like carrier background, education or lifestyle, and willingness to relocate.

All you need to do is browse through various forums, sites, and blogs and click on the profile picture of those you are interested in. You can show your interest to the other member by sending flirts. Once you choose whom you want to contact, you can either chat or send an e-note. The basic account of Biggercity does not allow sending any multimedia. Biggercity is a reliable platform that lets members contact each other. Messaging is free on the site, but one has to be a paid member to send any media.

Registration – Is It Really Easy?

Biggercity Registration

Signing up on Biggercity is a cakewalk. It just takes two minutes to create a profile, which also includes email verification. The entire process is a two-step process, with only a few fields that have to be filled. Preferences, login credentials, age, and physique are the only things that need to be entered. However, the website is not for those who are less than 18 years of age. It is because there is much explicit content on sexuality on the site.

There are no safeguards to sign up on the website, and thus creating fake profiles is easy. The only security measure is email verification and a captcha. Login using social media or google is also not an option for checking the user’s authenticity.

To register on this dating site, you need to do a one-page registration, and there are less than 20 fields that you need to fill up. The website asks you to input the location to help find any matches close to you. You will also have to select yourself as a chaser, chub, bear, or a chub4chub.

What About Design and Usability?

Biggercity Design and Usability

The website looks a little complicated because it does not make use of sleek or smart segmentation. The transition between various sections of the website also seems complicated the first time. However, overall once you get used to this dating site, it is pretty straightforward to use it. Some photos resemble a 2000 advertisement, and there are clip arts used as graphic elements. The interface is dated mainly because the target market is the older age group. Despite all this, Biggercity is a reliable website that neither takes many loads nor uses a lot of bandwidth. It feels large, but it is easy to use its features once you get used to it.

What makes Biggercity unique are its special features that let you build a community. The unique features create an avenue where the members get a rich dating experience and make friends online. There are many blogs and forums where the members get to talk about what they are interested in.

The website gallery lets members upload their videos and photos, which are mostly erotic. Fanart and drawings can also be uploaded. Only the paid members can use the gallery; however, those with a free account can browse the profile pictures through the thumbnails.

The users can also post their website and blogs in a directory where other members can read it. Most sites do not just deal with mature content, but it can also be about your ideas and thoughts. You can post just about anything here. It could be about some erotic literature or a cooking recipe.

The public chat rooms let you chat with members online. You can interact in your chatroom where you ask members to join in. Some chatrooms can be created to discuss various topics.

Through the Biggercity dating site, you can see events that the other members may have organized. These can be a party or a special social gathering for members from the locality to attend.

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

Biggercity Talk About Profile Quality

The profile in Biggercity is like any other casual dating site. Members can show their physique, biodata, lifestyle, interests, employment, education, location, profile photo, and bed preferences. There is an exciting thing on the profile section where you can show how willing you are to travel or relocate. It is because there are members from close to 160 countries on this dating site. It is crucial information because it lets you know about the seriousness of someone dating and whether he is ready to meet you.

The photos uploaded on the site are reviewed to check that they are real people and not any sexually explicit photos. However, because many photos and videos are uploaded, it takes weeks for the picture to get approved.

Even members with a basic account can access full profile, but only some photos can be obtained if the member has unlocked it. Biggercity photos can also be set as visible to only those who are premium account holders.

As a free member on the online dating site, you can view the entire public profile. There are no badges or verification to understand who is authentic. The photos are reviewed before they are published, and this ensures that the fake accounts are limited. You will have to describe yourself in the paragraphs, and there are also some photos that only the premium members can access. The profile details on Biggercity are not very detailed, but it has enough information that you need to select a partner. You can change the profile information at a later stage or add photos later.

The Mobile Application

Biggercity Mobile Application

Biggercity has an app that is a smaller version of the website. The only function that the app allows is the chat and the match finding function. The profiles can be seen in the photo grid, and this can be browsed easily. The Biggercity app is basic, and there is nothing new in the causal dating app for bisexual and gay men.

The app also has very fewer members than the website, so it is best to use the website and not the app. There is an instant messaging feature that lets you message other members. However, the app does not have any community features, but you can adjust members that you see based on your current location.

The mobile app, like the website, lets you see the visitors who visited your profile. You can browse through their profiles. However, this may not be very accurate as the premium members could be anonymous. Biggercity is a community that lets one meet bisexual and gay men. You can download the app on iOS or the android phone. And the best part is that you can arrange for the members to meet up socially by organizing a gathering.

Safety & Security

Biggercity Safety & Security

During the signup process, there is an email verification done to confirm the subscription. Also, every profile picture is scanned through to make sure that there are no indecent photos uploaded. You can also block members on the Biggercity dating app. However, the free account lets you block a limited number of members only.

Pricing and Benefits

Biggercity Pricing and Benefits

The free service of the dating app lets you access the chat and message limited users. You can also show interest in others by:

  • sending flirts
  • posting
  • managing and viewing events
  • participating in chat rooms
  • reading blogs posting in the forum
  • reading erotic stories
  • participating in the monthly raffle are some features offered to the free members on *Biggercity.

One can also access the members’ website directory and earn and make use of the website credits. Users can also block or set as favorite a limited number of users.

However, when you pay and be a subscribed member on the dating site, then you can stay in the anonymous and invisible mode and upload many photos on the profile. Paid membership lets you view pictures exclusive only for the premium members, and you also get to access the entire gallery. Posting on forums, columns, and blogs and posting websites in the directory is also allowed to the paid members.

  • A 1-month subscription costs 7.99 USD
  • A 3-month subscription costs 19.98 USD which is 6.66 USD/month
  • A 6 months’ subscription costs 30 USD which is 5 USD/month
  • A 12 months’ subscription costs 50.04USD which is 4.17 USD/month

The membership plan of Biggercity is average as compared to the other similar dating sites.

The free membership lets you use the basic features on the website, but if you wish to pay and conceal your purchase, that is allowed with a paid membership. Payment can be made using your credit card.

Help & Support

Biggercity Help & Support

Biggercity has an efficient help desk team that is there to solve any query that you may have. Just reach out to them, and they will solve all the trouble you face in using the online dating app.

Q&A

Is Biggercity Safe?

Yes, it is safe to use the Biggercity dating app. However, just make sure to be vigilant when contacting any member. You are also allowed to block and report abusive members.

Is Biggercity a Real Dating Site?

Biggercity Real Dating Site

Biggercity is a real online dating site that lets you meet chasers and bears to build a long term relationship or just friendship on the website. There are many ways for members to bond over some common interests. The website does help to spice up your life.

How to Use Biggercity?

To use the online dating site, just register on the website and create your profile. Once done, you can start to meet members and connect with them over chat and even ask to meet personally.

Is Biggercity Free?

Biggercity Biggercity Free

To register on the Biggercity dating app is free. You get to access and to view the content of other members. However, you are not allowed to see the full image or video but just the thumbnails. The free account does give you access to the basic search features, messaging, and matchmaking.

Does Biggercity Really Work?

A subsidiary of BCPL is a software solutions company in Portland in Maine. Biggercity is an online dating site for gay and bisexual men. Those who are interested in heavily built men can use this dating site. However, it is not required that you have a massive constructed too. Users mostly look for friendship or a casual hook up on the site, but some have found relationships here.

Conclusion

Biggercity Conclusion

The user experience and the design may seem to be a bit outdated, but its culture is tempting. Authentic friendships can be made on this dating site, and it offers one a family in the virtual world. So even though it may be grounded to be very sexual, there is still scope for many to find likeminded and suitable partners here.

The security is a bit of a challenge on this dating site, but then the anonymity function for this site’s subscribers takes care of the security issues. It is always recommended in any dating site to keep personal information secure no matter how close it is.

The online dating site lets you post on the website gallery and your profile. You can also find members close to your location on the app as well as on the website. The algorithms also suggest users located near to you. The forum lets you find any information that you need. It could be about some erotic material to even movies or opinions.

The free version of Biggercity offers many features, but you can use the paid membership’s unique features. Though you will not be allowed to pay discretely, you can stay anonymous with the purchase. You can also pay on the site through postal cheques.

Biggercity does live up to expectations offering many extra features on the online dating site. The site is for the heavily built men or looking for heavy build gay or bisexual partners. Perfect for bisexual and gay men, the dating site offers the best platform to find someone in your locality.

Lilly Melanie
Lilly Melanie
Lilly Melanie
MS, RD & Writer
Lilly is one of the best relationships and dating expert in the industry, she helps thousand of people to solve their problem, and we really glad to have such professional in our team!
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Rachel Jones
5
by Rachel Jones Jan 25, 2022
I really like the service and believe the internet site supplies value for money for the money. My adventure is wonderful. Here is an example, You will find your third big date with a partner in a week. I will declare, he's acutely spectacular. My friend explained to me with this dating platform. I signed up for NSA meetups and am suitable. My own beloved try awesome and willn't push us to something big. Essentially the major thing I think, as I'm unsure about the prospect crazy. Lowering into the chase, I jumped into everyday romance, and I also adore all instruments this website provides.
Charley
5
by Charley Jan 18, 2022
Im separated and authorized on the site two months ago. I'm not into severe romance, at the least for the moment, and want to relax. Meanwhile, I like to obtain top-notch dates instead of just to acquire installed. Thus, this web site satisfy all my own specifications. I will easily find very hot and clever couples in order to have a good occasion jointly without having any force. Chatting normally great, helping me to become not alone easily possess organization. From a technical viewpoint, all things are acceptable possibly. This site opens and works fast from our computer and new iphone 4. On top of that, really convenient software will help myself engage and swipe without problems.
Marian Smith
5
by Marian Smith Jan 10, 2022
I'm glad to advocate this web site to anybody who pursuit of a lot of fun and wish online dating services as a process. Regarding myself, we never ever prepare in specifics but find out some others and discover popular crushed. You will find currently have a number of schedules, and the other ones was actually fabulous. We should fulfill each other once again, and I'm yes here is the oncoming of some thing larger than only a hookup. Nonetheless, we won't staying eager, even when it is not thus.
Ellen
4
by Ellen Jan 09, 2022
This service caught my favorite focus. We enjoyed their build and structure. I analyzed how it works to my Android-powered ipad, and things got fine. I believe like a duck to h2o on this website. Generally, I have a bit of fun on the internet, due to a massive market with having a positive frame of mind towards fancy and connections. Are you willing only love? Welcome. Do you want informal romance? You'll discover tons of solutions. Are you going to start relations? Test their good fortune. I assume things are feasible about this platform.
Dorothy Wallace
4
by Dorothy Wallace Jan 02, 2022
Five movie stars towards concept and direction-finding. The design brings us to access any option in the next and take pleasure in conversation without repositioning through confusing connections and buttons. This basically means, this dating website assists you to focus on anyone instead of the website it self. We have an extraordinary variety of associates and savor every instant of my go.
Mia
5
by Mia Dec 25, 2021
Basically, our experience with this software is outstanding, hence additionally implies their customer satisfaction. I enjoy top-notch fits since many of these constantly more or less suited to myself. Thus, we don't really need to spend your time and look for a needle in a haystack while browsing the never-ending pages.
Kathleen Long
4
by Kathleen Long Dec 22, 2021
Tomorrow I celebrate my favorite 1st three months with somebody I've fulfilled in this particular dating internet site. It's often a fantastic time. Like other some other daters, as much as I look over in testimonials, a massive amount of fits is actually not bombing our profile. But this person, i discovered among more plan, was extremely amazing and felt appropriate to my favorite requisite. I winked and had gotten like in response. Most people interacted on line for some time to make certain that the two of us target actual people that search for going out with. Right now, we are now a couple of. Nothing severe since I possesn't deactivated my accounts nevertheless. Nonetheless, who could say what will await us all tomorrow.
Michael Jones
4
by Michael Jones Dec 20, 2021
We joined up with the software this past year and have now currently came across my favorite special someone within a month. A lot of people whine about a lot of the full time they have to receive a date. Very, I do think Having been really happy. I have a paid subscription to view all options on the site and never to confine myself personally to your version of partnership. Besides, I was very energetic, wanting get in touch with as many folks that you can. Admittedly, I mean just those which can be less or more works with me personally. My favorite shape keeps a few great images, so I was 100% truthful about my own goals. I was certainly not looking for dedication, but I was available to latest has and feelings. We never ever smooth over my looks, lives, and identity. Our shape got finished and, while I established texting, used to don't claim the other individuals wish listen to. We don't learn certainly if it am your personality towards dating online or the possibility that served me to be successful on this internet site. At any rate, thanks for such a powerful system.
Deborah Hamilton
4
by Deborah Hamilton Dec 16, 2021
I tried to obtain the suitable version of mate by wanting all of them in cabaret and pubs. I failed, which had been forecast, with regards to your glance that is definitely faraway from styles product kind. Website unwrapped personally lots of benefits of internet dating. I'm able to making relationships based on pages and phone those who search love mind and don't practices much about physical appearance. Besides, the potential risk of managing into stress is lower than during the time you catch someplace in a club. Extremely, I'm generally very happy with the ability. I love communicating as soon as I have actually leisure time, show simple thoughts and vista. As soon as would you like to show announcements from my life or just show my personal temper and thoughts, I submit different images and photographs. I would suggest this software due to the ease of use. No pressure and so the possible opportunity to jump into hookups or pick soulmates is very important for newbies like me. All means will also be easy to use. The buttons are in their right places as on many other websites people usually visit on the Web. So, this is a good services with plenty of interesting contents and helpful services.
Bria
5
by Bria Dec 04, 2021
Needed possesses a simple concept and direction-finding. Made packages are actually affordable, and communicating options are easy. The audience is actually good, with many different intriguing customers. Having been happy to find these open-minded customers that gone much beyond stereotypes and enforced personal guidelines. This basically means, my personal exposure to this application is useful from all angles. I have no gripes and remorse. This application enables us to enjoy no matter if I can't line up someone for a date. I enjoy communicating considering that it produces me personally with experience, these are intercourse, human instinct, newborn a relationship field, etc.
Donna Crawford
5
by Donna Crawford Nov 29, 2021
This service membership has a concept and course-plotting. Paid bags include acceptable, and chattering options are handy. The viewers happens to be good, with many different intriguing men and women. I was pleased to find this type of open-minded owners that went far beyond stereotypes and imposed friendly rules. This means that, simple exposure to this application is excellent from all angles. You will find no gripes and regrets. This application makes it possible for me to have a good time even when I can not locate a partner for a date. I adore talking like it produces me with observations, on the subject of sex, human nature, the current a relationship field, etc.
Josephine Parker
4
by Josephine Parker Nov 24, 2021
Adore this particular service. We produced preparations in order to satisfy folks for a coffee and in many cases an event. In my opinion they had gone somewhat nicely. I've not just made a decision but regarding the after that dates, but I'm on my way to opt for the one which is really specialized. Okay, wish me luck, all.
Sylvest
4
by Sylvest Nov 21, 2021
I prefer this software given that it don't bother me personally with overwhelming quizzes. To be honest, we don't have faith in compatibility dependent on different surveys since folks familiar with lie fairly typically. For me personally, It's better to chat and ask inquiries, creating dialogs all-natural. This incredible website contains the performance i must see my own using the internet mate better before you go away.
Susan Hansen
5
by Susan Hansen Nov 16, 2021
I was fairly skeptical that would run anywhere, so I will find one thing important on this web site. My friend prefers dating online, and I've just accompanied this site amusement. Well, okay, seriously talking, Recently I wanted to confirm that dating online willn't manage and inform him later, “There you may be, pal, I mentioned so.” But Love it if more found online flirting addictive and moving talking with truly intriguing personalities. I have newer associates and some fans. Very, I'm going to get a romantic date not online and take pleasure in unique reviews.
Michael Porter
4
by Michael Porter Nov 14, 2021
I found myself thrilled to make contact with numerous men and women on the website which has a whole lot in common in my passions and way of living. I tried additional applications before, i should say that the level of the fit is much better in this article. That's the reason why I'm actually surprised observe many unfavorable recommendations due to this internet site. I quickly learned that customers compose adverse opinions even on the ideal applications. In accomplishing this, they generally reveal their own anger and thoughts without specifying particular flaws belonging to the app. Therefore, In my opinion they just cannot come folks that would match all of them and acquire angry about their loneliness. Thus, we need to learn to narrow these opinions. This website is useful, but, clearly, it's not at all a miracle medication. I'm very happy to easily fit into town and acquire cool schedules. Maybe, I'm just a great deal less choosy as opposed to others, but generally, In my opinion I'm happy. Several other anyone may need added time to find like-minds. Nonetheless, I'd advise website for virtually every varieties relations because their crowd happens to be varied, and owners have become energetic. Actually, I am able to often line up a person on the web to chat and flirt. Besides, the app performs effectively, and direction-finding is pretty easy. All of the required choices are in eating plan in side of your own focus. I'm yes internet dating hasn't ever been simpler.
Ahmad
4
by Ahmad Nov 06, 2021
Our knowledge up until now has-been 100per cent wonderful. However this is a superb application with easy texting. Technical support is also cool. When we ignored a password and had to readjust it. Okay, actually, all is resolved in a couple of minutes. I've currently had some mate to chat with, but I'm not just in a rush to get to know everyone brick and mortar. I'm experiencing the procedure up to now as the conversation in my favorites is absolutely cool and in many cases converts me on regularly. Excellent terms, several beautiful kinds, and navigation is definitely simple. I like such a very simple and efficient solution to using the internet hookups.
Jenna
5
by Jenna Nov 02, 2021
Used to don`t look for someone to time as it is very early in my situation yet . now I am a novice on the webpage. However, I'm quite happy with how this application will be easy to work with. All things are spontaneous, and I achievedn't ought to spend your time and evauluate things after I subscribed to the website. I also enjoy exactly how profile pages come out structured. It's most convenient to browse photographs, send out messages, wants, and focus about users' appearances and people. We established the venue because the range is crucial for me personally and ended up being very happy to witness lots of fights that supply folks close by myself.
Roger Ellis
5
by Roger Ellis Oct 29, 2021
I enjoy this specific service. After are an authorized customer for 8 weeks, I stumbled onto brand-new friends, generally there is certainly not to grumble about. The program allows you to create an appealing visibility with many different appealing picture. Any time you don't feel it essential to fill out every industries, you could potentially forget about them. I guess that pics will be the key point within the relax you can easily outline while texting and speaking. We don't have a person for internet dating right now, but I'm to my approach. I live in a rural room, many games include hardly me. However, deciding on my own recent faves and our very own on the internet partnership, i shall leave the house pretty soon. At any rate, the software works, as well people rocks !. I turned-down some freaks, but I've achieved no one therefore bad in prevent these people from talking to me.
Teresa Pittman
5
by Teresa Pittman Oct 20, 2021
Simple sex life had not been quite rich before I've signed up with this software. What modified in an instant once I joined and begun texting those I've appreciated on the website. Definitely, some owners refused me, but that's not just an issue. Preferences differ, which it is believed. Commonly, I've got really precise meets that allowed us to making many associates. One too actually grabbed under my favorite complexion. Within a couple of weeks of speaking, all of us obtained our earliest meeting. As all had been great, we've scheduled the next go out soon enough. It appears I've nabbed my excellent fit.
Davina
4
by Davina Oct 19, 2021
I'm an open-minded bisexual people and love tests. I'm perhaps not monogamous, a minimum of presently. Frankly, my favorite traditions is much from traditional societal norms, but frequently feel lonely actually among friends and family or nearest family. Most of them were hitched, i'm supposed stir nuts while I feeling their meaningful appearance. Therefore, without a doubt, it's fairly difficult to come and have fun with like-minds during the time you stay a huge area, exactly where men and women are as well hectic develop unique links. Extremely, this sort of in pretty bad shape is the reason for becoming a member of this great site. And my knowledge happens to be seamless. We been able to see folks that need equivalent products and realize my favorite wish to stay cost-free, without dedication, pledges, and all this other hooey. Yet another great factor would be that there I've met some bi-curious users. I really like performance belonging to the web site since it's really plenty of for original communications. Possibly, people wants extra perks, however in my estimation, you must get a night out together if you wish extensive socializing. While checking profiles, we bet several clear ones. I wish group could shell out extra care about their unique existence on the internet site. These are the site's functionality, all things are ok. No problems with visit, messages, etc. Support service is very effective and is particularly offered night and day. I'm thrilled to bring an online area for my personal wants and fancy. It's really cool if the area doesn't impose the worth but is for a passing fancy page.
Donald
5
by Donald Oct 13, 2021
Website is perfect for myself. As I'm slightly sick and tired of swiping, they started to be a middle ground for simple goals. We don't organize any serious interactions today, but I won't hightail it after I see simple really love. Website doesn't pressure me personally and let getting all bells and whistles of top quality matchmaking. Besides, I really like that this application is really convenient to utilize, whether it be about direction-finding or installment. Prices happens to be regular, so I really don't grudge bucks in their mind since I have have the best price for costs they might require. I've already satisfied some respectable people acquire horny periods. Besides, I communicate with a few individuals to speak, make fun of, and discuss various posts, such as love-making. I feel that I am during league because area is extremely genial. Consumers don't judge a person, because it might for those who have found somebody in a bar.
Amos
5
by Amos Oct 09, 2021
I accompanied website last year and had gotten a good adventure. Right now, We have a qualified and mind-blowing partner, and we're great jointly. I'd suggest the software because I have knew from lead experience this will work. I see that plenty of people commonly grumble about no matches, convinced that they simply spend your time and money. Still, i will observe that when individuals cannot come a person, they frequently start his or her problems to outside facets. Tasks, relatives, paid dating sites, to phrase it differently, often there is anyone to take responsibility. Nonetheless, you should never disheartenment, and every thing will be okay. For example, it required practically 7 several months meet up with my personal mate.
Hector
4
by Hector Oct 04, 2021
I'd like some other daters to find out that this service 100per cent does its job without tips. People that undoubtedly hunger for to discover touching someone special won't feel dissapointed about their particular option once registering for the working platform. The most important thing is absolutely not to stop. We have previously found simple loved, therefore we are pleased. Personally I think arousal and harmony, and this mean a great deal. Very, we've been in love, and it's really never ever too late for anyone of every age group and needs. I suggest this incredible website, therefore only check out.
Adam4Adam
9.3
Read review
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read review
AdultSpace
9.5
Read review
Adventist Singles
9.3
Read review