0%
https://datingranking.net/de/amino-review/Amino

Amino im Test 2021

Amino-Main
Über Mädchen
Datum mit älteren Kerl 30%
Antwortrate 75%
Schönheit 85%
Beliebtes Alter 25-45
Profile 800.000
Über Site
Besuchsrate 9.1
Betrug Sehr selten
Rating
9.3
Seite besuchen

Amino Benutzer melden sich auch hier an:

Vorteile unt Nachteile

Vorteile
  • Eine Plattform für die Geeks
  • Viele registrierte Geek-Benutzerprofile, mit denen man sich ausdrücken und finden kann, wonach sie suchen
  • Die automatische Scanfunktion passt die Mitglieder anhand ihrer Profile an
  • Es gibt viele Interaktionsoptionen auf der Website
  • Die Grundfunktionen sind alle kostenlos
Nachteile
  • Nicht viele erweiterte Funktionen
datingranking.net

Welche Dating-Seite passt zu dir?

Holen Sie sich Ihre persönliche Empfehlung

Weitere Informationen erhalten

Amino ist eine beliebte Online-Dating-App für die Geeks. Ja, du hast es richtig gehört. Die Dating-App wurde für Geeks entwickelt, die über eine Dating-App einen gleichgesinnten Partner finden möchten. Die App lässt einen glücklich und liebevoll finden. Es wird dringend empfohlen, dass Mitglieder auf dieser Plattform Kontakte knüpfen, um Kontakte zu knüpfen, und nicht nur, um sich ungezwungen zu treffen.

Über die Amino Online-Dating-App können sich Benutzer zu persönlichen und romantischen Themen beraten lassen. Sie können berührende Liebesgedichte und personalisierte Liebesgeschichten teilen. Die Dating-Plattform ist mit ihren Funktionen ausgezeichnet, und die meisten von denen, die diese Dating-Site ausprobiert haben, haben sie gemocht.

Die Amino Online-Dating-App heißt alle willkommen. Unabhängig von Ihrer Sexualität oder Ihrem Geschlecht können Sie sich anmelden und die Amino-Dating-Website nutzen. Diese Geek-Dating-Site ist eine der am schnellsten wachsenden Online-Sites für einen Geek, um einen kompatiblen Partner zu finden. Sobald Sie sich angemeldet und Mitglied geworden sind, lernen Sie die anderen Geeks kennen und erhalten Ratschläge zu Ihrem Dating. Die Umgebung ist sicher und heißt Sie willkommen. So macht es Spaß, in der Amino-Dating-App Liebe zu finden. Die Geek-Dating-App bietet ein Chat-Forum, in dem Sie Leute aus Ihrer Community treffen und sich miteinander verbinden können.

Amino wurde von Narvil Inc. entwickelt und ist eine Online-Geek-Dating-App, mit der nur Personen über 15 Mitglied werden können. Über die Site können Sie Verbindungen zu anderen Geeks in Ihrer Nähe herstellen. Die Community ist sehr unterstützend und erfüllt alle Ihre Dating-Anforderungen. Wenn Sie Ratschläge zu Ihrem Geek-Dating wünschen, können Sie hier Unterstützung erhalten. Mit der Dating-App können Sie auch Ihre Tricks und Dating-Tipps teilen, die Sie möglicherweise für andere haben. Teilen Sie Ihre Erfolgsgeschichten auch mit anderen, um sie zu inspirieren. Wenn Ihre Liebesgeschichte nicht geklappt hat, können Sie sich auch dafür entscheiden, den Fehler zu teilen, damit andere möglicherweise nicht denselben Fehler begehen. Der Geek-Katalog ermutigt die Mitglieder, Beiträge zu leisten und auch aus den verschiedenen darin enthaltenen Ratschlägen zu lernen. Es ist eine vollständige Enzyklopädie von allem, was Sie über Geek-Dating wissen müssen.

Wie funktioniert Amino?

Wie funktioniert Amino?

Geeks sind großartig und die Amino Online-Dating-Plattform funktioniert nur für sie. Das Hauptproblem, das die Dating-App zu lösen versucht, besteht darin, einen Nerd mit dem anderen zu verbinden. Dies ist ein Problem in unserer Gesellschaft, da die meisten Geeks sehr selektiv mit ihren Partnern umgehen. Hier brauchen die Geeks Unterstützung beim Dating. Die Geek-Dating-Plattform durchkämmt gewöhnliche Menschen und lässt die Nerds andere Nerds treffen, die dem gleichen Intellekt und der gleichen Persönlichkeit entsprechen. Außerdem sind Geeks meistens introvertiert, sodass die Amino-Dating-Plattform für sie gut funktioniert.

Die Geek-spezifische Site wie Amino lässt die Geeks sich frei mit Menschen ausdrücken, die sie verstehen. Es ist möglich, dass Sie letztendlich die Person treffen, mit der Sie stundenlang miteinander chatten können. Es kann Ihnen einen echten Partner auf der Dating-Site verschaffen.

Amino ist geschlechtsspezifisch und schafft auch einen sicheren Raum für die Benutzer. Die Dating-Site ist nicht veraltet und bietet Ihnen daher eine mögliche Übereinstimmung.

Um Amino zu verwenden, müssen Sie lediglich Ihr Profil erstellen und die verschiedenen Mitgliederprofile durchsuchen, um festzustellen, ob Sie an jemandem interessiert sind. Alternativ können Sie auch die Empfehlungen der Dating-App verwenden, die Ihr Profil mit den Mitgliedern abgleichen, um festzustellen, wer am besten zu Ihnen passt. Dies wird Ihnen dann empfohlen. Es hängt alles davon ab, wie wählerisch Sie bei Ihren Entscheidungen sind, wodurch Sie ein Datum schneller finden können, oder es kann einige Zeit dauern.

Geben Sie Ihre Postleitzahl, Ihr Bundesland und Ihr Land ein. Sobald die App die Details enthält, können Sie ein Geek-Datum in der Nähe Ihres Standorts finden. Die Dating-Site für Geeks ist sehr umfangreich und Sie können nach einzelnen Geeks suchen, basierend darauf, worauf sie sich einlassen. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Sie dieselben Interessen wie ein Mitglied haben, senden Sie einen Like-Button. Warten Sie auf eine Antwort und laden Sie die Person von dort aus in die Chatrooms ein.

Registrierung - ist es wirklich einfach?

Registrierung – ist es wirklich einfach?

Die Anmelde- und Registrierungspreise für Amino sind einfach, aber zeitaufwändig.

Der Anmeldevorgang erfolgt in mehreren Schritten, in denen Sie Ihre grundlegenden Informationen eingeben müssen. Auf diese Weise kann sich die Site ein Bild von der Art von Geek machen, die Sie sind. Ihre E-Mail-ID wird bestätigt. Sie müssen Ihre grundlegenden Daten wie Name, Geburtstag, E-Mail-ID, Land und Beziehungsstatus eingeben. Sie können einen Benutzernamen und ein Passwort erstellen, um die Amino-Dating-App zu verwenden. Sie müssen auch angeben, welche Art von Person Sie suchen. Scrollen Sie nach unten, und hier müssen Sie den Datenschutzbestimmungen und den Nutzungsbedingungen zustimmen und die Tipps für sicheres Dating lesen, bevor Ihr Profil bestätigt wird.

Es gibt auch einen Abschnitt, in dem Sie detailliertere Informationen über Sie eingeben können. Dies könnte so etwas wie Ihr Stil, Ihre ethnische Zugehörigkeit, Ihre Religion und Ihr Beruf sein. In diesem Schritt müssen Sie weitere Details über Sie eingeben. Sie können die Art der Person, die Sie suchen, durch die Dating-App erklären.

Sie erhalten eine E-Mail zur Bestätigung. Sobald alle Schritte abgeschlossen sind, ist Ihr Anmeldevorgang abgeschlossen und Sie können die Dating-Website nutzen. Um sich bei der Dating-App anzumelden, gehen Sie einfach zur Website und klicken Sie oben links, um eine Anmeldeoption zu erhalten. Verwenden Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort und melden Sie sich in Ihrem Konto an.

Was ist mit Design und Benutzerfreundlichkeit?

Was ist mit Design und Benutzerfreundlichkeit?

Wenn Sie ein großer Fan von Science-Fiction, Animation oder Fantasy sind, dann ist Amino die Dating-Site, auf der Sie einen Partner finden sollten. Die Dating-Site konzentriert sich auf die Geeks und die Nerds. Es bedeutet, dass die Wahrscheinlichkeit groß ist, dass Sie die einzigartige Person treffen, nach der Sie sich schon immer gesehnt haben.

Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass die Geek-Dating-Site langweilig und zu kompliziert ist, um sie zu verwenden. Das Thema ist Geek-bezogen, und die Kultur ist auch Geek-bezogen, aber die Dating-Site achtet darauf, die Benutzer anzusprechen. Der Navigationsprozess ist einfach und die auf der Geek-Dating-Site erstellten Profile sind ebenfalls detailliert. Der Algorithmus durchsucht Mitgliederprofile, wodurch es einfach wird, geeignete Übereinstimmungen vorzuschlagen. Ein Mitglied auf der Amino Geek-Dating-Website hat keine Probleme damit, die möglichen Übereinstimmungen zu durchsuchen und einen Chat mit der Person zu initiieren, mit der es sich wohl fühlen könnte. Die Dating-App ist kreativ und beeindruckend und verfügt über mehrere Bereiche, in denen sich Mitglieder ausdrücken können.

Es macht Spaß, die Online-Dating-Website zu nutzen, und es gibt Orte, an denen Sie Ihre Fantasie zeigen und Ihren Lieblingscharakter erklären können. Mitglieder können auch Blogs, Videos und Fotos hinzufügen, um Gespräche zu führen.

Lassen Sie uns über die Profilqualität sprechen

Lassen Sie uns über die Profilqualität sprechen

Die Profile der Amino Geek-Dating-Sites sind sehr detailliert, was es den Mitgliedern erleichtert, sich mit der richtigen Person zu verbinden. Dies könnte auch daran liegen, dass die Dating-Site für eine ernsthafte Beziehung und nicht zufällig ist. Mitglieder können auf der Website nach anderen suchen, indem sie nach Schlüsselwörtern oder ihrem Benutzernamen suchen. Die Profile sind umfangreich gefüllt, sodass die erweiterten Funktionen auf der Website diejenigen herausfiltern können, die keine ähnlichen Interessen teilen. Sobald Sie ein Profil gefunden haben, das Ihnen gefällt, können Sie private Notizen senden oder Ihre Interessen durch virtuelle Geschenke zum Ausdruck bringen.

Die Amino-Dating-Site steht ihrem Marketing treu, mit dem Sie auf der Dating-Site aktuelle Nerds finden können. Es wird sich anfühlen, als würden Sie sich mit einem Videospiel verabreden, wenn Sie diese Plattform nutzen. Wenn Sie also nach einem Ort suchen, an dem Geeks akzeptiert werden, dann ist dies der richtige Ort.

Gehen Sie zunächst einfach zu dem Abschnitt, der Sie interessiert. Damit können Sie andere finden, die ähnliche Vorlieben haben wie Sie. Sie können mehr über die Mitglieder erfahren, indem Sie mit ihnen chatten, Musik und Videos senden sowie in Foren und Blogs.

Die Profile auf der Online-Dating-Website sind umfangreich und enthalten alle Informationen zu dem Mitglied, die Sie möglicherweise benötigen. Sie können die Profile durchsuchen und entweder eine Notiz machen oder ihnen eine Nachricht senden, um ein Gespräch zu beginnen. Sie können das Profilfoto auch kommentieren, wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass sich das Senden einer Nachricht direkt seltsam anfühlt.

Es erfordert einige Zeit und Mühe, um sich mit Ihrem Profil auf Amino fertig zu machen, aber vertrauen Sie mir, dass es sich lohnt. Die App bietet Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, Ihr Profil auszublenden, falls Sie jemanden auf der Website gefunden haben und keine neuen Verbindungen herstellen möchten.

Die mobile Anwendung

Die Amino Online-Dating-Site hat auch eine mobile Anwendung, mit der man nach Geeks-Profilen in ihren Gebieten suchen kann. Die mobile App ist benutzerfreundlich und die Designs sind sehr geekig, sodass sie ansprechend aussieht. Das Durchsuchen der Abschnitte ist schnell und die erweiterten Suchfilter sind ebenfalls einfach zu verwenden. In der Mobile-Dating-App haben Sie viele Möglichkeiten, Interesse zu zeigen und zu kommunizieren. Das Hinzufügen von Freunden, Nachrichten und Kommentaren ist über die App möglich.

Mit der mobilen Online-Dating-App können Sie die Geek-Profile durchsuchen und dann eine Verbindung mit den von Ihnen ausgewählten Profilen herstellen. Mit dieser Funktion für mobile Apps können Sie jetzt jederzeit und überall ein Geek-Datum finden.

Sicherheit

Sicherheit

Persönliche Informationen sind in der Amino Mobile Dating App vollständig geschützt. Es besteht keine Gefahr eines Diebstahls während der Übertragung. Ihre persönlichen Daten oder Transaktionen, die Sie auf dieser Dating-Website durchführen, sind absolut sicher. Sie können Ihre Kreditkarten verwenden, um die Zahlung zu tätigen, die vollständig verschlüsselt ist, damit kein Informationsverlust oder keine Diebstahlwahrscheinlichkeit auftritt. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden ebenfalls nicht gespeichert oder gespeichert.

Wenn Sie Probleme mit einem Mitglied auf der Online-Dating-Website haben, können Sie das Mitglied blockieren. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass ein Profil gefälscht aussieht, können Sie eine Warnung senden, die geprüft wird. Sie können auch frei wählen, welche Informationen Sie öffentlich anzeigen möchten und welche Informationen Sie privat halten möchten.

Preise und Vorteile

Es ist kostenlos, sich zu registrieren und die Grundfunktionen der Amino Geek Dating App zu nutzen. Auf diese Weise können Sie die Mitgliederprofile durchsuchen und sie zu einem Chat in den privaten Raum einladen. Um auf einige zusätzliche Funktionen zugreifen zu können, müssen Sie einen kleinen Abonnementbetrag bezahlen, mit dem Sie auf erweiterte Funktionen zugreifen können. Es stehen mehrere Pläne zur Verfügung, und Sie können den kaufen, der Ihren Anforderungen entspricht. Beachten Sie, dass der 6-Monats-Plan monatlich günstiger ist als der Kauf eines 3-Monats-Plans, der immer noch günstiger ist als der Kauf eines Ein-Monats-Plans.

Die zusätzlichen Funktionen von Amino fallen nicht unbedingt auf. Vielleicht möchten Sie zuerst die Funktionen überprüfen. Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Sie sie verwenden würden, führen Sie die Zahlung mit Ihrer Kreditkarte durch und nutzen Sie die zusätzlichen Funktionen auf der Geek-Dating-Website.

Kaufpreise im Spiel:

  • Beutel mit Münzen – $ 19.99
  • Der Kofferraum der Münzen – 99,99 $
  • Truhe der Münzen – 49,99 $
  • Hoher Stapel Münzen – 9,99 $
  • Eine Handvoll Münzen – 0,99 $
  • Stapel Münzen – 4,99 $

Amino + Preise:

  • 30-Tage-Abonnement – 2,99 USD für 499 Münzen
  • 90-Tage-Abonnement – 6,99 USD für 1499 Münzen
  • 180-Tage-Abonnement – 12,99 USD für 2999 Münzen
  • 365-Tage-Abonnement – 25,99 USD für 5999 Münzen

Hilfe Unterstützung

Sie erhalten sofort Hilfe, wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten bei der Verwendung der Amino Online-Dating-App haben. Unabhängig davon, ob es um die Erstellung Ihres Profils oder um Fragen zur Geek-Dating-Plattform geht, müssen Sie ihnen eine E-Mail senden oder sie unter ihrer Kontaktnummer anrufen. Das Team bietet die beste Unterstützung in kurzer Zeit und Sie erhalten bei Bedarf Hilfe.

Fragen und Antworten

Fragen und Antworten

Wenn Sie noch Fragen haben, überprüfen Sie die Liste unten, wo Sie wahrscheinlich Ihre Antworten finden.

Ist Amino sicher?

Ja, es ist sicher, die Amino-Dating-App zu verwenden. Ihre Daten werden verschlüsselt, um sicherzustellen, dass keine Daten verloren gehen. Außerdem können Sie auf der Dating-Website alle gefälschten Benutzer hervorheben, die Sie möglicherweise vermuten. Dadurch kann die Behörde sofort Maßnahmen ergreifen. Wenn das blockierte Mitglied erneut ein Profil erstellen möchte, muss es den Grund für sein rechtswidriges Verhalten angeben. Insgesamt ist Amino eine großartige Plattform und sicher.

Ist Amino eine echte Dating Seite?

Wenn Sie ein Geek sind, der Fantasy, Science-Fiction, Animation, Comics und Anime liebt, dann ist Amino Ihr One-Stop-Ziel, um einen Partner zu finden, der genau wie Sie ist. Wenn Sie ein Nerd sind, der begeistert von Videospielen und Cosplay ist, können Sie auf dieser Dating-Website die richtige Übereinstimmung finden. Treten Sie noch heute bei und finden Sie Ihren Seelenverwandten in der Amino Online-Dating-App, die exklusiv für Geeks entwickelt wurde

Wie benutzt man Amino?

Um die Amino-Dating-App nutzen zu können, müssen Sie sich auf einer völlig kostenlosen Dating-Website registrieren. Sie müssten dann ein Profil erstellen, das so detailliert wie möglich sein sollte. Sobald Sie fertig sind, können Sie mit der kostenlosen Version fortfahren oder bezahlen. Mit der Dating-App können Sie wahrscheinliche Übereinstimmungen finden und dann gleich senden und ein Gespräch initiieren.

Ist Amino frei?

Amino ist eine kostenlose Online-Dating-App. Ein Geek kann sich kostenlos in dieser App registrieren und die wesentlichen Funktionen nutzen. Es gibt jedoch auch eine kostenpflichtige Version, um einen besseren Zugriff auf Funktionen zu erhalten. Sie können die Testversion der kostenpflichtigen Version nutzen und dann entscheiden, ob Sie sich dafür entscheiden möchten.

Funktioniert Amino wirklich?

Probieren Sie die Amino Geek Dating App aus, weil sie funktioniert. Lesen Sie die Bewertungen auf der Plattform, auf der Sie mehr über die Geeks erfahren, die in dieser Dating-App ihren Seelenverwandten gefunden haben. Versuchen Sie es, um es zu glauben. Es ist kostenlos, sich in der Dating-App zu registrieren. Finden Sie hier Ihren richtigen Geek-Partner.

Schlussfolgerung

Schlussfolgerung

Die Amino Geek Dating-Plattform ist eine großartige Dating-Site, die ausschließlich für den Teil der Gesellschaft entwickelt wurde, der normalerweise nicht zu den normalen Menschen passt. Die Geeks oder Nerds haben im Allgemeinen beiseite gelassen, weil es schwierig wird, ihre Intelligenz zu erreichen. Viele Geeks finden es wirklich schwierig, einen Partner ihrer Wahl zu treffen, wenn sie ausgehen, um Kontakte zu knüpfen. Amino Dating App konzentriert sich auf dieses Problem.

Die Dating-App wurde für Nerds entwickelt, die sich über gemeinsame Interessen verbinden und dann ihre Beziehung vorantreiben können.

Fonzi Marquez
Fonzi Marquez
Fonzi Marquez
MS, RD & Writer
Fonzi ist ein erfahrener und bekannter Psychologe, Dating- und Beziehungsberater, er mag Reisen, Yoga und die indische Kultur insgesamt. Er ist ein echter Profi!
Kundenrezensionen
Rating:

Top Dating-Websites

Together2Night
9.3
Lesen
BeNaughty
9.9
Lesen
OneNightFriend
9.4
Lesen

0%
https://datingranking.net/amino-review/Amino
Affiliate Disclosure

Amino Review – What Do We Know About It?

amino-main
About Girls
Date with older guy 30%
Reply rate 75%
Beauty 85%
Popular age 25-45
Profiles 800.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

Amino users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • A platform extensively for the geeks
  • Many registered geek user profiles which let one express themselves and find what they are looking for
  • The auto-scan feature matches the members based on their profiles
  • There are many interaction options on the site
  • The basic features are all free to use
Cons
  • Not many advanced features
datingranking.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Amino is a popular online dating app for the Geeks. Yes, you heard it right. The dating app has been designed for the geeks who want to find a like-minded partner through a dating app. The app lets one find happiness and love. It is highly encouraged that members socialize on this platform to bond and not just for a casual hook-up.

On the Amino online dating app, the users can get advice on personal and romantic issues. They get to share touching love poetries and personalized stories of love. The dating platform is excellent with its features, and most of them who have tried this dating site out have liked it.

Amino online dating app welcomes everyone, so whatever be your sexuality or gender, you are free to sign up and use the Amino dating site. This geek dating site is one of the fastest growing online sites for a geek to find a compatible partner. Once you sign up and become a member, you get to meet the other geeks and also get advice on your dating. The environment is safe and welcomes you, making it fun to find love on the Amino dating app. The geek dating app offers a chat forum where you meet people from your community and bond with each other.

Created by Narvil Inc., Amino is an online geek dating app that allows only those over 15 to be its member. The site lets you make connections with other geeks in your locality. The community is highly supportive, which meets all your dating needs. If you want some advice about your geek dating, then you can get support here. The dating app also lets you share your tricks and any dating tips that you may have for others. Also, make sure to share your success stories with others to get them inspired. If your love story did not work out, then you may choose to share the failure, too, so that others may not commit the same mistake. The geek catalog encourages members to contribute and also learn from the various advice that it has in it. It is a complete encyclopedia of all that you need to know about geek dating.

How Does Amino Work?

How Does Amino Work?

Geeks are great, and the Amino online dating platform works just for them. The main problem that the dating app tries to solve is to connect one nerd to the other. This is a problem in our society because most geeks are highly selective about their partners. This is where the geeks need some dating assistance. The geek dating platform combs through ordinary people and lets the nerds meet other nerds who match the same intellect and personality. Also, geeks are mostly introverts, so the Amino dating platform works fine for them.

The geek specific site like Amino lets the geeks express themselves freely with people who understand them. It is possible that you ultimately meet that person with whom you can chat for hours together. It can get you a real partner on the dating site.

Amino is gender-inclusive and also creates a safe space for the users. The dating site is not outdated, and this makes it offer you a possible match.

To start using Amino, all that you need to do is to create your profile and scan through the various member profiles to find if you are interested in someone. Alternatively, you can also make use of the dating app’s recommendations that match your profile to its members to see who could be the best match. This is then recommended to you. It all depends on how picky you are with your choices, which will let you find a date faster, or it may take time.

Type in your zip code, your state, and your country, and once the app has the details, you can find a geek date close to your location. The dating site for geeks is highly comprehensive, and you can search for single geeks based on what they are into. If you feel that you have the same interests as a member, then go ahead and send a like button. Wait for a response, and from there, invite the person to the chat rooms.

Registration - Is It Really Easy?

Registration – Is It Really Easy?

The sign-up and registration prices on Amino is easy but time taking.

The sign-up process is multi-step, where you will have to input your basic information. It lets the site get an idea of the kind of geek that you are. Your email ID will be confirmed. You will have to input your basic details like your name, birthday, email id, country, and your relationship status. It lets you create a username and a password to use the Amino dating app. You need to also mention what kind of person you are looking for. Scroll down, and here you need to agree to the privacy policy, the terms of service, and read through the safe dating tips before your profile will be confirmed.

There is also a section where you can put in more detailed information about you. This could be something like your style, ethnicity, religion, and your occupation. This step is where you will have to fill up more details about you. You can explain the kind of person that you are seeking through the dating app.

You will get an email for confirmation, and once all the steps are done, your sign up process is complete, and you are free to start using the dating site. To sign in to the dating app, just head over to the site and click on the top left to get a sign-in option. Use your username and password and sign in to your account.

What About Design and Usability?

What About Design and Usability?

If you are a big fan of sci-fi, animation, or fantasy, then Amino is the dating site that you should choose to find a partner. The dating site focuses on the geeks and the nerds. It means that there is a high chance that you will meet the unique person that you have always been craving.

However, that does not mean that the geek dating site is boring and too complicated to use. The theme is geek-related, and the culture is also geek-related, but the dating site takes care to appeal to the users. The navigation process is easy, and the profiles created on the geek dating site are also detailed. The algorithm scans through member profiles, which make it easy for it to suggest suitable matches. A member on the Amino geek dating site does not find any trouble in scanning through the possible matches and initiate a chat with the person they feel they could be comfortable with. The dating app is creative and impressive and has several sections where members can express themselves.

It is fun to use the online dating site, and there are places where you can show your imagination and explain your favorite character. Members are also free to add blogs, videos, and photos to make conversations.

Let's Talk About Profile Quality

Let’s Talk About Profile Quality

The Amino geek dating site profiles are very detailed, which makes it easy for the members to connect with the right person. This could also be because the dating site is for a serious relationship and not casual. Members can look for others on the site by searching through keywords or their username. The profiles are filled extensively, which lets the advanced features on the site filter out those who do not share any similar interests. Once you find a profile that you like, you are free to send private notes or express your interests to them through virtual gifts.

The Amino dating site stands true to its marketing, which is to let you find nerds to date on the dating site. It will feel like you are dating on a video game when you use this platform. If you are thus looking for a place where geeks are accepted, then this is the place to be.

To start with, just going to the section that interests you. It will let you find others who have similar likes as you. You can find out more about the members by chatting with him or her, sending music and videos, and through forums and blogs.

Profiles on the online dating site are extensive, and it has all the info about the member that you may need. You can scan through the profiles and either make a note or send them a message to start a conversation. You could also comment on the profile photo if you think that sending a message directly feels odd.

It does require some time and effort to get ready with your profile on Amino, but trust me that it is worth it. The app also gives you an option to hide your profile in case you have found someone on the site and do not want to make any new connections.

The Mobile Application

The Amino online dating site also has a mobile application where one can search for geeks profiles in their areas. The mobile app is user-friendly, and the designs are very geeky, making it look appealing. It is swift to browse through the sections, and the advanced search filters are also easy to use. On the mobile dating app, you can have many ways to show interest and communicate. Adding friends, messaging, and commenting is accessible on the app.

The mobile online dating app lets you scan through the geek profiles and then start connecting with your choice profiles. Now you can find a geek date anytime and anywhere using this mobile app feature.

Safety & Security

Safety & Security

Personal information is completely protected on the Amino mobile dating app. There is no risk of any theft during the transmission. Your personal information or any transactions that you do on this dating site is completely safe and secure. You can use your credit cards to make the payment, which is completely encrypted so that there is no loss of information or no likelihood of any theft. Your personal information will also not be stored or saved.

Also, if you face any issues with any member on the online dating site, then you are free to block the member. If you feel that a profile looks faked, then you can send an alert, and it will be looked into. You are also free to choose which information you would like to display publically and which information you would like to keep private.

Pricing and Benefits

It is free to register and use the basic features on the Amino geek dating app. This lets you scan through the member profiles and invite them to the private room for a chat. To get access to some additional features, you will have to pay a small subscription amount, which lets you access advanced features. There are multiple plans available, and you can choose to buy the one that suits your needs. Take care to note that the 6-month plan will work out cheaper monthly than buying a three-month plan, which is still less expensive than buying a single month plan.

The additional features offered by Amino do not necessarily stand out. So you may want to check out the features first, and if you think that you would use them, then go ahead and make the payment using your credit card and start using the extra features on the geek dating site.

In-game purchasing prices:

Bag of Coins — $19.99

  • The trunk of Coins — $99.99
  • Chest of Coins — $49.99
  • Tall Stack of Coins — $9.99
  • A handful of Coins — $0.99
  • Stack of Coins — $4.99

Amino+ Prices:

  • 30-Day Subscription — $2.99 for 499 coins
  • 90-Day Subscription — $6.99 for 1499 coins
  • 180-Day Subscription — $12.99 for 2999 coins
  • 365-day Subscription — $25.99 for 5999 coins

Help & Support

You get instant help when you face any difficulty in using the Amino online dating app. Whether it is about creating your profile or any query that you may have about the geek dating platform, you need to drop them an email or call them up on their contact number. The team offers the best support in a short turnaround time, and you get help when needed.

Q&A

Q&A

If you still have any questions left, check the list below, where you’ll probably find your answers.

Is Amino Safe?

Yes, it is safe and secure to use the Amino dating app. Your details are encrypted, ensuring that there is no leak of data. Also, the dating site lets you highlight any fake users that you may suspect. This lets the authority to take immediate action. If the blocked member wants to create a profile again, they will have to state the reason for his unlawful behavior. Overall, Amino is a great platform to use, and it is safe.

Is Amino a Real Dating Site?

If you are a geek who loves fantasy, sci-fi, animation, comics, and anime, then Amino is your one-stop destination to find a partner who is just like you. If you are a nerd who gets thrilled talking about video games and cosplay, then this dating site lets you find your right match. Join today and find your soulmate on the Amino online dating app, designed exclusively for the geeks

How To Use Amino ?

To use the Amino dating app, you will have to register on a completely free dating site. You would then have to create a profile that should be as detailed as possible. Once done, you are free to continue with the free version or choose to pay. The dating app lets you find likely matches, and you can then send alike and go ahead and initiate a conversation.

Is Amino Free?

Amino is a free online dating app. A geek can register on this app for free and use its essential features. However, there is also a paid version to get better access to features. You may take the paid version’s trial and then decide whether to opt for it.

Does Amino Really Work?

Try out the Amino geek dating app because it works. Read through the reviews on the platform where you will get to know about the geeks who have been able to find their soulmate on this dating app. Try it to believe it. It is free to register on the dating app, so go ahead and find your right geek partner here.

Conclusion

Conclusion

The Amino geek dating platform is a great dating site designed exclusively for that section of the society who do not usually fit in with the ordinary people. The geeks or the nerds have generally left aside because it becomes difficult to match their intelligence. Many geeks find it real trouble to meet a partner of their liking when they go out to socialize. Amino dating app focuses on this issue.

The dating app is designed for the nerds who can connect over shared interests and then take their relationship forward.

Fonzi Marquez
Fonzi Marquez
Fonzi Marquez
MS, RD & Writer
Fonzi is experienced and well-known psychologist, dating and relationship advisor, he likes traveling, yoga and Indian culture overall. He is real professional!
Submit your review
Rating:
Customer reviews
Keely
5
by Keely Oct 16, 2021
Excellent provider for those unafraid of internet dating and open dialogues. The application happens to be well organized and includes a lot of signed-up customers. Messaging simple, and all sorts of other available choices are simple to access and comprehend. Concerning me personally, I've currently located someone with who the chemistry is basically clicking on.
GeraldJudith
5
by GeraldJudith Oct 12, 2021
This page is fantastic for me personally. As I'm a tad sick of swiping, it became a middle crushed for our desires. I don't plan any really serious relations nowadays, but I won't hightail it right after I meet your prefer. This page shouldn't force me personally and enables getting all bells and whistles of good quality relationship. Besides, i love that software is very convenient to make use of, whether it is about course-plotting or pay. Costs are typical, and I also normally grudge funds for since I have have the best importance for rates they need. I've already met some respectable people and obtain beautiful dates. Besides, I communicate with many people to chat, chuckle, and reveal several information, such as intercourse. Personally I think that I am within my group given that the society may be very genial. Someone don't evaluate one, the way it might be if you've got obtained someone in a bar.
Conner
5
by Conner Oct 06, 2021
I accompanied this site a year ago and obtained outstanding feel. Today, I have a reliable and mind-blowing partner, and we're close jointly. I'd recommend the software because i've read from drive practice which work. We ensure many individuals commonly grumble about no fights, believing that they merely spend time and money. Nevertheless, i will note that whenever people cannot come a partner, they frequently boot their failures to outside issues. Work, family members, adult dating sites, simply put, often there is someone responsible. Continue to, you should never lose hope, and every thing shall be fine. Case in point, it required almost 7 period to meet up with my personal mate.
Kristin Neal
4
by Kristin Neal Oct 02, 2021
I'd like various other daters to know that this particular service 100% performs optimally without tactics. Individuals that undoubtedly desire getting in touch with special someone won't be sorry for her selection as soon as registering for the working platform. The main thing just to quit. I have previously found my loved, and we are now delighted. Personally I think arousal and harmony, knowning that ways many. Thus, we're crazy, as well as being never too far gone for those of various age groups and specifications. I would recommend website, so only sample.

Top Dating Websites

BeNaughty
9.9
Read review
OneNightFriend
9.4
Read review
Together2Night
9.3
Read review