0%
https://datingranking.net/fr/amino-review/Amino
Affiliate Disclosure

Amino Avis 2021

amino-principal
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 30%
Taux de réponse 75%
Beauté 85%
Âge populaire 25-45
Profils 800.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.1
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

Amino les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Une plate-forme largement pour les geeks
  • De nombreux profils d'utilisateurs geek enregistrés qui permettent de s'exprimer et de trouver ce qu'ils recherchent
  • La fonction d'analyse automatique correspond aux membres en fonction de leurs profils
  • Il existe de nombreuses options d'interaction sur le site
  • Les fonctionnalités de base sont toutes gratuites
Contre
  • Pas beaucoup de fonctionnalités avancées
datingranking.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Amino est une application de rencontre en ligne populaire pour les Geeks. Oui, vous avez bien entendu. L’application de rencontres a été conçue pour les geeks qui souhaitent trouver un partenaire partageant les mêmes idées grâce à une application de rencontres. L’application permet de trouver le bonheur et l’amour. Il est fortement encouragé que les membres socialisent sur cette plateforme pour créer des liens et pas seulement pour une rencontre occasionnelle.

Sur l’application de rencontres en ligne Amino, les utilisateurs peuvent obtenir des conseils sur des problèmes personnels et romantiques. Ils peuvent partager des poésies d’amour touchantes et des histoires d’amour personnalisées. La plate-forme de rencontre est excellente avec ses fonctionnalités, et la plupart d’entre eux qui ont essayé ce site de rencontre l’ont aimé.

L’application de rencontres en ligne Amino accueille tout le monde, donc quelle que soit votre sexualité ou votre sexe, vous êtes libre de vous inscrire et d’utiliser le site de rencontre Amino. Ce site de rencontre geek est l’un des sites en ligne à la croissance la plus rapide pour un geek pour trouver un partenaire compatible. Une fois que vous vous inscrivez et devenez membre, vous rencontrez les autres geeks et obtenez également des conseils sur vos rencontres. L’environnement est sûr et vous accueille, ce qui rend amusant de trouver l’amour sur l’application de rencontres Amino. L’application de rencontres geek propose un forum de discussion où vous rencontrez des personnes de votre communauté et créez des liens les uns avec les autres.

Créée par Narvil Inc., Amino est une application de rencontres en ligne pour les geek qui ne permet qu’aux plus de 15 ans d’en être membre. Le site vous permet de vous connecter avec d’autres geeks de votre localité. La communauté est très solidaire, ce qui répond à tous vos besoins de rencontres. Si vous voulez des conseils sur vos rencontres geek, vous pouvez obtenir de l’aide ici. L’application de rencontres vous permet également de partager vos astuces et tous les conseils de rencontres que vous pourriez avoir pour les autres. Assurez-vous également de partager vos réussites avec les autres pour les inspirer. Si votre histoire d’amour n’a pas fonctionné, vous pouvez également choisir de partager l’échec, afin que d’autres ne commettent pas la même erreur. Le catalogue geek encourage les membres à contribuer et à apprendre des différents conseils qu’il contient. C’est une encyclopédie complète de tout ce que vous devez savoir sur les rencontres geek.

Comment fonctionne Amino?

Comment fonctionne Amino?

Les geeks sont géniaux et la plateforme de rencontres en ligne Amino fonctionne juste pour eux. Le principal problème que l’application de rencontres tente de résoudre est de connecter un nerd à l’autre. C’est un problème dans notre société car la plupart des geeks sont très sélectifs quant à leurs partenaires. C’est là que les geeks ont besoin d’aide pour les rencontres. La plate-forme de rencontres geek passe au peigne fin les gens ordinaires et permet aux nerds de rencontrer d’autres nerds qui correspondent au même intellect et à la même personnalité. De plus, les geeks sont pour la plupart des introvertis, donc la plate-forme de rencontre Amino fonctionne bien pour eux.

Le site spécifique aux geek comme Amino permet aux geeks de s’exprimer librement avec des personnes qui les comprennent. Il est possible que vous rencontriez finalement cette personne avec qui vous pouvez discuter pendant des heures ensemble. Cela peut vous procurer un véritable partenaire sur le site de rencontre.

Amino est sexospécifique et crée également un espace sûr pour les utilisateurs. Le site de rencontre n’est pas obsolète, ce qui lui permet de vous proposer une correspondance possible.

Pour commencer à utiliser Amino, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de créer votre profil et de parcourir les différents profils de membres pour savoir si quelqu’un vous intéresse. Vous pouvez également utiliser les recommandations de l’application de rencontres qui correspondent à votre profil à ses membres pour voir qui pourrait être le meilleur match. Ceci vous est alors recommandé. Tout dépend de la précision de vos choix, ce qui vous permettra de trouver une date plus rapidement, ou cela peut prendre du temps.

Tapez votre code postal, votre état et votre pays, et une fois que l’application a les détails, vous pouvez trouver une date geek près de votre emplacement. Le site de rencontre pour les geeks est très complet et vous pouvez rechercher des geeks célibataires en fonction de leur passion. Si vous sentez que vous avez les mêmes intérêts qu’un membre, allez-y et envoyez un bouton similaire. Attendez une réponse, et à partir de là, invitez la personne dans les salons de discussion.

Inscription - Est-ce vraiment facile?

Inscription – Est-ce vraiment facile?

Les prix d’inscription et d’inscription sur Amino sont faciles mais prennent du temps.

Le processus d’inscription est en plusieurs étapes, où vous devrez saisir vos informations de base. Cela permet au site de se faire une idée du genre de geek que vous êtes. Votre email ID sera confirmé. Vous devrez saisir vos informations de base telles que votre nom, date de naissance, identifiant de messagerie, pays et statut de votre relation. Il vous permet de créer un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe pour utiliser l’application de rencontres Amino. Vous devez également mentionner le type de personne que vous recherchez. Faites défiler vers le bas, et ici, vous devez accepter la politique de confidentialité, les conditions de service et lire les conseils de rencontres sécurisées avant que votre profil ne soit confirmé.

Il existe également une section où vous pouvez mettre des informations plus détaillées sur vous. Cela pourrait être quelque chose comme votre style, votre appartenance ethnique, votre religion et votre profession. Cette étape est celle où vous devrez remplir plus de détails sur vous. Vous pouvez expliquer le type de personne que vous recherchez via l’application de rencontres.

Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation, et une fois toutes les étapes terminées, votre processus d’inscription est terminé et vous êtes libre de commencer à utiliser le site de rencontre. Pour vous connecter à l’application de rencontre, rendez-vous simplement sur le site et cliquez en haut à gauche pour obtenir une option de connexion. Utilisez votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe et connectez-vous à votre compte.

Qu'en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

Qu’en est-il de la conception et de la convivialité?

Si vous êtes un grand fan de science-fiction, d’animation ou de fantaisie, alors Amino est le site de rencontre que vous devriez choisir pour trouver un partenaire. Le site de rencontre se concentre sur les geeks et les nerds. Cela signifie qu’il y a de fortes chances que vous rencontriez la personne unique dont vous avez toujours rêvé.

Cependant, cela ne veut pas dire que le site de rencontres geek est ennuyeux et trop compliqué à utiliser. Le thème est lié au geek, et la culture est également liée au geek, mais le site de rencontre prend soin de plaire aux utilisateurs. Le processus de navigation est simple, et les profils créés sur le site de rencontre geek sont également détaillés. L’algorithme analyse les profils des membres, ce qui lui permet de suggérer facilement des correspondances appropriées. Un membre du site de rencontres Amino geek ne trouve aucun problème à parcourir les correspondances possibles et à lancer une discussion avec la personne avec laquelle il pense pouvoir être à l’aise. L’application de rencontres est créative et impressionnante et comporte plusieurs sections où les membres peuvent s’exprimer.

C’est amusant d’utiliser le site de rencontre en ligne, et il existe des endroits où vous pouvez montrer votre imagination et expliquer votre personnage préféré. Les membres sont également libres d’ajouter des blogs, des vidéos et des photos pour faire des conversations.

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Parlons de la qualité du profil

Les profils des sites de rencontres Amino geek sont très détaillés, ce qui permet aux membres de se connecter facilement avec la bonne personne. Cela pourrait également être dû au fait que le site de rencontre est destiné à une relation sérieuse et non occasionnelle. Les membres peuvent en rechercher d’autres sur le site en recherchant par mots-clés ou leur nom d’utilisateur. Les profils sont largement remplis, ce qui permet aux fonctionnalités avancées du site de filtrer ceux qui ne partagent pas les mêmes intérêts. Une fois que vous avez trouvé un profil qui vous plaît, vous êtes libre d’envoyer des notes privées ou de leur exprimer vos intérêts par le biais de cadeaux virtuels.

Le site de rencontre Amino est fidèle à son marketing, qui consiste à vous permettre de trouver des nerds à ce jour sur le site de rencontre. Vous aurez l’impression de sortir avec un jeu vidéo lorsque vous utilisez cette plateforme. Si vous cherchez donc un endroit où les geeks sont acceptés, alors c’est l’endroit où il faut être.

Pour commencer, allez simplement à la section qui vous intéresse. Cela vous permettra de trouver d’autres personnes qui ont des goûts similaires à vous. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les membres en discutant avec lui, en envoyant de la musique et des vidéos, et via des forums et des blogs.

Les profils sur le site de rencontres en ligne sont nombreux et contiennent toutes les informations dont vous pourriez avoir besoin sur le membre. Vous pouvez parcourir les profils et rédiger une note ou leur envoyer un message pour démarrer une conversation. Vous pouvez également commenter la photo de profil si vous pensez que l’envoi d’un message semble directement étrange.

La préparation de votre profil sur Amino demande du temps et des efforts, mais croyez-moi, cela en vaut la peine. L’application vous offre également la possibilité de masquer votre profil au cas où vous auriez trouvé quelqu’un sur le site et que vous ne souhaitiez pas établir de nouvelles connexions.

L’application mobile

Le site de rencontre en ligne Amino dispose également d’une application mobile où l’on peut rechercher des profils de geeks dans leurs domaines. L’application mobile est conviviale et les designs sont très geek, ce qui la rend attrayante. Il est rapide de parcourir les sections et les filtres de recherche avancée sont également faciles à utiliser. Sur l’application de rencontres mobile, vous pouvez avoir de nombreuses façons de montrer votre intérêt et de communiquer. L’ajout d’amis, la messagerie et les commentaires sont accessibles sur l’application.

L’application mobile de rencontres en ligne vous permet de parcourir les profils de geek, puis de commencer à vous connecter avec vos profils de choix. Vous pouvez maintenant trouver une date geek à tout moment et n’importe où en utilisant cette fonctionnalité d’application mobile.

Sécurité sûreté

Sécurité sûreté

Les informations personnelles sont entièrement protégées sur l’application mobile de rencontres Amino. Il n’y a aucun risque de vol pendant la transmission. Vos informations personnelles ou toutes les transactions que vous effectuez sur ce site de rencontre sont totalement sûres et sécurisées. Vous pouvez utiliser vos cartes de crédit pour effectuer le paiement, qui est entièrement crypté afin qu’il n’y ait aucune perte d’informations ou aucune probabilité de vol. Vos informations personnelles ne seront pas non plus stockées ou enregistrées.

De plus, si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec un membre sur le site de rencontre en ligne, vous êtes libre de bloquer le membre. Si vous pensez qu’un profil semble faux, vous pouvez envoyer une alerte et elle sera examinée. Vous êtes également libre de choisir les informations que vous souhaitez afficher publiquement et les informations que vous souhaitez garder privées.

Prix et avantages

Il est gratuit de s’inscrire et d’utiliser les fonctionnalités de base de l’application de rencontres Amino geek. Cela vous permet de parcourir les profils des membres et de les inviter dans la salle privée pour une discussion. Pour accéder à certaines fonctionnalités supplémentaires, vous devrez payer un petit montant d’abonnement, ce qui vous permet d’accéder à des fonctionnalités avancées. Il existe plusieurs plans disponibles et vous pouvez choisir d’acheter celui qui répond à vos besoins. Prenez soin de noter que le forfait de 6 mois sera moins cher chaque mois que d’acheter un forfait de trois mois, ce qui est toujours moins cher que d’acheter un forfait d’un mois.

Les fonctionnalités supplémentaires offertes par Amino ne se démarquent pas forcément. Donc, vous voudrez peut-être d’abord vérifier les fonctionnalités, et si vous pensez que vous les utiliseriez, allez-y et effectuez le paiement en utilisant votre carte de crédit et commencez à utiliser les fonctionnalités supplémentaires du site de rencontres geek.

Prix d’achat en jeu:

  • Sac de pièces – 19,99 $
  • Le coffre des pièces – 99,99 $
  • Coffre de pièces – 49,99 $
  • Grande pile de pièces – 9,99 $
  • Une poignée de pièces – 0,99 $
  • Pile de pièces – 4,99 $

Prix Amino +:

  • Abonnement de 30 jours – 2,99 $ pour 499 pièces
  • Abonnement de 90 jours – 6,99 $ pour 1499 pièces
  • Abonnement de 180 jours – 12,99 $ pour 2999 pièces
  • Abonnement de 365 jours – 25,99 $ pour 5999 pièces

Support d’aide

Vous obtenez une aide instantanée lorsque vous rencontrez des difficultés pour utiliser l’application de rencontres en ligne Amino. Qu’il s’agisse de créer votre profil ou de toute question que vous pourriez avoir sur la plateforme de rencontre geek, vous devez leur envoyer un e-mail ou les appeler sur leur numéro de contact. L’équipe offre le meilleur support dans un délai court et vous obtenez de l’aide en cas de besoin.

Questions et réponses

Questions et réponses

Si vous avez encore des questions, consultez la liste ci-dessous, où vous trouverez probablement vos réponses.

Amino est-il sûr?

Oui, l’utilisation de l’application de rencontres Amino est sûre et sécurisée. Vos coordonnées sont cryptées, ce qui garantit qu’il n’y a aucune fuite de données. En outre, le site de rencontre vous permet de mettre en évidence tous les faux utilisateurs que vous soupçonnez. Cela permet à l’autorité de prendre des mesures immédiates. Si le membre bloqué souhaite recréer un profil, il devra indiquer la raison de son comportement illégal. Dans l’ensemble, Amino est une excellente plate-forme à utiliser et elle est sûre.

Amino est-il un vrai site de rencontre?

Si vous êtes un geek qui aime la fantaisie, la science-fiction, l’animation, la bande dessinée et l’anime, alors Amino est votre destination unique pour trouver un partenaire qui vous ressemble. Si vous êtes un nerd qui est ravi de parler de jeux vidéo et de cosplay, alors ce site de rencontre vous permet de trouver votre partenaire idéal. Rejoignez-nous aujourd’hui et trouvez votre âme sœur sur l’application de rencontres en ligne Amino, conçue exclusivement pour les geeks

Comment utiliser Amino?

Pour utiliser l’application de rencontres Amino, vous devrez vous inscrire sur un site de rencontres entièrement gratuit. Vous devrez alors créer un profil qui devrait être aussi détaillé que possible. Une fois terminé, vous êtes libre de continuer avec la version gratuite ou de choisir de payer. L’application de rencontres vous permet de trouver des correspondances probables, et vous pouvez ensuite envoyer de la même façon et lancer une conversation.

Amino est-il gratuit?

Amino est une application de rencontres en ligne gratuite. Un geek peut s’inscrire gratuitement sur cette application et utiliser ses fonctionnalités essentielles. Cependant, il existe également une version payante pour obtenir un meilleur accès aux fonctionnalités. Vous pouvez participer à l’essai de la version payante, puis décider de l’opter ou non.

Amino fonctionne-t-il vraiment?

Essayez l’application de rencontres Amino geek car elle fonctionne. Lisez les critiques sur la plate-forme où vous apprendrez à connaître les geeks qui ont pu trouver leur âme sœur sur cette application de rencontres. Essayez-le pour le croire. L’inscription sur l’application de rencontres est gratuite, alors allez-y et trouvez votre bon partenaire geek ici.

Conclusion

Conclusion

La plate-forme de rencontre Amino geek est un excellent site de rencontre conçu exclusivement pour cette partie de la société qui ne correspond généralement pas aux gens ordinaires. Les geeks ou les nerds ont généralement laissé de côté car il devient difficile de faire correspondre leur intelligence. De nombreux geeks ont du mal à rencontrer un partenaire de leur goût lorsqu’ils sortent pour socialiser. L’application de rencontres Amino se concentre sur ce problème.

L’application de rencontres est conçue pour les nerds qui peuvent se connecter sur des intérêts communs et faire progresser leur relation.

Fonzi Marquez
Fonzi Marquez
Fonzi Marquez
MS, RD et écrivain
Fonzi est un psychologue expérimenté et bien connu, un conseiller en rencontres et relations, il aime les voyages, le yoga et la culture indienne en général. C'est un vrai pro !
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Top sites de rencontres

0%
https://datingranking.net/amino-review/Amino
Affiliate Disclosure

Amino Review – What Do We Know About It?

amino-main
About Girls
Date with older guy 30%
Reply rate 75%
Beauty 85%
Popular age 25-45
Profiles 800.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

Amino users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • A platform extensively for the geeks
  • Many registered geek user profiles which let one express themselves and find what they are looking for
  • The auto-scan feature matches the members based on their profiles
  • There are many interaction options on the site
  • The basic features are all free to use
Cons
  • Not many advanced features
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Amino is a popular online dating app for the Geeks. Yes, you heard it right. The dating app has been designed for the geeks who want to find a like-minded partner through a dating app. The app lets one find happiness and love. It is highly encouraged that members socialize on this platform to bond and not just for a casual hook-up.

On the Amino online dating app, the users can get advice on personal and romantic issues. They get to share touching love poetries and personalized stories of love. The dating platform is excellent with its features, and most of them who have tried this dating site out have liked it.

Amino online dating app welcomes everyone, so whatever be your sexuality or gender, you are free to sign up and use the Amino dating site. This geek dating site is one of the fastest growing online sites for a geek to find a compatible partner. Once you sign up and become a member, you get to meet the other geeks and also get advice on your dating. The environment is safe and welcomes you, making it fun to find love on the Amino dating app. The geek dating app offers a chat forum where you meet people from your community and bond with each other.

Created by Narvil Inc., Amino is an online geek dating app that allows only those over 15 to be its member. The site lets you make connections with other geeks in your locality. The community is highly supportive, which meets all your dating needs. If you want some advice about your geek dating, then you can get support here. The dating app also lets you share your tricks and any dating tips that you may have for others. Also, make sure to share your success stories with others to get them inspired. If your love story did not work out, then you may choose to share the failure, too, so that others may not commit the same mistake. The geek catalog encourages members to contribute and also learn from the various advice that it has in it. It is a complete encyclopedia of all that you need to know about geek dating.

How Does Amino Work?

How Does Amino Work?

Geeks are great, and the Amino online dating platform works just for them. The main problem that the dating app tries to solve is to connect one nerd to the other. This is a problem in our society because most geeks are highly selective about their partners. This is where the geeks need some dating assistance. The geek dating platform combs through ordinary people and lets the nerds meet other nerds who match the same intellect and personality. Also, geeks are mostly introverts, so the Amino dating platform works fine for them.

The geek specific site like Amino lets the geeks express themselves freely with people who understand them. It is possible that you ultimately meet that person with whom you can chat for hours together. It can get you a real partner on the dating site.

Amino is gender-inclusive and also creates a safe space for the users. The dating site is not outdated, and this makes it offer you a possible match.

To start using Amino, all that you need to do is to create your profile and scan through the various member profiles to find if you are interested in someone. Alternatively, you can also make use of the dating app’s recommendations that match your profile to its members to see who could be the best match. This is then recommended to you. It all depends on how picky you are with your choices, which will let you find a date faster, or it may take time.

Type in your zip code, your state, and your country, and once the app has the details, you can find a geek date close to your location. The dating site for geeks is highly comprehensive, and you can search for single geeks based on what they are into. If you feel that you have the same interests as a member, then go ahead and send a like button. Wait for a response, and from there, invite the person to the chat rooms.

Registration - Is It Really Easy?

Registration – Is It Really Easy?

The sign-up and registration prices on Amino is easy but time taking.

The sign-up process is multi-step, where you will have to input your basic information. It lets the site get an idea of the kind of geek that you are. Your email ID will be confirmed. You will have to input your basic details like your name, birthday, email id, country, and your relationship status. It lets you create a username and a password to use the Amino dating app. You need to also mention what kind of person you are looking for. Scroll down, and here you need to agree to the privacy policy, the terms of service, and read through the safe dating tips before your profile will be confirmed.

There is also a section where you can put in more detailed information about you. This could be something like your style, ethnicity, religion, and your occupation. This step is where you will have to fill up more details about you. You can explain the kind of person that you are seeking through the dating app.

You will get an email for confirmation, and once all the steps are done, your sign up process is complete, and you are free to start using the dating site. To sign in to the dating app, just head over to the site and click on the top left to get a sign-in option. Use your username and password and sign in to your account.

What About Design and Usability?

What About Design and Usability?

If you are a big fan of sci-fi, animation, or fantasy, then Amino is the dating site that you should choose to find a partner. The dating site focuses on the geeks and the nerds. It means that there is a high chance that you will meet the unique person that you have always been craving.

However, that does not mean that the geek dating site is boring and too complicated to use. The theme is geek-related, and the culture is also geek-related, but the dating site takes care to appeal to the users. The navigation process is easy, and the profiles created on the geek dating site are also detailed. The algorithm scans through member profiles, which make it easy for it to suggest suitable matches. A member on the Amino geek dating site does not find any trouble in scanning through the possible matches and initiate a chat with the person they feel they could be comfortable with. The dating app is creative and impressive and has several sections where members can express themselves.

It is fun to use the online dating site, and there are places where you can show your imagination and explain your favorite character. Members are also free to add blogs, videos, and photos to make conversations.

Let's Talk About Profile Quality

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

The Amino geek dating site profiles are very detailed, which makes it easy for the members to connect with the right person. This could also be because the dating site is for a serious relationship and not casual. Members can look for others on the site by searching through keywords or their username. The profiles are filled extensively, which lets the advanced features on the site filter out those who do not share any similar interests. Once you find a profile that you like, you are free to send private notes or express your interests to them through virtual gifts.

The Amino dating site stands true to its marketing, which is to let you find nerds to date on the dating site. It will feel like you are dating on a video game when you use this platform. If you are thus looking for a place where geeks are accepted, then this is the place to be.

To start with, just going to the section that interests you. It will let you find others who have similar likes as you. You can find out more about the members by chatting with him or her, sending music and videos, and through forums and blogs.

Profiles on the online dating site are extensive, and it has all the info about the member that you may need. You can scan through the profiles and either make a note or send them a message to start a conversation. You could also comment on the profile photo if you think that sending a message directly feels odd.

It does require some time and effort to get ready with your profile on Amino, but trust me that it is worth it. The app also gives you an option to hide your profile in case you have found someone on the site and do not want to make any new connections.

The Mobile Application

The Amino online dating site also has a mobile application where one can search for geeks profiles in their areas. The mobile app is user-friendly, and the designs are very geeky, making it look appealing. It is swift to browse through the sections, and the advanced search filters are also easy to use. On the mobile dating app, you can have many ways to show interest and communicate. Adding friends, messaging, and commenting is accessible on the app.

The mobile online dating app lets you scan through the geek profiles and then start connecting with your choice profiles. Now you can find a geek date anytime and anywhere using this mobile app feature.

Safety & Security

Safety & Security

Personal information is completely protected on the Amino mobile dating app. There is no risk of any theft during the transmission. Your personal information or any transactions that you do on this dating site is completely safe and secure. You can use your credit cards to make the payment, which is completely encrypted so that there is no loss of information or no likelihood of any theft. Your personal information will also not be stored or saved.

Also, if you face any issues with any member on the online dating site, then you are free to block the member. If you feel that a profile looks faked, then you can send an alert, and it will be looked into. You are also free to choose which information you would like to display publically and which information you would like to keep private.

Pricing and Benefits

It is free to register and use the basic features on the Amino geek dating app. This lets you scan through the member profiles and invite them to the private room for a chat. To get access to some additional features, you will have to pay a small subscription amount, which lets you access advanced features. There are multiple plans available, and you can choose to buy the one that suits your needs. Take care to note that the 6-month plan will work out cheaper monthly than buying a three-month plan, which is still less expensive than buying a single month plan.

The additional features offered by Amino do not necessarily stand out. So you may want to check out the features first, and if you think that you would use them, then go ahead and make the payment using your credit card and start using the extra features on the geek dating site.

In-game purchasing prices:

Bag of Coins — $19.99

  • The trunk of Coins — $99.99
  • Chest of Coins — $49.99
  • Tall Stack of Coins — $9.99
  • A handful of Coins — $0.99
  • Stack of Coins — $4.99

Amino+ Prices:

  • 30-Day Subscription — $2.99 for 499 coins
  • 90-Day Subscription — $6.99 for 1499 coins
  • 180-Day Subscription — $12.99 for 2999 coins
  • 365-day Subscription — $25.99 for 5999 coins

Help & Support

You get instant help when you face any difficulty in using the Amino online dating app. Whether it is about creating your profile or any query that you may have about the geek dating platform, you need to drop them an email or call them up on their contact number. The team offers the best support in a short turnaround time, and you get help when needed.

Q&A

Q&A

If you still have any questions left, check the list below, where you’ll probably find your answers.

Is Amino Safe?

Yes, it is safe and secure to use the Amino dating app. Your details are encrypted, ensuring that there is no leak of data. Also, the dating site lets you highlight any fake users that you may suspect. This lets the authority to take immediate action. If the blocked member wants to create a profile again, they will have to state the reason for his unlawful behavior. Overall, Amino is a great platform to use, and it is safe.

Is Amino a Real Dating Site?

If you are a geek who loves fantasy, sci-fi, animation, comics, and anime, then Amino is your one-stop destination to find a partner who is just like you. If you are a nerd who gets thrilled talking about video games and cosplay, then this dating site lets you find your right match. Join today and find your soulmate on the Amino online dating app, designed exclusively for the geeks

How To Use Amino ?

To use the Amino dating app, you will have to register on a completely free dating site. You would then have to create a profile that should be as detailed as possible. Once done, you are free to continue with the free version or choose to pay. The dating app lets you find likely matches, and you can then send alike and go ahead and initiate a conversation.

Is Amino Free?

Amino is a free online dating app. A geek can register on this app for free and use its essential features. However, there is also a paid version to get better access to features. You may take the paid version’s trial and then decide whether to opt for it.

Does Amino Really Work?

Try out the Amino geek dating app because it works. Read through the reviews on the platform where you will get to know about the geeks who have been able to find their soulmate on this dating app. Try it to believe it. It is free to register on the dating app, so go ahead and find your right geek partner here.

Conclusion

Conclusion

The Amino geek dating platform is a great dating site designed exclusively for that section of the society who do not usually fit in with the ordinary people. The geeks or the nerds have generally left aside because it becomes difficult to match their intelligence. Many geeks find it real trouble to meet a partner of their liking when they go out to socialize. Amino dating app focuses on this issue.

The dating app is designed for the nerds who can connect over shared interests and then take their relationship forward.

Fonzi Marquez
Fonzi Marquez
Fonzi Marquez
MS, RD & Writer
Fonzi is experienced and well-known psychologist, dating and relationship advisor, he likes traveling, yoga and Indian culture overall. He is real professional!
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Keely
5
by Keely Oct 16, 2021
Excellent provider for those unafraid of internet dating and open dialogues. The application happens to be well organized and includes a lot of signed-up customers. Messaging simple, and all sorts of other available choices are simple to access and comprehend. Concerning me personally, I've currently located someone with who the chemistry is basically clicking on.
GeraldJudith
5
by GeraldJudith Oct 12, 2021
This page is fantastic for me personally. As I'm a tad sick of swiping, it became a middle crushed for our desires. I don't plan any really serious relations nowadays, but I won't hightail it right after I meet your prefer. This page shouldn't force me personally and enables getting all bells and whistles of good quality relationship. Besides, i love that software is very convenient to make use of, whether it is about course-plotting or pay. Costs are typical, and I also normally grudge funds for since I have have the best importance for rates they need. I've already met some respectable people and obtain beautiful dates. Besides, I communicate with many people to chat, chuckle, and reveal several information, such as intercourse. Personally I think that I am within my group given that the society may be very genial. Someone don't evaluate one, the way it might be if you've got obtained someone in a bar.
Conner
5
by Conner Oct 06, 2021
I accompanied this site a year ago and obtained outstanding feel. Today, I have a reliable and mind-blowing partner, and we're close jointly. I'd recommend the software because i've read from drive practice which work. We ensure many individuals commonly grumble about no fights, believing that they merely spend time and money. Nevertheless, i will note that whenever people cannot come a partner, they frequently boot their failures to outside issues. Work, family members, adult dating sites, simply put, often there is someone responsible. Continue to, you should never lose hope, and every thing shall be fine. Case in point, it required almost 7 period to meet up with my personal mate.
Kristin Neal
4
by Kristin Neal Oct 02, 2021
I'd like various other daters to know that this particular service 100% performs optimally without tactics. Individuals that undoubtedly desire getting in touch with special someone won't be sorry for her selection as soon as registering for the working platform. The main thing just to quit. I have previously found my loved, and we are now delighted. Personally I think arousal and harmony, knowning that ways many. Thus, we're crazy, as well as being never too far gone for those of various age groups and specifications. I would recommend website, so only sample.

Top Dating Websites

BeNaughty
9.9
Read review
OneNightFriend
9.4
Read review
Together2Night
9.3
Read review